Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Guinea Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Guinea

  • Le Beau Village

    Conakry, Guinea

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      very nice owner. swim pool is very clean.

    Reviewed: September 2, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    CHUANJU China
  • Noom Hotel Conakry

    Conakry, Guinea

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      very helpful receptionist

    • Negative section of review

      Price is a little expensive

    Reviewed: September 8, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Xue China
  • Villa Madiana

    Conakry, Guinea

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Joane was so helpful initially in giving directions and tips for my taxi ride but went over and above to help me find information on transport out of town, it made a huge difference to me. Cheerful, helpful and the place is run professionally. I would definitely stay again.

    • Negative section of review

      No sign outside but directions were provided by phone.

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Rhonda India
  • ONOMO Hotel Conakry

    Conakry, Guinea

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      clear

    • Negative section of review

      smell crazy

    Reviewed: August 3, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    박상민 South Korea
  • Residence Sandervalia

    Conakry, Guinea

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      I love the hotel. The staff were ready to help. Environment was clean and safe. I would definitely return.

    Reviewed: July 24, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    seyoo Nigeria
  • Golden Plazza

    Conakry, Guinea

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      yes

    Reviewed: August 7, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Mohamed United States of America
  • Millenium Suites

    Conakry, Guinea

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Breakfast was very good . Food good

    Reviewed: August 13, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Sundip Bahrain
  • Sheraton Grand Conakry

    Conakry, Guinea

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Good location, clean and comfortable stay

    • Negative section of review

      During the payment process nobody informed me about Donation, they just charged money.

    Reviewed: August 21, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Victor_Kor Kazakhstan
  • Grand Hotel Central

    Conakry, Guinea

    Average Review Score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      restaurant staff LuLu and others were very hard working, pleasant and always asked if the service was ok

    • Negative section of review

      air condition in the room was a bit noisy, it avoided us in having a quiet sleep every night.

    Reviewed: September 15, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Donald United Kingdom
  • Residence Al Nour

    Conakry, Guinea

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      friendly staff, good value for money, nice facility (a bit old but nice to have a gym and a pool)

    • Negative section of review

      not very clean

    Reviewed: September 14, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Anonymous France

Highly Rated Hotels in Guinea by All Reviewers

  • Hotel Grand Ami

    Conakry, Guinea

    No reviews yet
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly staff Spacious room (even the smallest) Good value for money

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfast could include a larger variety AC remote control only in Chinese language no English or French

    Reviewed: February 20, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Jad Guinea
  • Noom Hotel Conakry

    Conakry, Guinea

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      New, clean, modern hotel in a central location

    • Negative section of review

      Food

    Reviewed: February 24, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Joe Lebanon
  • Le Petit Chalet Hotel

    Conakry, Guinea

    Average Review Score: 6.6
    • Positive section of review

      Pickup and drop off. Free wifi

    • Negative section of review

      No English cable news

    Reviewed: March 3, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    Chaku Sierra Leone
  • Hotel M'LYS

    Conakry, Guinea

    Average Review Score: 7.3
    • Positive section of review

      The A/C worked well and there was plenty of electricity. There was never a power outage. The linen was nice and the bed was cozy. The shower had hot water and there was CNN in the room. The internet was very reliable with African standards. I had reasonable connection both in the room and downstairs in the common areas 90% of the time. The rooftop bar and restaurant is nice, even though there is not much to look at from above. The hotel manager was friendly and accommodating and the front desk staff was generally helpful. There were no bugs, no lizzards or other critters in the property. It's nicely Painted and tastefully decorated. If you are in town for business for a few days it will very well do the job.

    • Negative section of review

      The staff was a little unfriendly, but I guess they just brought their general sadness from home. They were not at the top of the hospitality game. The lobby bar and restaurant were always dark after 9PM so don't expect late night business meetings here. Breakfast was meager. Service was generally slow. If you don't speak French come armed with a dictionary. The room was super tiny, but did serve its purpose. No work space. No desk space and really a tiny fridge would have been great, but I am not complaining. Cleaning staff works at African speed. I asked them when my room would be cleaned and I was told 15 minutes. An hour later my bed was still not made. So don't expect Swiss punctuality.

    Reviewed: April 5, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Andras United States of America