Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Armenia Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Armenia

  • Benefice Mini-Hotel & Tours

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Have a good location for getting out to lots of places easy to reach the metro and local bus station and the staff at the hotel are friendly the rooms are clean and the breakfast is good and plenty of free coffee

    • Negative section of review

      The bed was uncomfortable and the sheets were not the best

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    jon United Kingdom
  • Royal Plaza

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Junior staff were very friendly. Rooms were clean. We enjoyed our stay.

    • Negative section of review

      Seemed to lack a manager. Desk staff struggled a little with anything out of the ordinary.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Paul New Zealand
  • Hostel Vagary

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      The hostel has a friendly atmophere and the common space helps in getting in touch. It migh happen that you'll wake up with coffee degustation and some music, which always brings good mood. Everything you might need is already there) plus it is good located. recommended)

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing s comes to my mind

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Simona Italy
  • WOW Guest house in apartment 141

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      - very good communication both with owner and driver - clean apartment with nice bathroom

    • Negative section of review

      - the neighborhood - the building was a bit old

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Cacofonix Greece
  • Villa 29

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The location is excellent, with shops, restaurants and ATMs close by. My hotel room (more like a suite) was spacious and the staff were friendly. A window sill in the shower room provided much-needed storage space. I had asked the hotel for an airport shuttle and that worked very well.

    • Negative section of review

      My room was on the top floor (second) and that meant a lot of stairs, even going down for breakfast. The staff helped with my case but I did carry it some of the way. It was very difficult to fill the kettle provided in the room because there was not enough space under the tap.

    Reviewed: September 18, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Tina United Kingdom
  • Guest House Lilia

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      A nice house with a great people

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Abd Australia
  • Hotel Dilijan Resort

    Dilijan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      The place is gorgeous in the middle of the forest and the cottage is super clean and spacious.

    • Negative section of review

      The food was very bad

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Narine Lebanon
  • Dilijan Garden House

    Dilijan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Great house with everything necessary for comfort stay. Great place to spend time with company. Good barbecue area and the place to seat all together. Great facilities for barbecue and good terrace for seating all together. We spend really good time with 3 families and children. I recommend this place.

    • Negative section of review

      It's difficult to imagine how it can fit 16 persons. It has actually 3 separated bedrooms, not 4 as it is mentioned in house description. 1 bedroom is accessible through another, so it will not be comfortable for 4 couples. First floor is located bellow ground level from one side of the building, and 2 bedrooms are located on this floor, and that is why they are damp even in the summer. And bathrooms are outside of bedrooms. Parking inside gates are for one car, the others should stay in front of the house outside of gates.

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in June 2018
    MarioPuzo Armenia
  • DoubleTree by Hilton Yerevan City Centre

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      I like the receiving and treating employees appropriatly

    • Negative section of review

      I don't like the room cleanliness And the cleanliness of the restaurent

    Reviewed: September 18, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Lebanon
  • Paris Hotel Yerevan

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      I was expecting to have a bathtub in my room and I found a shower which was not convinient for my case (handicap) . Except this everything was great.

    • Negative section of review

      No bathtub

    Reviewed: September 19, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Lebanon

Highly Rated Hotels in Armenia by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Premium Hotel

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      central location in downtown Yerevan, close to all main entertainment and cultural spots.

    • Negative section of review

      i liked everything

    Reviewed: December 16, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Sophie United Arab Emirates
  • Republic Square Hostel and Tours

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was very helpful. The location can't be beat.

    Reviewed: August 10, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Dale United States of America
  • Zebra Hostel and Tours

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Place is so cozy and clean. and most of the guest became my friends. it's cool. the staffs is very accommodating.

    • Negative section of review

      keep up the good work

    Reviewed: June 20, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    paula United Arab Emirates
  • Mia Casa Hotel Yerevan

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Good location, not far away from Center, good breakfast and excellent stuff, very polite and friendly.

    Reviewed: November 21, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    EVGENY Russia
  • City Centre Apartments by Picnic

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Nice and comfortable apartment! It seems to be a newly renovated apartment which features all the necessary conditions for comfortable stay. Clean bathroom, comfortable bed, good WI-fi connection. I surely would recommend this apartment to my relatives and friends.

    Reviewed: May 10, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Sahak Armenia
  • Hostel Bivouac

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      It's clean the staff are amazing and nice. The location is great.

    Reviewed: October 18, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous United Arab Emirates
  • Apartment Vernissage

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The apartment has a good location and the inside of the apartment is very clean and comfortable. The owner is a good man who helps you to have a good stay.

    Reviewed: June 4, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Anonymous Iran

Highly Rated Hotels in Armenia by All Reviewers

  • Josefin Apartment

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Location and its luxurious

    • Negative section of review

      No elevator. Its in 5th floor

    Reviewed: August 29, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Hamood Oman
  • Central Avenue Apt & Tour

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      We loved everything about the apartment. It was very clean and had everything that one might need. The location was perfect (right in the center of the city) and the hosts - very welcoming. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Reviewed: May 20, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Vahagn Armenia
  • Mini Hostel Tigranyan 5

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly owner, good breakfast, clean room and bathroom.

    • Negative section of review

      Far from the city center or metro. You need to take marshrutka or taxi. Other guests were loud at night.

    Reviewed: August 18, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Dromomanas Lithuania
  • Angel Apartments

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      - The apartment is beautiful inside (very nicely finished), and spacious - Service is great, Haik (the owner) offered to pick us up from the airport (not needed as we had a car), and dropped us off (very appreciated) - Close to the city center, 5 min walking

    • Negative section of review

      - Not an issue for us as we only had light baggage, but there is no elevator and the apartment is on the 3rd or 4th floor. May be a factor for someone older, or with heavy luggage.

    Reviewed: October 9, 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Konrad United States of America
  • Mia Casa Hotel Yerevan

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Good location, not far away from Center, good breakfast and excellent stuff, very polite and friendly.

    Reviewed: November 21, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    EVGENY Russia
  • Guest House in Gumri

    Gyumri, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Great breakfast, very helpful staff that offered to set up excursions for us, unfortunately we didn't have time.

    Reviewed: February 8, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Janine Germany
  • City Centre Apartments by Picnic

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Nice and comfortable apartment! It seems to be a newly renovated apartment which features all the necessary conditions for comfortable stay. Clean bathroom, comfortable bed, good WI-fi connection. I surely would recommend this apartment to my relatives and friends.

    Reviewed: May 10, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Sahak Armenia
  • Guest House Arsan

    Tsaghkadzor, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Really nice location, walking distance to the Central Square, the restaurants, the banks & grocery stores. There is a small market right across the street and a couple of fruit stands. The place is firstly remodeled all European style, Nice laminate floors through the house, and Italian hi am tiles in the bathrooms. You will get a hot water in the shower right away with plenty of pressure(which is pretty rare in the area). Everything was sparkling clean. This was the best deal money can buy. And the last but not least, was the privilege to meet the owners Hovik, Svetlana & there son Arsen. I will call this family an ideal & traditional armenian family, intelligent, humble, honest,friendly & generous. Hovik shared his plans with me. I like his vision for the future of his business. I am Wishing all the best for this nice family, thank you very much. Hoping to come back next year & stay little longer. ))))

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing))))

    Reviewed: June 7, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Gratchia United States of America
  • Hostel Bivouac

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      It's clean the staff are amazing and nice. The location is great.

    Reviewed: October 18, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous United Arab Emirates