Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Burj Al Arab Jumeirah

Reviews of Burj Al Arab Jumeirah 5 stars

Jumeirah Beach Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#17 of 692 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 768 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2024

    10
    The Best Hotel in the World.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Palm Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly i enjoyed everything about the Hotel.

    The Hotel is fantastic.The services are exceptionally good.The location is quiet convenient.

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Marina Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Question not valid :)

    Everything Every detail Every moment A place with high level, to try at least once

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2024

    10
    7 star experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Palm Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything! Pictures don’t do it justice

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2024

    10
    Ace
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Marina Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ace

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2024

    10
    WILL BE RETURNING SOON
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Marina Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NONE

    EXCELLENT FAICILITIES

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2024

    9.0
    Exceptional, enjoyable. Now back to reality. Recruiting a Butler as we speak.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Palm Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather, nobody books the rain. ☔.. Unfortunately even the Jumeirah Group cant control that variable. 😇

    I have resided in the UAE for 26 years. And have been fortunate enough to have stayed in your excellent hotel, a couple of times previously. Thus the reason for booking again this time for my kid, and boyfriend who were on vacation from UK. As regards What did they like. Professionalism of staff, Location, Reputation, overall experience, Room, view, general ambience. They were more than satisfied by all. As i was again from a far.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2024

    9.0
    Expensive but luxury
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panoramic Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is a lot of walking around which is acceptable but is the only negative I can think of, lots of space outside not used which seemed a waste.

    The room we had was a panoramic suite, 2 story and huge. There was so much room it was mind blowing. These rooms were quiet and luxurious. The breakfast was a highlight and sat in stunning surroundings having breakfast was amazing. Ample choices of healthy food.

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2024

    9.0
    Had a really positive experience and fond memories
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Panoramic Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    24hour butler service wasn’t always available.

    Room was so spacious, fantastic panoramic view, amenities were great, everything was luxurious.

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2024

    10
    Enjoyed everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Marina Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was awesome

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2024

    10
    Exceeding expectations!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Palm Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-out process at the reception desk (queuing and the handling of the deposit authorisation) could have been better (compared to smooth check-in)!

    We had a perfect stay - starting with the Rolls Royce pick-up, the professional check-in procedure inside the room, the stunning suite, the exceptional staff (specially mentioning the beach staff Asil, Nagur, Abbas, Radjil!) who made our days here outstanding! The food at Al Iwan is also highly recommended.

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2024

    10
    Amazing Hotel great service. Go to Burj Al Arab and relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Sky Marina Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The service was amazing and the colleague’s couldn’t do enough for you

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2024

    9.0
    amazing experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Marina Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was great and very clean.

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Marina Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff seemed to be not entirely informed about the full list of services at the hotel, we kept receiving different information on the services availability (e.g., availability on different days and times)

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2024

    8.0
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Marina Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room design. For me is too old

    View around, hotel, stuff is 5*

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2023

    8.0
    A fantastic stay in your hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Palm Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit waste by serving a basket of bread durung breakfast while u can get what u want at the counter.

    The breakfast is good. And it is very comfortable by sitting besides the sea under sunshine

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2023

    10
    Ultimate luxury for the family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Marina Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing… in fact the stay was too short

    Everything!!!

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2023

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Marina Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The edge of stairs in the swimming pool cut my leg. It is not easy to see clearly above the water.

    Stayed in November 2023

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2023

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Marina Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Stayed in November 2023

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2023

    10
    Best hotel in the world
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Services

    Stayed in November 2023

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2023

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Marina Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel🔥 Thank you

    Stayed in November 2023

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2023

    10
    The perfect way to celebrate my birthday with our friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Marina Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was slow but staff very attentive and quickly resolved the situation

    It’s a stunning hotel with outstanding facilities! Achol Mordicai greeting us at the door and making sure we were looked after was the best start to our stay!

    Stayed in November 2023

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2023

    10
    A luxury holiday with outstanding service, felt very welcomed and enjoyed every moment of the hotel and the sister hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Marina Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything!

    Service was outstanding, it wasn’t busy although it was sold out. Beautiful hotel full of Luxury and the staff are very helpful and go above and beyond! We had access to all the other hotels and beaches and restaurants too, the buggy service is perfect to help you get around. You don’t need to leave the resort at all, but we did go shopping and a walk around the JBR. Other than that stayed in Jumeirah beach hotel resorts.

    Stayed in November 2023

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2023

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Panoramic Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Impeccable service stunning views fabulous rooms

    Stayed in October 2023

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2023

    10
    Money is well spent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Palm Suite (Duplex Suite) - Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No set menu for half board booking

    Extraordinary services and excellent view;Spacious room and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2023

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: