Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Prisma Barcelona This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Avenida Josep Tarradellas, 119-121, Les Corts, 08029 Barcelona, Spain

#450 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1193 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    4.6
    The room WITHOUT any view!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room WITHOUT any view!!!!! There was no indication and no warning that the economy room will have no windows. It was horrific. I complained but was offered no explanations except that all single rooms are that way.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    6.3
    We spent our honeymoon there and we got the smallest room-...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We spent our honeymoon there and we got the smallest room- we didn’t even get one big bed- but two single beds- very uncomfortable. You could also hear what’s happening in the next room. Anyways... staff was really nice, it was clean and location is ok.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    7.5
    No frills base from which to explore Barca
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were downsides, however. There was a slight drainage smell in my room and discolouration on the inner wall of my wardrobe. There was also no iron available in the hotel and breakfast was very limited. Fine for the non-fussy budget traveller.

    An average inner-city hotel that's perfect for the low-maintenance solo traveller. The room was clean and bed comfortable. Reception staff are friendly. Location is a roughly 15-20 minute walk into the city centre and there is a late night supermarket a few minutes down the main road. The Entenca and Sants Estacio metro stops are roughly 10 minutes walk away, while the Francesc Macia tram stop is 5 minutes away. These make it easy to connect to the airport with one change.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    9.6
    Other than the "SAFETY DEPOPSIT BOX KEY HIRE" I was quite happy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room facilities stated that a SAFETY DEPOSIT BOX was included. From this I understood that the price included the use of a SAFETY DEPOSIT BOX. When I arrived at the hotel, I discovered that a SAFETY DEPOSIT BOX was indeed present in the room, but if I wanted to lock it, I HAD TO PAY 3 EUROS PER DAY TO HIRE THE KEY !!! 21 EUROS IN ADDITION TO THE 932 EUROS I paid for the seven night stay.

    The hotel, location and staff. But see my comment above.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    7.5
    Somewhat...sufferable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was very clean, very nice shower stall but the situation in between floors (entresole/entresuelo) just horrendous, one can/ could hear the occupants of the next room not just to sneeze, talk or even worse, to teles se him/hersefl. T’he door slamming mat have to do more with guests’ lack of consideracion than with anything else but still, strong enough to disrupt one’s rest. Something the whole industry should bé concentrating in, with signs like “Please, respect Guests’ Quiet Rest!’ Very nighmarish having to duress such inconsiderate behavior!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    7.5
    Size of the room and pressure of the shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was far from city area but you can take bus 59. And it only start commuting after 8.10am so most of the time we took taxi. A little waste of money.

    Size of the room and pressure of the shower. Near to barcelona sants station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    8.3
    Everything you need for a moderate price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No ventilation in the bathroom.

    The location is good. Breakfast is pretty nice, the lady who worked there was very helping. And the cleaning service was wonderful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent value for money. Good location for shops and metro.
    • Group
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Someone was smoking in the rooms. Air conditioning not working correctly could not change temperature so it did not get rid of smoke and no window to open to get fresh air. Glass shelf in shower not secure. Toilet flushed after two attempts

    Room was cheap. Had hairdryer own toilet and shower and double bef

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2018

    5.4
    via booking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room had only a small window with connection to an interior tunnel for lift and other connecting and drainage tubes....including also the exit of airconditioners.... no fresh air. I was simply hot in the room, no possibility to airate. Even when I put on the airconditioning to cool down, this system was not working and continued to blow in only warm air.... So I had a very unpleasant night of hardly any sleep.

    via booking.com I could select the hotel based on price and location near the business place i needed to be. price was 37 €, which is OK at first sight but not when considering the fact that I hardly slept (see next section). Breakfast was fairly OK, but costed an additional 8 €.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    5.8
    Barcelona is very nice attractive with very friendly people
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    there was the problem with water noise comes through the pipes from upstairs rooms and I never slept well during two nights if somebody using water upstairs it’s comes through the water pipes which making noise I did complaint They offer me another room but they were not sure that it’s will be noise freee

    Customer service is nice areas is nice very clean and near to all attractions you can get the tourist bus from walking distance

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    8.3
    Ripped off for tourist tax!
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to pay €20 for late arrival and then charged €35 for tourist tax. €70 in total when it should have been €2,25 per person per day or €13.50 in total. No receipt given for payment. A complete rip off!!!!

    Lovely apartment, well equipped, fantastic location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean room. Comfortable bed. Very friendly staff. Bus stop is in next door. Natcha bakery is near by with plenty of options. 24hr reception was very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2017

    7.1
    Clean room, towels were changed daily.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small room with no outside window. The room's door was hitting the bed when you tried to enter it. Woke up in the morning with no power, so without windows was pitch black dark. I had to navigate through room with phone's lantern.

    Clean room, towels were changed daily.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2017

    9.2
    Nice and clean, easy walk from Sants train station.
    • Solo traveler
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice and clean, easy walk from Sants train station. The walls are a bit thin but compared to the prices of the hotels in the area this is a sensible choice. Tons of cafes and places to eat around.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    9.2
    BCN
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were not soundproof we could hear everything from outside, the Wifi stopped working during our last night stay.

    The staff, the cleanliness and the location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2017

    7.5
    Good location for seeing Barcelona. Hotel room was very clean and the staff were helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The choice at breakfast was a little poor but you got what you paid for

    The location was very easy to get around and too. It was just less than 5 minutes from the hop on hop off bus stops. 10 mins from the nearest metro station

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    9.2
    Perfect choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was tasty and there was a fare choice to choose from but they could of offered more options eg eggs and beans.

    The property was very clean and our stay was very comfortable. The staff were also very helpful and the location was perfect..very good value of money and we will return again for sure. 4/5 stars given.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    5.4
    average
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AC was not making the room cold.Breakfast options are limited.Room looked much smaller than in the photograph with noise coming from the adjacent room all night.

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    5.0
    Bad, I would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This property is not friendly, plus no iron which is ridiculous. The beds were so uncomfortable horrible.

    The only thing I'd like was transportation was easy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    6.3
    OK accommodation but our room and stay experience was definitely 2 star (not 3 star as some claimed)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No hot water one morning. Other residents were a bit noisy (our room was right next to lift). Room was a little small and the window looked out onto a wall. Location not close to anything in particular (except Sants Station).

    Breakfast good, bed was comfortable and AC was effective.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    5.4
    Clean but not enough to offer for the money they are charging.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel didn't have much to offer for the price. Staff weren't much help about tours or nearby stores to buy the stuff the hotel was missing. Wouldn't recommend it. They couldn't even make a wake up call the day of check out after it was asked for.

    The rooms were clean. So were the bathrooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    5.8
    The room was spotless
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Assistance with taxis would have been useful Local information with regards to options for breakfast/cash point from staff would have been appreciated Long distance from the hub of Barcelona - taxis are needed

    The room was spotless

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    7.1
    Overral everything went well :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I requested a baby crib upon arrival and the crib was broken. I did not get the room I booked, it was switched. Staff said they could offer me the same room which I booked next day of my stay since the hotel was fully booked at that time. it was hassle to change rooms with baby for us so we end up staying in the same room for the rest of our days. Breakfast 9€ per person it was little too much. No variety!! Staff did not have any extra keys as of emergency just only one key.

    Location was great. Staff was helpful, many restaurants and cafes near by. Staff did everything possible to make it comfortable for us :) overral room was pretty basic it did our job.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2017

    6.3
    All good. Except we lost a jacket.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We forgot a jacket when checking out. We emailed hotel later. Property response was: "Looking through our files we don't have any brown jacket forgotten at the hotel. We are sorry that we can not help with that matter" No comment.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2017

    5.0
    Uncomfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We paid for an room with A/C and they did not allow us to turn it on with the excuse that it was cold outside. We had to sleep with the windows open and the noise of the trash truck and cars and the room not cold enough for a three person room was very uncomfortable. If I pay for an A/C room, is because I want to sleep with an A/C room, and I want to have the option of turning it off if I am cold or have it colder or warmer. The shower door is very uncomfortable. They charge for the coffee and the front desk attention is very poor.

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    7.5
    Location was good:10-15 minutes walking from Sants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy: from street, from neighbors.

    Location was good:10-15 minutes walking from Sants. Bus station near the hotel (2 stops to Sants; 15 minutes to Espania square). Very clean room, comfortable bed. Breakfast was enough, coffee machine Nespesso!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2017

    7.5
    Good for a night but too noisy for more
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Walls are bit thin, you can hear what's happening outside.

    I was there only for 1 night so I wasn't paying a lot of attention to anything I liked. The staff were good and place was clean.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2017

    9.2
    Great location bus stop infront of the hotel and metro was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When we arrived the room wasn't ready and it was 4:30pm everything else was great

    Great location bus stop infront of the hotel and metro was like 5 minutes walk. had a doble bed room was nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2017

    7.5
    good simple hotel. clean orderly decent breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    getting 2 single beds when ordered one (matrimonial), being charged extra for breakfast for second person when showing passports for two.

    breakfast was good for limited budget

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2017

    10
    Gorgeous hotel, deserves more stars!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I can't find anything that I didn't like.

    Such a lovely hotel, clean, modern and professional. They definitely deserve more than 2 stars! Everything was perfect, breakfast was just enough, food was fresh. What else a traveller can ask for? Oh, the price, marvellous. You get loads for your money here. Recommend this place to everyone. If someone still hesitating, please don't, won't be disappointed!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    5.0
    I didnt fellt treated with dignity
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room 008 that was given to me was so hot that i couldnt sleep. The window did open to the street, so no fresh air. The room was very bad, no one deserved to stay there.

    On the second day, after not sleeping, I ask for another room and it was given. This one was good. My question is why didnt they gave me a room like this in the first night?

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2017

    6.7
    My stay was ok.
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Bed is not comfortable and the air condition was making noise all the night. There is a lot of dust on the bidet. It was not clean. The TV should have the international cable so that the foreign can switch it to their home Language. (The multi -media)

    The Reception area was nice and clean. Not far from Sant train station. The location is good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2016

    6.7
    Location was really good.
    • Business trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One of the staff members on the front desk was not helpful at all, she even did not listen to the question. And everyone should know that this hotel does not provide iron and ironing board to rooms, so you need to use the laundry services which are not convenient because take 24 hours.

    Location was really good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2016

    6.3
    Solid stay near Barcelona-Sants station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    WiFi could be better, it was really bad and non working. Really thin walls, vibration from the telephone next door made me think it was mine. You can hear everything from neighbours. The hotel isn't that close to metro station (around 10 minutes walk) and isn't that close to the city centre.

    Breakfast was good, croissants with cholocate especially and also ham. Bathrooms are clean, hotel looks nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2016

    7.9
    Not bad for two star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sound insulation was poor. Bathroom was quite small and at least there should be a door/curtain on the shower, because water was all over the place after taking a shower.

    Staff was friendly and helped if there was anything to ask. Cleaning service worked brilliantly everyday we wanted. Location was also good, you could get to the most interesting places even by foot if you're not afraid to take a few kilometres walk. WiFi worked well and breakfast was pretty good. Good value for money after all.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2016

    8.8
    i love this city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    our plane started at 7.40 am. our last breakfast stayed in hotel, the hotel has not take away service, but must payed it.

    breakfast was perfect, good location (8 buslinien in 200 m)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2016

    9.2
    My Second Stay--and I would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room I reserved was not available, and I was given a small room with two beds. So it was not roomy. But staff were very nice about finding a suitable room. I really have no complaints. I would stay there again.

    I appreciate that this is a smoking friendly facility. I think this is a nice hotel, all around, though the location is not central.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2016

    6.3
    Location is good not far from Sants
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed is too small for a couple and the sound proofing is very poor between the rooms, you could hear other residents snoring and causes discomfort when trying to sleep. The breakfast too doesn't have much variety .

    Location is good not far from Sants

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2016

    4.2
    Rip off!! Room rate doubled during our stay!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was charged 366 euros for the 4th night in a room that was only 175 euros the night before. The room had 2 single beds, was very basic and cannot justify charging this amount. Never again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2016

    8.3
    Brilliant and we are going back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It would have been lovely to make a cup of tea or coffee in our room.

    Could not fault this hotel one bit and will be going back and will highly recommend it to all my friends. Bed was so comfy but more than anything the cleanliness of our room was 2nd to non fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2016

    5.4
    Expected better value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms don't look like they are in the pictures and are very small. Room service was very poor and the rooms were not cleaned every day. The rooms have no ironing board so you have to pay for laundry service as an alternative.

    The location was great and is close to local amenities.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2016

    7.5
    not bad hotel in madrid
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a lot of noise because of young and drunk people. the room was given to me, was located just in front of the lift... otherwise, everything was good.

    clean and easy location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2016

    7.1
    Nice and clean, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bit far away from the main part of Lyon, rooms needed air conditioning though.

    Nice and clean, friendly staff. Good location for train station and metro.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel, reasonable value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy air con, not very effective

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    7.9
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    8.3
    Quietness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Single beds pushed together kept moving apart. Bathroom fan didn’t work. 4 Euros a night to use the room safe.

    Quietness. Location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    6.7
    Massa car.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Massa car.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    9.6
    Good breakfast, walking distance from subway
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Soundproofing is not so good

    Good breakfast, walking distance from subway

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    7.9
    breakfast was brilliant - everything from croissants to cake...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was brilliant - everything from croissants to cake to fresh fruit and omelettes, passing through cheese and ham etc etc...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    6.3
    The location and rooms are great
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom wasn’t clean enough, hair and dust

    The location and rooms are great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    7.1
    Nice place to stay for a weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No bar

    Clean, good staff, quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast too costly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast too costly Bed was uncomfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2018

    9.2
    Very good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very good breakfast. Nice, basic room with good bathroom.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2018

    7.1
    Good short city break hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no bar or choice of hot drinks when restaurant was closed

    comfy & Clean rooms, good location and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room tight

    Staff helpful, room clean. Food nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2018

    7.5
    OK, good value for money. The size of the room encourages the guest to go out most of the time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The size of the room and the street noise and the ventilation in the room

    It was basic but good basic, the staff ready to help when approached.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2018

    10
    Lovely clean hotel good breakfast really good location nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely clean hotel good breakfast really good location nice staff can’t complain

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    3.8
    They didn't inform us that we Have To pay for the minibar:47€ for water and coca for only 2 nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not bad

    Not bad

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2017

    6.7
    The place was clean
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The view to the back is horrible. The single bed was very small

    The place was clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 26, 2017

    7.1
    Nice friendly hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 - 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tea/coffee machine in room. Would have liked a hotel bar.

    Comfortable bed. Quiet despite being on a very busy road.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2017

    8.3
    Great breakfast buffet;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was too soft and high for my liking; also quite thin walls

    Great breakfast buffet; nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    5.4
    The location and the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room,shower and bed were too small

    The location and the staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    7.5
    Walking distance to Barcelona Sants
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Small Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The single room showers are uncomfortably small

    Walking distance to Barcelona Sants

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    10
    Overall, the hotel was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overall, the hotel was great!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Far from center and price was quite expensive for such location.

    Facilities were really good. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Comfortable room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    7.5
    Good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No iron in hotel. You must pay for ironing. One blouse costs 5 euros, unacceptable

    Good enough for this price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    7.9
    a bit expensive for the rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small room. Room noisy because of the corridors.

    Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable with good accessibility to public transport. Central location. Great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would benefit from tea/coffee facilities in room - kettle etc.

    Central location with good links to public transport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent value of money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent value of money! Room was big enough, modern and tidy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    5.0
    below the average
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No slippers! WiFi problems.

    Bathroom was ok.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2017

    10
    Everything was just great!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff super friendly and helpful. Good location, room was clean and comfy, good wifi connection. I loved breakfast as well.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    10
    Location
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything good

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    8.8
    Comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No view just wall. No outside area.

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    7.5
    Nice to stay
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lift could be better and bigger

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Prisma Barcelona Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: