Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Armenia Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Armenia

  • ibis Yerevan Center

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Location, very clean, excellent friendly staff especially George, Emil and David, front desk are very helpful, wifi was very goog, highly recommended

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 18, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Awadh Kuwait
  • GEM HOSTEL 2

    Yerevan, Armenia

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      Very cheap accommodation on the main street in the city centre!

    Reviewed: September 17, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Chiara Italy
  • Best Western Congress Hotel

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Super location, few minutes walk to center with main high class shopping street, wonderful park next and opposite hotel. Staff was very helpful in all matters

    Reviewed: September 18, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Siegfried Germany
  • Panorama Dilijan

    Dilijan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The view, the hosts , the room and everything was great and worth the price

    • Negative section of review

      The sounds of cars are heard at daytime.

    Reviewed: September 18, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Vasken Armenia
  • RIS Dalma Collection Yerevan

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The apartments are brand new and the design is really very well done, combining modern elements with references to Armenian traditional style. The apartment was very well equipped and has everything to make you feel at home. The reception staff is a team of young people who speak English very well and are clearly committed to providing good service. The apartment was big and bright, the bed very comfortable. Having airconditioning was very welcome. Next door is a shopping center with a supermarket and also some restaurants.

    • Negative section of review

      The only downside of this hotel is its location because you need to take a taxi to go to the center. Taxi's are not expensive and in theory you can walk down the road, but the traffic is very busy along the road. I did not like that when I paid for the transfer to the airport I was told that I needed to pay 11% more if I wanted to pay by credit card. I had not been told this in advance when I made the reservation. Otherwise I would have made sure to have the amount in cash.

    Reviewed: September 17, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ria Belgium
  • Adams Hotel

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Very good location in terms of proximity to city centre as well as the trips to other destinations. The immediate neighborhood is a bit untidy though but this is of no exception in Yerevan generally. Do not get dissuaded by the immediate surroundings, the hotel and the nice garden with a very clean swimming pool is worth it. I personally found it as a very good value for money even for someone who usually stays at 4 or 5 star hotels.

    • Negative section of review

      Please note that the breakfast is served after 9 AM only, which may be a bit too late for a long day trip from Yerevan but we have asked the owner and he arranged for it to be served at 8 AM.

    Reviewed: September 18, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Michaela United Arab Emirates
  • Dian Hotel

    Kapan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Nicely decorated rooms with cosy lighting. Very friendly staff at the reception, kitchen and cleani g. Breakfast was very delicious with assortment of cheese, omlete and fruits. Best place you can find in Kapan.

    Reviewed: September 18, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Christina Germany
  • FlatsInYerevan at Aram Street (New Building)

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly staff, great location.

    • Negative section of review

      WiFi was terrible and the hot water stopped at one stage but resumed after unplugging the gas water heater and thenot plugging it back in. The apartment could use some basic mantanance such as cleaning the air con filters and fixing the plumbing in the shower the door would also not stay closed unless we locked it.

    Reviewed: September 18, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Sona New Zealand
  • Republic Square Hostel and Tours

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Staff is great always ready to help, the place is clean everything was just perfect. Thanks to the owner was always around and in case of any question helped. The location is just perfect.

    Reviewed: September 18, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Mauricio Armenia
  • Hotel For You

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Tamara is the owner and she is the person who cares about all hotel rooms. She is very kind and helpful. Breakfast included in the price are extremely good. Home made jam, fresh bread, cheese and always something hot. Rooms are clean and nice. Comfortable bed and big bathroom. Hotel is situated very close to metro station 'Barekamutyun'. You can use kitchen which is fully equipment. It was our best stay ever which we booked at booking.com Highly recommended. We are really happy that we chose this hotel with such amazing owner. Thank you Tamara for everything.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing, all was perfect!

    Reviewed: September 18, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Jarek Poland

Highly Rated Hotels in Armenia by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Premium Hotel

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      central location in downtown Yerevan, close to all main entertainment and cultural spots.

    • Negative section of review

      i liked everything

    Reviewed: December 16, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Sophie United Arab Emirates
  • Republic Square Hostel and Tours

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was very helpful. The location can't be beat.

    Reviewed: August 10, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Dale United States of America
  • Zebra Hostel and Tours

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Place is so cozy and clean. and most of the guest became my friends. it's cool. the staffs is very accommodating.

    • Negative section of review

      keep up the good work

    Reviewed: June 20, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    paula United Arab Emirates
  • Mia Casa Hotel Yerevan

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Good location, not far away from Center, good breakfast and excellent stuff, very polite and friendly.

    Reviewed: November 21, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    EVGENY Russia
  • City Centre Apartments by Picnic

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Nice and comfortable apartment! It seems to be a newly renovated apartment which features all the necessary conditions for comfortable stay. Clean bathroom, comfortable bed, good WI-fi connection. I surely would recommend this apartment to my relatives and friends.

    Reviewed: May 10, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Sahak Armenia
  • Hostel Bivouac

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      It's clean the staff are amazing and nice. The location is great.

    Reviewed: October 18, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous United Arab Emirates
  • Apartment Vernissage

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The apartment has a good location and the inside of the apartment is very clean and comfortable. The owner is a good man who helps you to have a good stay.

    Reviewed: June 4, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Anonymous Iran

Highly Rated Hotels in Armenia by All Reviewers

  • Josefin Apartment

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Location and its luxurious

    • Negative section of review

      No elevator. Its in 5th floor

    Reviewed: August 29, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Hamood Oman
  • Central Avenue Apt & Tour

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      We loved everything about the apartment. It was very clean and had everything that one might need. The location was perfect (right in the center of the city) and the hosts - very welcoming. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Reviewed: May 20, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Vahagn Armenia
  • Mini Hostel Tigranyan 5

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly owner, good breakfast, clean room and bathroom.

    • Negative section of review

      Far from the city center or metro. You need to take marshrutka or taxi. Other guests were loud at night.

    Reviewed: August 18, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Dromomanas Lithuania
  • Angel Apartments

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      - The apartment is beautiful inside (very nicely finished), and spacious - Service is great, Haik (the owner) offered to pick us up from the airport (not needed as we had a car), and dropped us off (very appreciated) - Close to the city center, 5 min walking

    • Negative section of review

      - Not an issue for us as we only had light baggage, but there is no elevator and the apartment is on the 3rd or 4th floor. May be a factor for someone older, or with heavy luggage.

    Reviewed: October 9, 2016 Stayed in September 2016
    Konrad United States of America
  • Mia Casa Hotel Yerevan

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Good location, not far away from Center, good breakfast and excellent stuff, very polite and friendly.

    Reviewed: November 21, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    EVGENY Russia
  • Guest House in Gumri

    Gyumri, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Great breakfast, very helpful staff that offered to set up excursions for us, unfortunately we didn't have time.

    Reviewed: February 8, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Janine Germany
  • City Centre Apartments by Picnic

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Nice and comfortable apartment! It seems to be a newly renovated apartment which features all the necessary conditions for comfortable stay. Clean bathroom, comfortable bed, good WI-fi connection. I surely would recommend this apartment to my relatives and friends.

    Reviewed: May 10, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Sahak Armenia
  • Guest House Arsan

    Tsaghkadzor, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Really nice location, walking distance to the Central Square, the restaurants, the banks & grocery stores. There is a small market right across the street and a couple of fruit stands. The place is firstly remodeled all European style, Nice laminate floors through the house, and Italian hi am tiles in the bathrooms. You will get a hot water in the shower right away with plenty of pressure(which is pretty rare in the area). Everything was sparkling clean. This was the best deal money can buy. And the last but not least, was the privilege to meet the owners Hovik, Svetlana & there son Arsen. I will call this family an ideal & traditional armenian family, intelligent, humble, honest,friendly & generous. Hovik shared his plans with me. I like his vision for the future of his business. I am Wishing all the best for this nice family, thank you very much. Hoping to come back next year & stay little longer. ))))

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing))))

    Reviewed: June 7, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Gratchia United States of America
  • Hostel Bivouac

    Yerevan, Armenia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      It's clean the staff are amazing and nice. The location is great.

    Reviewed: October 18, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous United Arab Emirates