Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate holiday rental reviews
  4. Dubai holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Suha JBR Hotel Apartments

Reviews of Suha JBR Hotel Apartments

Sadaf 3 Building, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#792 of 2,769 Holiday rentals in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 660 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.0

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2024

    7.0
    Rooms are Excellent, Would Recommend for the rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Marina View Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We had a problem upon check in when the person at the reception, misbehaved, it was sorted. But I would recommend especially, people at the reception not to indulge in rude behaviour.

    I have stayed at this hotel from 2016/2018, and my recent trip to Dubai, I stayed here. The rooms are nice, clean, and spacious. The views are even better from the top floors, would recommend this hotel for the rooms. It is a little expensive, but the rooms are top notch! They have changed the setting, of this hotel from the last few years.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2024

    9.0
    Nice place to spend with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Marina View Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If possible sound proofing from other flats can be looked into

    Location, marina view, friendly staff, nice interior of the apartment

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Marina View Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Value for money is great! Location is great: very close to JBR Beach, relatively close to Marina mall (for both 10-15min walk), and next to tram station, which very convenient to use to go to the metro station. Apartment size is huge and can accommodate big family. Staff is nice, polite and very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2024

    8.0
    The stay was nice staff was cooperative,location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two Bedroom Marina View Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its location n the services.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2024

    8.0
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no gym

    Great location, close to Metro and Jumeira Beach, clean, apartment was best suited for my group of friends

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2024

    9.0
    Recommended to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment floor clearing need to improve wet and sticky , no enough slippers given found only 2 in one room while the parament has 4 rooms , the house maid it empty room without bed ! , tea , milk and coffee was provided only for one person !

    I got room upgrade free of charge without asking, the receptionist was very kind and the check in process was very fast , it took only 1 minute, the security guard also helped to deliver my language

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Marina View Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments is a little dated and in need of some modernising.

    Huge 2 bedroom apartament with 2 balconies and 3 bathrooms. Swimming pool on site. Short walking distance to the JBR beach and restaurants at the Marina. Special thanks to Kasif at reception, who has always been very obliging and always ready to accommodate clients requests.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2024

    9.0
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing :-)

    The hotel staff is super friendly The location of the hotel is excellent The apartment is very clean and spacious and comfortable We had an excellent stay here

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2024

    8.0
    Confortable holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has no gym whatsoever

    The hotel location is really good and the staff is so friendly and helpful; specially receptionist Mahabub who helped me through the process of extending a couple of nights more. Really good quality price ratio. Recommended.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Marina View Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2024

    7.0
    A nice place, very unpleasant person on reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Marina View Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff - the first person I dealt with on reception (Monday 25th March) did not tell me where/how to get breakfast, did not tell me how to get to the pool, gave incorrect directions to restaurants etc. and was generally unhelpful. The next morning, the person on reception (Tuesday 26th March) was much more helpful. I was charged almost 200aed more than it said on booking. com so this was not good at all. Booking. com ought to make it clear EXACTLY what a customer will be charged - the guy on reception said it was 'taxes'.

    Big clean room, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2024

    9.0
    Prime location and comparatively enough spacious with in that budget. Staffs were super friendly and quick service as al
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When it’s come soundproof about the premium 1BHK apartment wants that satisfied with my recent stay.

    Prime location with the stunning view from the balcony,

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2024

    8.0
    A great location with plenty to explore around
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium One Bedroom Apartment with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No services or facilities on site. Staff usually dont responds to requests made.

    Location is great and plenty to explore around the location.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maid room was charged not free with package

    Close to jbr

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast i think could be more European english breakfast more selection.

    Very comfortable bed s and cleaning services were very good.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2024

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Bedroom Marina View Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    "room", "location"

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2024

    8.0
    This was my third stay at Suha soI am a returning guest
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Marina View Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cool white lighting when you turn on ceiling lights. Could be replaced with warm white to make it coser

    Location. Free parking at the hotel which is great in this very popular area. Very spacious. Good kitchen for making own food.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2024

    8.0
    great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    need renovation

    location is amazing.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I want to thank Mr. HAKEEM for the good service

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Four-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there is no discomfort. I feel like I'm at home

    All ok! Location is very best!

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2024

    7.0
    A decent stay. Room was decent size. Near the JBR beach but there are quite a few steps to get to the location. Breakfas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could’ve been better

    Staff was nice and friendly. Room was a decent size.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2024

    9.0
    Excellent location. Very good choice for dubai. Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One person was unhelpful - but the management more than made up for it.

    Great location. Very clean . Solved problem when it arose.

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2024

    9.0
    Great staff, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only slight downfall was the pool area, was often in the shade & could do with a little refurbishment.

    The staff at Suha were all very friendly, helpful & accommodating, nothing was too much for them. The apartment was a very good size & daily housekeeping was very efficient. Our apartment was serviced by Suraj, Tanveer & Kalpana who were wonderful and keeping everything clean & replenished. The location of Suha is great, right in between JBR walk & the marina and also easy access to the beach. Apartment was a good size for a large party (family of 4 adults, 2 children).

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2024

    9.0
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Bedroom Marina View Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean,perfect location,excellent customer servicess highly recommended

    Stayed in February 2024

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: