Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Netherlands Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in the Netherlands

  • DoubleTree by Hilton Amsterdam Centraal Station

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Clean the staff are friendly & helpful

    • Negative section of review

      In a good location

    Reviewed: September 22, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Nevean United Kingdom
  • Hampshire Boshotel - Overberg

    Overberg, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Very good breakfast Rooms are very nice

    • Negative section of review

      Beds are not very comfortable. Restaurant is not providing the quality to be expected for the price.

    Reviewed: September 22, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    IKvdW Germany
  • Mozart Hotel

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      We were given a front room with windows overlooking the canal. Very pleasant. Many rooms were inside rooms with no windows. Ask for view.

    • Negative section of review

      New apartment block being built on other side of canal with work starting early a.m. This will probably last for at least a year.

    Reviewed: September 22, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Charles Spain
  • Misc Eatdrinksleep

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      My boyfriend and I stayed for three nights and enjoyed the welcoming atmosphere and brilliant location. The breakfast was very generous and one morning despite waking up late they so kindly prepared us some food! We loved the bar and every time we came back from exploring Amsterdam had a nice tipple or two in great company.

    Reviewed: September 22, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    paola United Kingdom
  • Botel Maastricht

    Maastricht, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 6.7
    • Positive section of review

      The location is really great. But nothing else.

    • Negative section of review

      First I was accomodated downstairs. The room was really tiny, dirty, with trash, spiders and weird bugs. There was one small circle window which led to the wall of the next boat. So no sun, no air. It was terribly stinky and I was not able to breath there at all. When I complained about it, I was moved to the room upstairs. The smell was better, but it was under the roof, so it was really hot in there. I had to return back late in the evening, it was impossible to stay inside during the day. There were two windows but it was impossilble to close them. The doorlock was broken, so I was really worried about my stuff. The blanket might have been newly coated, but the sheet was old, dirty with stains and print of the shoe. It was realy like in a nightmare. But if you love spiders and bed bugs...

    Reviewed: September 22, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    PETRA Czech Republic
  • Eden Hotel Amsterdam

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel accommodated our needs and were really helpful

    Reviewed: September 22, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Marlon Netherlands
  • Alp Hotel

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Helpfulness and friendliness of staff. Location of property. 24 hour drinks available in reception. Excellent shower and toiletries supplied

    • Negative section of review

      Room on 4th floor, stairs were a killer! No tea /coffee making facilities in the room, room was also very hot and noisy at times

    Reviewed: September 22, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Nicola United Kingdom
  • Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam City West

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      The room was clean and very comfortable and the staff were very pleasant. Brilliant location as it is a few minutes walk to the train station but the train couldn't be heard from the hotel. The gym and pool facilities were also very nice

    • Negative section of review

      The only complaint I have about this property is on our last two mornings there was very loud drilling right under our window from about 8am-9am however the building works didn't seem to be part of the hotel so there wasn't much they could do!

    Reviewed: September 22, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Becky Ireland
  • Hotel Arrows

    Uden, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel was clean and the food and amenities were of a very good standard but for me the staff and the super friendly professional helpfulness was outstanding

    Reviewed: September 22, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Val United Kingdom
  • Pension de Driesprong

    Noordwijk aan Zee, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      owners are very friendly

    Reviewed: September 22, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Vladimir Russia

Highly Rated Hotels in the Netherlands by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Pulitzer Amsterdam

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Value for money, staff, Location, general comfort. Hotel bar was very nice.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: December 12, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Darragh Ireland
  • PREMIER SUITES PLUS Rotterdam

    Rotterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The decoration was fantastic, the location was great, we have absolutely enjoyed this stay!

    Reviewed: August 30, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Leyla Turkey
  • Hotel TWENTY EIGHT

    Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      New hotel, very comfortable rooms, great team, best value for money!!!

    Reviewed: October 12, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Jacob Israel

Highly Rated Hotels in the Netherlands by All Reviewers

  • De Stadsboerderij Harderwijk

    Harderwijk, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Extremely cosy apartment with all that you need. We arrived on a dark and rainy night, and the friendly hosts had lightened up several candles in and outside; That was a warm welcome:-). Coffee, the, wine and other beverages were to our disposition and sitting inside - looking in some of the many brochures and books about Harderwijk and the surroundings - were interesting.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing at all

    Reviewed: November 7, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Max-Henrik Denmark
  • Den Soeten Inval Delden

    Delden, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very comfortable, very private rooms in very quiet picturesque location in a small village. Design pleases the eye, owner is very friendly.

    • Negative section of review

      Everything was fine! There is nothing more to ask for.

    Reviewed: December 10, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Jaak Estonia
  • Bed & Breakfast Orvelte

    Orvelte, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      I bought a weekend to my parents and they loved. People are excelent, rooms are very good, and village is fantastic. Recommended.

    Reviewed: January 15, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    João Netherlands
  • Ruyge Weyde Logies

    Oudewater, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything about this place was great! The location was remote and so peaceful. The renovations to this farm house were very modern. Everyone wanted to sleep in the children's cabinet bed upstairs. Everything was comfortable, the kitchen was well stocked with dishes and cookware. It was nice to see the different animals around. Our favorite part was of course the delicious cheese and seeing their happy cows, the store, and learning about how their cheese is made. The host was amazing, such a happy guy. We will definitely go back!

    • Negative section of review

      If we could have stayed longer.

    Reviewed: February 28, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Carla Germany
  • B&B Appartementen Engelenhof

    Stevensweert, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Great apartment, wonderfulp breakfast and the best hosts. Homemade wine and bread!

    Reviewed: April 5, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Drank Netherlands
  • B&B Aan de Veste

    Enkhuizen, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      delightful hosts, good breakfast, historic small town

    Reviewed: April 7, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    stephen United Kingdom
  • B&B Appartement 't Pakhuys

    Haarlem, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was fantastic, the host was very kind and very welcoming. The place was huge and spotless clean with all the things you needed. Having a balcony is a big bonus, would be staying here again!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: April 18, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    ampamanas Thailand
  • B&B 't Inj

    Horn, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Lovely people own and run this B&B. They are so accommodating. Bent over backwards to make this a wonderful place for us and all guests to stay. Delicious homemade breakfast as well. I recommend the B & B 't inj wholeheartedly to anyone and everyone traveling in the area.

    Reviewed: August 22, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Arash United States of America
  • B&B De Valendries

    Wijchen, Netherlands

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      I felt at home right away. The owners are very friendly and willing to help. The breakfast is excellent!

    Reviewed: October 11, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous Hong Kong