Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate holiday rental reviews
  4. Dubai holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Adagio Premium Dubai Al Barsha

Reviews of Adagio Premium Dubai Al Barsha 4 stars

Off Mashreq Metro Station, Sheikh Zayed Road, PO Box 450011, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#1030 of 2,778 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 154 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.0

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2024

    8.0
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful

    Good

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a reasonable price I got a spacious one-bedroom apartment, with all necessary amenities. The apartment had everything necessary, including a washing machine, dishwasher, etc. Staff was quick and polite, parking was convenient

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2023

    8.0
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    AC control not user friendly

    Room size, car parking

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2023

    7.0
    Comfortable and enjoyable.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More kitchen utensils as it was not properly equipped. Also the room service changed our towels everyday even though we hung them up; there was no need for that.

    The spaciousness as well as the friendly staff. I also enjoyed the gym and pool facilities. Also nice that there is a good restaurant (Swiss Butter) right there on the premises.

    Stayed in November 2023

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2023

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen looks dirty and broken cabinets, etc. the carpet in rooms was also dirty.

    Location and staff were excellent

    Stayed in November 2023

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2023

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the location

    Stayed in June 2023

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2023

    8.0
    Excellent stay, great service and value. Highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Housekeeping and cleanliness could be improved. It was not consistent. Ventilation of the apartment could be better.

    The front desk service was excellent. Other services were very good in general. Great location, great value and very spacious apartment.

    Stayed in June 2023

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2023

    9.0
    all was good
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    the apartment size very good

    Stayed in February 2023

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2022

    7.0
    Breakfast was bad from room service and it takes so long
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Parking service No late check out

    Availability of rooms

    Stayed in December 2022

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2022

    8.0
    Nice place to stay if you don't want to pay a huge sum and also want to get a comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights

    The area isn't beautiful - nothing to see, unfortunately

    The apartment was cozy and big, nice kitchen and bedroom. The stuff is also very kind, we liked Farhan very much - he helped us in any moment we needed him, thanks a lot! There is also a good coffeshop with pretty nice coffee on the ground floor. Few words about the gym - very modern and clean place, it was a pleasure to train there. The subway is only 3-5 min away from the hotel Swiss Butter - cool bistro on the ground floor! And they also have wine, beer and cocktails ;) Mall of the Emirates in 15-20 min away from the hotel (about 6-8 min on the subway)

    Stayed in October 2022

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    temperature control was not good

    value for money

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2022

    8.0
    Wonderful experience especially Eva at the front desk, exceptional service!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    They share the breakfast service with Novotel which is good

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was okay but not as good as other Adagio in UAE

    Great location. 2 Filipina Staff at the reception were very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2022

    7.0
    place was perfect but with bad indoor services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    services and customer satisfaction

    location

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2022

    7.0
    Room for improvement to compete with other hotel apartments in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    AC's impossible to control, too cold for my liking, foul smell in the kitchen from the drain.

    Location. Spacious rooms & the views

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very spacious

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2022

    8.0
    THIS IS OUR SECOND TIME COMING TO DUBAI AND WE WANT TO HAVE DEFFERENT AREA BUT I WAS NOT VERY HAPPY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    OUR FIRST DAY WAS NOT A PLEASANT AT ALL, WHEN WE BOOK THE ROOM WE EXPLAIN THAT OUR FLIGHT WILL BE ARRIVING AT 02.45AM AND WANT TO KNOW IF THEIR IS ANY ISSUED REGARD THE TIME, WE RECEIVED EMAIL SAYING WE SHOULD NOT WORRY THEY WILL TRY AND ACCOMMODATE US BUT GETTING THIER WAS ANOTHER STORY, WE ARE FORCE TO PAY AND SEND TO ANOTHER HOTEL FROM 03.00AM TO 12.30PM BEFORM THEY CAN GIVE US KEY.

    ALL THE STAFF WERE EXCELLENT, ( RECEPTION, CLEANER AND ON CALL ENGINEERS)

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2022

    8.0
    A very good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing as such

    Size of the room, view and facilities provided. Location is also not bad

    Stayed in March 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2022

    7.0
    Excellent location and very close to amenities.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly and welcoming. The apartment was very close to amenities and public transport.

    Stayed in March 2022

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2022

    8.0
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Rasika was excellent he manage to rectify small hickups and was very professional. Thank you Rasika.

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2022

    9.0
    Great choice for Expo 2020 and Dubai visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition in appartment was set to 18,5 celsius, all room wat just too cold, it took almost 3 days to get it to "normal" living condition. But this is very subjective, for us it was too cold.

    Location right next to the metro station is great starting point to go anywhere in Dubai. Front desk ladies were the most accommodating persons I have ever met. They deserve 10 of 10 points. Each day we got new towells, bed sheets, pack of bottled water to our room. Our appartment at the 30th floor was really big with 4 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms, kitchen and living room. Pool area was clean with nice view, warm water. All services were perfect.

    Stayed in March 2022

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2022

    9.0
    I really like it so clean and breakfast is perferct
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it was so cold in the upper apartments we switch off air condition but still the room was cold in the nights

    everything was perfect and special thanks Mr Rasika in the reception

    Stayed in January 2022

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2022

    8.0
    excellent stay at all .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the master bed small as queen size. the apartment reasonable for normal people and who look to minimize his bugged . just to sleep and whole day outside.

    location fit for me and good for families. the view wonderful . the price perfect.

    Stayed in January 2022

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2022

    9.0
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside noise was annoying during some hours a day,

    In general, everything was fine. But the great thing was the hotel staff and especially Mr. Rasika at the reception.

    Stayed in December 2021

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: