1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Jumeirah Emirates Towers

Reviews of Jumeirah Emirates Towers 5 stars

Sheikh Zayed Road, Trade Centre, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#25 of 516 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1197 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2022

    9.0
    perefect and highly recomanbed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    almost nothing

    almost every matched me location , room size (44m), cleanliness , staff ect .

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2022

    10
    Superb stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    None.

    Superb hospitality and courtesy. I was given extended checkout time till 5pm, as I had to check in late in the morning due to my flight delay the night earlier. Breakfast spread was fantastic. Location is 2-min walking via a pedestrian bridge to the Museum of the Future. Super convenient with the restaurants and mall attached to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2022

    10
    it was astonishing and the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked almost everything

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we could not have a drink in the roof top bar as we had children. even tho there wasn’t anyone in there. a little disappointing

    very helpful staff. the place was immaculate

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2022

    10
    amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premier Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2022

    10
    I enjoyed to stay here and next time may come here again :).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a little bit outside noise

    high floor view and nice free offer for suit

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2022

    10
    super hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything was perfect! breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2022

    10
    excellent short stay at this Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    staff were very helpful

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breathtaking view from the window to Dubai skyline (34th floor in our case). Design of the room, amenities, service, breakfast - everything was great!

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2022

    8.0
    très bon service et très bon emplacement !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 7 nights

    i think the organisation was not good, extra to be paid apart, from one desk to an other, transportation ordered which was not recorded in the system , a lot of administrative little issues, that could be optimised the status of the swimming pool could have been better (cracked tiles ..)

    breakfast was very good and diversified , the location near the metro, the museum of future, the mini mall and fancy restaurants i had to work from my bedroom, and it was awesome

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room The clean Stuff

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Swimming pool was a bit dirty

    Staff are very attentive and kind, good breakfast, good location - close to a metro station and to the center, clean and spacious rooms.

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2022

    9.0
    definitely a hotel i will return to the next time I'm in Dubai!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent breakfast! super nice and generous staff! best hotel in Dubai :) located just above the museum of the future, it has an AC walk to the metro station (also next to the hotel), peacocks around the place to keep you entertained, and lots of nice people staff to greet you and assist you in any way you need! everything is so clean it's amazing.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom needs renovation

    Room decoration

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2022

    10
    Very Happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    operating hours of the restaurant were longer

    Very nice

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2022

    10
    excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premier Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    location cleanness

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2022

    10
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    good

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2022

    10
    Grate hotel overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The swimming pool is tiny.

    large rooms with a door connector which is convenient if you have kids. The location is close to the main city landmarks like The Dubai mall. The Metro link is within walking distance of and supermarket. You can see the Future museum from the hotel rooms.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2022

    9.0
    Jumirah star in DIFC
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is varity but slow service ..

    Jumirah star in DIFC Clean comfy and nice decorated hotel

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2022

    10
    Wonderful Staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    location. The the hotel staff was amazing, supportive and so kind.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2022

    9.0
    Nice hotel, good offer and excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Excellent and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Complimentary Private Beach Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Initially desk lady informed me break fast is included in my booking but actually it was not selected that option from my side. I thought it is given by complimentary but when I seen in invoice BF charges was included separately with. This way staff is cheating to the customer giving wrong information. This is really disgusting.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2022

    9.0
    Highly recommend this property
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite with Complimentary Private Beach Access, Breakfast, Signature Afternoon Tea, Evening Sundowners, Soft Refreshments and Canapes
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing to mention

    Room was lovely. Staff very accommodating. They were renovating the club floor and a couple of their restaurants, so F&B was a bit limited. Otherwise the stay was superb.

    Stayed in July 2022

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: