Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate holiday rental reviews
  4. Dubai holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Two Seasons Hotel & Apartments

Reviews of Two Seasons Hotel & Apartments 4 stars

Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai Internet City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#591 of 2,769 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2839 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.0

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2024

    9.0
    Value for money hotel for business travelers visiting Internet City
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Suite with City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lifts can be very busy around breakfast time: don’t forget anything from your room or you may have to wait 5-10 minutes for a lift up and down.

    Close to the office and the metro station.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2024

    7.0
    Family friendly and nice balcony view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite with City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs more attention when cleaning the room sometimes its not clean enough, as it is a tower everyday there is workers cleaning outside which is a bit annoying. Last day the hit water was out of service without any notice to the guests.

    Its a family place with nice facilities for kids like playground and kids pool, if they could arrange some kids activities during the weekends would be great. I like that no alcohol served and has all you need like travel agency, barber shop for ladies and men, small market, gift shop

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite with City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality of the staff

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite with City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service is very very slow

    The space is very convenient with the value

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2024

    9.0
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value and location and space

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2024

    9.0
    Spacious and Family friendly environment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite with City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The rooms did not come with complimentary water or beverage and we had to rely on buying. Also, while the breakfast offering was not much, the price was discounted at the reception, but not at the breakfast lobby. Good thing was that kids were 50% off. Further, there are certain areas where minimal attention could be used to improve the aesthetics of the place. Some foot mats were very old and unbecoming of a place as beautiful as that and the kids play area had many opportunities for improvement.

    The apartment was facing the major road in Dubai and the view was the best especially at night. The rooms were perfectly sized and the wifi was super fast and easy to access. Totally loved the gym and the pool as they were clean at all times. At the tour guide area, we booked a desert safari and that was the highlight of our stay. Very friendly staff they have there!

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2024

    7.0
    it was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Suite with Sea View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 13 nights

    nothing

    location breakfast room

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2024

    9.0
    Warm, welcoming, hygienic and good stay..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location..it’s bit far from downtown and Indian cuisine are not there..

    The rooms and service..

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2024

    9.0
    Perfect choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite with City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 4 nights

    N/A

    Spacious room, very helpful staff, location +++

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2024

    9.0
    To FO
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite with City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check Out Upon check out, the deposit money was not get back as we deposited. The staff decided to cut of some amount and returned back as he wish. I am rush to reach my work so I could not able to check. Once I realize that the amount of my cash was not completed. If I want to Leave tip I am the who shoud decide not the staff. No matter how small amount. That our money.

    the room and location was amazing.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2024

    7.0
    Spacious two-bed hotel apartment
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast vouchers were not very convenient. It's much easier if breakfast is just added to the hotel bill.

    Convenient location. Spacious 2-bed apartment with kitchen.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2024

    7.0
    well below international standards
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Suite with City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The overall quality was well below my expectations.

    I thought a lot, but I couldn't find any reason to write about what I liked.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2024

    9.0
    Nice location and value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was hard to use the stove. We had to call maintenance just to get it running.

    Staff were really nice.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2024

    9.0
    Generally good place as a station for my movements in Dubai.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Suite with City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the second time the toiletries (hair shampoo) were not found in the bathroom. Earlier was in month of February 2024 and again this visit.

    Value

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2024

    9.0
    Great hotel, good location, friendly team.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Suite with Sea View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was comfortable and spacious. The staff at reception, the restaurants and the pool area were all very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite with City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access from room to the car park.

    The interior and room set up.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2024

    7.0
    Vies we’re great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean hotel

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2024

    7.0
    great apart from delayed check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite with City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night

    check-in was an hour late, and missed my online meeting.

    staff were great, the Starbucks staff were excellent

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2024

    9.0
    Thanks nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Suite with City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great stay always. its my 4th time staying here and I absolutely love the location and friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast....same every day.....

    Rooms are specious...very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Suite with City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2024

    9.0
    It was very good , i recommend this hotel for all travelers
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Suite with City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet is too tight, should be more comfortable

    Location, facilities, staff and services

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite with City View with Free Shuttle Beach & Mall Transfer
    • Stayed 4 nights

    terrace doors were broken , it wasnt so clean , kitchen is big but dont have anything for cooking just microwave and few spoons ( very strange )

    location and price were great

    Stayed in February 2024

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: