Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Greece Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Greece

  • Cozy Apartment in Thessaloniki

    Thessaloniki, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Really nice apartment, great balcony

    • Negative section of review

      It’s a bit far by foot to restaurants and stuff

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Sarah Germany
  • Irini Apartment

    Lassi, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Stayed at the apartment with sea view. The place is awesome. Very clean and very close to Lassi’s Tavernas and beaches. Would recomand to whoever asks for an apartment in Lassi :))

    • Negative section of review

      No complaints.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Mihai Moldova
  • Saint Michel

    Rhodes, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Wonderful welcome from the charming host. Helped with all my travel queries. It was everything I like about Greece.

    • Negative section of review

      Rooms a bit small but that is fine for the price. Next time I will try the top room with the terrace!

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Lucy Italy
  • Monastiri Guesthouse

    Kalabaka, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      We have to check out earlier than breakfast time, and the host is so nice to prepare breakfast for us in advance.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    SHAO-JU Taiwan
  • Oasis Apartments

    Stoupa, Greece

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Very fast wifi . Fibre optic cable laid into road outside to supply Stoupa :) . Told to help ourselfs to lemons , limes and pomegranates on their trees , hung our drying towels to a line strung from a lime tree , packed with fruit , outside our apartment door :)

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Amanda Greece
  • Parthenis Beach, Suites by the Sea

    Malia, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      ,Great service, very kind and warm staff, very good food ,very clean and nice pool, very nice beach Excellent location and we will come back for sure.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ron Israel
  • Liberty Park Place

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Location for the conference centre and metro was excellent.

    • Negative section of review

      A few things were broken upon arrival, nothing that really mattered but a little attention could be paid to make it a bit better.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Andrea Ghana
  • Akrotiri Beach

    Paleokastritsa, Greece

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Stunning view

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Russia

Highly Rated Hotels in Greece by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Minilux Apartments

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      I really like the decoration style of the room. The apartment is clean and cozy. The view is very nice, I can see the Acropolis while lying on the bed. The staff is also helpful. Overall, I had a very good time here.

    Reviewed: October 21, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    zhoujia United Kingdom
  • Olive Green Hotel

    Heraklio Town, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Good facilities modern building. Located at a buzzing square centrally located within walking distance to the main attractions at heraklion.very friendly and helpful staff excellent breakfast.best thing about the room facilities is there is tab provided which can be used to operate the AC ,lights in the Room ,TV etc.this Feature I found to be outstanding and helpful.

    Reviewed: June 26, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    jay380 India
  • The Zillers Boutique Hotel

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      An excellent hotel! Very clean, conveniently located at the heart of Athens, nicely designed, comfy beds, very good wi-fi, large room. The breakfast at the rooftop was lovely with wonderful views of the Acropolis! But most of all we liked the people. Everyone was so accommodating, friendly and polite! We were traveling with our 4 year old son and he absolutely loved the hotel and everyone - especially Roberta who greeted us upon arrival, gave us good recommendations for what to do and where to go with the little one. Same as everyone else we met - Georgios, Chrysanthi etc. We also had dinner at the hotel's rooftop restaurant and we really liked it. The food was great - not necessarily for a picky 4year old - but definitely good for a celebrating couple as ourselves. They even offered us free deserts - which were really yummy. Overall, we had an amazing time in Athens and our stay at Zillers was a highlight.

    • Negative section of review

      It s not necessarily a negative, just a personal preference: next time we ll choose a room with a view :)

    Reviewed: January 8, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Elena Cyprus

Highly Rated Hotels in Greece by All Reviewers

  • Angel Luxury Suites

    Fira, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything! Great location, good comforts, hospitable owner.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: September 28, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Tasha Singapore
  • Star.akropolis Apartment

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Location was very convenient; many tourist attractions are very close by and lots of good restaurants are on the same street. Raphael was so nice to talk to when he drove us to and from the airport. When we could not find the car rental place, Raphael took lots of time to help make calls and ask locals for help, then drive us to the correct place. Sylvia was really helpful explaining the details of the apartment and answering our questions on Whatsapp. The property was very sleek, clean, and comfortable. Sylvia thought of so many little details, such as providing sunscreen and mosquito repellent. They even prepared a delicious welcome meal.

    Reviewed: June 13, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Yvett United States of America
  • Adelphi Apartments

    Perissa, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing place! Amazing people! They are the first and the best Greek people I ever met in my life. Very Impressive Santorinian hospitality experience. Everything is just two sums up! Definitely, I'll be back sooner or later for next holiday. Many thanks for Marcos & Petros.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing!

    Reviewed: June 29, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Saaban South Korea
  • Lithos

    Áyios Nikólaos, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The owners run the place with great love and worm attitude. It includes comfort, food prepared by the Mother, online directions for getting around by the two sons and the father and good suggestions how to exploit the best your time. Home atmosphere. Very friendly!

    Reviewed: October 15, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    mikejis Israel
  • Acropolis Exclusive Residence

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Bill & John were very helpful from the moment we booked online until we returned back from our 10 day trip to Greece! If I had questions or concerns even beyond the property Bill was quick to offer a helping hand. We arrived very late at night in a taxi from the airport which should have been about 40 Euros. The driver (although very nice) tried to charge me almost 90 Euro but Bill who was already waiting for us at the apartment came and helped resolve the situation. Lesson learned: Always ask what the cost is before getting into a taxi in Greece. Once we got passed the taxi fiasco, up the very small European elevator we were very pleasantly surprised at the accommodations! The space was very warming and well decorated...almost like a 5 star hotel! The wife was very happy so you know I made a good decision. The apartment was very spacious and enough for about 7-8 people comfortably. There were 3 bedrooms (2 with full/queen and 1 with 2 twins), a living room with a very large sectional sofa and pullout bed, 2.5 bathroom, a big dining room table as soon as you walked in and a full kitchen stocked with coffee and water. Immediately, Bill made us feel very welcomed and at home! After he showed us around the apartment he emphatically told us to reach out to him with any questions or concerns during our stay. Mind you we only stayed 1 day out of our 10 day trip at his apartment but he stayed connected with us the entire trip! He also invited us to his nearby hotel for a complimentary breakfast. Our son lost a tablet during one of our previous night flights so he had his hotel front desk help by calling the airlines lost & found department for us. The next day he offered to pickup and safely store our luggage at the hotel while we explored Athens for the day prior to our evening flight to Santorini. He checked on us while we were in Santorini and Mykonos to make sure there were no issues eventhough we were not staying at any of his...

    • Negative section of review

      This is really stretching but the only complain that I got was that after 2-3 good hot showers the water was cold. I know this to be pretty normal but that's really about it. Everything else was great!

    Reviewed: May 5, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Benjill United States of America