Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hostal Las Margaritas 1 stars

Antonio Maura, 13, 11380 Tarifa, Spain

#10 of 26 B&Bs and Inns in Tarifa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 823 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    When I go back to Tarifa, I know where I want to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like!

    Very clean and comfortable. The best bathroom I've had during my whole vacation. The personel was very keen to help me. I should have booked more days at Las Margaritas!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.3
    Simple but very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice small city hostal. nice staff, clean room. Bathroom nice and clean.Public parking in neighbourhood. Walking distance from city center and the harbour.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.9
    Good for a night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, maybe the decor or furniture can use a little refresher.

    Location, 5 minutes walking to the beach or the Moorish gate Clean Free parking around the building

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable room and great location as wasn't near noisy bars late at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not lock the door if key was in the slot to turn on electricity. Had To lock door at night in the dark or take the key off the key ring.

    The bed was very comfy. Quiet location. Hooks needed on back of bathroom door. Sachets of shampoo would be good and small hairdryer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    The staff were very helpful when we had to reduce our 2...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were very helpful when we had to reduce our 2 night stay to 1 night. We were not charged for the second night. The location is excellent, just a few minutes' walk to the old town. The hostal is very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Great place, price quality, it is the best.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was perfect, the room was very clean, modern, staff are nice, the area is quiet at night and close to the old town. There was no elevator, but that was not a problem for me.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly and kind stuff, location is perfect , a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was in first floor and was a nosy

    Very friendly and kind stuff, location is perfect , a lot of cafes and restaurants you can reach by foot in 5 mins, also port and beach very close

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    Affordable option to explore Tarifa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For the price you pay I believe its great value for money.

    Great price/quality ratio. Mattress and toilet were great. Very close too the city center.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was okay for an overnight stay. No balcony room on the ground floor but was fair for the price of the room.

    The location. 10 mins walk to the beach. Quiet neighborhood. Clean bathroom. Affordable basic room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Central and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No parking so it's pot luck for the street (though I don't think it's that hard). No balcony, and small window so a little dark. Air con wasn't working fully and staff member wasn't bothered to help getting it to work or getting it repaired (she just shrugged!)

    Very central location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.2
    Good value, great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was quite a bit of noise from the street at various times in the night.

    The hotel staff were friendly and efficient. The room was quite simple but large, with air conditioning. The location was very good, only a short walk from the old town where there were numerous restaurants and bars! The beach and port were also a short walk. A laundry mat was just down the block, which was very handy!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    In the old town and interesting walks to sights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    In the old town and interesting walks to sights. Small market two blocks away. Toledo is fabulous. Manager picked us up at station and dropped us at car rental. Wow.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.9
    only stayed one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    only stayed one night. pleasant enough and not too far from the old town. there's an authentic spanish tapas bar on the corner of the road leading up to the hostal

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    8.8
    Good location with very nice customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hot water was an issue - was actually mildly warm and not good enough to take a proper shower (was January)

    Good location with very nice customer service. Clean and quiet.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.2
    Very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled a bit musty and there was a peculiar smell in he bathroom. The drain in the shower stall didn't drain very quickly so I had to turn off the water a few times to ensure the water didn't overflow into the bathroom.

    This was very good value for money. The hostal is well situated; there is a laundromat just down the road, a super market about a 7-minute walk away, and the Old Town is about 4-minutes away. Cafe Azul is situated half way between the hostal and Old Town and is a great place for breakfast. The room was spacious and clean and it had a balcony.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Perfect for one night just what we needed after the ferry ride from Morocco.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable one night stay in the hostal , the room was spacious and the bed was very comfy !

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    7.9
    Great location, near to the city center but still in a quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Difficult to find a parking place.

    Great location, near to the city center but still in a quiet area. Helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    6.7
    Helpful lady in reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost none soundproofing - all the noises from other parts of building could be heard.

    Helpful lady in reception.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice place, no problems with parking in surrounding streets
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    a bit expensive compared to other hostels in Andalucia

    Nice place, no problems with parking in surrounding streets

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.8
    Perfect base at a good price to see Tarifa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly. The room and bathroom were spotless. In a very quiet street but very close to the centre of town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Loved it will book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good no bad

    Really good value for money, central location really welcoming reception staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.3
    Location was good and it was reasonable to find parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smelled for cleaning items

    Location was good and it was reasonable to find parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.3
    Clean, basic but ideal for a short trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great and it was very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    10
    Central location, very clean, friendly staff, free wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central location, very clean, friendly staff, free wifi. Stayed here twice now and both times have been great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location,was clean&staff we’re friendly,beds were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location,was clean&staff we’re friendly,beds were very comfy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.1
    It was comfortable with good location, we really liked Tarifa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone was smoking in the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.1
    Close to centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to centre. Good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    6.3
    Hostel is nice location nice
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No any facilities

    Hostel is nice location nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cold stone floor and no heating, ventilation missing in bathroom.

    Big bed and bathroom, late hour check in. tourist brochures at reception.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Very clean, good located, friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean, good located, friendly staff! Great value for the money you pay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Damp smell in the room, had to keep window open which meant a noisy night.

    Location and comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.5
    Squeaky door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Squeaky door.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.2
    The receptionist was very kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist was very kind and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious. It's a perfect stop for a Tanger visit or going to the beach.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    Spacious, clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilities to make a cup of coffee/tea.

    Spacious, clean room. Friendly staff. Good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    The best solo trip ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing staff! Super friendly and helpful! The room was extremely clean! Also the best location!!!! Will be there next year again!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable and clean rooms, fair price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfest options but there are many bars nearby.

    Comfortable and clean rooms, fair price. Quiet location but still close to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    Perfect spot for staying one night in the way to Morocco
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    A quiet, comfortable stay just steps away from the heart of Tarifa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next time I would stay in a room with a balcony.

    The room was nice and big. The staff were very friendly. The location was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    Parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    7.9
    The location was great and the room big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception people could be more friendly

    The location was great and the room big.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.1
    Very Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy guests

    Very Clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice bed, location, stuff clean the room and even fold my...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wet bathroom

    Nice bed, location, stuff clean the room and even fold my shirt when I was out, thanks!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.5
    Good location near to beach and town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulty parking no facilities for making a drink no breakfast

    It was cheap and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, spacious and in a very quiet area

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    good price and nice bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good price and nice bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice and cosy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and hospitable staff. Clean and cosy. Have everything a traveller needs. Near to everything.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    9.6
    Everything was very good here again.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was very good here again. My second stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.3
    Not bad at all!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    You can easily hear people in other rooms.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Clean, comfortable, affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was very clean and comfortable!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    10
    Great location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    8.8
    Very warm welcome althought we arrived late in the evening...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very warm welcome althought we arrived late in the evening with the last minute reservation. The room and bathroom were nice, clean and spacious.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    10
    great hostal in the centre of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I couldn't find a downside.

    great beds, great staff, great location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    9.6
    We enjoyed our stay they have done the best they could to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our stay they have done the best they could to make it nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    The stay was great, we will come back for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stay was great, we will come back for sure. We loved the hotel, the staff was friendly, spoke english and the rooms were cleaned daily.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.2
    Location, people and nice clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not have internet when sitting on the bed.

    Location, people and nice clean room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was spotlessly cllean,in a quiet area and the staff were welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    7.9
    Location is very good, close to town and beaches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is no elevator in the hostal. Beds were very basic and not too comfortable.

    Location is very good, close to town and beaches. Quiet side street.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.6
    The location is fantastic and close to everything including...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately there were some people who smoked in the rooms close to us. The manager was not happy and tried to help but failed as it was impossible to trace which room. Be considerate smokers and respect other people and the hotel rules as that is only fair!

    The location is fantastic and close to everything including the old town and beaches. We also need to keep our kite gear in the room and it was big enough to do so.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    8.8
    The personnel knew a lot about the area and was most of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The personnel knew a lot about the area and was most of the time available. The bathrooms and the bedrooms were recently made, so the overall condition is really good!

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.8
    No frills but very friendly staff and great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing.

    No frills but very friendly staff and great value. Good location with some local on street parking available. Short 5-min walk to the old town.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    7.9
    The staff was very nice and helpful, the place was in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was mold in the shower--on the curtain and on the walls. It was visible and it smelled bad. They need to do something about that and get a ventilator in there because the air just sits and sits.

    The staff was very nice and helpful, the place was in a great location--close walking distance to the old town but also on a quiet street.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    9.6
    As I write this, I am still in this hotel fourth day, though...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I am on the top floor at the back. The Wifi is spotty unless I line up with the door. Remember when the WiFi wasn't even on the radar? No one offered me a flaky croissant. That's apparently a thing for Booking.com

    As I write this, I am still in this hotel fourth day, though I only booked one night. it's a very nice cheap hotel. The showers are big. The water and rooms are warm, and the bed is comfortable. I went across to Tangier for a night and they kept my stuff for me without an issue. They know the town, they go out of their way to help. If you've been travelling a bit, there-s a laundromat a few doors away. Nice pub at the end of the block. This is a nice little hotel and you should stay here.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    8.8
    the staff was very friendly and the rooms very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms were a bit unpersonal, and the garbagetrucks woke us up early each morning. But i dont blame the hostal for that!! :)

    the staff was very friendly and the rooms very clean. the location was also good, and only a little short walk to the center of tarifa

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    9.6
    Our stay here was completely unplanned, our day trip to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Our stay here was completely unplanned, our day trip to Tarifa turned into an overnight stay with a quick booking. The place is a few steps from the city centre on a quiet back street. Perfectly clean, with very comfortable beds and good Wifi. Just right for a shorter stay in the town.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    7.9
    Super clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room is on the ground floor so it is a bit noisy. It was pricey for a room off season and without breakfast.

    Super clean and comfortable. Location is 5 mins walk from the old town. Room is nice and spacious. And uh the shower was amazing .

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    10
    This hotel was a great find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    This hotel was a great find. Really close to the old city, the staff were super helpful, especially Maria who helped extend my stay at the hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable with air conditioning.

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2015

    10
    4 people in 2 x 2 bedroom 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Other guests a little too noisy during sleeping time at night

    4 people in 2 x 2 bedroom 1 night Very satisfied - very cheap Very good location so close to old town 😊

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    4.2
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bathtub had scratches. We stayed at ground floor, The level is just below the street, it seems to have cars inside the room. The room smelled of humidity and mould and was very humid indeed.

    Good location

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    7.9
    The location is a short walk from the center with the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location is a short walk from the center with the restaurants. The place was clean and good for the price we paid. The staff was friendly. There is a nice place to eat breakfast only 2 minutes walking.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    7.9
    The hostel is located close to the old town, it was clean,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The curtain in the shower, receiption did not speak english.

    The hostel is located close to the old town, it was clean, the bed was fine, the rooms are quite big.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    8.3
    Basic but clean and nice enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Basic but clean and nice enough. Only a few minutes walk to old town. About 10 mins walk to the beach. Ideal for our short stay in Tarifa before getting the boat to Morocco.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    8.3
    The location was perfect;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room was perfect but the beds were too hard and the pillows gave all three of us sore necks because they were too high and too hard.

    The location was perfect; it was close to the old town with it's charming streets and shops, it was only a few minutes walk to the beach although a good way to walk there could have been marked on the map at the hotel, and it was close to the bus station with several places to have breakfast on the way there.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    7.9
    The location is excellent - situated close to the bus...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room keys are attached to a metal disc which is used to activate the power in the room. They 'clang' together loudly when opening doors which can be an issue when others are coming home very late at night. The price increases dramatically during the peak season.

    The location is excellent - situated close to the bus station, the port and the old town where there are many restaurants.

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    7.9
    The accommodation was in an excellent position located close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room keys were attached to a metal disc that also served to activate the power (lights, aircon. etc) in the room. When people were coming home late at night these keys proved to be incredibly noisy. The price went up drastically during the peak season.

    The accommodation was in an excellent position located close to the bus station, the old town (with many restaurants) and also the port.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    6.3
    Close to Tarifa centre, free parking on the streets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi-fi wasn't working, walls are super thin (you here everything happens in the other rooms), the price was very high for a place with no breakfast.

    Close to Tarifa centre, free parking on the streets. Air conditioning and spacious room. The hotel is clean.

There are also 52 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: