Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Trogir Palace This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Put Gradine B.B., 21 220 Trogir, Croatia

#15 of 25 hotels in Trogir

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 227 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    10
    Perfect for a night or two before heading to Split airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    This hotel was a very pleasant surprise. We needed a hotel near the Split airport to spend the night before a flight the next day. It looked like the best one available so chose it. Wow...terrific new hotel near the small, yet historic town of Trogir. We enjoyed a terrific rooms, great hospitality and a nice breakfast. I only wish we had another night or two to stay and further explore Trogir.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel, excellent location, excellent breakfast, close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were only able to stay one night due to an early flight.

    Beautiful hotel in a perfect location, very close to the airport, fantastic breakfast included. We were upgraded to the superior suite. Wow! Was that ever amazing! Three balconies, two bedrooms, livingroom, sauna and jacuzi tub in the master bath. Fantastic view of the city! We felt like royalty.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    9.6
    Trogir is amazing and hotel staff so friendly can't wait to visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Would suggest a non slip mat in the bath other than that everthing was good

    Excellent location, staff very friendly and helpful. Only had breakfast at the hotel which was ample I would recommend a room with a balcony which we had. Would recommend facing the old town of trogir Would defiantly visit again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    9.2
    I liked, especially the view (see foto from our balcony)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you are very sensitive for aeroplane noise, this hotel is not your choise, but I think this is same problem in every hotel in Trogir. There were not any kind of black tee

    breakfast was good enough (excluding tee choises were poor). Cleaness was excellent! Everything (facilities) was in very good condition.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    9.2
    Thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Trogir.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Think it is a bit dangerous to have to climb into a high bath for a shower. No shower curtain so the floor was always wet. Breakfast could have had a better selection and no toaster.

    Great room in perfect location. Beautiful outlook across the water.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    9.2
    Goog hotel, good location, close to the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing in the hotel.

    Exellent hotel, but next to the hotel there is a big building for mentaly ill people. They are begging for cigaret all the time you walk to the city. It is not the mistake of the hotel, but very disturbing in a holiday place, like Trogir.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel, great location for the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing about the hotel, that was fine However the hotel is on an island and to get back to the mainland there is only one route(bridge) to the main coast road, and with the traffic at 9:00 in the morning it took us about 25 mins to get onto it. I think at normal times it's probably no problem. No issue to us as we were going off for the day and had no time constraints, but you may need to factor this in if you are cutting it fine to catch a plane.

    This was a single night accommodation after an evening flight arrival at Split Airport. The hotel room was large and clean with a separate lounge area, the buffet breakfast in the morning was good and parking is available on site. It is about a 10 min walk along the harbour to the middle of the old town where there are plenty of restaurants to choose from. It's about 10 mins drive to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel - Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You can hear the airplanes from Split Airport but it is OK. It is possible to have your window closed and have the air condition on

    Good location near the center of Trogir. Very nice hotel with all the confort you need.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    8.3
    Great location and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not the hotels fault but be aware that the traffic can be heavy and it's better to walk across the way to catch a taxi to avoid sitting in a taxi for an hour to go a few blocks.

    We loved the location - easy walking distance to attractions. It was nice to have the balcony with a beautiful view. Mirela was an excellent host and helped us with everything we needed. Thanks Mirela!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2017

    10
    Iðeal spot if using Split airport only ten minutes away. On flight path but not a problem
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very pleasant and helpful staff, convenient position near old Trogir town, on water front. Parking outside the door. Comfortable and spotlessly clean. .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2017

    10
    I highly recommend staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have no complaints.

    The staffed helped us with prompt graciousness with every request we made. The massage therapist was excellent. They arranged for a 5:45 a.m. taxi ride to the airport, just 4 kilometers away.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2016

    10
    Beautiful place overlooking water
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Efficient airport pickup. Beautiful balcony looking out over the water. We were there late in evening, in off season. No local currency; restaurants in area were closed. The staff accomodated us by opening the bar.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2016

    7.9
    Boutique hotel ???
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A lot of noise from the road (motorbike repeatedly at 1.30am) and from low aircraft on Split airport flight path (even with windows closed). Despite new build, the design both externally and internally is 'odd' - not giving the impression of a boutique hotel. On the first day I reported the toilet flush was broken and that the TV reception in the suite lounge was poor (Grainy black and white picture only). These had not been fixed when we left on the 3rd day. The other TV in the bedroom had spent batteries in the remote control on arrival but were replaced immediately once reported. No bottle opener for the mini bar.

    Good location within walking distance of the Trogir Old Town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2016

    9.2
    Really nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Honestly, nothing at all. Very easy going and helpful hotel, easy reach of the old town (300 yards) which was lovely to walk around and take in the sites.

    Very well presented apartment in the hotel, WIFI was excellant. The town was lovely but heaving with queues for seats for food. Went back to the Palace and the food and menu were great, so dont queue, eat at home!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel in Trogir.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I emailed them twice to get a pick up from airport from their website contact us form. It seems that their form goes directly into their junk/spam folder so they never responded to me. Therefore, we had to take a taxi from the airport and when we arrived, they felt we had been overcharged. If they had responded to me, we could have found out what a normal charge would have been from the airport to the hotel. Maybe they should state this charge on their website for all to have this information as they say it happens quite often. They should also fix their problem with their contact us form going directly into their junk mail. Also, they could have been better at restaurant recommendations.

    The location is great, easy walk to historic Trogir. The room was clean and very spacious. They have a nice breakfast buffet. We enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2016

    5.0
    No shuttle for me
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lighting was cold and missing garbage baskets no ice buckets I could have had a shuttle from airport but bookings. Com didn't pass on my request to the hotel airport ride cost me 25.00 extra .

    Location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable stay super-close to the amazing Trogir
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    terrible traffic - allow time to get across two bridges if travelling to airport from the hotel. A 10 minute journey can take 45 minutes at certain times...

    lovely rooms! Close to airport.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2016

    6.3
    A very average hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a very ordinary hotel. Room seemed dark and furniture is tacky. Television mounted on a bracket near the ceiling and cannot tilt. This is just an average three star hotel, not a palace in any sense of the word!

    Short walk to the old town.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    7.9
    Overall lovely, with just a few niggles
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overall it was lovely, but with just a few niggles- We had booked an evening meal for our first night but out flight was delayed. We sent an email which wasn't picked up so we just missed service. The extra bed we had requested was forgotten to be put up. The key card device in the door ran out of battery, so we couldn't get into our room for ages. The staff were very apologetic, and apart from the meal, sorted out the niggles with good grace, including providing drinks on the house while we waited to get into our room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2016

    9.2
    Spotlessly clean hotel with staff who go out of their way to help
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This should improve and not the fault of the hotel but the traffic in Trogir is shocking and a new road is being built - the location means you have to get through a lot of traffic at present. Once the new road is built it will hopefully be easier to access the hotel. The location looking into the sea is however good and being close the the harbor and old town is very good.

    The hotel is spotlessly clean - it shines! The staff were very helpful and friendly. The spa looked good although I did not have time to use it. I was little late for breakfast - no problem. We were late on checkout - no problem. In fact more than that they were positively helpful on both fronts. Getting a transfer to the airport, access to a computer for work. All lovely.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2016

    5.0
    booking .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    booking .com states this hotel has cable and satellite tv ! It actually has no channels in english ( listed bbc but not obtainable ) reception says sometimes available !! Very poor breakfast compared to other hotels at same price.on main flight path !!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    10
    Room 407 was absolutely fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room 407 was absolutely fantastic!!!! I loved it!!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    10
    amazing booked last minute
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff helped me out by storing the ice packs and baby milk in the fridge in the kitchen down stairs.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was lovely like concrete

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    8.8
    Willing to come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No tee or coffee facilities in the room... Luck of English speaking TV channels.

    Clean and quite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    7.5
    Great location in and around Trogir.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    People have had time, because we travelled out of the main season. Great and fresh food. Good service! Trogir is fantastic place to visit.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    9.6
    excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    better fruit for breakfast

    excellent location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2017

    10
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really nice breakfast buffet, close to sights, plenty of outlets in the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2017

    10
    Ex large rooms and beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ex large rooms and beds. Close to restaurants and shops. Very adequate breakfast included.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    10
    Wonderfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No

    The service was good the reception personal ..and the restaurant antonio

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2017

    7.5
    We loved Trogir.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Trogir traffic is crazy.

    Great staff. Good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Traffic could be bad but we were lucky

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was a bit basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was a bit basic

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2017

    8.3
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast is very average.

    The rooms were clean, service was great, location is excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    10
    Fantastic! Has everything you'd want!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was great, location is perfect, the best views! Staff were kind, I really enjoyed, wish I could have stayed longer.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    10
    Perfect place for those who prefere the short distance to the beautiful old town center of Trogir.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Distance to the beach

    Extremely friendly staff, delicious food, good location close to the old town center of Trogir

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    10
    Perfect spot in Trogir
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would be great with a pool

    Nice location and nice hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    9.6
    We arrived before the season so they gave us a fantastic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived before the season so they gave us a fantastic upgrade.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2017

    9.2
    Close to center of old town Trogir.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not much immediately around hotel

    Close to center of old town Trogir. Easy walk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel location - by the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel location - by the sea.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2017

    6.7
    WE as Flight Crew got pick up from Airport and drop off to Airport.
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very small and you dont get what you expect

    Location only

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2017

    8.3
    beautiful town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi signal is extremely weak, even though there were hardly any other guests; it is is a good holiday from work if you need one

    friendly reception

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2016

    10
    Only place to stay in Trogir. Close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The staff, the location, the food The access to a computer and wifi The onsite dos for facial and massage!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2016

    7.1
    A homey place in far away Croatia
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Apartment was very nice, clean and homey

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2016

    6.3
    Go out for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast could be very much improved

    Very comfortable and roomy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2016

    7.9
    All in all a nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Somwhat difficult car parking.

    The view from balkony. Friendly hostess.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2016

    7.1
    Helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dinner ambience Proximity to very congested busy road

    Helpful staff. Good breakfasts.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2016

    5.4
    If you can not afford St.Marteen, you may enjoy the same sensation in Togir Palace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is right under the landing line of the planes arriving on Kastela/Split airport.

    The location is close to the old tawn.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel - walking distance to Trojir's old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel - walking distance to Trojir's old town. Good buffet breakfast - not huge but a decent variety and all fresh.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2016

    7.5
    Small hotel with short distance to the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is ok to have a short stay their but for a long stay not very enjoyable place.

    Quiet, short distance to the old town. Very clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2016

    10
    Special hosts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The best of bestest! Very welcoming, fantastic views and very hospitable hosts, we will be back, oh, and fantastic breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2016

    10
    I really enjoyed my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel is very close from the old town. The room were big, clean, with a balcony giving a nice view on the old city of Trogir. The employees are very nice and helpful (they recommended me an excellent restaurant for diner). The fitness has good machines, space and everything you will need for a good work out. Good breakfast. The wifi works well Free parking.

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2016

    9.2
    Very good location - a walking distance from the Old Town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No facilities for small kids (but we got the child bed as requested).

    Very good location - a walking distance from the Old Town. Breakfast had a good variety. We travelled out of season and enjoyed absence of crowds.

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2016

    10
    We arrived in the late evening after a long travel, only...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing. Perhaps just that we weren't able to stay longer or that we didn't find the place until the end of the trip..

    We arrived in the late evening after a long travel, only stayed for one night with an early trip to the airport. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly, restaurant/kitchen was kept open and full menu made available even through we were the only ones there. Rooms were excellent, quiet, well-appointed, comfortable. Staff made an early breakfast available. Food and service in the restaurant was wonderful. Staff were very helpful in finding some items we needed at local shops and contacting the shops to make sure they were open and knew we were coming by. Location is excellent. Just outside the old town so easy access and parking, short walk along the foreshore and over the bridge. Smaller fishing boats along the foreshore which some people may prefer to be away from the real-world working area (and in the fancy old sailboats area), but for us we found nothing to fault with the hotel, location or staff.

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2015

    8.3
    We enjoyed the location near the Old Town and the spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We found it a bit odd to not have a kettle or any coffee/tea available in the room. The breakfast was not very good. It was a bit difficult to walk there from the bus station with luggage as the road from the bridge to the hotel was narrow and sidewalks were in poor repair.

    We enjoyed the location near the Old Town and the spacious room.

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2015

    9.6
    The size, balcony, cleanliness, et al, bears no criticism.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Not really a bad experience, but something that may bear mentioning - the Trogir vehicle took me to the Split airport (for a reasonable fee), but didn't drop me at the Departure area; instead he let me out with my baggage where buses or public transportation would leave a passenger. Was this a mistake? I could easily manage my luggage, but I have doubts about older, less strong travelers. Just something to consider.

    The size, balcony, cleanliness, et al, bears no criticism. Breakfast was superb, but it was primarily the staff that warrants special mention - I travel a lot, and nowhere have I encountered a staff more accommodating and honest about everything I asked - local groceries, place for snacks, coffee. Their assistance with my Croatia Air flights was invaluable. Tx y'all, Jeff

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2016

    3.3
    Leaving.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were going to stay 2 nights but 1 was enough. Highlights included - Offhand staff, room with no view, breakfast was terrible.

    Leaving.

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2015

    10
    Nearby Trogir
    • Couple

    Nearby Trogir

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2015

    7.9
    Friendly staff, clean and spacious room and within easy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff, clean and spacious room and within easy walking distance to the old town.

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2015

    8.8
    A very fancy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit of a walk from the old town

    A very fancy hotel

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2015

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing

    everything

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2015

    9.2
    Conveniently situated about 10 minutes walking distance from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Conveniently situated about 10 minutes walking distance from Historic Trogir

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2015

    9.2
    Very good location in regards to the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Very good location in regards to the airport.

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2015

    9.6
    Very convenient for Split airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very convenient for Split airport.. and ferry to Split

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2015

    10
    The room the steff the view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to report

    The room the steff the view

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2015

    8.0
    Hotel is located 5 minutes walk from the Trogir center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is located 5 minutes walk from the Trogir center.

There are also 32 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Guests also reviewed these properties: