Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Qlassic Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

No.20 & 22, Jalan 3,Medan 120 Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi, Selangor, 43900 Sepang, Malaysia

#31 of 50 hotels in Sepang

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1334 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    3.3
    Its too noisy , midnight time some of the guest whitsle ,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Its too noisy , midnight time some of the guest whitsle , slamming the door , laughing and shouting . I couldn't sleep at all somemore I got to catch my flight at 3am . And its already 12 am that time.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    7.9
    I was looking for simple accommodation for the Sepang MotoGP.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was looking for simple accommodation for the Sepang MotoGP. Qlassic Hotel was about a 20 minutes drive from the airport and the Sepang Circuit so location was good. The staff are very helpful, they assisted with transfers and suggested Grab service which is the Asia version of Uber. There are 2 street style restaurants within a 2 minute walking distance from the hotel. Our room had a queen size bed that was comfortable, air conditioner, a shower and toilet and a desk. There was a TV but I did not use it. This hotel was simple and functional and value for you money.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    4.2
    Just okay, but still need to improve on what I comment here.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    1.The staff. We ask for iron but she gave us the damage one. My attire for an important meeting was burn. We ask for a new one, but when she give the new one, she didnt say sorry at all. And quickly go. If you know the iron is not in good condition to use, why you still give the customer. And I just bring 1 baju for that day, I have no choice to wear it. So you make my day totally out of mood. Please teach your staff the manner to entertain the guest. Or you maybe a boss also rude to the guest? I dont know, because your staff was simply not treat the guest a good manner. 2. The floor in the room is not clean Please mop with clean water after you mop with the floor cleaner or soap anything because it quite sticky. So not clean.

    The architecture of the building

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2018

    8.3
    All is good. One of the nice hotels around that area :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Family
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It could have been better if the shower heater is stable. Sometimes not enough heat. Also the restaurant at the lobby we hope can open so it will be more convenient to have breakfast there rather than going out to look for other place.

    Big bed. Good wifi. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    8.8
    Qlassic is a great hotel. Value for money and staff are very friendly and accommodating.
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wasn’t many places to go to around the hotel. However this is not really a negative as I knew this when I booked the hotel.

    The location of the qlassic was perfect for the MotoGP.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    4.2
    I will have never come back there!!!
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cost of room was so high and wasn’t corresponding to the presented service. The room was so small with pong and without minibar. The water was cold in the bathroom and stagnated in the sink. The cafe at the hotel isn’t working. The shuttle bus of the hotel delayed at 20 minutes and we could miss our airplane.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2018

    6.7
    Rooms are moderate and enough facilities for a standard...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shuttle Bus transfer should be given enough information since I have to skip the transfer from the airport to the hotel and have to take Grab by myself due to the lack of information. Because location is suitable for just a transit clients to easily catch the next flight, I can imagine and don't hope much for a nightlife, but the reality is worsen that this, there are only an Indian restaurant nearby and you can't find anything. So that, i have to skip Call 2 at the hotel and book another hotel in the central

    Rooms are moderate and enough facilities for a standard hotel. Staff are really helpful

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2018

    6.7
    The hotel itself was alright but the staff needed more basic training.
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Queen Room (No Window)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No greetings from both counter staff when checked-in and out. They should learned how to greet their guests and put on a smile. Normally the hotel will let the guests decide how to pay, either pay by the credit card provided when booking was made or pay cash if they preferred. The hotel staff didn’t ask me and charged the room rate to my credit card. I requested her to cancel the transaction and refunded the card payment to me because I wanted to pay cash. I made a shuttle bus transfer booking from the hotel to KLIA 1 for the next morning on 17th October when checked-in on 16th night. When the driver dropped off 2 guests at KLIA2, he asked me to get down as well. When I said I’m going to KLIA 1, he wasn’t happy and looked reluctant to send me there. I’m not happy about this transfer service. Since the counter staff already accepted my KLIA 1 drop off booking, why did the driver assumes I was going to KLIA 2 ? The communications between the hotel counter staff and the bus drivers should be improved.

    Good size room and comfy bed. Overall the room and the bathroom were both clean.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    7.1
    Not bad..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking is on dirt, quite a problem during rainy season as my car almost got stuck in mud.. they provide soapbar and liquid shower gel.. no shampoo..

    Its clean.. quite comfortable.. for the price is quite worth it.. not bad at all..

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    7.1
    24 hours front desk service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A big spider on the floor next to the bed seen while I enter the room (i have arachnophobia >.<) Thick dust on the up/down airflow direction adjusting flap of the air conditioner. Oh ya there is also mosquito luckily it does not buzz beside my ears.

    24 hours front desk service. Easy to check in. 15 - 20 minutes to klia2. (It was a Friday when I travelled) No odour in the toilet. Basic toiletries available.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    9.6
    value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hard to find place to eat but you can order food from kedai mamak nearby & they will deliver it to the hotel..

    clean room & value for money as a transit for the next day flight

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    9.6
    Efficient and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No catering facilities on site and no where obvious nearby for breakfast. Expensive to travel in to KL central by taxi or KL xpress

    Efficient and helpful staff. Great location for the airport and reliable pick up service.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2018

    7.5
    - Rooms were nicely decorated and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The location around the hotel is not very nice - it's just loads of rundown / closed buildings. It's fine for a 1 night stay before or after a flight but we wouldn't want to stay in this area any longer. - We could only find one restaurant that was open is walking distance from the hotel.

    - Rooms were nicely decorated and clean. - Aircon and wifi worked well. - Transfer to the airport was easy to arrange and good value - only 10 myr per person.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2018

    7.5
    Overnight stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room (No Window)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Water in shower not hot at all, but good pressure. TV very few choices.

    Room very clean, sheets good, water pressure ok,friendly staff, had coffee and jug in the room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable bed, effective air-con, cheap shuttle bus to...
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom door is designed so it doesn't entirely close and togethet with the frosted glass, I didn't feel the privacy of bathroom was adequate! Room smelt a little musty but other than that was a good find for a low price 15 mins from airport.

    Comfortable bed, effective air-con, cheap shuttle bus to airport, clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2018

    6.7
    Prepare your food beforehand (limited choice of restaurants nearby)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff is not informative, difficult to call grab car, limited choice of restaurants nearby

    The rooms are big and spacious, especially the washroom. Rooms are clean and comfortable in general.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2018

    6.3
    Comfortable clean bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wasn’t very sound proof. Surrounding area appeared industrial... massive automotive workshop next door. People did not appear to be that friendly

    Comfortable clean bed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money, clean, and staffs were helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were loud banging sound of maintainance at midnight, should be a one off case. But the noise was unbearable.

    Great value for money, clean, and staffs were helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2018

    7.5
    Budget hotel and worth it.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The surrounding area is rather bleak.

    Super fast check in. I was given the room key in less than 1 minute. As well as check out. Just return the room key and finish. Spacious room and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    5.0
    Toilet was clean.
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was told to be charged with taxes. Payment was made through my CARD. I gave them a RETURNABLE deposit where the other indian girl refused to return upon checking out. So just because you took my RM10 away from me it could have been used to pay for the airport shuttle. If you intend to stay near the airport, book through agoda instead.

    Toilet was clean. Room was clean. Staff etiquette was 50% ok

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable and convenient for transit stay.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The airport pick up was late by about 30 mins. We have to call the driver even if we already confirmed beforehand. It can be a hassle if you don't plan to buy a local sim card or do not have roaming turned on.

    Rooms were clean and comfortable. A really good place to stay for transit. But if you intend to go to downtown KL, this is really far - it'll take you 1 hr. It can be expensive to get out but there's a small store in the hotel itself and some restaurants around.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    7.5
    Just fine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Queen Room (No Window)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No utensils like sppon and fork,toothpaste and brush,mini ref,where there must be since guest have to buy food because they dont serve food , far for dining..

    They would serve breakfast and fine dining

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    8.3
    Qlassic stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Queen Room (No Window)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nil

    I love that they have convenient shuttle buses from airport no matter what time you arrive. It’s only 10 Ringgit per trip and room was also very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    7.5
    It's good for quick stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    We just spend for few hours in this hotel due to we have an late flight and it's near to airport , the bed was comfy, the room was clean as well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    7.1
    Recommendable meeting price expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was a shop next to the reception but somehow the staff wasn’t there so we needed to go buy stuff somewhere else (which wasn’t too bad within walking distance).

    With its reasonable price, the cleanliness was more than our expectations. Location wise nothing inconvenient; 15mins by car (45ish MYR with grab).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    7.9
    Very clean and comfy for your short stay /transit before you fly. 15mins from KLIA2
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Queen Room (No Window)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its a simple deco, clean and nice bed. Good hot shower and worth my money. I need to stay just few hours before my flite early morning that i need to check out at 4am. Shuttle from the hotel to KLIA only takes 15mins (early morning and no traffic at all).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    9.6
    Great stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    We stayed for one night during transit from KL Hotel was very clean, rooms were spacious and the beds very comfortable. Arranged airport shuttle via hotel too which was punctual.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    7.9
    Great. Spacious. Value for money
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the location is far from restaurants and any amenities. U have to drive outside of the area a bit

    the deluxe room is big, the floor is using non-cold tiles so very comfort when u walk in the room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    8.3
    We had a pleasent stay in comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only bad thing were the loud neighbours.

    Comfortable beds, good service, by checking-in the receptionist asked immediately if we needed transportation for the airport the next day.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff, large bedroom, clean and large shower,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location is a bit far from anything actually, no real restaurant available in the same block. The convenience store attached to the hotels sell some really expensive stuff - they don’t put the price tag so you just knew what you were paying for after you paid. No near restaurant that I can see, but Dominos delivery still can reach the place.

    Friendly staff, large bedroom, clean and large shower, toiletries and towels included, near to klia

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    7.5
    Good for transit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Family
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Immediate surroundings not very inviting, difficult to find place to eat, hotel restaurant closed

    Large room, comfy beds, clean, convenient distance to airport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2018

    7.5
    Decent place to stay, but not the location you really want to be at to do anything more than sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Family
    • Stayed 1 night

    It wasn't as close to the airport as we had thought (our bad though, didn't look it up really), which wasn't too much of an issue, it just made the taxi to the hotel a little more expensive (the taxi that the front desk got us back to the airport was 1/2 what we paid to get to the hotel). There really isn't much around this area though... we wandered a little in the a.m. looking for breakfast and found a few very local places to eat, which may look a little sketchy to some, but worked for us. Otherwise, don't plan on a 7/11 or anything similar in the area to grab snacks at, there really isn't anything to see/do over in this area.

    It was nice to stay in a room that offered double beds after staying on twin for so long (depends on the room you book though...). Room was pretty clean, ac blew cold, and the front desk was very good about getting us a ride back to the airport. Overall it suited our needs as a place to crash overnight on a long layover.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2018

    10
    Worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Queen Room (No Window)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Worth it..the room where i stay (316) spacious..clean..everything there for u..staff changed the bed sheets n it’s good n comfortable..very nice room n I’ll stay there again.. pax 316 3/8-4/8 2018..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2018

    6.7
    So so!
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception gave the wrong information to airport shuttle bus driver and there was not signboard of my name as agreed, which caused me to wait for long.

    Bed is good and comfortable. The hotel is located in quiet area, which there was not any disturb sound.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    9.2
    Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can hear sound from outside when somebody talking loudly or a baby crying. Parking area insufficient and a bit dark.

    Room is spacious and value for money. Location about 20 minutes from KLIA2. Good hotel for a transit.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    8.3
    Clean, comfortable and value of money :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    This property is good if you need to stay next to the airport, I rent this property over night to catch my flight next morning, they have shuttle to pick you and return you to the airport every one hour for 10 ringgit per person. The staff are friendly and the bed is comfortable. The room was clean and met my expectation. it is value of money... highly recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    7.5
    Close to the airport but that is it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not much there. So me sure to bring everything you need. Rooms are a bit dated and could have been cleaner.

    Close to the airport but that is it. So only an option when leaving by plane in the early morning. They run a shuttle bus service every hour to bring you to the terminal.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    6.7
    Good for transit stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Family
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell of the room is very musty. surrounding neighbourhood is not very nice with dumped cars and abandoned buildings. However it is safe enough with local restaurants around for Malaysian food the one in the hotel is not good.

    Location in terms of proximity to Airport. good for transit stay for one night. Spacious room and comfortable bed. Family premier for 3 adults. Staff is helpful and airport shuttle is very prompt,easy, and cheap. RM10 per person.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    3.3
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lack of English from staff led to us spending an hour looking for the shuttle to the hotel. The hotel is located in a very dodgy area. The restaurant is in very poor condition. The bathroom had lots of mould.

    Beds were ok.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    4.6
    Okay stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room (No Window)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room smelled so musty, not worth the money because there is nothing special about it... thought it was closer to airport and taxi was expensive.

    Clean bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2018

    7.5
    Room was clean and the bed was comfortable with a good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room (No Window)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Over all it was good, but the room was quite noisy at times from the outside and for some reason we kept getting the smell of cigarette smoke in the room. For a one night transit stay it was good though. Quite far from everything but they offer a good tour to the caves

    Room was clean and the bed was comfortable with a good shower

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    9.6
    We received a warm welcome from the staff and they are very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Family
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We received a warm welcome from the staff and they are very prompt in assisting us with our needs. Their service is exceptional. The room is also spacious and clean. Indeed, we loved our stay. We'll surely book again with this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    6.3
    Close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only restaurant adjacent to hotel very basic. Small choice of meals and poor presentation of food. However food is cheap but limited in choice. Facilities in bathroom inadequate for shower and no hot water or plug in hand basin.

    Close to airport

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    10
    SEE YOU SOON.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    We didn't stay long as our flight arrived very late in the evening. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room is big and clean. I will go again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    8.3
    The check in and checkout are very easy seems like the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I used grab from klia2 to the hotel and its cost me rm65/oneway. The hotel is a good enough n worth the price but the grab😔. It’s better for me to stay at the nearest hotel at klia2.

    The check in and checkout are very easy seems like the frontdesk staff is ready to handle all the guest and meet my expectations. Everything went so easy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    7.5
    Best value
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I'm stayed in room 219, the hot water not functioning. Maybe it'll be fix on my next visit.

    I'm a hoteliers. Your FOA were good and friendly. Room quite big. It's clean and comfort. Best value for stay cause it only cost less than Rm100. Nice stay. Hope can be here again for my next business visit at Sepang area. Tq in advance.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2018

    7.1
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean and spacious triple room with a nice interior. The shower was good, the water pressure was excellent. Good Wi-Fi. Staff were very helpful and polite. There’s an hourly airport transfer service available at a cheap price. There’s a restaurant and a minimart at the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2018

    7.1
    Cheap, clean (except the hotel coffee house), and near the airport. Great for transit stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very limited food choices within waling distance of the hotel - only Muslim food. While the cleanliness of the hotel rooms and lobby are reasonable, the toilet of the hotel coffee house is absolutely disgusting. It's a disgrace.

    Proximity to KLIA/KLIA2 is it's main draw and the shuttle bus is convenient.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    3.8
    Awful!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I found mice poo in my room! They ate some capsule I had left on my table...(see the picture). People were very noisy at night (during ramadan), I could not sleep until 2 am! Breakfast was only noodle and rice... because of ramadan, breakfast time was postponed at 8am... breakfast room was very dirty, tables were oily... Staff was unpleasant and not helpful. Aircon in the room was right above the bed and I could not change the direction so I had all the air on my face... I will never go there again, it was a real nightmare!

    Decoration of the room is OK, location near the airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    10
    Modern hotel close to airport good kettle and free nescafe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Queen Room (No Window)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No fridge

    Modern hotel close to airport good kettle and free nescafe.Fox movies BBC news and discovery chanel comfortable bed good food at restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    8.8
    Hotel reception staff were very helpful, especially for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Hotel reception staff were very helpful, especially for finding two glasses, so that we could enjoy our beer on the Terrace in a glass instead of drinking from a can.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    7.5
    Manageable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is rubbish, this my second time coming to the hotel, i was there last year Jan with the same complain about breakfast, till date May 2018, no improvement about the breakfast. The breakfast is disappointing.

    Some of the rooms are big and small.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    5.8
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower was cold and the showerhead sprayed water all over the bathroom. The floor needed to be cleaned. The shuttle did not arrive to pick us up at the airport. The breakfast at the hotel was inedible. We could hear other guests through the walls of our room.

    The bed was comfortable. The second time we stayed at this hotel, we had an extremely friendly shuttle driver.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    3.8
    I am not recommending to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room (No Window)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room is ve y smelly we ask for another room but their answwecan but with extra Rm.24.30 cents , the water heater out pipe is leaking, the comforttee is not clean n smelly , after 3rd of insisting to cancel our booking and refund thwy refuse n only did some perfume spray which make us feel unforgettable in the no window room and lasting hardly for 1 hour ,

    Only I like the location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    7.1
    Value for money.
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Queen Room (No Window)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was a bit further away from the airport than I had realised so not as convenient as I would have liked but that was my responsibility. The room was very small. It was also noisy, the walls are very thin & every noise from the next room could be heard.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    7.1
    Hotel near KLIA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms are not sound proof can hear next door guests talking and one of the incident next door guest shouting loudly inside the room can be heard at passageway

    Friendly staff and cleanliness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    8.3
    We would still recommend this hotel even though we did not sleep well because of all the noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room (No Window)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The walls are so thin and we could hear door opening and closing, people getting off and on elevator, and many conversations all hours of the night.

    Lovely staff, very helpful, convenient shuttle to the airport. Very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    5.0
    okay
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Family
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not to clear about genius extra 2hours checkout ..some staff said can some said cannot .. i am very dissapointed with this type situation that can be simply to solve ..

    the environment of surrounding was peaceful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    9.6
    it was excellent except for the restaurant which didnt have a buffet and the toilet door problem
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Family
    • Stayed 1 night

    the toilet door isnt fully translucent so u can actually see the shape of the person in the loilet and the toilet door is small so your legs can be seen and also they can peek at you through the side of the door

    i liked the way the put the tv in a manner that u could be watching tv while in bed .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    9.2
    Great airport stop over
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room (No Window)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The woman at reception wasn’t particularly friendly. This is a good location for airport stop over but not near to town.

    We had a great nights sleep here and were really impressed with how nice the hotel is. Everything is modern and clean, good facilities in the room, nice bathroom, hot shower, comfortable bed- we wished we had longer to lie in! Perfect place for a stop over, close to the airport and they offer a shuttle service which is handy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2018

    3.3
    Bad hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Family
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They charged extra money for coming in early eventhough I requested that I will be checking in early so I ended up paying extra money as I was with kid and other family members.I also have to wait because room was not ready ...Very poor never go there

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    9.6
    Great staff, provide an airport transfer and general...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room (No Window)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If you're on a stopover and want to see the city, I'd book closer to town.

    Great staff, provide an airport transfer and general translort service at reasonable extra cost.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    7.5
    Good stop over hotel for sleeping between flights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No ATM or shops anywhere near hotel. No restaurants nearby except a few local small cafes. Cafe at hotel needs improving.

    Close to airport. Good cheap simple option for anyone just needing a late check in and early check out. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    5.4
    Nothing to comment as it was just overnight stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price presented by Booking.com and price which I paid was not the same, even aside of some tax which I was charged .

    Nothing to comment as it was just overnight stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    10
    Perfect place.
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was perfect! Friendly staff, very convenient and efficient airport transfer service and a very comfortable bed. I had a great sleep and the nasi lemak for breakfast was very good!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    7.1
    Probably one of the best option in the area but still noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Queen Room (No Window)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise... The walls are thin

    Considering the area of Kuala Lumpur airports, the place is above the average you can find for the same price range. Shuttle service was reliable, convenient and price was fair (even if you travel with a surfboard bag). Staff is welcoming and helpful. Room was ok overall.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    8.8
    The room was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Queen Room (No Window)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location is a problem. I stayed because it was the closest place to KLIA2 that I could find in my budget. There is an aviation school, a gas station, and about 3 restaurants to choose from within walking distance. If your only staying for a night as you wait on your flight, I definitely would recommend this place but not for a long stay.

    The room was great. The bed, sheets, and pillows were all very comfortable. The bathroom was nice and clean as well. The staff was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    7.5
    The room was clean and good value for what we paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The distance to the city

    The room was clean and good value for what we paid. Hotel is quite a far drive from the city but staff are very helpful and overall a nice spot.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    6.3
    Overall is good.
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price is a bit expensive for this type hotel. Not really satisfied.

    Overall is good. The room is cozy and nice for budget hotel. But some equipment inside the room need to be repair such as lock door not function well. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    9.2
    The room was big and bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no tissue paper in the room.

    The room was big and bed was comfortable. Bathroom was clean. Location is great, no sound of bustling cars. We slept soundly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    2.9
    When I checked in, there was an irresponsible receptionist,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When I checked in, there was an irresponsible receptionist, felt like leaving the hotel that moment itself. Mentioned they can’t give room without even checking I booked already!! Key wasn’t working and had to come downstairs again. I don’t know why she took additional 10MR on top of already paid for airport pickup saying it as tax, 100% tax!!! May be she is stealing money!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2018

    3.3
    In 23/0/18 time i come this hotel for check in 17:00...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Triple Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In 23/0/18 time i come this hotel for check in 17:00 pm I bought 2 perfumes and chocolate from Dutyfree in airport is valuable more than 700 RM I leave it in sofa front of reception after I’m go to my room number 209 for take a rest And i wake up around 2 am for packing my bags I remember I forget my things in sofa front of reception I go out from my room and ask stuff in reception she said she don’t know anything about this I ask her for open CCTV for make sure who took it reception say CCTV is not working can’t open When i ask about manager she said No When i ask about stuff work in time 17:00pm She said No she didn’t want to help or anything she only sit on the chair even check something in office she also not do that that is make me feel bad so much about this hotel What i want to know she said only No , she don’t know If she show me she want to help i will not feel bad like this Please don’t let this happen to anyone again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2018

    2.9
    This is the worst hotel that i never stay before.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Queen Room (No Window)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel promised to pick up us from KLIA2 at 10.15pm (we reached at 10pm), end up the driver came at 11.05pm, we have to wait almost 1 hour times at airport(the hotel charged RM10 per person for the transport pick up). And the aircond in hotel room will auto cut off at mid night, after we on the aircond again, the aircond auto off again after running 2 hours, at first we thought the aircond accidentally setting as timing auto off, but actually not. The worst is we requested 2nd day transport to airport at 7am, and the morning call service at 6am, end up they called us at 7am !!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    7.5
    It was okay.
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fully blurry screened bathroom door. The bathroom door was 70% see through which makes it a little uncomfortable to use if you are staying in with friends or relatives.

    If you are looking for a 12hrs place to stay with affordable price, this place should be more than sufficient and convenient for you.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2018

    10
    clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    parking area..please make your parking area more strategy and easily to customer

    clean and tidy.. location strategy, quite , easily excess to nilai and klia..

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Qlassic Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery