Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Bangladesh hotel reviews

Bangladesh Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent reviews for Hotels in Bangladesh

  • Hotel Grand Circle Inn

    Dhaka, Bangladesh

    Average review score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      I was really surprised how clean and comfortable this hotel is. I expected something much worse. The room was clean and really comfortable. Maybe the air-con was not efficient enough, but if you set up it for 18C, you can easily get something like 22-25C in your room. It was enough. Free toiletries, nice clean towels, clean bathroom. Very nice roof-top restaurant. Perfect staff especially at the entrance, as well as the room service staff - I appreciate their attitude towards customers.

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfast was nice, but anyway - the only thing below expectations. Comparing to the quality of room, I expected something WOW. Taste and quality of dishes was ok, but the selection was rather poor.

    Reviewed: 24 July 2024 Stayed in July 2024
    Gniewomir Poland
  • Royal Park Residence Hotel

    Dhaka, Bangladesh

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Staff were very helpful, they can provide good rates for car rentals too! Pictures of the room werent as i expected, the actual room was much better! We got the suite so it was really spacious

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing! I loved it here

    Reviewed: 23 July 2024 Stayed in June 2024
    Marialakwatchera Philippines
  • Hotel The Grand Hyatt Dhaka

    Dhaka, Bangladesh

    Average review score: 6.8
    • Positive section of review

      It’s very sad to tell the hotel facilities are very poor, Some of the Staf are very polite and few are very rude. the hotel attendance itself okay.

    • Negative section of review

      Service and facilities

    Reviewed: 21 July 2024 Stayed in July 2024
    Josh United Kingdom
  • Platinum Grand

    Dhaka, Bangladesh

    Average review score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      The swimming pool area on the roof had been redone since I last stayed. It was excellent!

    • Negative section of review

      The room was a bit more run down since I last stayed, but still felt clean.

    Reviewed: 24 July 2024 Stayed in July 2024
    Christina Finland
  • Galesia Hotel & Resort

    Dhaka, Bangladesh

    Average review score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      The room was clean. The food in the restaurant was good.

    • Negative section of review

      Lack of cleanliness in bathrooms. There are few commercial facilities, train stations, or restaurants nearby.

    Reviewed: 21 July 2024 Stayed in July 2024
    Y.K Japan
  • Lakeshore Hotel & Apartments

    Dhaka, Bangladesh

    Average review score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Location is very good, easy to access.

    • Negative section of review

      Tidyness of rooms can be improved.

    Reviewed: 22 July 2024 Stayed in July 2024
    Kanat Germany
  • Amari Dhaka

    Dhaka, Bangladesh

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      People are very humble and nice

    Reviewed: 21 July 2024 Stayed in July 2024
    Karim Egypt
  • Hotel Grand Circle Inn

    Dhaka, Bangladesh

    Average review score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      The Hotel had been shit

    • Negative section of review

      Everything had been shit

    Reviewed: 14 July 2024 Stayed in July 2024
    Faraz Bangladesh
  • Hotel Sea Cox

    Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh

    Average review score: 6
    • Positive section of review

      খুব খারাপ। আর জিবনে না

    Reviewed: 24 July 2024 Stayed in July 2024
    Rahman Bangladesh
  • Hotel Noorjahan Grand

    Sylhet, Bangladesh

    Average review score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Location, ambience

    • Negative section of review

      Stuff poor behaviours , room bed very uncomfortable,

    Reviewed: 23 July 2024 Stayed in July 2024
    Saikat Bangladesh