Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

United States of America Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in the United States

  • Hotel Hayden New York

    New York City, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 8.1
    • Positive section of review

      Staff was marvelous, the rooftop bar was lovely ! The bed was incredibly comfortable

    • Negative section of review

      The shower head broke and nearly hit me during my shower. When i told the front desk about the incident they said they would send someone up to fix it but no one came. The issue was fixed the following day. Also, there is very poor soundproofing, we heard our neighbors’ every footstep.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Nikkii Canada
  • Trump International Hotel Las Vegas (Free Parking)

    Las Vegas, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      Very polite reception which is always nice first impression. Rooms clean and tidy, nice cosmetics.

    • Negative section of review

      Too much gold ;)

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Zboj Poland
  • Walt Disney World Swan

    Orlando, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      The staff were amazing, we’d just gotten engaged and they made us feel so special!

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Roseanna United States of America
  • Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld®

    Orlando, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      The bars are amazing..a little pricey, but the drinks are well worth it. Our kids always have a great time when we're here . The pools are always clean, and the hotel smells wonderful

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing more. Anything more would be extra. Everything was great. Definitely coming back to relax . Thanks for everything

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Jasmine United States of America
  • Library Hotel by Library Hotel Collection

    New York City, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The staff are all so welcoming and helpful they make you feel really welcome. The afternoon drinks are a delight after a hard day being a tourist

    • Negative section of review

      There was nothing we did not like

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Michael United Kingdom
  • Crowne Plaza Hotel Grand Rapids - Airport

    Grand Rapids, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Delightful people and great location.

    • Negative section of review

      Could use a good scrub. It looked like someone had spilt a coke all over the refrigerator and bathroom sink.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Charles Netherlands
  • Penrose Hotel Philadelphia

    Philadelphia, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 5.1
    • Positive section of review

      Location is good; and the shuttle guy is great!

    • Negative section of review

      The lift is not working and the stairway is unclean. The carpet in bedroom needs changing or at least some serious cleaning. The room felt very dampy and had bad odour.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Cornelius Ghana
  • Staybridge Suites Orlando Near Disney

    Orlando, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      The size of the apartment was good and it met our requirement very well. We are a family of 4 with 2 children below 10. We liked the breakfast. The variety was good. We enjoyed the evening socials as well. My children loved the pool. It was their favourite activity throughout our stay. We were also happy and took advantage of the shuttle service to the Lake Buena vista factory stores

    • Negative section of review

      The price was a bit higher than what we paid last year. Considering that we stayed longer this year (14 days) we would have preferred the previous rate. Would be good to have shuttles to other locations like the other Outlets and to the other themeparks like Sea World

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Dorcas United States of America
  • Hyatt Herald Square New York / 5th Avenue

    New York City, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly, warm welcome. Excellent location. Very good room.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Peter Australia
  • La Jolla Cove Suites

    San Diego, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      The standard room is not good at all. Windows facing the "street", wich feels unsafe to keep open during the nigth, and no aircondition. Door to bathroom was old and difficult to open/close. No fridge either. Upgraded to a larger room with sea-view. It was like night and day. The larger room was perfect in all kind of ways, and had AC and fridge. A lot of nice restaurants nearby.

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfast is allmost only carbs. Pancakes, bread, muffins, jam, cereal, and boiled eggs. Watch out for seaguls if you plan on eating outside. If you leave your food for more that 5 sec, these flying rats will hit your table like japaneese kamikaze bombers. The hotel is close to the "seal attraction" at the cove beach. I don`t know exactly where it comes from, but when the tide/weather/wind is right, there is a very funky fish-smell in the entire area. As stated above; The standard room is not good at all. Windows facing the "street", wich feels unsafe to keep open during the nigth, and no aircondition. Door to bathroom was old and difficult to open/close. No fridge either. Rooms need renovation.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    SkjalgAndersen Norway

Highly Rated Hotels in the United States by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Moderno Residences By Bay Breeze

    Miami Beach, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      I loved the exclusivity of the property, the location was great, the apartment was spotless and very spacious, the rooftop pool was very nice and intimate, me and my friends had a great time and will be back soon! I would recommend this to my friends!

    Reviewed: August 10, 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Ryan United States of America
  • Drury Inn & Suites Charlotte Arrowood

    Charlotte, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing hotel! Great breakfast and dinner. Most importantly, they are all free! The room was spacious and clean too. It's a perfect place for your stay at Charlotte!

    Reviewed: September 3, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Jingyan United States of America
  • Hooper Homestead Bed and Breakfast

    Central City, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      This place is amazing. It's so beautifully nestled in the mountains close to everything. The couple that runs the B&B are just amazing as well. They are both true gentlemen , when they met us they grabbed our things from car and carried them to the apartment and went over the Doss & Don'ts .. Breakfast was so delicious and coffee freshly made for each one of us. The couple have amazing stories to share and you can tell they take great pride into this beautiful homestead.. we will return frequently.

    Reviewed: April 5, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    trinittymoon United States of America
  • Kodiak Mountain Resort

    Afton, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      I really liked this place. The cabin is spacious with modern amenities. The shower was awesome! Large enough for a couple with a shower head on two walls. Although water only feeds one head at a time. The beds were very comfortable. I can imagine these cabins being very cosy in the winter time with snow on the ground.

    • Negative section of review

      I only wish they were located closer to Yellowstone NP. We would have stayed here our entire visit to the park.

    Reviewed: October 13, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Chris United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in the United States by All Reviewers

  • Engen Hus Bed and Breakfast

    Salt Lake City, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing hosts Beautiful and cozy room Incredible breakfast

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing!! Everything was perfect to the details

    Reviewed: September 14, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Ellen Belgium
  • Moderno Residences By Bay Breeze

    Miami Beach, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      I loved the exclusivity of the property, the location was great, the apartment was spotless and very spacious, the rooftop pool was very nice and intimate, me and my friends had a great time and will be back soon! I would recommend this to my friends!

    Reviewed: August 10, 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Ryan United States of America
  • Hooper Homestead Bed and Breakfast

    Central City, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      This place is amazing. It's so beautifully nestled in the mountains close to everything. The couple that runs the B&B are just amazing as well. They are both true gentlemen , when they met us they grabbed our things from car and carried them to the apartment and went over the Doss & Don'ts .. Breakfast was so delicious and coffee freshly made for each one of us. The couple have amazing stories to share and you can tell they take great pride into this beautiful homestead.. we will return frequently.

    Reviewed: April 5, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    trinittymoon United States of America
  • Casa S Bed & Breakfast

    Dayton, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The owners made us feel so welcomed and completely comfortable in their home. They took exceptional care of us, accommodated our schedule and made amazing breakfast both mornings. The pool is amazing and the spa; wonderful. Maximus (the poodle ), he's pretty cool too. This property definitely won't disappoint anyone that stays. I am looking forward to returning and their progress on the Vineyard. Book your stay now! Thanks Josh, Roc and Maximus.

    Reviewed: June 12, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Candace United States of America
  • Kodiak Mountain Resort

    Afton, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      I really liked this place. The cabin is spacious with modern amenities. The shower was awesome! Large enough for a couple with a shower head on two walls. Although water only feeds one head at a time. The beds were very comfortable. I can imagine these cabins being very cosy in the winter time with snow on the ground.

    • Negative section of review

      I only wish they were located closer to Yellowstone NP. We would have stayed here our entire visit to the park.

    Reviewed: October 13, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Chris United States of America
  • The Londonderry Inn

    Hershey, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Convenient to Hershey and very clean. Breakfast was excellent and room was quiet even though near a main road.

    • Negative section of review

      Very little lighting in the bedroom. Radiator heating made maintaining the room temperature a little difficult.

    Reviewed: October 24, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Joshua United States of America
  • Desert Heaven - Guest House

    Los Angeles, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      House was beautiful. Private entrance and enclosed parking. Nice patio area. Snacks were provided. Loved the shower

    • Negative section of review

      Didn't like the twin beds. Bed was hard would of preferred one king size bed but other than that no complaints

    Reviewed: November 1, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Celestia United States of America