Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of NH Barcelona Eixample 3 stars

Valencia, 105-107, Eixample, 08011 Barcelona, Spain

#308 of 525 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 826 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    8.3
    A practical choice away from the hustle and bustle
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was not too touristy, yet within walking distance of the Ramblas. It was near the excellent Mercat del Nino. There was parking next to the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location, pretty good price/quality ratio, would recommend to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only problems I had was the lack of proper window (I had one but it was facing into narrow inner yard, with another wall just one meter away), and a very poor soundproofing (you can literally hear every step of a cleaning personnel as they slowly approach your room in the morning).

    Everything was pretty much as I expected, NH always have a very good quality no matter what country or city they are in. The location is excellent, the very center. The price-quality ratio is very good also.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Amazing place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place

    Amazing hotel and loved how they gave us a cup cake with candle for my wife birthday without us knowing and a personal letter signed from the Regional manager of NH hotels.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.6
    The room is more than what I expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room is more than what I expected. It is clean and the facilities are worth the money we spent. The hotel is located in a quiet neighborhood, and near the bus stop and a small grocery. The staff are very accommodating and are have a good knowledge of the local tourist spots. I will definitely come back to this hotel when I come to Barcelona.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    8.8
    The hotel is super clean and comfortable, staff were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a bit further than I thought from the metro/bus station which made it a bit hard to get to or during checkout with luggage. Our safety box needed fixing for two days and maintenance wasn’t available because of a national holiday.

    The hotel is super clean and comfortable, staff were very friendly and helpful and the room was nice. I loved the fitness room as well and the location is very good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    6.7
    Fine but to far away from area I was frequently in
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Some staff (not all) could do with retraining in guest relations. No sense of well-being and cocooning in the common area due to almost zero decor. Much too far away from the place we at to be at every day

    Comfortable room with a terrace. Very quiet. Excellent amenities. Great bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.3
    Great value for money, great location, possibly more for the business traveller.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The doors to the hallway are relatively thin so you hear everyone and everything on in the hallway..

    Location is perfect. Hotel is clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Great hotel, perfect location, highly recommend! :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really can't fault it. We had such a wonderful time here. Everything was perfect and the staff was very accommodating.

    We booked a superior terrace room. The room and bed was spacious. We enjoyed relaxing on the terrace. Everywhere was clean, the decor was modern. The bathroom was great. Nice toiletries. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. The location was right in the centre of Barcelona and we were very happy with our decision to stay here.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.2
    Service was excellent, so careful to my needs.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Prices are so high, it's not higher than others in that area but still.

    Service was excellent, so careful to my needs. I didn't advice for late check out but nobody had nothgin to say even if i was very late. Definitely a great exeprience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only minus was that the bathroom had no proper ventilation so we needed to open the bathroom door and let the steam go through the room and outside through the window. But this was really the only inconvenience.

    Everything else was brilliant. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were spacious, clean and the bed was big. The windows are very well isolated so even if your room is facing the street, you won't hear a thing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    7.9
    Great stay. Recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproof not so good. Heard all showers to turn on. But that wasnt a big and often problem :)

    Everything was just fine. Staff was realy great. Location wasnt bad. Metro was near.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    4.2
    For that price, there are better places in Barcelona.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very noisy, every time the neighbours use water, you hear it very loud. Also outside are some playfields for the inhabitants of the block, there tends to be noise till late in the evening. There is very little staff in the hotel, no real bar in the hotel any more. Hotel is a bit outdated, needs some freshing up.

    Room space was OK, breakfast was OK, even though when I asked for two fried eggs, that was not possible! Scrambled eggs were available, but you could not ask for anything else...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    6.7
    Great location, ok breakfast, but crappy, old and loud rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tiny room, to a muggy "well" (don't want to call it yard, as it is like 5x5 meters) with a roof. Very loud, as it captures the noises from all other rooms with windows to that well. Everything in the room is super old and worn. Next to my room was apparently a conduct to the sewers and every 8-10 min there was an incredibly loud noise of floating water. Not just a simple dripping or something, but rather a very loud waterfall type of noise. I woke up in the night several times from that. Very annoying!

    The location is great. Eixample is a beautiful quarter, close to the city, many many small cafes, supermercados etc. Perfect connection with the airport shuttle from the airport. Breakfast was ok, though pretty small.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    6.7
    Great hotel, but no fresh air
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was on the inside of the property facing a covered!!! air well. As air conditioning was off (winter) there was really no way to get fresh air into the room. Unacceptable!!!

    Location is very good. Facilities and room appointment were better than expected. Breakfast was pretty good too and staff with one exception was very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    6.7
    We had a problem at the hotel & the staff did try very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is older and dated. For the money you are paying, it is fine. The biggest issue is their was no air movement in the room. It was HOT and stuffy. The hotel does have air conditioning but it is not always on. If you want cool air in your room, make sure the AC is going to be on while you’re there.

    We had a problem at the hotel & the staff did try very hard to fix it the best they could. We appreciated that.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Staff so helpful, reception staff went every mile to help us in all we asked
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    When we arrived days later than scheduled due to flight delay, (snow)we were given a free upgrade, this was very welcomed as we already lost 3 nights hol out of 4. We flew out just in time to watch the footy match.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    6.7
    Location and proximity of city center and metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise made by the cleaning lady every morning just in front of our room The fact that we were treated by the gentelman from the front desk like theifs in the morning we did the check out. He screamed at us and run after us on the street while we were carring our laguages to our car that we have to pay first and this after we talked with him and told him that we must go again in the room because there were more laguages to take and he told us it’s ok. He askes the room number and said it was ok. And than , probably he checked where we were from, saw that we were from Romania and decided to run after us. It’s the first time something like this happens to us ..he had our id, the resrvation was made by booking so he had our credit card..we were humiliated in front of other customers..it was horrible. We have 3 hotels in Romania but our employees would never treat our customers like this. After he realized he was wrong, when I wanted to pay what we drank from the minibar he told us it’s no need..that this is a custom in this hotel, and we don’t have to pay anything..of course that we left the money on the desk..that man should not have any contact with customers

    Location and proximity of city center and metro

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    9.2
    It was nice!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is far from city centre and every morning we woke up at 8 because of the noise from the cleaning ladies and it was so annoying..

    The room was very clean and they had for our baby special bathcare. The breakfast was very nice and i want to thank Belen for being so nice with our daughter. She is the best!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.3
    Satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy because the city traffic but also bad isolated rooms

    The breakfast was good. Taking a room for smokers we realized that it was completely different than the other rooms. Old furniture and curtains etc... Was a kind of discrimination

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    5.4
    There are some 4 stars hotels with slightly cheaper price nearby...
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's served it purpose but next time we definitely would stay in hotel nearby ( better and slightly cheaper ) No black tea bags in the room.

    Average for us.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.9
    good location, decent hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aircon turned out to be heater if you put it on full blast. Since the room was hot on arrival I did just that. they did offer to move to a cooler room. They do not give you iron board, just the iron. Small detail but in the shower there is nowhere to put your soap/shampoo while showering.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.3
    Lovely large, quiet, clean room with an excellent en suite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have preferred a double bed rather than two singles pushed together.

    Lovely large, quiet, clean room with an excellent en suite in a good location for the city.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.2
    Our stay at the nh barcelona eixample was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our stay at the nh barcelona eixample was perfect.the rooms were very clean.also the people in reception were very helpful.everything we needed they helped us to find it.we had a very beautiful stay.and we will choose it again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Short break in Barcelona
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    To be honest it suited exactly what we needed we enjoyed our stay

    The comfort of the bed was exceptional, so much that we asked for the contact details of the supplier. The carpark was just around the corner and could not have been more helpful offering a special deal price for our stay with the ability to drive in and out as often as we needed. We would certainly use NH hotels again from this example

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.2
    A lovely hotel with very friendly and helpful reception staff, would recommend to friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could be a little noisy at the front of the hotel at night.

    The bed was very comfortable the room and bathroom very clean, it was in a good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    The hotel was a decent price and good location for transport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was a decent price and good location for transport in the slightly less tourist area of eixample. Greet for couples. Don't bother with brekkie, there are some lovely cafes down the road

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    6.3
    Clean and comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room turnover once a day but inconsistent times. Old interiors. Bathroom in need of a good upgrade. Elevator also in need of an upgrade as it broke down twice, although easily fixed. Seemed like it happens quite regularly. Walls are very thin so you can hear the people next door very clearly. We were next to a family with a toddler so did not sleep very well.

    Clean and comfortable bed. location was not too bad, short walk to shopping and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    2.9
    Think twice when you book
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1. I stayed in room 206.Horrible and claustrophobic.Lighting was poor.There were no light to see what are you wearing. 2. No kettle to have first tea in your room. 3. No natural light 4. toilet flushing sounds from adjacent rooms. Not worth for the money at all. 5, Breakfast not worth of 19 euros.you can get excellent breakfast out side ...beyond doubt

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.5
    Nice location, good atmosphere, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite hot weather so I did ask for the ice a couple of times daly but they only gave me exactly 2 cubes of ice . But it didn't spoil my impression. I'm definitely recommending this place.

    Nice location, good atmosphere, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel, very friendly staff, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The walls are very thin. you can hear EVERYTHING going on in the room next door, even their TV and when the shower is on.

    Great hotel, very friendly staff, good location. in general, good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    4.6
    The staff did not clearly explain the price of breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff did not clearly explain the price of breakfast, resulting in an unpleasant surprise (an extra €75) on checkout which was very disappointing.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Great hotel, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room cleaning service happened late in the afternoon. Not a deal breaker but we were often back to hotel before the room was cleaned. Also, we ate breakfast out (plenty of options to do so) as we felt the buffet was a bit pricey for what you got. None of these things lessened our rating or would prevent us from staying here though - great place and we were very happy here.

    Great location, easy to walk to city center to grab plenty of tours, buses, metros, etc. Good selection of restaurants, cafes and shops on the same street to get water, cafe, etc. Rooms were big including the bathrooms. Beds were comfy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    9.2
    Perfect location, but improvable noise isolation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - You could hear the noise of the corridor (altough the room was properly isolated from the others). - The drain of the shower was too noisy.

    - The location is almost excellent. I recommend renting a motorbike from the suzuki shop that is just around the corner.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    3.8
    Horrible experience to pay in advance
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we have paid for 8 rooms for three days Friday to Sunday,we have no option to continue , AS airconditioning is not ON in any rooms, hotel manager told technician will come come on Monday, if you can wait till his arrival or check-out given rooms, Come down to reception with your all luggage ,,we will change the rooms as n when other rooms may empty. But they are not assured for when they will allot other rooms .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    7.9
    Was in a good location, metro and buses were easily...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Was in a good location, metro and buses were easily accessible and felt safe at night

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    8.8
    Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.6
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Very clean room and bathroom. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel with fantastic breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice hotel with a fantastic breakfast. Great location, clean room and comfortable beds. We enjoyed our vacation. Super recommended

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Excellent facilities, great central location with bus and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing!

    Excellent facilities, great central location with bus and metro within easy access, lovely clean room. Excellent breakfast option too

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.8
    The room was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No window view

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    4.6
    The room is small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small.It,'s noisy near elevator . The housekeeper break in my room twice,while we have not check out.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    I would like to came back again probably.
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One of the receptionist, for check out I asked for 12 midday and taxi was 11.45 am, and the taximeter was running from the time.

    I like everything!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.8
    Location was a bit of a walk to the nearest metro
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location was a bit of a walk to the nearest metro

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    5.8
    So-so
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window facing an internal shaft and odd bathroom layout

    Fantastic location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    Marvelous
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    The room upgrade i booked a single bedroom by mistake and they changed me to a double without even requesting it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.7
    The rooms are very noisy as there is not insulation or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are very noisy as there is not insulation or carpeting to soften the noises. If room next door enters late then it disturbs your sleep.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    Modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location - walking distance to main objectives, metro station close by
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, location, cleanliness, value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    3.3
    Poor facility, old decoration and very bad sound insulation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Poor facility, old decoration and very bad sound insulation!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.1
    Area was a bit noisy at night, with windows open.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Area was a bit noisy at night, with windows open.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.0
    First choice for my next stay in Barcelona
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lighting in the room was not that sufficient

    The breakfast was amazing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    I recommend it.
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Bed is a bit uncomfortable. No tea and coffee machine at the standard rooms.

    Cleaning.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    6.7
    cleanliness of the room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    small room

    cleanliness of the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    8.8
    Cleaning, location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small rooms

    Cleaning, location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    9.2
    Apart from above comments staff were helpful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee in room

    Breakfast not included so don't know

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.8
    The view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.6
    Very good location, clean rooms and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Very good location, clean rooms and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    8.8
    It was great, bathtub could have been a little bit bigger...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was great, bathtub could have been a little bit bigger but it's my only negative point, otherwise it was perfect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    7.9
    Clean, easy, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Water noise too high, general soundproofing not great

    Clean, easy, friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.6
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is awesome!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    10
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean ,Friendly staff,Good location!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    7.5
    Excellent and very helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some facilities very old and very poor access to the garage.

    Excellent and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    6.7
    Foi boa!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the gym. Small and stuffy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Fantastic!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location. Friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    8.3
    Well appointed and located hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More coffee and milk supplies in the room.

    Comfort and location: close to where I needed to be as well as well served by transport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.1
    No Kettle in the room we booked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No Kettle in the room we booked.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Excellent room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    8.3
    Staff was the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was the best!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.9
    Will stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For me like veggies lover there were no variety at all.

    Comfy bed, excellent breakfast, good location, friendly stuff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Answered

    It was far away the town center but very quiet cartier

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.2
    We will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice staff, good location.

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: