Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

United States of America Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in the United States

  • Clarksdale White House & Delta Bohemian Guest House

    Clarksdale, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Fabulous host and facilities. Kitchen fully stocked and completely available.

    • Negative section of review

      All good!

    Reviewed: October 23, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Alan United Kingdom
  • Mountain Valley Retreat

    Killington, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Lovely house situated off the beaten path, surrounded by greenery, mountains and there was even a waterfall! We were treated very kindly by Mike who made us feel at home from the start. He cooked us a great breakfast!

    • Negative section of review

      Shared bathroom/shower was quite small, but we had what we needed.

    Reviewed: October 23, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Janne Sweden
  • La Quinta Inn & Suites Oakland Airport Coliseum

    Oakland, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      Friendly staff. Efficient courtesy cars. We found this very useful to get to the local Coliseum BART station. The beds were very comfortable. The rooms had coffee making, a fridge, hairdryer and ironing board.

    • Negative section of review

      In general the hotel appeared to be in need of some decorating. The lifts were old fashioned. The hotel looked beautiful from the outside but the inside was dowdy.

    Reviewed: October 23, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    mikeever France
  • Ragged Point Inn

    San Simeon, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Only stayed in the accommodation. Did not use any of the facilities. Staff were friendly, got booked into a Cliff View Room accidentally, when we should have had a Garden View Room. Its about 3.5 hours out from LAX if you're travelling along the Pacific Highway 1. Sunset was awesome.

    Reviewed: October 23, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Rob44 United Kingdom
  • Hampton Inn Chicago Elgin/I-90

    Elgin, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Well up to expectations of a property of this type. Friendly/helpful at reception. Room was fine and bed was comfortable. Reasonable dining a short walk away (but as usual in the USA no sidewalk to get you there).

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfast was adequate but nothing special - kind of what you expect from this sort of property.

    Reviewed: October 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    David United Kingdom
  • Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach

    Fort Myers Beach, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Staff were extremely friendly and welcoming. Great location, really clean room, good pool area.

    Reviewed: October 23, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Dave United Kingdom
  • Circa 39 Hotel Miami Beach

    Miami Beach, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      The hotel looks newly restored and the room ok, but the bed was small and no armchair or sofa was included. Although size was good, the room was mostly empty as there were only 2 small uncomfortable chair beside a small bed. No fridge in the room which was also another disappointment.

    • Negative section of review

      The room was really smelly of dump. Really awful. We complained with reception a couple of times to change room but they ignored us. Another bad point was the service at the bar, we ordered 2 small glasses of beers at the bar and we were charged about $20 by a very cold mannered waitress. I think this is a ripoff, also considering that this is a hotel.

    Reviewed: October 23, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    ALESSANDRO United Kingdom
  • Ramada by Wyndham West Palm Beach Airport

    West Palm Beach, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 7
    • Positive section of review

      The location of the hotel was perfect for what I was in West Palm Beach for. Friendly and eager to help front desk, house keepers and drivers. Met my basic needs

    • Negative section of review

      The soap bar provided in the bathroom was hard to use. Not particularly what I'd use on my body, maybe for washing clothes or any other cleaning. My first night, I was informed the chef was not available, so I didn't bother about getting food from the hotel for the rest of my stay.

    Reviewed: October 23, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ejiroghene Nigeria
  • Universal's Loews Sapphire Falls Resort

    Orlando, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Infectious politeness and positivity of staff - truly fabulous Closeness to parks and ease of entry/egress eg security on hotel pier instead of main park security areas really transformed our previous experiences of Orlando holidays Water taxis were fab and enjoyable in their own right Food was excellent, decently priced - much better tyhan City Walk eateries Pool area great - bar food/service really good and great well shaded games atea Proximity to Volcano Bay is fab - less than 5 min walk

    • Negative section of review

      Pool sun beds were not that comfortable - fitted bed towel ok but not as good as cushioned equivalent at other hotels of this quality/price range

    Reviewed: October 23, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Paul United Kingdom
  • Aubert Den

    Branch Township, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      We liked the relaxed and open atmosphere created by the hosts. They were very attentive and went out of their way to make our stay a good one. We also loved how peaceful and comfortable the accommodation felt. The breakfasts are superb!

    • Negative section of review

      There wasn't anything we didn't like.

    Reviewed: October 23, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Anonymous United Kingdom

Highly Rated Hotels in the United States by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Engen Hus Bed and Breakfast

    Salt Lake City, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing hosts Beautiful and cozy room Incredible breakfast

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing!! Everything was perfect to the details

    Reviewed: September 14, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Ellen Belgium
  • Moderno Residences By Bay Breeze

    Miami Beach, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The property was excellent. A great location with easy access to just about everything.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing at all. Everything was excellent

    Reviewed: April 8, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Dexter United States of America
  • Drury Inn & Suites Dallas Frisco

    Frisco, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Very clean and comfortable bed

    • Negative section of review

      The hot tub was out of order

    Reviewed: April 12, 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    Stephanie United States of America
  • Hooper Homestead Bed and Breakfast

    Central City, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Jesse and Richard were so friendly and breakfast was delicious, especially the Bailey's whipped cream and chai waffles. The rooms were clean and so cozy and relaxing, perfect for a weekend get away.

    Reviewed: January 29, 2018 Stayed in January 2018
    bashir United States of America
  • Acqua Bay Luxury Apartments

    Miami Beach, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The property is brand new, clean, modern and in a great location! Victor was a great host and accommodated our needs and special requests. Will definitely be staying here again!

    Reviewed: April 22, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Kevin United States of America
  • Savannah Inn

    Lewes, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      High degree of comfort and welcome

    • Negative section of review

      Air conditioning a bit fierce!

    Reviewed: May 29, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Mark United Kingdom
  • The Woods Cabins

    Eureka Springs, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything! It was everything it promised and more!

    • Negative section of review

      No complaints at all. Would go again!

    Reviewed: October 19, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Lois United States of America
  • Cozy Cactus Bed and Breakfast

    Sedona, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      I'm new to the BnB scene, I often travel alone and don't really like to meet new people or feel pressured to make small talk. LOL. That being said, I had the most amazing experience at The Cozy Cactus. All of the hosts were amazing. The breakfasts were exquisite and nourishing. I was all fueled up and ready to hike by 9 a.m.! They thought of every tiny detail to make one's stay as comfortable and stress free as possible. I also felt a deep connection to all the people running the place. I found myself reaching out and making meaningful conversation to the people I met who worked there as well as the guests. I stayed in the Vista Vortex. The views! The views were astonishing and you can embark on a spiritual nature journey right from your back door, literally! It was so quiet and peaceful. Like most folks drawn to Sedona, I went there to heal and reconnect with myself. Staying at the Cozy Cactus enabled me to do this and so much more. I actually shed a few tears when I left. I am already planning my next escape.

    • Negative section of review

      there was literally nothing not to like!

    Reviewed: August 5, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Eliza United States of America
  • The Londonderry Inn

    Hershey, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Convenient to Hershey and very clean. Breakfast was excellent and room was quiet even though near a main road.

    • Negative section of review

      Very little lighting in the bedroom. Radiator heating made maintaining the room temperature a little difficult.

    Reviewed: October 24, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Joshua United States of America
  • Airy View Bed and Breakfast

    Columbia, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The owners were great! Felt very welcome. Accommodations were impeccable. Couldn't really ask for more.

    • Negative section of review

      There was nothing we didn't like

    Reviewed: February 13, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Jeff United States of America
  • Live Oak B&B

    Glen Rose, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      All around a great place to stay. Loved the hospitality especially. First time staying at a B&B, but would highly recommend this one :)

    Reviewed: June 16, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    R. United States of America
  • Pillow and Pantry B&B

    Sherburne, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Clean, the place was beautiful.

    • Negative section of review

      The location in the fall beautiful with the leaves falling.

    Reviewed: October 12, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Anonymous United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in the United States by All Reviewers

  • Engen Hus Bed and Breakfast

    Salt Lake City, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing hosts Beautiful and cozy room Incredible breakfast

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing!! Everything was perfect to the details

    Reviewed: September 14, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Ellen Belgium
  • Heller House Inn on Main

    Rockville, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Great place to relax. Leslie was a great host and the food was amazing.

    Reviewed: May 10, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Julie United States of America
  • Hooper Homestead Bed and Breakfast

    Central City, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Jesse and Richard were so friendly and breakfast was delicious, especially the Bailey's whipped cream and chai waffles. The rooms were clean and so cozy and relaxing, perfect for a weekend get away.

    Reviewed: January 29, 2018 Stayed in January 2018
    bashir United States of America
  • Acqua Bay Luxury Apartments

    Miami Beach, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The property is brand new, clean, modern and in a great location! Victor was a great host and accommodated our needs and special requests. Will definitely be staying here again!

    Reviewed: April 22, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Kevin United States of America
  • Savannah Inn

    Lewes, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      High degree of comfort and welcome

    • Negative section of review

      Air conditioning a bit fierce!

    Reviewed: May 29, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Mark United Kingdom
  • The Woods Cabins

    Eureka Springs, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything! It was everything it promised and more!

    • Negative section of review

      No complaints at all. Would go again!

    Reviewed: October 19, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Lois United States of America
  • DeSoto Tudor on Capitol Hill

    Salt Lake City, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 10
    • Positive section of review

      We enjoyed the home and the host. The room is very comfortable, great breakfast. Easy to get to the Salt Palace by either walking or taking alternate transportation. Would recommend DeSoto Tudor on Capitol Hill to anyone that travels to Salt Lake City

    Reviewed: August 20, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    JANE United States of America
  • Cozy Cactus Bed and Breakfast

    Sedona, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      I'm new to the BnB scene, I often travel alone and don't really like to meet new people or feel pressured to make small talk. LOL. That being said, I had the most amazing experience at The Cozy Cactus. All of the hosts were amazing. The breakfasts were exquisite and nourishing. I was all fueled up and ready to hike by 9 a.m.! They thought of every tiny detail to make one's stay as comfortable and stress free as possible. I also felt a deep connection to all the people running the place. I found myself reaching out and making meaningful conversation to the people I met who worked there as well as the guests. I stayed in the Vista Vortex. The views! The views were astonishing and you can embark on a spiritual nature journey right from your back door, literally! It was so quiet and peaceful. Like most folks drawn to Sedona, I went there to heal and reconnect with myself. Staying at the Cozy Cactus enabled me to do this and so much more. I actually shed a few tears when I left. I am already planning my next escape.

    • Negative section of review

      there was literally nothing not to like!

    Reviewed: August 5, 2018 Stayed in July 2018
    Eliza United States of America
  • Desert Heaven - Guest House

    Los Angeles, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      House was beautiful. Private entrance and enclosed parking. Nice patio area. Snacks were provided. Loved the shower

    • Negative section of review

      Didn't like the twin beds. Bed was hard would of preferred one king size bed but other than that no complaints

    Reviewed: November 1, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Celestia United States of America
  • Airy View Bed and Breakfast

    Columbia, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The owners were great! Felt very welcome. Accommodations were impeccable. Couldn't really ask for more.

    • Negative section of review

      There was nothing we didn't like

    Reviewed: February 13, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Jeff United States of America
  • Bazsinsky House

    Vicksburg, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Only 2nd time ever staying in a b&b and this was a most pleasant and enjoyable stay. Great atmosphere. Very clean. Comfortable. Friendly staff. Delicious food. Beautiful property. Amazing collection of memorabilia Feom Yesteryear yet amenities up to modern standards. Loved it.

    • Negative section of review

      Liked it all.

    Reviewed: March 1, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Mel United States of America
  • Live Oak B&B

    Glen Rose, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      All around a great place to stay. Loved the hospitality especially. First time staying at a B&B, but would highly recommend this one :)

    Reviewed: June 16, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    R. United States of America
  • South bridge Bed and Breakfast

    Grand Island, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The view was spectacular and the owners delightful

    • Negative section of review

      Not a thing

    Reviewed: September 27, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Anonymous United States of America
  • Mermaid Dreams Bed and Breakfast

    Kealakekua, United States of America

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Grounds are gorgeous, amazing location, privacy with our own patio, tons of amenities

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing, seriously perfect!

    Reviewed: April 12, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Anonymous United States of America