Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Park Hotel Meublé 3 stars

Viale F.lli Rosselli 20, 22100 Como, Italy

#15 of 29 hotels in Como

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 917 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    I stayed in a single room and it was more than enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tutto benne

    I stayed in a single room and it was more than enough. Nice room with good dimensions and clean bathroom. The breakfast was really good. They lent me an umbrella to walk around.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.8
    The location was great in that it was walkable, however, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was great in that it was walkable, however, the location was poor in that there was tons of street noise from the intersection of two busy streets below.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Good location but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom was for the disabled but it was hard to see how it would work if one had a disability.... The bathroom was not very well appointed, no shelves in the shower and very difficult door opening. Also no glasses, no soap and all in all it did not live up to expectations.

    Location was good. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    6.3
    Good but wouldn’t stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When booking the room was told it would fit 3 people to later be told it is only 1 bed as upto 5 can sleep in parents room. Not the clearest of wording written up on site. Ended up having to pay an extra 10 euros per night for a portacot for my two year old son. Bathroom also had mould.

    Room was spacious and tidied every day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Everything was really good - breackfast could be a little...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was really good - breackfast could be a little more "italian".....coffee was not good. Croissant....not italian enogh. Rest very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location in the heart of Como.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location in the heart of Como. A good supermarket nearby if you want to stock up with good italian products to take home to UK. Easy access to Switzerland border. Dog accepted.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.1
    Good hotel in walking distance to lake and city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was quite noisy. We could hear our neighbours using the water. Parking is a bit limited, 15€ for an underground place seems expensive.

    Close to the lake and the city centre. Nice breakfast area and delicious cakes for breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    8.3
    I don't know what Genius perks are!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We specified that my husband had limited mobility and he arrived in his wheelchair. There were three steps into the hotel, and a dangerously steep metal ramp inside. One would need assistance entering because of the steep incline--after negotiating the three steps previously. Fortunately, with assistance, my husband could negotiate the steps on foot, and I was able to maneauvour the wheelchair myself. On exiting, one would careen into a tall ceramic plant pot (or the wall), causing injury, I'm sure. Once inside the hotel, accessibility was excellent: the lift was wide enough to accommodate the wheelchair and our room had a well adapted bathroom and ample space. We found the location excellent and enjoyed our stay, despite the inconvenience each time we entered or exited.

    I don't know what Genius perks are!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Exceeded expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Excellent on all counts. Friendly welcome and efficient staff. Really good location as easy walk to lake. Very good breakfast with lots of choice and very high quality.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room was quite noisy, even at night. there has been a lot of traffic on the main road.

    Breakfast was good. Reception kindly advised on ferry boat schedules on the lake.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Lovely, relaxing holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A little more variety in breakfast would have been nice but what was there was great.

    Great location, 10 minutes from the main square in Como. Easy to get to train stations, Como boats for sails on the lake. Very friendly staff in the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    6.3
    Short stop stay. Massage needed afterwards
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows may as well have been a house brick and bedroom was super dated.

    Bed was large and firm. Great location and only 10 mins walk to funicular. €6 for Aperol spritz at top of funicular and good pizza at good price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.1
    nice hotel with a great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    quit expensive compared to other hotels on our Italy vacation

    the room was quite small and old. however everything was clean and working the staff where fantastic with great english and a lot of knowledge on the area there is a 24/7 supermarket near by. parking is on the street - free for the night if you can find it. the coffee is EXCELLENT!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    Location, room not big but comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    With car could be a nightmare. The hotel has just four parking slots in front, the rest is blue line (if any) with payment 1€/h from 8 -19 h. The room has not wardrobes, only hanger.

    Location, room not big but comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.1
    If you want a location of peace and tranquility this is not for you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to have window closed as road to busy and noisy.

    We were disappointed that we didn't realise how busy the location was. Saying that a short walk led us to the lake.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    6.3
    The service of the staff was good, the breakfast was really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The size of the room, very small. The overall outdated look of the hotel-could use a makeover.

    The service of the staff was good, the breakfast was really nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.8
    Great city hotel with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road noise but with aircon didn't need windows open.

    Great staff and very comfy room - bed very good and bathroom nice and very clean. Breakfast had lots of choice and fresh options. Very close to old town for bars and restaurants - and with a supermarket over the road was easy to buy water to put in room fridge. Definitely recommend!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.3
    Room was basic but had all that was needed for our overnight...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was basic but had all that was needed for our overnight stay en route to Tuscany. We were with a 7 and 3 year old. It is only a short walk up to lake Como with some nice restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    8.8
    Excellent hotel when touring. Friendly staff and good standard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really.

    Excellent location in Como, good base for touring the region. No restaurant on site but plenty close by. Breakfast good. If you are travelling on a bike there is good secure parking. I would certainly return if in the area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.1
    An ok short stay hotel 300 m from the lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and difficult parking.

    When we first arrived it was raining, the reception desk person was not very welcoming, parking was not available at he property but across the road with a difficult entry and exit and then the room (203) was small and quirky to say the least. However next morning the sun was shining, breakfast was good and staff in attendance we great. To sum up I would say the owners have tried hard to make this into a trendy boutique hotel but did not quite succeed. All the bedrooms seem to have a different decor and furniture theme which makes it difficult to choose or know what you will get. But after 2 nights there we did warm to the place and location was excellent. Como was great and we went on a superb boat trip up and down the lake (saw George & Amal Clooneys villa) and did the funicular ride up the mountain which overlooks Como, great ride.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Nice relaxing weekend with my Lovely Girlfriend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi was not working well and the double bed was actually two separate single beds attached

    Everything but the Wifi that was not working well, supermarket and lake really close

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a problem

    My wife and me stayed there for a week in early August .Nice hotel . Very close to the lake and walking distance from all the major attractions of the town. Staff are friendly and helpful. Good breakfast . Parking may be a problem if you hire a car as there are only 3 spaces which are often occupied.I managed to park in a nearby street for 4 euros /day .Overall a very good place indeed. I would recommend to my friends.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    5.4
    good location, walking distance to center
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is old with old furniture, very basic, differs from pictures, difficult to find parking, poor breakfast.

    good location, walking distance to center

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Pleasant after the initial hassle over the twin rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had booked two twin rooms and arrived to find one twin, one double. The hotel informed us that Booking.com had not passed on the information we had booked two twins. This is difficult when you have four friends, not couples, traveling together. We were offered two singles instead of the double, but had to pay more. If the information had been given correctly in the first place, this difficulty and extra expense would not have occurred.

    Comfortable beds, air conditioning, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    5.4
    Espresso offered with breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Graffiti style painting on wall in the room, peeled off floor, uninsulated wall-can hear noise from hallway, a bit far from the center, price too high for the location

    Espresso offered with breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    9.2
    A recommended hotel if staying in Como
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. The hotel exceeded my expectations, and I felt comfortable with the high room price I paid. Como is an expensive town.

    Good size room for a 3 star hotel, excellent location with 5 minute walk to St Giovanni railway station and 5 minute walk in the opposite direction to Lake Como and to the beautiful town centre. The room is air conditioned, has excellent bathroom facilities and a kettle, and the breakfast is of high quality. The room and the hotel lobby are not cluttered, and the interior design is attrative and modern. The room has parquet flooring. I think the hotel is family run and they took great care to ensure the comfort of their guests, with hassle free checking in and out.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money with some compromises
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is very limited and the rooms on the road side are quite noisy.

    The staff was helpful, the room was clean and cosy. Airconditioning was quiet and working ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel, beautiful lake.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms don't have any views which disappointed me at first but as it's very close to the lake and we didn't spend much time in our room.

    The hotel is close to the lake, next to the aero club so you can watch the sea planes taking off and landing. It's a nice 3 star hotel that was a more reasonable price than most around the lake but como is expensive, beautiful tho.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.2
    Great place but the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately on departure staff refused to accept 5 euro note because it was slightly torn, and had no change on me... the lady wasn't nice handing the situation even though I needed to pay for city charge....very unpleasant end to stay....

    Really nice and stylish place, comfortable and very easy to access.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    6.3
    Affordable hotel but unimpressive accommodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was outdated and didn't reflect the website photos. There was mold in the shower and a metal shade covering the window. We asked to get another room but were refused. When we tried to use the computer to print our train tickets the computer stopped working and the front desk didn't help us try to restart it. The front desk requested we leave our key when we left the hotel for the day but when we returned they didn't confirm our identity and gave us a key to someone else's room. The WiFi connection was terrible, only worked in the bathroom. Upon check in we were not advised the hotel front entrance would be locked after 11, nor were we told how to get into the hotel after 11. Overall we were unimpressed with our stay.

    The location was close to the city center

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.5
    Location: close to waterfront and town. A short walk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view (apart from the neighbouring apartment block) from window. Pillows hard & uncomfortable (mattress fine). Poor breakfast buffet (squash not fresh juice & stale croissants)

    Location was good near the waterfront and town. 15 minute walk from train station. Rooms clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Free wifi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.9
    Como, a place to enjoy the water and views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not enough restaurants close by to have an local meal. With the two it is advisable to book instead of chancing a table.

    Could have walked from the Statione in 10 minutes however with 2 large roller bags it was easier to catch a taxi. Easy to get to ferry terminal and old town by walking even around to the fenicular. Great to go to the Aero Club just around the corner for an afternoon cocktail and watch.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    5.8
    Conveniently located hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was conveniently located to the main train station, main attractions of the town and ferry. Great supermarket near the hotel. Breakfast wasn't bad.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    9.2
    Good value and location in Como.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little tricky to find as the number was not easy to see from the road. Traffic was quite busy at the time we arrived, but cleared by dinner time.

    Staff were very helpful regarding what to see and where to eat. Hotel was very close to the water and the old town and the lake was within an easy walking distance. Good value for money and fast wifi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Great little hotel in Como, Italy
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing in particular.

    The bed was comfortable and the room was a good size. The front desk staff was very friendly. The breakfast was good, but the seating was limited. The hotel is in a great location and easy to find.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    I had a nice spacious and light room facing on the street,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a nice spacious and light room facing on the street, and though there was some traffic on the street the room was extremely quiet. Everything was excellent, the room had everything I needed, wi-fi was working really well and the breakfast served at the back garden was delicious. Overall I had one of the nicest hotel stays for a while!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    6.7
    Would stay at the Park Hotel again and would recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is a bit difficult to locate. It would be helpful if is was advertised as being located opposite the Agip-Eni petrol station. Breakfast was pretty basic, but essentially okay. No cooked food at all, not even eggs. No self-service coffee machine in the dining room, have to order coffee. The flushing mechanism of the toilets should be changed to the more accepted version of being able to choose between a long and a short flush. Parking in the hotel's reserved underground parking lot is a bit tricky.

    The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. There is a computer and printer at the disposal of the guests which enabled us to check in for our flight back and print out the boarding cards. Many thanks to the gentleman at the reception for all the assistance he gave us on arrival and during our stay. Excellent location just outside the ZTL region. Just a short walk to the lake shore and the town center.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.9
    Not bad for 1-2 nights but overpriced for tge full price. Can find better location next to the lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really small and no one opened the Windows for several days there, there is no aircondition system and there was noisy outside in the early morning, so the sound isolation is bad.

    Breakfast was nice, it was clean and there was a cattle and tea in the room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.3
    Good for short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had just been refurbished which meant it looked great smelt of paint. The room was also noisy in the morning as we were right by the corridor and the walls were thin - but meant we didn't need an alarm clock!

    Big room, comfortable bed, friendly staff. Good location for the ferry and beautiful walks on the west side of the lake and park. 15 min walk from station.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.6
    Great value and lovely helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows. They were to big and solid. A choice of softer smaller ones would be great.

    Everything works perfectly. And the breakfast was great. Excellent staff too.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.2
    Lovely Hotel close to Lake Como
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls were very thin so you could hear everything that was going on next door!

    The Hotel was in a great location for both the train station and the Lake and the staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    10
    Como is a beautiful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to add.

    The croissants were the best I have ever encountered. The staff were extremely kind and helpful. The room was furnished and fitted to the highest quality.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    10
    My little Como heaven <3
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Did like having to hand my key in for the room to be cleaned, but wasn't a HUGE inconvenience.

    Loved this hotel! Was comfortable, huge room, friendly staff, yummy breakfast, great location :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This was the cleanest hotel we have stayed in in the last 4 weeks. The staff were friendly and the breakfast was good. Overall nice hotel good service and only a 5 minute walk to base of the Lake.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    9.2
    Centrally located hotel and excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room faced the main road and the traffic was noisy and the pillows were hard.

    The hotel was only a 10 minute walk from the railway station. There was a good continental breakfast on offer and staff were friendly and informative.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    8.3
    The location of the hotel is central, close to the lake and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit pricey for a 3 star hotel.

    The location of the hotel is central, close to the lake and city center. It was clean, quiet, nice bathroom. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    7.9
    comfortable, clean hotel. Some parking issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking spaces outside were limited and difficult to access as the hotel is on a fairly busy road. We parked in a multi-storey car park about 150m away which meant that carrying luggage was a problem.

    Central location for lake and shops. Modern decor, comfortable, clean room. An ideal overnight stop while travelling.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.6
    Recommended for your stay in Como
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking can be tricky. We were very fortunate to get one of four free places outside the hotel otherwise you are paying a fair amount for on street or garage parking.

    Good location. Easy walk to the old town,the Lake and the ralway station.Comfortable room and very quiet having met my request for a high floor. Nice continental breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    5.4
    I wouldn't stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy as on the main road out of como. Room very small. No English TV chanel. On the 5th floor and the flooring in the room made u feel like you could fall through.

    I liked that it was reasonably close to Ferry and that you could buy a coffee from the lounge area on the ground floor.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    Memorable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was perfect.

    Every thing was personalized. Although officially a 3 star hotel. We would not hesitate to rate it at 4 plus.Renzo the owner took personal interest in looking after the guests and that made us feel like home. Superb unforgettable stay and experience. Keep it up. We shall be back someday soon.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Fantastic stay in a lovely Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maybe if the bar was open later to buy snacks from when I arrived back at the hotel at 11pm. But apart from that I enjoyed my stay thoroughly.

    All the staff were very friendly and Accomodating. I came to explore como solo for a week and was very happy with my accomodation. The room although small accomodated me for all my needs. T.V, free wifi fridge, Aircon, Bathroom, shower, little finishing touches added. The bed was very comfortable. Continental breakfast was lovely with american or italian coffee. I purchased my Funcalore train tickets at Reception for a cheaper price. I had a partial view of the Marina which is a 5 min work away. Its a great base. Fantastic stay and I will surely come again! Lovely Hotel and well looked after. The reception area was beautiful. Thank you! :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.1
    Good hotel. I would stay there again if passing through...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was continental. Not great breakfast.

    Good room. Pleasant and helpful staff. Very convenient location in Como. Nice atmosphere in hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    9.2
    Nice stay close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were plesant and nice, parking was avail just in front of hotel (arrived at the right time), ideal location - just a short walk from the city centre. Nice and cool in air con to sleep at night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.6
    Great stay in Como
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location with proximity to the train station and the city center. Good breakfast with variety of options. Friendly staff. Clean room, small but sufficient. Good wi-fi connectivity.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.6
    Super hotel, great value, excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing I didn't like.

    Super hotel, great value, excellent location. Friendly, professional and helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel no problem and would stay again. Right near the lake, the aeroclub, and a quick walk into town. Reception gave us a parking tag to use locally.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    9.2
    Very good, comfortable and clean hotel located at a walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good, comfortable and clean hotel located at a walking distance to the Como lake and the main square Piazza Cavour. Stuff has been very friendly and helpful with us. A good breakfast is served in the morning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    8.8
    Recommended stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception of TV channels is somewhat flaky.

    Great location close to the city center. The rooms seem to have been renovated relatively recently and look nice. Relatively big bathroom for a solo room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    10
    Great Stay. Comfortable, Clean Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Side road up to Aero Club was overgrown with trees cutting out steet lighting at night. Not the hotels fault, need to get on to the local council to cut the trees back.

    Nice clean room. Staff Great. Knowledgeable and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    Super stay atLake Como
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a bit out dated. Shower door was a struggle to open and close

    Location and Breakfast both were excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel...walking distance to the city centre.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.9
    Room, staff and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking

    Room, staff and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.8
    I thought I ordered a double bed, but there were only twin...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought I ordered a double bed, but there were only twin beds. And the staff was not really friendly about this issue.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    It does not tell you parking needs to be booked.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It does not tell you parking needs to be booked.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Staff were particularly helpful and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No outside space

    Staff were particularly helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Great location for stopping at como
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location and got to park right outside hotel. Staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable. Convenient for our purpose and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak fruit juice.

    Friendly helpful staff. Everything else good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. So far this hotel is the best place to stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.3
    Fabulous breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small room

    Fabulous breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    It has been renewed not long ago.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking....

    It has been renewed not long ago.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.8
    Convenient location, very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double glazing didn't screen out all the traffic noise from the busy street outside.

    The staff were very pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    Pillows were like boat cushions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were like boat cushions

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.5
    Helped us to enjoy a short stay at lake Como with advice for boat ride to Bellagio!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress and pillows were very firm!

    Someone came right away to help with the hair dryer and I love the windows

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Nice hotel, very well located
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Very good location, close to the lake, restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.1
    Staff helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning unit. It was broken

    Good breakfast:

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.2
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, not far from the center of Como, nice staff, good breakfast. Good value for the price !

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Park Hotel Meublé traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: