Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Greece hotel reviews

Greece Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Greece

  • Hotel Solaris

    Fira, Greece

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Comfortable stay with amazing service. Staff provided a very enjoyable experience despite the horrendous weather during the two days that we were on Santorini

    Reviewed: February 15, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    Xavier Singapore
  • Antigon Urban Chic Hotel - The Leading Hotels of the World

    Thessaloniki, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      The room, bathroom, restaurant and staff. The breakfast was beautiful as well as delicious. We loved our stay here. After 1 month in Greece this was my bit of luxury before going home.

    • Negative section of review

      No kettle in the room, though there is a nespresso machine.

    Reviewed: February 15, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    Bea United Kingdom
  • SV Acropolis Residence

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      It was perfect for our needs. It was clean, well presented and decorated. The apartment was in a great location and walking distance of the Acropolis. The jacuzzi was a nice touch and allowed us to relax after a day of exploring Athens. All of the facilities were amazing, including the service provided by Andreas. Andreas was accommodating, friendly and able to provide informative information about Athens and local restaurants.

    • Negative section of review

      The WiFi could be improved. It was often slow and not connectable when in the bedrooms. This was a minor flaw. During our visit, the lights around the jacuzzi weren’t working, but this was explained by Andreas. Wasn’t an issue for us.

    Reviewed: February 15, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    Joe United Kingdom
  • Electra Metropolis

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent. From the check in to check out. Staff were extremely customer centric. Well done to all. The view from the rooftop is absolutely breath taking. Breakfast was amazing as well. See you in the summer.

    • Negative section of review

      Gym could perhaps be a tad bigger. Seems a bit overcrowded if there are more than 4 people doing their workouts. Perhaps the only “ small “ negative but not a deal breaker.

    Reviewed: February 15, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    Kamal United Arab Emirates
  • Flight Αpartments Airport

    Spata, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Very spacious and clean room with all amenities needed after a tiring flight. The owner is very friendly and helpful.Excellent value for money. Highly recommended!

    Reviewed: February 15, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    ILIANNA Greece
  • Avra Hotel

    Rafina, Greece

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      I like restaurant and the view from my room

    Reviewed: February 15, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    A United Kingdom
  • Villa Vravrona Tower & Suites

    Markopoulo, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Maria and our taxi service was very awesome. I will definitely recommend this place to all my of my friends.

    Reviewed: February 15, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    Mary Germany
  • Spon Boutique Hotel

    Nafpaktos, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Vicky from reception came out to our car and jumped in and took us to a safe area to park our car. Very kind and helpful.

    Reviewed: February 15, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    Genevieve United Kingdom
  • Cosy Athens Center Apt

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very good contact with the host. Katerina is a very nice person. She'll explain everything, she'll tell. Location very good, walk 6 minutes to the metro station. There is a bread shop on the other side of the street.

    Reviewed: February 15, 2019 Stayed in January 2019
    Iwona Poland
  • Top Oia

    Oia, Greece

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Location and service

    • Negative section of review

      NA

    Reviewed: February 15, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    dhiraj Switzerland

Highly Rated Hotels in Greece by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Angel Luxury Suites

    Fira, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything! Great location, good comforts, hospitable owner.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: September 28, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Tasha Singapore
  • Hellenic Hospitality House

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Clean room and great location. Very friendly and helpful host!!

    Reviewed: April 9, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Gift Thailand
  • A&J Apartments

    Markopoulo, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      A new clean large comfortable apartment, 10 minutes from the airport. Fully equipped. Very nice owner, everything was just perfect. If you need a place to stay for the night before a flight, or just after one that's the perfect place.

    Reviewed: April 25, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Dotan Israel
  • Acropolis Exclusive Residence

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      very good standard, great design taste, comfortable. coffee, tea, nice amenities.

    • Negative section of review

      windows out on very busy street. But they have good windows, so when closed the noises are not an issue.

    Reviewed: April 27, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Cécile Argentina
  • Central Athens Loft

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      we like the view from balcony. spacious and romantic

    • Negative section of review

      nothing. convient location and friendly owner, good taste.

    Reviewed: June 8, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    xinyinguo China
  • Cretan Renaissance

    Chania, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Superfriendly, family-run boutique hotel. Staff did everything to make you feel well. Location was unbeatable with nice view of the harbor.

    Reviewed: October 18, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Thomas Germany
  • Acropolis View Deluxe Penthouse

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      the owner was very friendly and very helpful, location is excellent and apartment is spacious and modern and well decorated. great spot for central athens

    Reviewed: July 3, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Nigel United Kingdom
  • Villas Thassos

    Limenaria, Greece

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very nice decorated, clean, comfortable Location is cute and quiet Good wifi Staff is very professional and friendly

    Reviewed: August 11, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Natalya Serbia

Highly Rated Hotels in Greece by All Reviewers

  • Metro Sygrou Fix Apartment

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The owner was just wonderful! Waited on our arrival at midnight and made sure we had all we needed. The apartment is clean, comfortable and equipped with all we needed for a fab vacation!

    Reviewed: April 5, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Inbar Israel
  • Diamond Apartments

    Agios Konstantinos, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Hosts Stefanos and his wife are so hospitable and friendly; apartment is very spacious and super clean; everything is provided for. One cannot ask for anything more.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing we didn’t like.

    Reviewed: May 22, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Family United States of America
  • Angel Luxury Suites

    Fira, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything! Great location, good comforts, hospitable owner.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing.

    Reviewed: September 28, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Tasha Singapore
  • Hellenic Hospitality House

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Clean room and great location. Very friendly and helpful host!!

    Reviewed: April 9, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Gift Thailand
  • Acropolis Exclusive Residence

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      very good standard, great design taste, comfortable. coffee, tea, nice amenities.

    • Negative section of review

      windows out on very busy street. But they have good windows, so when closed the noises are not an issue.

    Reviewed: April 27, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Cécile Argentina
  • Red Stone Villa

    Oia, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything! Was the best part of our trip to Santorini, we stayed 3 nights(a group of 3), Markos was very welcoming and friendly, the apartment was very clean and nice, the views we got from the Villa were simply amazing, no need to go to Oia for sunset views with all the crowds, we enjoy sunsets from the pool, the balcony and the roof. We arrived and enjoy a complimentary wine in the pool, the location was great for us, not crowded, you get to have silence to relax and enjoy, great restaurants less than 10min walking, Oia center just at 20 min walking, also a supermarket 10min away, we wished we stayed longer! We are definetly recommending it to friends and coming back!

    Reviewed: May 19, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Kattia Germany
  • Harmony Apartments

    Kato Daratso, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      It was perfect, hosts are very friendly, atmosphere was very good. We felt like we were with friends. Apartment looks like in pictures. And it has very nice outside(yard) where u can spent time. We were with little child, so not allways our chosen locations to travel was suited for traveling with child, but we got very good advices from Penny about traveling and where to eat. Its worth to stay in harmony apartments if u going to Crete. If u do not rent a car, beach is 5 min by foot. When we come back to Crete, we will definetly stay here again :)

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: May 3, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Laurynas Lithuania
  • Acropolis View Deluxe Penthouse

    Athens, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      the owner was very friendly and very helpful, location is excellent and apartment is spacious and modern and well decorated. great spot for central athens

    Reviewed: July 3, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Nigel United Kingdom
  • Elegant Supercentral Apartment

    Thessaloniki, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The apartment is central as it can be. Everything you need is just a few steps away. Very spacious with beautifuly designed enterior and an amazing terrace. Everything is very clean and tidy. Petros is beyond helpful and easy to agree with. He even came to the property at 4am because we had a late flight. I would highly recommend this property.

    Reviewed: October 24, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Tijana Serbia
  • Viaggio Elegant Rooms

    Chania, Greece

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was just perfect and I am going to booked it again for my next visit

    Reviewed: May 3, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Anonymous Saudi Arabia
  • George & Alexandra's Apartments

    Rhodes, Greece

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      We loved everything, it was simply amazing. George and Alexandra are such wonderful hosts. They really care and want to make sure you have a great time in Rhodes. The room was just like it is pictured online, Alexandra has great taste and knows how to furnish the rooms. They have thought of and take care of literally everything. This place is going to be booked solid, you would be so lucky to be able to reserve a room here. Nice and quiet little property right in Old Town. So many places that are easily accessible by foot, just wander around and see so many interesting things and try so many different restaurants. It's a little more than a few minutes and you're right in the heart of the action in Rodos.

    • Negative section of review

      Absolutely nothing, it could not have been more perfect.

    Reviewed: January 24, 2018 Stayed in January 2018
    Anonymous United States of America