Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Argentina Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Argentina

  • Casa Colores

    Tilcara, Argentina

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      I did enjoy and rate as the best, the location, staff, breakfast, familiar and close personality of the owners, and good cleaning manners

    Reviewed: August 17, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Alfonso Spain
  • Unique Palacio San Telmo

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Average Review Score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Great property in the heart of San Telmo. There is a Tango Club next door! We were unable to attend this show because of our departing flight. Front desk staff very helpful and give you tips on what to do. We arrived earlier than normal and were given keys early because the room was ready. Thank you.

    Reviewed: August 17, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Rohan Cook Islands
  • Hotel Canal Beagle

    Ushuaia, Argentina

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      The Staff, Amenities, Location was fantastic.

    Reviewed: August 17, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    RAHUL Qatar
  • Windmill

    Mendoza, Argentina

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The owners of these place are soooo cool! Both speaking very good english and also french! They want to help you in any kind of way. I love how they treat guests. They give you lots of Informations what u can do in Mendoza. The hostel is great! With billiard pool, rental things, and a dog. So sad that I stayed only for one night! Gracias por todo See You next time! Mabelle

    Reviewed: August 17, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Jermabelle Germany
  • Hotel La Galeria

    Corrientes, Argentina

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Central hotel with big rooms, friendly people, free parking, near a supermarket.

    • Negative section of review

      No elevator.

    Reviewed: August 17, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    AIKATERINI Greece
  • Amérian Portal Del Iguazú Hotel

    Puerto Iguazú, Argentina

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      The staff were very helpful and the we asked for a river view room and were given one. A great view of 3 countries from one window!

    • Negative section of review

      Our room was not cleaned on one day out of 3. Also the wifi in the room was very weak and kept cutting out.

    Reviewed: August 17, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Karen United Kingdom
  • Mirador del Lago Hotel

    El Calafate, Argentina

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Very helpful staff and great location to walk into town.

    • Negative section of review

      No tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

    Reviewed: August 17, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Karen United Kingdom
  • Atempo Design Hotel

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Room was cool

    • Negative section of review

      Dont forget to close your safe leaving room

    Reviewed: August 17, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Anonymous Ireland
  • Gran Hotel Argentino

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Average Review Score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Very good location. Currency exchange is a bit hard to find especially if you don't have USD$50/100, so the hotel being able to exchange is a bonus, however obviously the rate isn't going to be as good.

    • Negative section of review

      The staff could've been friendlier whilst their service was good. The breakfast was average.

    Reviewed: August 17, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous Australia
  • Hotel Posada La Sorgente

    Puerto Iguazú, Argentina

    Average Review Score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      The sleeping cat that hangs around the reception was adorable

    • Negative section of review

      Remember to bring USD when staying at this hotel. We didn't have any left over and the other option was to pay in pesos, but the price was a lot higher with peso and they wouldn't accept card. The nearby atm only allows withdrawal in peso and charges a lot. There were plenty of sheets, but not warm enough by themselves which means you need to layer, but we find this annoying as they tend to fall. The shower could've been a lot stronger. When they did room service, they left the window open, and being a tropical area, means lots of flying insects.

    Reviewed: August 17, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous Australia

Highly Rated Hotels in Argentina by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Alvear Art Hotel

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Second time at the hotel. Everything excellent as at the last stay

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: December 10, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Douglas United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in Argentina by All Reviewers

  • Posada del Angú

    Puerto Iguazú, Argentina

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Clean and spacious rooms. Comfortable beds. Nice complmentary breakfast and tea/coffee. Great location for town center, restaurants and buses to Iguazu falls - literally 5 minutes. Very friendly and accommodating host.

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfast was limited. Wifi was a little patchy.

    Reviewed: October 1, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Tom United Kingdom
  • Studio Río

    Rosario, Argentina

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Lovely place in very convenient neighbourhood. Martin and Vero will make sure everything runs smoothly. Fully recommended.

    Reviewed: October 29, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Bernardino Belgium
  • Faraway

    Villa La Angostura, Argentina

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing fairytale place, Romantic, Personal caring friendly staff, amazing view ,Great taste in decoration, Great shower, Private path to lake with Arrayans trees!

    • Negative section of review

      The access road has some stones and bit bumpy

    Reviewed: October 11, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    ShabShab Israel
  • Posada La Masía

    Los Reartes, Argentina

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The owners of this property were so kind, they worked hard to ensure that our entire stay was very comfortable and that we were very happy. We sincerely appreciated it!

    Reviewed: December 29, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Matt United States of America
  • Caravan BA | Hostel Boutique

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Guido & Dani (brother and sister) are both experienced travelers and it shows in the way the manage the hostel. They are involved in everything that's happening, preparing activities and even organizing new activities if they are asked (like an impromptu asado/BBQ or tango classes). The whole hostel is cleaned daily and the communal areas are well thought, cozy and practical. They also offer a lot of services, like free use of Netflix, cheap laundry, onsite bar, ...

    • Negative section of review

      That I couldn't stay longer! Honestly, I can't find anything that isn't going well at this property.

    Reviewed: April 12, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Valérie Belgium
  • Surucua Reserva & Ecolodge

    Comandante Andresito, Argentina

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      This is the ultimate getaway, set in the a remote location in the on Iguazu River in the rain forest. If you have read this far, I can only suggest you book! We felt so welcome, like we were staying with friends. As we were off season, we were the only guests, so had four people!looking after two of us. Our lovely hosts, Adrian, Laura, Lorianne and Ellie, went out of their way to pamper us. Food was exceptional with each meal based on locally grown fresh organic ingredients and local recipes explained in detail. Activities including visiting a local Mate factory, kayaking down the river and across to Brazil, and several guided walks in the pristine rain forest. We stayed for three nights and used it as break in our otherwise intense schedule. Highly recommended!

    • Negative section of review

      The mosquitoes in the forest. Bring repellent! Only a few near the lodge fortunately, and the indoor areas are well protected.

    Reviewed: June 5, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Mike Australia
  • Apartamento Palermo Soho Tango & WiFi

    Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Located in BA's most exciting and delicious neighborhood. Close to shops and transportation. Ricardo was an excellent host and was available for all we required.

    • Negative section of review

      We only booked for 5 nights, we should have booked more nights. BA needs more time to fully experience and we already miss this apartment in Palermo SOHO.

    Reviewed: October 2, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    angela United States of America