Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Israel Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Israel

  • Azamra Inn Tzfat

    Zefat, Israel

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Normally we hesitate to communicate our best experiences since we want to come back and get a room at our favorite days. But the place of Shlomo and Talia is a piece of heaven and we share our secrets. We cannot tell how much we've enjoyed our stay. The atmosphere of the apartment is unique. In perfect silence around us we slept in the most comfy bed even better than at home. After two days we felt serene and relaxed, did not want to leave. The standard of all equipment is extremely high and the design is of very good taste. All we needed was provided, next time we will prepare a meal and use the outside terasse around the olive tree.

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Claudia Germany
  • Hotel Nordoy

    Tel Aviv, Israel

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      The personnel extremely cared to make our stay comfortable in the extraordinary situation of overall closure during the National holidays. Thank you for the inspection of the bicycles, for all recommendations and the extra food and drinks. We'd like to come back and enjoy the rooftop lounge and the comfortable bed.

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Claudia Germany
  • The Vera

    Tel Aviv, Israel

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly staff. Great location and lovely roof terrace, a great place to enjoy the free wine.

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Emma United Kingdom
  • City Center Jerusalem

    Jerusalem, Israel

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly staff and helpful. Clean room, comfortable and lot's of space. Great location.

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Steven Poland
  • Idelson Hotel

    Tel Aviv, Israel

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Helpful staff, convenient location.

    • Negative section of review

      Room stuffy

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Steven Poland
  • Tal Shahar room

    Tal Shaẖar, Israel

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      The host are super friendly and nice. We were directly asked if we want to sit together. Happily we said yes and could gain an experience of the friendly culture of this wonderful place.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing!

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Andreas Germany
  • Simsim Guest House

    Nazareth, Israel

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Comfortable and nice place to stay.

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Andreas Germany
  • The Postel

    Tel Aviv, Israel

    Average Review Score: 7.3
    • Positive section of review

      liked people of Israel. The Israelis are a wonderful nation

    • Negative section of review

      I loved everything!

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Viktor Turkey
  • Israel-Haifa Apartments

    Haifa, Israel

    Average Review Score: 7.3
    • Positive section of review

      Loved the location - a two min walk from the beach, the beach itself is just perfect, the restaurants and the supermarket are in the vicinity, the size of the accommodation was just perfect - we had a two spacious bedroom apartment with a fully equipped kitchen, a nice living room and a balcony with sea view. We stayed two nights, but it is definitely suitable for a longer stay - it has a washing machine and a dryer, a fridge, a stove and a microwave. Very comfortable for families with kids.

    • Negative section of review

      It could have been cleaner, especially the kitchen area. The towels were too old and had a strange odor, torn cover on the toilet, the kettle had too much cavity and ,unfortunately, the host (or the person who answers the phone the unit provided) wasn't welcoming at all over the phone, felt like he is doing us a favor.

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Irina Israel
  • Isrotel Dead Sea Hotel

    Ein Bokek, Israel

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Location and the beach are awesome.

    • Negative section of review

      TV did not work properly and lost connection and the service in the restaurant took our plates before we finished eating

    Reviewed: September 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Austria

Highly Rated Hotels in Israel by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Hotel Nordoy

    Tel Aviv, Israel

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Lovely rooms, super comfy beds. Great location.

    • Negative section of review

      It's very noisy outside one side of the hotel. Be aware. A lot of construction.

    Reviewed: May 23, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Andrew United States of America
  • Michel House

    Nazareth, Israel

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean, well maintained hotel. Service and stuff were delightful. Owner Michel is a wonderful person with great soul and kind heart. Tasty breakfast. Drinks in the fridge are available 24/7, on the house.

    • Negative section of review

      No parking

    Reviewed: August 4, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Nickolay Israel
  • Rena's House

    Tel Aviv, Israel

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Staff is super friendly and quick to accommodate travelers needs or solve any issue. Rooms have an edgy and cool design, good size, very clean and quiet during the night. The bed was super-comfortable and kitchen amenities are new. Location is central, short walk to Rothschild boulevard and 15 -20 min walk to Old Jaffa. I would definitely stay here again, highly recommended! Many thanks to Didi and Rene for making our stay special!

    Reviewed: January 2, 2017 Stayed in December 2016
    Anamaria Romania
  • White Villa Tel Aviv Hotel

    Tel Aviv, Israel

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel is charming, well located in the center of Tel Aviv. The grand deluxe room is very nice, combination of vintage pieces from original room and new modern design - special indeed. The bathroom is huge! The bed is super king size and is the most comfortable bed we had, offering perfect sleeping. Breakfast is great with delicious dishes! We had a great time!

    Reviewed: September 12, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Roy Israel
  • Arabesque Arts & Residency

    ‘Akko, Israel

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing host and experience overall. Stay here!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 1, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Jeffrey Canada
  • A23 Boutique Hotel

    Tel Aviv, Israel

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly staff, hotel rooms are fantastic (deluxe is really deluxe) and the location is very convenient. Really great that we could get beach towels and a bike without any additional charges.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing to remark.

    Reviewed: September 12, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Diogo Netherlands

Highly Rated Hotels in Israel by All Reviewers

  • Michel House

    Nazareth, Israel

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean, well maintained hotel. Service and stuff were delightful. Owner Michel is a wonderful person with great soul and kind heart. Tasty breakfast. Drinks in the fridge are available 24/7, on the house.

    • Negative section of review

      No parking

    Reviewed: August 4, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Nickolay Israel
  • Had Nes 229

    Had Nes, Israel

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      The eco-pool is amazing! Beautiful, comfortable, happy place to enjoy life and relax.

    • Negative section of review

      That we had to leave.

    Reviewed: September 25, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Oorit Israel
  • Arabesque Arts & Residency

    ‘Akko, Israel

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing host and experience overall. Stay here!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 1, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Jeffrey Canada
  • The Lake

    Livnim, Israel

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful, comfortable, luxurious. Tanya takes great pride in her property and customer service. She is so warm and does not disappoint her guests. Breakfast was also fresh and delicious!

    • Negative section of review

      Not enough time spent there.

    Reviewed: July 3, 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Hymanson United States of America
  • Olive - Israeli Zimmer

    Bet Hillel, Israel

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The place is very beautiful, clean, excellent location! Great value for money.

    Reviewed: May 28, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    valvalit Israel
  • Betzel Ha'Ella

    Kahal, Israel

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Great vacation! This is the third time we visit betzel Ha'ella. Mazal is so nice and always make sure everything is good. The breakfast is amazing, the room was clean and comfortable.

    • Negative section of review

      Price is quite high but for sure you will get the value for your money. Comparing to other place in the north the price is regular

    Reviewed: May 28, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    נועה Israel
  • The Templer Inn

    Jerusalem, Israel

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Owners were friendly, available, proud of their inn and their service. Delicious and nutritious breakfast cooked daily on site by the owners from all raw ingredients - very impressive culinary talent.

    Reviewed: October 14, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous Israel