Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Austria hotel reviews

Austria Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Austria

  • ibis Wien Hauptbahnhof

    Vienna, Austria

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything. The rooms were amazing

    Reviewed: February 21, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    Anita Austria
  • Star Inn Hotel Linz Promenadengalerien, by Comfort

    Linz, Austria

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent beds, however pillows are really minimalistic. Supplementary pillows next to the provided second blanket in the room would make the sleeping comfort just perfect :).

    Reviewed: February 21, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    ISABELA_S Austria
  • Hotel Hadrigan

    Vienna, Austria

    Average Review Score: 7
    • Positive section of review

      The breakfast was good.

    • Negative section of review

      The walls are like paper. We can not sleep a whole because of neightbours are yelling through the all night. Everything so old. The view from our room is looking to a gear shop..

    Reviewed: February 21, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    Péter Hungary
  • Novotel Suites Wien City

    Vienna, Austria

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Leaving the hotel.

    • Negative section of review

      Food, cleanliness, bed size, smell in the room, staff

    Reviewed: February 21, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    Ziga Slovenia
  • Appartement July

    Innsbruck, Austria

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Great flat and helpfuy host

    Reviewed: February 21, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    Faysal United Kingdom
  • Apartment BB

    Vienna, Austria

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The location: imho, the best that can be in Vienna. Inside the apartment: everything was great - bedroom, living room, bathroom, kitchen. Everything what you can need during your stay including tea, coffee, filters for coffee machine, tablets for dishwasher, wash powder, spare lamp bulbs, etc. was provided. Really all. There was even set of good knives (from unknown reason in most apartments I stayed before knives were really bad). So, really 10 points in all categories.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: February 21, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    Alexander Israel
  • Wellness-Golf-Familien-Hotel Dilly

    Windischgarsten, Austria

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Breakfast very good, especially the possibility of having a fresh omelette or scrambled eggs. Good variety of bread and rolls, cheese, spreads etc. Tea not good (water not hot enough and teapots not good). Surprised to find Christmas-like decorations still in the middle of February! In fact rather too much decor, a few fresh flowers or greenery would be better. Excellent use of wood in the rooms. Very nice, helpful and friendly waiter in the restaurant in the evening.

    • Negative section of review

      Not so friendly reception and the room I was first shown was dark with more or less no view. Also no help offered in bringing in luggage. Table assigned for dinner also in a Corner but that was quickly changed.

    Reviewed: February 21, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    Margarete Austria
  • The Levante Parliament - A Design Hotel

    Vienna, Austria

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent breakfast. Everything is new and very clean. Close to city center.

    • Negative section of review

      It would be great to have a set of free weights at the gym.

    Reviewed: February 21, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    Olli Finland
  • Appartement Romy

    Bach, Austria

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Very comfortable and relaxing location perfect for us to unwind - all amenities catered for Real log fire was perfect

    • Negative section of review

      The premises could do with being sign posted so easier to find

    Reviewed: February 21, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    Andrew United Kingdom
  • Haus Südblick

    Zell am See, Austria

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Good location,quiet, comfy bed,nice host , very good for volume of money

    Reviewed: February 21, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    Anonymous Czech Republic

Highly Rated Hotels in Austria by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Senses Violett Suites - Adults Only

    Zell am See, Austria

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Every thing is awesome, specially for honeymooners ;) Staff is wonderful

    • Negative section of review

      NOTHING

    Reviewed: September 17, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Muhannad Saudi Arabia
  • Pension Patricia

    Kaprun, Austria

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Peaceful and quiet Very friendly staff I would go there again

    Reviewed: September 7, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Hassan Saudi Arabia
  • Pension Diana-Parndorf

    Parndorf, Austria

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Great attitude of the owner - he was really friendly and helpful! We've traveled with our 5 months old daughter and he made sure that anything we need will be provided. The room, bath and the breakfast room were super clean. Nice fresh breakfast. If you plan to come only for shopping at the outlet - add few days as not only the Neusiedler See but also the lakes around Apetlon are worth visiting.

    Reviewed: May 2, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Petr Czech Republic
  • High Street Suites

    Vienna, Austria

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Cleanliness, Awesome Apartment, Very well located, very modern yet charming, host greeted us and gave us some great touristic advice

    Reviewed: April 18, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    MOHAMED France
  • My Wonderland

    Salzburg, Austria

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was perfect. The only way our trip could've been better was if all the other cities we stayed in (and our lodging) were just like this :). We'll definitely look to book here first when we return to Salzburg!

    Reviewed: October 1, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Anonymous United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in Austria by All Reviewers

  • Bergerhof

    Kals am Großglockner, Austria

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Quiet, clean, perfect breakfast, nice host. More than worth to visit again.

    Reviewed: March 25, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Igor Slovenia
  • Good Vienna Apartment

    Vienna, Austria

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was great, apartment is new and is very stylish and comfortable. It has all the appliances you'll need even for a long stay. Supermarket is in the same building, metro and tram stations are very near and it takes 10 minutes to get to the center. Hosts were very friendly and helped us with anything they could. Highly recommend to anyone, who would like to feel at home in a foreign country.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: April 22, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Tamuna Georgia
  • Fitzlhof

    Sankt Koloman, Austria

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything! Very big, comfortable and clean. Full of accessories. Very nice location and value

    Reviewed: August 25, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Doron Israel
  • Haus Braumandl

    Bad Ischl, Austria

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The location is easy to search. Bad Ischl is a beautiful little town to stay and relax or travel to nearby Hallstatt and St. Wolfgang which is super convenient. The apartment is nice and clean. The bedroom comes with a balcony and the living room has a very nice view towards a mountain. There are also a well equiped kitchen and a bathroom. We like the design of the apartment very much, such as the wooden furniture and the lighting of the living room. You could see the effort of detail the host has put into the apartment. Not to mention the host family is friendly and very helpful with our trip. They have a lovely dog called Luna and two very shy cats as well.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: June 15, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Jason Hong Kong
  • Ferienwohnung Aschauer

    Hallstatt, Austria

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The apartment is so clean and FULLY-EQUIPPED!!! Besides,everything is within walking distance and our host Beate and Manfred are so kind that even drove to pick us at the ferry station! We had a really good time in Hallstatt!

    Reviewed: April 2, 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    Jelly.Gong China
  • Herrenhaus Burgau

    Burgau, Austria

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Whery kind hosts, private house with lot of history and design details, great place for a short hollyday..

    Reviewed: August 31, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Aleksandra Serbia
  • Vienna Nice Apartment

    Vienna, Austria

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      We had a very good time in the apartment. It is a very clean and well equipped apartment, exceeding our expectations and it looks much better than in photos. The kitchen is fully equipped, the bed is very comfortable and it has a big balcony. Great location, few tram station to reach the city center. The parking place is very close and cheap, only 5 euros for 24h. If you are a family travelling with kids, inside the building there is a great playground for kids. The host was a very nice, kind and friendly married couple. It was the best choice for vienna. I fully recommend for everybody.

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was perfect

    Reviewed: May 1, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Adrian Austria