Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate holiday rental reviews
  4. Dubai holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubai Land

Reviews of Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubai Land

Dubailand, 232808 Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#859 of 2,778 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1563 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    8.0

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2024

    8.0
    Value for your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Larger rooms nd location.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Location... and very clean

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2024

    9.0
    everything is very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 41 nights

    good position with supermarket downstairs, good services with nice staff, especially Mr.ADHIKARI and Mr.SURYA who give us a lot of help, and also the housekeeping staff on the 5th floor who were very nice and did an awesome job. We really appreciate it!

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms and good balcony.

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2024

    7.0
    Nice enough but not clean enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 30 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the cleanliness of the apartment itself wasn't up to standard. they really need to deep clean using some better, stronger, cleaning products with much more attention to details. the daily cleaning maintenance was fine. ripped bedsheets, torn pillows are not acceptable, all linens should be reviewed. the stench of cigarette smoke from either a neighboroughing apartment or someone smoking near the ac air inlets outside was quite overwhelming at times.

    there are two members of staff that absolutely makes this hotel apartment what it is - their exceptional approach to customer services is what firstly made us feel comfortable booking our stay and secondly made it feel easy to live there for the month. These two staff members are Godwin and Dev. the apartment itself was comfortable and suitably spacious. fast lifts. mostly quiet surroundings. there is a handy little shop outside for food staples.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the size and the features in the apartment

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2024

    9.0
    Value for Money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The washing machine was leaking, but the maintenance promised to replace it if needed; we did not opt for the same, as we were checking out in the next couple of days.

    The housekeeping staff was excellent; both rotation teams were always happy to assist as and when needed. The supermarket & coffee shop on the ground floor proved to be helpful. Lot of parking space in the basement. Good sky view of the whole Dubai from the 13th Floor; also was able to watch the fireworks for free happening at Global Village from our balcony! I thank Mr.Buddhi (Front Office Manager) for all assistance extended to us.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2024

    9.0
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing as such

    Spacious and neat rooms, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 40 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good service from staff's, especially Som and Thue.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jalal and Tek were amazing staff

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2024

    8.0
    its my second time at Abidos, same feelings
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, it looks good

    Location is really good as it is near the highway and many attractions are around, specially the global village The flat was clean and has good area compared to other accommodations My reservation was without the breakfast

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2024

    9.0
    Excellent service, specially by receptionist Mr. Buddhi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One lady who worked in kitchen need to talk more politely. We are not saying she is bad, may be its her way of talking but we feel that.

    Staff is very helpful.. they guide us.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2024

    7.0
    Good value-met needs and free shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom and kitchen looked run down and although, it met our needs it didn’t always look clean or felt comfortable. Would have preferred a room on a higher floor and one with a better view and not opposite another apartment.

    The staff were all pleasant and helpful and pushed to speed up our church in. The security guard during day was kind and always greeted us. The daily shuttle to either the beach or Dubai mall was ideal and drivers were kind. The pool upstairs was a relaxed environment. Daily house keeping -keeping our room clean and fresh.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2024

    8.0
    Overall amazing stay. Recommend others who has car to book this hotel apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gate key for parking never worked.

    Rooms are very spacious. The front desk was friendly. The supporting staffs Mr. Godwin was so friendly. Thanks to the cleaning guys Mr. Sai and Mr. Reghu for the amazing work.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 15 nights

    heating in the pool was not working

    staff is very good, staff in reception and security

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Spacious rooms

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2024

    7.0
    30 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 30 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire rings very noisy and very sensitive

    Room small than expected and hangers not enough

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2024

    7.0
    It is Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    AC in one room can not switched off

    room size

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2024

    8.0
    Comfortable and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing as such

    It's was very clean, comfortable and spacious place

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2024

    9.0
    Great serviced apartment for long stay in Dubai
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mosque outside my room was loud, so next time I come I will ask for a room on the other side as this woke me up every day.

    Cleaned every day with water provided every day. Staff were helpful. Hotel was very quiet despite it being very busy. Lots of car parking. A great little supermarket and small restaurant outside. Hotel also has a good and reasonably priced restaurant.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs to upgrade flooring and sofa sets.

    Apartment is spacious and would suit for travellers with big family.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a bit far from nearest metro station, also most of the attractions are atleast 20+ mins drive

    Staff was very friendly and cooperative. All the amenities are nearby.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2024

    7.0
    Overall my family and I had an enjoyable experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds were not very comfortable. Bathrooms were run down and can use some upgrades. Add more items or change breakfast items because it got very repetitive. It was too far away from certain parts of Dubai and we ended up driving a ton.

    The staff was very helpful and kind. They generally responded to any requests promptly. The breakfast was good but could use improvements.

    Stayed in February 2024

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: