Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Saudi Arabia Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Saudi Arabia

  • M Hotel Makkah by Millennium

    Mecca, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Very good place, helpful staff.

    Reviewed: October 18, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Abdullah Saudi Arabia
  • Jabal Omar Marriott Hotel Makkah

    Mecca, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Room/lounges

    • Negative section of review

      Not too many restaurants/caffee

    Reviewed: October 18, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    shereen Egypt
  • Golden Tulip Al-Zahabi Hotel

    Medina, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 7.3
    • Positive section of review

      Very close to Haram

    • Negative section of review

      Room was too small

    Reviewed: October 18, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Mohammad Saudi Arabia
  • Aswar Hotel Suites

    Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      They are very polite, respectful and honest. I lost items in my room after I check out and I forget to call them, yet after one week I visited the hotel and I found my items in a safe place. One more thing is that you can watch your kids from your room TV while they are in kids play centre.

    Reviewed: October 18, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Dr.Ismaeil Saudi Arabia
  • Hilton Suites Makkah

    Mecca, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Location very near to ka3ba,hotel gives me as a gift suite instead of room.

    Reviewed: October 18, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Wael Kuwait
  • Almuhaidb Almalaz 6

    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      Staf are very friendly

    • Negative section of review

      Room very clean

    Reviewed: October 18, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Mohamed Saudi Arabia
  • Al Gosaibi Hotel

    Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Very nice place clean

    Reviewed: October 18, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Mohamed Saudi Arabia
  • Mövenpick Hotel & Residence Hajar Tower Makkah

    Mecca, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      The location was very close to Haram and most of the hotel staff were very nice.

    • Negative section of review

      The room walls were very thin and we could hear children shouting / playing in the next room as if they are right in our room.

    Reviewed: October 18, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Tafazzul United Arab Emirates
  • Jewar Al Saqefah Hotel

    Medina, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 7.4
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel is close to Masjid Nabawi.

    • Negative section of review

      The staff at checkout was not very helpful, I asked the bell boy to get me a taxi as we were getting late to catch bus to Makkah but he said the taxi is not available nearby and he won't be able to help me.

    Reviewed: October 18, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Tafazzul United Arab Emirates
  • Elaf Kinda Hotel

    Mecca, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 7.2
    • Positive section of review

      Near to Haram. Value for money. Rooms were good.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: October 18, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Firozz Saudi Arabia

Highly Rated Hotels in Saudi Arabia by English-speaking Reviewers

  • The Hotel Galleria By Elaf

    Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Employees were very cooperative. They brought snacks and flwoers to the romee as a gift.

    • Negative section of review

      Soft opening so many facilities didn't open yet such as swimming pool ..

    Reviewed: April 1, 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    Omar Saudi Arabia
  • Fraser Suites Riyadh

    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Executive suite was wide with a great furnished, nice view to the city , kindly staff and a good location at the Riyadh center

    Reviewed: April 13, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Dr. United Kingdom
  • Shatha Alrabi3 Hotel

    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 9
  • Casablanca Grand Hotel

    Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Professional staff especially abdullah shaker in his hospitality and welcoming the guests

    • Negative section of review

      Nothings

    Reviewed: April 28, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    MESHARI Saudi Arabia
  • Hyatt Regency Riyadh Olaya

    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Great reception and checking in. Free upgrade of my room.

    • Negative section of review

      Only air conditioning fan speed is high and has a bit loud sound

    Reviewed: May 5, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Nawaf555427 Saudi Arabia
  • Boudl Al Nakheel

    Unayzah, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Nice facility , good furniture ,clean

    • Negative section of review

      High price with no pool like in pictures in where I stay

    Reviewed: March 31, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    mohammed Saudi Arabia
  • Rocco Forte Assila Hotel

    Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      The location is great and nearby the luxury shopping area . They have a nice lounge on roof top serving nice food and shisha

    • Negative section of review

      Not great deal for value for money

    Reviewed: April 19, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Abdulrahman4 Saudi Arabia
  • Dshale

    Taif, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Extremely clean and well-maintained. The staff were accommodating to our requests and willing to help. The furnishing is much nicer than what you'd find at other places in Taif, even compared to 5 star hotels. It's also one of the only places that actually has a heated private pool with a separate covered shower area next to the pool. The kitchenette is well equipped for short stays.

    • Negative section of review

      The internet was quite slow. When I asked them, they explained that it's because of the hillside location and that there isn't a fiber optic connection yet.

    Reviewed: April 16, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Akram Saudi Arabia
  • Dar Hashim Hotel Suites - Al Sahafa

    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Clean, value for money, nice car parking, small and we'll managed hotel Apartments.

    • Negative section of review

      Warm water quickly finnish, shower has no closed glass which makes all the bathroom wet after shower, bathroom seat very small for adults.

    Reviewed: February 11, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Mohammed Saudi Arabia
  • Durat Alahlam (Families Only)

    Durat Alarous, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Every thing was amazing😃

    • Negative section of review

      Only the beach is not clean enough

    Reviewed: February 20, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Soona Saudi Arabia
  • Taraf Yanbu 2

    Yanbu, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Seems newly built, like family apartment . Friendly staff, nearby shops and food. Essay travel to both sides of yanbu

    Reviewed: February 26, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Asif Saudi Arabia
  • Golden Square

    Khamis Mushayt, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was so nice and cooperative

    • Negative section of review

      The TV has no HD in there is no oven

    Reviewed: September 22, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Khaled Saudi Arabia
  • Normina Hotel Suites

    Dammam, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      It's very clean and also staffs were friendly, and quick to bring what I need it !

    Reviewed: May 28, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Badr Saudi Arabia
  • Clemence Suites

    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was very welcoming. The front desk/staff attended to all our needs. Would love to go back and visit!

    Reviewed: September 23, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Anonymous Saudi Arabia

Highly Rated Hotels in Saudi Arabia by All Reviewers

  • Boudl Al Nakheel

    Unayzah, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Nice facility , good furniture ,clean

    • Negative section of review

      High price with no pool like in pictures in where I stay

    Reviewed: March 31, 2017 Stayed in March 2017
    mohammed Saudi Arabia
  • Dshale

    Taif, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Extremely clean and well-maintained. The staff were accommodating to our requests and willing to help. The furnishing is much nicer than what you'd find at other places in Taif, even compared to 5 star hotels. It's also one of the only places that actually has a heated private pool with a separate covered shower area next to the pool. The kitchenette is well equipped for short stays.

    • Negative section of review

      The internet was quite slow. When I asked them, they explained that it's because of the hillside location and that there isn't a fiber optic connection yet.

    Reviewed: April 16, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Akram Saudi Arabia
  • Shada Hospitality Collection - Yasmoo Suites

    Yanbu, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Everything. A really great value for money. Clean, comfortable, modern furniture, toiletries, late check out.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 17, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ryan Saudi Arabia
  • Pestana hotel Apartments 2

    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Great value for the 2 bedroom apartment. Was more like a 4 star hotel.

    • Negative section of review

      Just wish they had more items at breakfast. I didn't get butter and honey was finished and they didn't have anymore of anything.

    Reviewed: January 26, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Shamuna Bahrain
  • Durat Alahlam (Families Only)

    Durat Alarous, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Every thing was amazing😃

    • Negative section of review

      Only the beach is not clean enough

    Reviewed: February 20, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Soona Saudi Arabia
  • Taraf Yanbu 2

    Yanbu, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Seems newly built, like family apartment . Friendly staff, nearby shops and food. Essay travel to both sides of yanbu

    Reviewed: February 26, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Asif Saudi Arabia
  • Amanusa Chalet

    Buraydah, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was perfect neat and clean well decorated with all amenities. Perfect place to enjoy. Owner Mr. Ali Sultan is very good helping and friendly person. I highly recommend this chalet.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing to dislike honestly

    Reviewed: April 1, 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    Khurram Saudi Arabia
  • Al-Mawasem Al-Arbaa Hotel Suites

    Tabuk, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean and accomodating staff,

    • Negative section of review

      The location is little bit away from the market

    Reviewed: April 18, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Mildred Saudi Arabia
  • Normina Hotel Suites

    Dammam, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      It's very clean and also staffs were friendly, and quick to bring what I need it !

    Reviewed: May 28, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Badr Saudi Arabia
  • Golden Dune Hotel

    Ţurayf, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent service from all the staff. The food quality and deserts were absolutely outstanding. Over all good as compared to the the size of the city.

    • Negative section of review

      Air conditioning. It should be centrally air cool.

    Reviewed: September 14, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    MOHAMMAD Saudi Arabia
  • Clemence Suites

    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was very welcoming. The front desk/staff attended to all our needs. Would love to go back and visit!

    Reviewed: September 23, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Anonymous Saudi Arabia