Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Quality Hotel and Suites Oakville 3 stars

754 Bronte Road, L6L 6R8 Oakville, Canada

#3 of 11 hotels in Oakville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 263 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    6.7
    OK for a night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom, bathroom door in particular. The bathroom door was bifold closet door. Not easy to close or open, very noisy (I woke up everyone trying to close the door). I can’t recall if was possible to lock it, but I don’t think so. Also looked dirty (since my review related to the bathroom). Recommendation to the hotel would be to either replace the door or at least to paint it.

    Location, size of the room, comfortable beds,

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    2.9
    Truly disappointment, hotel needs to be updated and a waste of money.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Over-all a very dated placed. I will not recommend or return. I have travelled a lot for business, and pleasure. It's not acceptable to treat woman travel less then the service, attention a male would receive. The pic is of a desk chair in the room, and the repaired was trim at the ceiling.

    I did not like this hotel at all. Due to the following: Upon checking in they delayed me as I arrived 45 mins earlier than check-in time. I was clear on my needs online and in person. I had to sign a form for damages that I may cause. Yet I am senior, not a young kid interested in partying. I was assigned a room on the third floor as Booking guest only get floors 2 or 3rd floors. In addition, my view was a huge garbage bin. Discussing! I complained and advised I would leave if not given another room. Only to be informed the supervisor said no. I got on my phone to secure another location. At that point, a second room was given. The condition of the 2nd room was awful. I took pics.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel to stay if driving
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It's proximity wasn't great, could have had better arrangements with the restaurant for breakfast and dinner. eating

    Hotel was very clean and staff very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    It was okay, a little over priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The spa was closed for maintenance and the pool did not look very clean. The television channels were analog low def and very poor quality. The Tim Horton's connected to the hotel was not open all night

    The front desk was friendly at check-in and check-out. The room was clean and the beds where great, lots of pillows.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    4.6
    I loved having a separate livingroom from the bedroom;
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At first glance everything looks clean and well kept. However when you take a closer look you motice the cracked paint, dush on railings and an over all need for a deep clean. The main downfall of our stay though was when my friends and I asked if the hot tub was open and ended up with chemical burns from head to toe because they decided to use bleach AND chlorine in the pool and hot tub. There was no indication that either were closed for service and the staff even assured us that they were open for use. Needless to say this is a MASSIVE health and safety concern especially since there were children in the pool.

    I loved having a separate livingroom from the bedroom; However rooms like our are available at most other hotels.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    5.4
    Elevator broken told them had to stay daughter was having...
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator broken told them had to stay daughter was having surgery ended up staying at the hospital went to check out and another person said they had special rates for that. Other person didn’t say anything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    nice big room, great staff, plenty of parking, well worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    my other room for my friend was in the small side building not up in main building beside me.

    great big room in the main building well worth the money and will stay again and let others know to stay there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Would happily recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit of a walk to the train station and few shops nearby. Pool was out of action for our stay.

    Very good sized room with plenty of facilities, clean and up to date. Helpful and friendly staff. Free parking was very useful. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.5
    OK for a business stay if you have a car and are not wishing to be walking distance to town/cafes et
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioning was loud and the controls really meant it was either on or off. Really needs a more gentle quiet airflow for nighttime use. The hotel really is suited to a traveller with a vehicle as out of town not close to anything so walking anywhere isn't really an option. Breakfast wasn't great.

    Good wifi connection and reasonable room. Cheerful welcoming staff who were most helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    5.0
    Customer’s issue’s fall on deaf ears.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm went off at 2am let us in at 3am, it was below zero we were offered NO blankets or coffee and at checkout were offered 15% discount.Maid completely didn’t clean room 1 day, cut foot open on bed frame caster, waited for my elevator on 4th floor for 20 min before a child told me to use fire exit door and walk down. No apology offered for my 20 min wait , I asked why no one wrote an out of order sign and placed it on elevator doors on each floor? No appreciation for a customer who has stayed 45 days there in the last 6 months.time to seek another hotel who puts there clients in a high standard of care and comfort.

    The room had a balcony and the bedroom was separate from the sitting room with kitchen,right off the highway

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.1
    Large room was an excellent price but took 45 min. To check in to see it...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It took me 45 min. To check in, even though I prepaid on credit card with NO cancellations threw booking.com, and about 6 hours earlier, they obviously didn’t trust me or booking cause they had me wait to verify booking with booking.com, the hotel restaurant has the worst staff ever and I leaned over bed to get cloths andcwhen my foot went under bed I split my toe open on the sharp metal bed leg, told front staff and was looked at like I was clumsy????

    Had a large room with balcony for fresh air, maid was excellent and just off the major highway. Close to everything needed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    The front desk team amazing , hope all best for them.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a Party and it a little be annoying

    The front desk team amazing , hope all best for them. I wished to work with such a team like them. on 16/02/2017 at 20:00

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    7.9
    The front desk staff and serving staff in the dining/bar...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Having to re-login for the Wifi on my computer and phone every day was frustrating, especially during a week long day. Is there a way to make a pass for people who stay for more than one night to avoid this?

    The front desk staff and serving staff in the dining/bar area were terrific.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Clean spacious room.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My wife mentioned she chatted with the restaurant chef twice and on both occassions he came across as quite rude. I totally understand people have bad days (I'm guilty of this as well) however when it comes to food people are quite sensitive to both food quality and the attitude of the restaurant staff.

    Clean spacious room. Attentive room staff. We needed a crib and got it within 10 mins of getting to the room. The room was also ready ahead of the 3pm check in which is great when you're travelling with kids. Front desk staff were friendly and attentive

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    2.9
    Stuff unfriendly, room was a mess, spa tub didn’t work well, the tv was tiny, I ordered the Jigsaw m
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff unfriendly, room was a mess, spa tub didn’t work well, the tv was tiny, I ordered the Jigsaw movie on their payper view and the was lines through threw thing. I will never be back!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    The room was amazing, bed super comfy and staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast roomservice was not that great.. Food was cold, had to reorder a meal and took forever to get. Not cooked the way advertised or requested.

    The room was amazing, bed super comfy and staff was great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.9
    Christine at the Front desk was very helpful and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing I did not like was that room service did not collect the breakfast food tray so when I went back to the room at the end of the day, the dirty utensils and the tray were still there.

    Christine at the Front desk was very helpful and professional. Even the other front desk person (I did not gey the name, he is a guy) was very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.1
    It was okay. And I recommend it. It's near everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The building is old and need a face lift and renovations. One elevator was down so it was really long waiting to get to the floor of my room.

    The bed was comfortable and the furniture and utilities were well disposed in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    5.8
    Disappointing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had no power from midnight until 6am so we had no air conditioning! Also something happened to the hot water tank and there was no hot water until Saturday late evening. There was no apology and when I asked what we would receive for the inconvenience I was told zero. We stay in hotels on average 12-14 times a year and chose the quality Inn often but I have to say this has tainted my opinion and I will probably not return. I understand that they had no control over the situation but either did I and I paid for a service. Our friends that stayed in another suite received a discount which was disappointing there was no consistency and makes me think my money isn't as important!

    Loved the open area living room separate from the bedroom! Was great for visiting with our friends!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.8
    The man at the desk when I checked in was simply wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The electric went out for several hours and then the next day there was no hot water until after 3 pm.

    The man at the desk when I checked in was simply wonderful. He was kind, funny, and engaging.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    First Stay in Oakville was a success!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant needs some help. I went there for 1 drink in the evening, and it was dead. The lighting is weird in there. Perhaps a bit of a facelift for the place and some better specials to pull people in some more.

    The customer service was some of the best I've ever experienced. Really fantastic job!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    4.2
    Your staff were very pleasant and helpful.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have preferred a better room, they need to be more spacious and definitely cleaner.

    Your staff were very pleasant and helpful. However ur rooms need a complete makeover and your restaurant could use some cleaning up.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Good value. Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was at the back of the hotel and had a window that opened to allow fresh air in which was great but my room was overtop of the back parking area and more specifically the full dumpster which was producing a stench so could not enjoy a breeze.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.9
    The staff was good accommodated beautifully.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They advertised a salt water heater pool but it was chlorine he'll and to cold to swim in. They did however give us an extra night so all was good

    The staff was good accommodated beautifully.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    6.7
    Dissapointing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant within the hotel is absolutely awful. The floor was so dirty.. You can clearly see it is not well maintained and was not cleaned for a while. The staff at the restaurant for breakfast were both in a bad mood. The breakfast itself was terrible. I have never seen a restaurant within a Quality Inn hotel so poorly managed and so dirty.

    Rooms were ok. Bathroom was outdated. Service at the front desk was excellent. Check in and out super fast. Hotel room n general is clean but needs renovation for sure.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    7.9
    bathroom was spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner / furnace was too noisy kept us up during the night

    bathroom was spacious Kitchen easily accessible and convienent ( bar fridge, microwave ) bed was super comfortable Over all very clean

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.3
    The beds were comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasn't available and the staff wasn't that helpful. I had an emergency with my daughter and needed to get to the hospital and they didn't seem concerned or offer any assistance. I was by myself with a 3 year old having trouble breathing and and 11 month old.

    The beds were comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    5.0
    Would not recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Pool was out of service, which we did not know ahead of time. The check in attendant made some rude comments to my partner about the nature of our visit as we had reserved a spa suite. We wanted to eat at the restaurant for breakfast but when we walked in the smell was so terrible that we turned around and left. Maybe the food would have been okay but I did not want to sit in a restaurant that smelled of rotten fish and restaurant dumpster grease.

    The bed was okay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is good but can be a challenge when events occur in the hotel.

    This was our second stay at this hotel. Staff is friendly, rooms are comfortable, kids enjoyed the pool. Best part of us is the location. So easy to get to from highway and so easy for us to get to where we are going in that area.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Very good hotel, and the booking process was easy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like to listen music but it wasn't any option. Also the room didn't have water to drink. The washroom didn't have good lighting in the vanity area.

    The bed was very confortable and the room plenty of spacious.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    8.8
    Good space for family with teenagers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom was cold. No heater in bedroom. Heat is drawn through a fan. We were told the pool had been closed down and they were awaiting approval to re-open as they had finished their improvements.

    There was truly enough space for a family with teenagers! Although close to highway we did not hear it! Tim Horton's is attached to hotel and there is a gas station next to the property. Location was good for us. Bed comfortable. Bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.5
    Very clean and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wish the bathroom was bigger. Only 1 person could get ready at a time before we headed out to our business meeting.

    Bed was great along with the pillows.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    8.3
    Always a dreamy stay........
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no gluten free items on the menu at the restaurant.

    The pillows were like clouds Excellent service from housekeeping when we needed more shampoo and a new blow dryer replaced. Friendly staff at front desk who helped us get our directions every step of the way.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    4.2
    absolutly disgusting rip off. criminal to book room for an thing but a quickie
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    there was no adequately comfortable furniture to sit on, no cutlery, dishes and other necessities to host guests for anything but an overnight stay, absolutely disgusting lack of amenities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    6.7
    No kitchenette.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchem was a waste of space.n

    The kitchen was not stocked at all and there was not an oven as pictured. There was only a microwave, and we needed an oven. There were no dishes or cups.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.5
    Computer glitches and poor temperature control in room otherwise clean and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Air conditioning was located in tv area and was inadequate in bedroom. It was noisy and couldn't cool both rooms. A small fan in the bedroom wall didn't work at all well. We booked on Booking.com ; there was no record of our reservation in the computer upon arrival despite the fact that we called the day before to confirm and our reservation was confirmed by the hotel. We did not get the type of room we reserved.

    The hotel clerk worked hard to accommodate us; however she had to move from the counter to another computer many times so our check in took a long time.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.8
    Second time staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Second time staying here. The staff are super nice and welcoming. Rooms are big. The facilities are a bit old but all functioning. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    5.8
    Family of Four One Night Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Found a cherry pit on the floor by the bed. The hot tub was closed. This was not mentioned upon my booking. It was disappointing. The pool seemed small for the size pf the hotel.

    The space in the suite was lovely. While we only had 15 minutes to swim after we arrived at the hotel (closed at 10:00pm), we had it to ourselves. After a long drive to get there, it felt great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    8.3
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no lockers at the pool. The pool was not really proper.

    Nice room. The hotel is easy to find and good located if you want to go to Niagara or Toronto f. ex..

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Will definitely recommend and will come back.
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    What excellent value for the money .... a sitting room and large bedroom. Believe it or not, the price was better than competing Oakville hotels which didn't even have a sitting room. Great treadmill.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.9
    Hotel with a heart
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall cleanliness of the hotel needs improvement. The elevator and corridors on the ground floor could have been kept cleaner. There were more than 60 TV channels to choose from but not one was dedicated to news. CNN is found in every hotel, even in Europe, but not in this one.

    The manager of the hotel was outstanding! She understood our distress when we had to extend our stay due to our brother's terminal illness and so inspite of a full hotel, she allowed us to stay another night. The suite was very comfortable! Having a small refrigerator and microwave oven made our stay so much more pleasant. Great bed and fluffy pillows. Very comfortable suite with a lot of extra room space!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    Perfect stay when taking in a Blue Jays game
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were friendly and helpful. I was staying overnight and attending an evening Blue Jays game via GO train. This was perfect for the trip. The room was just as I expected. It was quiet and comfortable. The restaurant next door serves a great breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    7.9
    No air conditioning in the bedroom, only a noisy fan pushing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air conditioning in the bedroom, only a noisy fan pushing cool air through a hole in the wall from the living room (where the air conditioner is) into the bedroom.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.3
    Good internet but needs better maintenance
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ceiling was leaking and no one came to fix while I was there. It was dripping all over the carpets.

    High speed internet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.8
    Left day early becsuse of room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No light in shower, windows sealed shut , room sruffy ,smelled of smoke, no sofa just chair 1/2 , no outlets to charge electronics

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable stay didnt have to ask for anything .
    • Couple
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room service quick Happyy staff Food great Perfect location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.3
    overall very good, we stay there when in Oakville
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room doors could use noise reduction, they are loud when closing

    Front desk staff, very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    The food was really good and the beds were comfortable also
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was wonderful there

    The food was really good and the beds were comfortable also

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Nice staff nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey area

    Comfortable rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Comfortable and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location for us; comfortable suite and spacious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Very relaxing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    6.7
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thé poor service at thé hôtel restaurent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not see negative issue

    I feel like hom

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Had a blast would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa was not in service

    Room was beautiful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    5.8
    room and staff were fine. it was the pool and hot tub that made us go somewhere else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    pool - 80 degrees. and hot tub needs to be functioning :)

    Room itself was ok. It was the hot tub and pool that really let us down.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    It's was a great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bed was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.9
    It was good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could have been more comfortable. Pretty springy.

    The tub made an excellent choice, and the cleanliness was exceptional!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.6
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not terrible for the price

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    Food was very good.
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't think I was given a fair exchange on my American currency

    Food was very good...in room coffee was a good start for the day

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.1
    Liked that there was a restaurant & a Tim Horton's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the pool & hot tub was closed for the duration

    Liked that there was a restaurant & a Tim Horton's adjoining

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    pleasant stay, nice quiet clean room too!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laundry on site and Tim Hortons right next door

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    the sauna
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the sauna

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    3.8
    Not going back there
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light burned out in bedroom. Ceiling has leak marks and needs to be painted. Bathroom Fan not working. Only one elevator working.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    excellent stay, will recommend to all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    friendly staff, rooms comfortable, dinning excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Large suites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exterior needs some work

    Suite was really big & well planned out.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    5.8
    No power(electricity) in the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No power(electricity) in the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    5.8
    No help from staff when booked through Booking.com
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning

    Nicely decorated rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    10
    Summer reunion
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No signage re breakfast.

    It was close to the GO train & highway as well as the village of Bronte.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Nice hotel best price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough staff.

    Menu was great Small pool but refreshing Great patio Quiet hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Everything was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Suite with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fantastic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Close to where I was travelling.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to where I was travelling.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Comfortable restful and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Suite with Spa Bath - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't stay longer

    Fast and efficient reception staff made checking in hassle free

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    We will definitely be back ☺☺☺
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything

    The hotel was spotless very very friendly staff loved everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.9
    Staff was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't get an early check in 1 1/2 early but they did accommodate a late check out

    Staff was wonderful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Inhouse for a better breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The inhouse restaurant was excellent for breakfast with a glimpse of some of the Creek wildlife... don't even bother with Hortons.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: