Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Landmark Hotel

Reviews of Landmark Hotel 3 stars

Al Nasser Square Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#578 of 684 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 682 hotel reviews

6.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.4

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.0

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Double Room is ok, bathroom is too small for 2 people I was in Dubai for work, and I wanted to send to the Hotel a box in order to do not carry in the airplane with me. I wrote a couple of time email to the hotel asking for this service, but I never got answer.

    Location close to the metro is perfect. Staff is friendly and helpful. For example Mr Suraj, the Housekeeping, was very nice and helpful with us

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2024

    5.0
    Need renovation, everything old
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well situated, everything near

    Breakfast should gives us more variety, such as fruit,juices,and more European food

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suraj is a very professional guy and all the staff, the manager a great guy with a good work ethic

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2024

    6.0
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Twin beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    opposite

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2024

    5.0
    Passable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room was smelling cigarettes when we checked in and the napkins has stains. Sometimes the room were not cleaned.

    Location was very well and close to all good areas.

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2024

    5.0
    It was comfortable,
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 15 nights

    The network connection was poor, so I had to use up my data bundles for both my smartphone and laptop. The breakfast and dinner were not good, the food setup was not appealing, and there were limited choices.

    The room was clean and spacious. The location was great and closer to the shops, restaurants, and Metro. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2024

    7.0
    -
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights

    -

    -

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2023

    5.0
    It was good.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom that required more attention from the hotel management as the toilet set not proper and get old with rust.

    The location is good as it is near the metro station and there is a shopping around the area.

    Stayed in November 2023

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2023

    7.0
    -
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite One Bedroom with Triple Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room toilets needed urgent maintenance + lack of cleanness The room hall Tv, Light, a/c needs to look into to repair The room cloth sofa needs to be replaced it was dirty to even sit on The room floor carpet also gathers lots of dirt All these basic should be on the checklist which can be done much before guest enter as charges are were highly charged…

    The location The service The buffet

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2023

    6.0
    Pleasant
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Room with Twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is quite old.

    Stayed in October 2023

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2023

    7.0
    Overall ok if you get good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old sort of hotel need maintainance

    Nice room and good customer service

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2023

    5.0
    So so
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wash room fitting was too old and flush was not working. All furniture including the floor mat was too old.

    Room service was good

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2023

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with Twin beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are very dark

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2023

    6.0
    It was Memorable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All Ok

    I like the place as is close to shopping area.

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2023

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Forgetting Room change of bedsheets

    The staff was friendly

    Stayed in November 2023

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2023

    6.0
    Very average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in the room was dirty and there were cockroaches in the room

    Suite was nice a spacious

    Stayed in November 2023

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2023

    7.0
    It was a good stay. It had better hygiene than when I visited in February 2023. In Feb it had bad sm
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, to much of crowd as soon as you step out of the room

    Friendly staff, breakfast had a range of items

    Stayed in November 2023

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2023

    6.0
    Needs renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The scrambled egg was very salty and made me sick. There is not enough variety to choose from.

    Not to my expectations

    Stayed in November 2023

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2023

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As almost every 7 to 10 days I'm there. Every time almost Same Breakfast, same thing. Need bit more English Breakfast

    The Place very clean. Nice staff. Good location

    Stayed in October 2023

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2023

    6.0
    Very ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    . We have multiple A/C units outside our window which were extremely loud all night, the beds were very uncomfortable and the rooms really needed updating- they were not very clean and the bathrooms were rusty and mouldy in places.

    Location was good and staff were friendly. We have multiple A/C units outside our window which were extremely loud all night

    Stayed in November 2023

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2023

    7.0
    Good
    • People with friends
    • Classic Room with Twin beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs renovation

    The location was exactly

    Stayed in October 2023

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2023

    7.0
    have to visit it again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    nothing

    The break fast and dinner was excellent

    Stayed in October 2023

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2023

    6.0
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was leaked and not cleaned

    Location

    Stayed in October 2023

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2023

    5.0
    Passable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi in the room was very bad almost no connection maybe in the other rooms is better but in my room it was very useless

    The room attendant mohammed nadeeer was a very friendly and kind person. Mr Nadeer was always upto help and co-operative very nice guy

    Stayed in October 2023

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: