Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Attractions Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. USA hotel reviews

United States of America Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Highly Rated Hotels in the United States by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Casa del Rio Bed and Breakfast

    Bastrop, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful home with breathtaking views. Vicki & Doug were excellent hosts. The home is spotless clean, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast. Loved the outdoor patio. We went to Neighbor's Kitchen in town for live music and good eats. Truely enjoyed our travels though Bastrop!

    Reviewed: July 1, 2019 Stayed in July 2019
    Susan United States of America
  • Walnut Lawn Bed and Breakfast

    Lancaster, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Nice location, very clean, very nice bed, and the breakfast was great !

    Reviewed: August 28, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Dennis United States of America
  • RED SLEIGH INN B&B

    Lincoln, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Super cute B&B. Spacious room, fabulous home cooked breakfast. CJ and Carly were amazing inn keepers

    Reviewed: February 20, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    Caroline United States of America
  • Black Lantern Inn

    Roanoke, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The host couple, Jayne & Chris, are exceptional. They welcomed us warmly and assisted in getting our luggage to the room. Special perks: loaned us an iron, provided some local historic info, served a delicious, made-to-order breakfast on the deck, and even a "to go" bag for the sleepy head. The accommodations were spotless and beautifully appointed. We would definitely go back!

    Reviewed: July 1, 2019 Stayed in June 2019
    Kelly United States of America
  • The Inn at White Oak

    Gettysburg, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Great location, clean, comfortable, and staff was very nice and accommodating. Had the Commanders Room which was a great size and amazing view of the property and garden.

    Reviewed: September 17, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Brent United States of America
  • Ravenscroft Inn

    Port Townsend, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The owner paid attention to every detail to make our stay a wonderful experience

    • Negative section of review

      Not a thing!

    Reviewed: May 24, 2019 Stayed in May 2019
    Richard United States of America
  • The Captain Swift Inn

    Camden, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Just an awesome place to stay! The breakfasts were exceptional! The owners were very hospitable and charming. Highly recommend.

    Reviewed: July 1, 2019 Stayed in June 2019
    Gerald United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in the United States by All Reviewers

  • Casa del Rio Bed and Breakfast

    Bastrop, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful home with breathtaking views. Vicki & Doug were excellent hosts. The home is spotless clean, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast. Loved the outdoor patio. We went to Neighbor's Kitchen in town for live music and good eats. Truely enjoyed our travels though Bastrop!

    Reviewed: July 1, 2019 Stayed in July 2019
    Susan United States of America
  • Rock Pointe Ranch

    Floral City, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was great and the breakfast was delicious The staff was very friendly .

    Reviewed: December 3, 2018 Stayed in November 2018
    Emelina United States of America
  • The Hidden Gem B&B

    Des Moines, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Loved the entire place! Room was gorgeous, beds were so comfortable, bathroom had a tub and a separate, huge walk-in shower. The yard was so beautiful and well cared for. Breakfast was great and she sent us on our way with homemade banana bread.

    Reviewed: July 31, 2019 Stayed in July 2019
    Cearrah United States of America
  • RED SLEIGH INN B&B

    Lincoln, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Super cute B&B. Spacious room, fabulous home cooked breakfast. CJ and Carly were amazing inn keepers

    Reviewed: February 20, 2019 Stayed in February 2019
    Caroline United States of America
  • At the Craters Edge

    Volcano, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      This place is absolutely AWESOME! I usually don't write reviews but I decided to do so this time because they deserve a huge 10 score. We stayed there for four nights and I must say it was the best accommodation I've ever stayed at. The owners are fantastic, friendly and they make sure you have the best experience of your life. They go a couple of extra miles to fill your room with fruits, juice, milk, lots of snacks, coffee, cheese, even home cooked banana bread all included! They personally greet you and give you tips on what to visit on the island. There is literally a welcome sign next to the room entrance with the guest's name on it. Rooms are decorated with flowers and beautiful arts. The garden is full of orchids and other gorgeous flowers and plants. Windows overlook tropical vegetation all around, you literally wake up in a cozy room in the middle of nature every morning. There is a hot tub in the back of the property as well, that is also amazing in the middle of nature. Location wise it is a two-minute drive from the Volcanoes National Park. It is also a perfect central location for exploring the best parts of the island. To sum up, the definition of exceed expectations should be "At the Craters Edge".

    • Negative section of review

      There is nothing that we did not like.

    Reviewed: August 13, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Adam United States of America
  • Ravenscroft Inn

    Port Townsend, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The owner paid attention to every detail to make our stay a wonderful experience

    • Negative section of review

      Not a thing!

    Reviewed: May 24, 2019 Stayed in May 2019
    Richard United States of America
  • The Inn at White Oak

    Gettysburg, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Great location, clean, comfortable, and staff was very nice and accommodating. Had the Commanders Room which was a great size and amazing view of the property and garden.

    Reviewed: September 17, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Brent United States of America
  • Black Lantern Inn

    Roanoke, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The host couple, Jayne & Chris, are exceptional. They welcomed us warmly and assisted in getting our luggage to the room. Special perks: loaned us an iron, provided some local historic info, served a delicious, made-to-order breakfast on the deck, and even a "to go" bag for the sleepy head. The accommodations were spotless and beautifully appointed. We would definitely go back!

    Reviewed: July 1, 2019 Stayed in June 2019
    Kelly United States of America
  • The Captain Swift Inn

    Camden, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Just an awesome place to stay! The breakfasts were exceptional! The owners were very hospitable and charming. Highly recommend.

    Reviewed: July 1, 2019 Stayed in June 2019
    Gerald United States of America