Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartaments Condado

Font i Maig, 2, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain

#13 of 137 Holiday rentals in Lloret de Mar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 698 apartment reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Paid WiFi

    4.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    9.2
    I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff were lovely. All round 10/10 .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no ramp so it was difficult getting all the cases and pram up the steps. The pool could have been warmer to make it more bearable.

    The room was so nice, extra clean and very spacious. The decor was very modern. All the facilities was in full working order.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    8.3
    Nice place for a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartament is a bit outdated and it did not look as in the pictures.The place would need a new painting and some new beds,but overall it was ok.

    The apartament is ok, you have everything that you need.The persons from reception are very nice.I really liked the pool from the 4th floor.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    8.3
    Ease of finding property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a bad odor drainage problem so our room was a bit stinky after returning from our day out. View from balcony was terrible.

    Ease of finding property. The ladies on reception were helpful, friendly and very polite. Hotel was very clean ans rooftop pool was great also

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    7.9
    More hotel than an apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Apartment lacked "human touch". Spacious but empty. I was actually disappointed with the kitchen - they took deposit with a note that everything needs to be clean at a check out, especially dishes. But did not provide any dish soup and sponge. I don't mind cleaning after myself, but usually apartments provide such basic cleaning supplies. By the way, kettle is upon request as probably even more stuff. Wifi is ok, but need to pay for each person to get login. Also need to buy token to use washing mashine.

    Spacious apartment with air condition and big terrace. big supermarket downstairs, bus stop is 5 min away, 15 min to Fenals beach. Location is great. 24/7 reception desk and possibility to use luggage drop off.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    6.7
    It was very cheap for a spacious apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t have even blankets. Just sheets. So it was a bit cold. They didn’t let us know they had parking so we parked had to find parking even when I called and asked, they told me they didn’t have parking.

    It was very cheap for a spacious apartment. And it has a supermarket right downstairs

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    2.5
    Awful as French took over
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was clean Unfortunately we had a terrible week of noise and disruption from a group of 135 French on holiday Music all night running up and down corridors The security couldn't do anything to manage them They took over the pool area also loud music Spoilt our stay as so they were rude swearing and disruptive I reported to reception who said Unfortunately we are not able to help !! Absolute joke No apologies nothing AVOID AT ALL COST

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.9
    Will definitely go back there again if we go back to LLoret de Mar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The paid wifi could have been 3 euro per room not per mobile.

    The central location of the apartment. The supermarket just beneath it was equipped with everything you should want. The two bathrooms in the apartment which for a family of 7 like we were was just excellent. The apartment was very clean but the pillows were very soft and thin.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    6.7
    good location and did the job!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the air con in our rooms was awful. felt like we were in a sauna. Did tell reception and they said they would send someone to look at it but was never fixed or at least if it was it was still far too hot too sleep!!

    good location to get into town or down to the beach but still far away to be nice and quite. pool on the roof was a great little bonus as having the supermarket and a few bars right underneath or across from the hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    Amazing trip with amazing friends all expectations of Condodos were well and truly beaten!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn't a bar at the apartments should you expect one but there is a supermarket underneath selling extremely cheap beers and wines to make your own bar!

    Fantastic apartment! Truly exceeded our expectations, as did Lloret de Mar - reasonably priced location and lots quieter than anticipated- would thoroughly recommend these apartments- ideally situated!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.8
    Not a place for anyone not wanting an 18-30’s hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach Masters and Go Go use this hotel so it’s basically an 18-30’s resort. It is not a family place as said on the website and Booking.com

    The staff were amazing here all very friendly and helpful! They were very kind to my 2 kids.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    8.3
    Great for a budget friendly short trip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Even though there are many positives about the hotel and the staff were very friendly and nice and spoke English also. The apartment had a weird, musty smell when we checked in and only increased as the days went by. We thought it might be the bins or the toilet but even when we came to the hotel after being out for ages, we would be hit with the smell (A FESTERING, DAMP, OFF SMELL). Because of this I would probably not visit again but maybe it was our room which had the unfortunate odor! A great stay nevertheless. Thank you :)

    We chose Apartment Condado for a short girly getaway and for the price we paid (200 for three nights) it was what we expected. We were pleasantly surprised at the size of the apartment; spacious for four girls (however the pictures seem misleading in regards to size as they seemed much bigger online) The kitchen was a decent size as was the bathroom. It had a good size balcony. The roof top pool was great with a very nice view overlooking lloret de mar. The hotel was close to the city center (10-15 mins walk) and there was a bus top across the road but the location itself had lots of places to eat and there was a supermarket just a minute away. The beach was close by (8-10 mins) Overall we loved the apartment and thought it was worth it for a 3* hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Girls trip
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whilst excellent the walls weeethin meaning you were kept awake off your neighbour liked a party and our air con didn't work *apt 204. Also make sure you clean up/take out all rubbish....it's not left to the cleaners

    Location close (10 min walk) to beach and 20 mins walk to town. Rooftop pool great. Comfy sofa bed. And free kettle on request.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.1
    ● Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ● We booked 5 rooms here in total (107, 108, 109, 110, 117) and the beds were the most uncomfortable beds anyone had ever slept in, in all the rooms. The sofa beds were much more comfortable. ● The pool closes at 7pm ● No bar ● Noisey

    ● Pool ● Staff ● Rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic value for money!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise from traffic but not that bad that we couldn't sleep.

    Good location. Close to all amenities like pubs clubs and food places. Booked a girlie trip away for 7 of us. Got a fab room (304) with two bathrooms which were a god send. Able to keep the room on for €20 as later flight. Roof top pool with enough for 70 people so no problems with getting a bed. Very clean and tidy. Supermarket under the apartments was great for getting refreshments and cheap prices. .Reception staff were very helpful and happy to help. Well done condado, keep it up. Will definitely be returning😍

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are excellent for the money you pay and the pool is nice and clean. The check in was excellent staff couldn’t do enough for you nothing was too much trouble

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    Lovely apartment - 10 - 15 mins walk to town centre - area felt dated and tired.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    You had to take all your own rubbish to the bins at the back of the hotel yourself. Lack of toilet rolls, provided., when asked only got given 1 - for a party of six this was poor.

    Friendly and polite staff upon arrival. Roof top pool was excellent. Super market next to the complex, very competitive prices.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.1
    Overall it was a nice 3 days in Lloret
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived really late and the girl at receptions was not very welcoming, a smile would be nice and tone of her voice was not the way to welcome guests to your hotel. There was no kettle in the room and no problem getting one from reception the next day. One of the bed had stains on and it looks like they didn’t change the sheets. No sponge to was dishes.

    Very close to everything. Room was big for a family of 5. The swimming pool on rooftop was beautiful ❤️

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location, 10 minutes walking to Lloret bus station, 15...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Great location, 10 minutes walking to Lloret bus station, 15 minutes to Fenals beach, shops, cafes, and supermarkets just around the corner Comfortable accommodation with reasonable price.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.2
    Great Room, Very Clean, Perfect Base
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall a bit basic (no kettle, iron etc) but very good for the price and perfect for what we wanted

    Very clean, Sarah on reception was really helpful, good location, very good base for a trip to Lloret, HUGE room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some unfriendly staff, you can't make noise at night the apartment doesn't look as big as on the pictures

    Location and pool were great perfect apartment for lads holiday cheap and good booze nearby

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    Fab apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really for us. If I had to be really picky then there was no lock on bathroom door.

    Excellent location. Shop on ground floor of building is a bonus although other supermarket also available within a 10-minute walk. The apartment was clean and perfectly equipped for our family's needs. We visited in October so it wasn't too busy. I could imagine that at some times of the year it might get busy and noisy but for us when we were there it was perfect. The rooftop pool was a hit with the kids just have to be patient to wait for the water to heat up. Our room faced to the busy road that takes you to centre of Lloret de Mar but even this didn't bother us. Would go back to these apartments with the family if visiting Lloret de Mar again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    Absolutley stress free
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The remote control ha ha ha

    I stayed at the Condado last year with my sister we decided to stay again this year, we really enjoyed lounging on the roof top next to the swimming pool so relaxing. The staff are very helpful and friendly, and the cleaning ladies are wonderful too. I will be booking again for next year.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Excellent stay. Very helpful staff and brilliant price. Will defiantly return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing I could fault was a smell in the kitchen area like a blocked drain or something. But that went after the first day.

    Got a bigger room than expected. Allowed to check in early. Lovely roof top pool area. Exceeded expectations on everything and price was amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.1
    Clean towels every 2nd day
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi cost 10 euros for one person for 7 days Could hear everything what was happening outside Never cleaned appartaments through our stay

    Clean towels every 2nd day 2 bathrooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Cozy apartment, pretty close to the beach ( 5 minutes walk),...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool on the roof is not heated, you have to take your garbage when you leave

    Cozy apartment, pretty close to the beach ( 5 minutes walk), clean, nice and helpful personal, good value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.2
    Value fir money, excellent reception staff. enjoyable birthday celebrations. roof.
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had plenty of towels but a change in bed sheets once during our weeks stay and sweep round would have been nice.

    The standard of apartments and location. Near enough to centre but quieter part too and lovely local beach a finals. Plenty of places to eat and enjoy without travelling into lloret centre. Shops and supermarkets handy too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    Stopover accommodation was great for our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation was the right price but what we didn't realize was how big and busy lloret is.

    The roof top pool was perfect first thing in the morning. The apartment was clean and tidy and perfect for our one night stop.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    6.3
    Nice clean and tidy but of a stomp into the main town. At least 15 min walk
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to ask for everything is kettle, toaster remote for tv. No bar area by the pool and the pool was freezing!!! (Mid Sept)

    The apartment was clean and tidy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.7
    Airport service back to the airport was supposed to be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport service back to the airport was supposed to be reserved by the apartement but they didn't. Therefore we had to pay lots more to get to the airport on time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Had a great time celebrating my daughters 21st, with a group of girlfriends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really noisy on a few nights, with other guests at the hotel!

    Location and pool area was perfect and the staff, especially Sarah! Nothing was too much for her. She is definitely an asset to the business.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    Location, easy to find, walking distance for Lloret and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really it's idea for groups of young adults However, knew this before stay

    Location, easy to find, walking distance for Lloret and water park. Cheap Clean Extremely helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.5
    Nice but strict.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff differed in politeness and willingness to make you feel comfortable. Also, very thin walls or just extra hot security. My group of 4 girls were told to keep the noise down on several occasions. We were not that loud.

    The room and facilities were beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from the main night life entertainment area, but still accessible - about 20-25 min walk and there are buses to go everywhere.

    Good value for money. I asked for a quiet room on top floor and got a spacious apartment with a balcony and nice mountain view. The quietness and smoke-free enjoyment of the open balcony will depend on your neighbours. 50 percent chance I'd estimate.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The pool was noisy at times ( people playing loud music -sometimes two different people " broadcasting " at the same time, which was very irritating, so some supervision would be great form time to time. Otherwise the pool was great and clean. Secondly, we were asked to remove our own rubbish which is fair enough, but the hotel could at least provide rubbish bags, as this is not usually a thing that I take with me on holidays. Finally, do not leave any tempting objects in your cars as there was at last one car broken into during our stay, we left the car empty and all was ok.

    It was great that on a short notice ( last minute booking) the hotel complied with our requests i.e we asked for a quiet , non smoking room and a cot bed for a child. The room was facing the empty field and was located on the 3rd floor away from the elevator. The location is really handy, there is a shop and a coffee place downstairs. The beach is close distance away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    4.6
    Will not come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel charged me more than the rates which I booked for via this website and took money from my credit card already four months before check in despite having told them that will pay local currency at check in. As such, additional costs incurred for the bank charges, currency exchange rates differ and we are not happy that the hotel did not follow the rates which we booked for.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Good location close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The receptionist was rude and gave us attitude upon arrival. Be sure to ask about all the facilities they offer (pool, laundry service) because they do not mention anything if not asked. Internet connection costs an additional couple of Euro per day. The hotel does not offer parking spaces so we had to park on a nearby street and had to check the car a couple of times a day to make sure everything was alright.

    Good location close to the beach. The apartments were clean and spacious. Kitchen was well stocked with everything necessary for cooking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    6.3
    Hen weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms could do with some upgrading defo not exactly like pictures shown. In addition the air con wasn't great one of our rooms was roasting. In addition we stayed here 4 days and our room wasn't cleaned once or towels/toilet rolls replaced.

    Room was good location and good size. Lovely roof top pool and good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.5
    Apartment was great for the price weather delightful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I hate to say it as it would be a great hotel but the other guests do ruin it a little. The Hotel accepts large groups of boys/girls and its party central. As a family of 3 with a 3 year old it was a nuisance hearing people running around the corridors, shouting on the steps, partying in rooms and balconies until gone 5am sometimes. We didn't mind but large groups congregate at the pool through the day we still enjoyed the pool facilities and no one was intimidating towards us. We had to hand over 100euros to reception I realise it is a policy but we asked if they could accept a pre authorisation from a card like most hotels but they wanted cash instead. It was a slight nuisance as we did not spend 100 euros on our last day from check out. I strongly feel the hotel need to look into security of the property I did not like the security from inside the apartment to the balcony the door handle could easily have been opened by a child and the same goes for the main door the lock opens without unlocking you just need to press the handle.

    The apartment was clean and spacious and the staff lovely and friendly. We only had to ask for a kettle and they provided one and the ironing board too. The location was ok a short walk to Fenals beach which is a lovely beach. The nearby restaurants were nothing special food wise but they were lovely and friendly. The pool is lovely on the roof and has a great little kiddies swimming pool which my daughter loved. checkout was quick and painless and they even ordered us a taxi to airport. As apartments go I couldn't argue at the facilities for what we paid it was a great little break for us.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotlessly clean apartment with everything we needed. Beds were comfortable and bathroom was lovely. Staff were friendly and nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Excellent value for an excellent apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really. There was no kettle, but we just used a pan on the hob to boil water.

    Location was perfect! 10 minutes walk to the main strip which meant it wasn't too noisy but was close enough to everything. Roof Top Swimming Pool was superb! Really nice area to relax and sunbathe during the day. The pictures on Booking.com don't really do it justice. 3 bedroom apartment was huge! Complete with 2 bathrooms, one with shower and one with full bath tub with shower over. The kitchen was big, had plenty of utensils. The apartment even had 2 balconies! One large one which had the sun all evening off the living room and master bedroom, and one smaller one off the kitchen (handy for drying swimming gear). The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The security guard helped us to find a parking space about 20 seconds walk from the apartments, for free! There is a car park directly underneath the apartments, but it belongs to the supermarket. So you run the risk of getting towed if you leave a car there. But just up the hill there is lots of free on street parking. 100Euro deposit was returned at the end of our stay after the receptionist checked our room. They are just checking to make sure the rubbish has been taken to the bins outside and that nothing has been broken, so don't worry about sweeping up or mopping the floors! Best bit, we paid £125 for 3 nights, for 8 people! Can't beat that value!! We are already looking to book for next year!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    7.5
    Good value but beware of stag/hen parties.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a drainage odour from one of the bathrooms which had to be kept shut to contain the smell, although I'm sure this would have been sorted had we complained.The beds were rock hard and quite uncomfortable. No parking is offered for the complex which was an issue when the surrounding streets were full. These apartments cater for stag parties and hen nights as well as families so noise was an issue in the early hours of the morning.

    Apartment was clean, very big and well appointed.The pool area is very nice.reception area is also pleasant with info about the surrounding area available. The complex is a short walk to Fenals beach and a slightly longer walk to the town centre. Staff are very nice and professional despite some of the guests being some what unruly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Fab weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of toilet roll, and no maid service

    Loved the pool good facilities, wished it was cleaned once whilst we was there for 3days. Plus needed more toilet roll!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Stayed here for my hen do with a group of 8 friends!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed here for my hen do with a group of 8 friends! Was a great hotel, Brilliant value for money! Rooms very clean, close to beach/bars etc but not too noisy!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for our requirements!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather..... but that's not your fault!

    Sarah the lady on reception was amazingly helpful and chatty! She went above and beyond making our stay as comfortable as possible.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice vacation at a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Occasionally the staff should clean the bed and/or curtains for dust. My husband is allergic to dust mites and he started to shed tears no later than 30 minutes after entering the apartment.

    The hotel was close to the beach (15 minutes of walk). The staff was extremely nice and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent family break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was good

    The apartments were spacious and clean the rooftop pool was amazing - the staff were friendly and helpful and child friendly The location. Was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    7.9
    swimming pool and the view was fantastic;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    swimming pool and the view was fantastic;)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Would definately Stay again 🎉
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out times and no lamps in the apartments

    everything else

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location easy to deal with spacious apartment great value for money

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    Recommended and we would use again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    No information in room about local area.

    The property was clean and modern and the staff were very helpful, excellent location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    We had a perfect family holiday here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    little noisy on the street front

    The stuff was very friendly, the apartment was comfortable, with nice terrace and great swimmingpool area!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    9.2
    clean , good location, large room
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the air conditioner was not working

    clean , good location, large room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    Perfect choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's little noisy outside

    Perfect place to stay with whole family! Swimming pool right on the roof! Parking right under the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable air conditioned big room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is cca 400 m to the beach, but it is written already

    Comfortable air conditioned big room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    Super clean apartment, very friendly staff, very comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    During our stay, in the nights it was noisy.

    Super clean apartment, very friendly staff, very comfortable swimming pool with beautiful view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    STAG DO
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very relaxing atmosphere, spacious accommodation and convenient for Stag do we had, no problems or issues, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Location was superb, just on the outskirts of the hustle...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives

    Location was superb, just on the outskirts of the hustle & bustle. Brilliant value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.7
    Ok for us was only using it to sleep in wee were there for the Grand Prix
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen poor and having to take your own trash out to bins and were not told this when checked in

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Good value for price paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room, shelf in fridge fell off as opened door

    Nice size room, 2 bath rooms a bonus

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    garbage view from bedroom....

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Great apartment...slightly dodgy area!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surrounding area was a bit noisy

    Very clean, great sized apartments

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic Appartments in a good location, very spacious and great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Can get noisy late at night.

    Very Spacious Rooms, great facilities in Kitchen.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    Perfect for the money paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds hard

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.3
    We had a really good time with our family and small child!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok, just a little bit noisy, becouse our bedroom was not so close.

    The staff was wonderful!!!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    clean, good location, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean, good location, nice staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.9
    Large apartment with 3 good size bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Large apartment with 3 good size bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Great for a family

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been a bigger pool and may be heated pool.

    Very clean and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic Value for Money Appartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not the best views, but for the price you can't expect sea views

    Lots of room and very clean. Very friendly reception and great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    matresses were little uncomfortable..

    kitchen....bathroom...view...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Spacious and clean, had everything we needed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    9.2
    Superb accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wifi

    Supermarket below the shop and room was as seen in the pictures, very clean and modern

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Excellent place great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotlessly clean great facilities in the apartment the rooftop pool was lovely excellent staff helped whenever asked a question

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.1
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Deposit €100 a bit expensive Had to dispose of our rubbish

    Supermarket 2 min walk Bus stop to llorret same

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    8.8
    Fine for a good value stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony (6-8 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at times

    Good price

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: