Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of TRH Magaluf 3 stars

Martín Ros García,15, 07181 Magaluf, Spain

#24 of 30 hotels in Magaluf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 422 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.9

  • Comfort

    5.8

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    Excellent Hotel - Annoying security
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security is annoying - if you come in after midnight they verify your identity to make sure you are a guest (which is understandable), but the process is too long and burdensome.

    Excellent facilities, great pool(s), surprisingly large rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    3.8
    The pool however there was too much chorine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise, untrusting and rude staff, security boxes were only in the foyer and staff asked drunk guests to give them their keys. Two single beds for a couple. Leak in bathroom and no bottoms to shelves.

    The pool however there was too much chorine. Tidy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    3.3
    no air con asked every day of my stay for it to be sorted...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the no air con

    no air con asked every day of my stay for it to be sorted but never was got warned of robberies too although nothing happened it did put fear into me

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    4.2
    Unless your there to party 247 avoid this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was so loud n unfriendly couldn't get any sleep with people walking up or down to the strip we could even hear people's convosations next door. We asked to move rooms each day. It took 3days to move us we went for 10 nights and partners joined us for 7 they moved us when they came as we was right next to reception and could here everything. when we got moved we had people staying up shouting and smashing stuff all night the whole 10 days. Rooms left open for people to wander in and party. Early every morning people knocked on our door trying to wake people up. The maid only came to our room once, We kept asking and when they did come they only gave fresh towels. I wouldn't mind doing a few things yourself but there was no sweeping brush etc to do anything. There was wants in our rooms when we arrived it was a typical party hotel not for couples and when I read reviews before booking if was all positive reviews

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    4.6
    Good location to the strip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The safe box’s are not in the room there in the lobby down stairs and there not big enough for even a small laptop so had nowhere to keep it safe

    Good location to the strip

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Top Notch!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minus the back bending hill to walk up everything is great

    Location is central alongside supermarkets and several take away shops. Staff are always very helpful and rooms are standard and simple. Slept mostly on the sofa so can't comment on comfort of bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    5.0
    Not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful apartment conditions, noise was terrible, bed rubbish couldn’t sleep, tv didn’t work, no gym in hotel although it said they had one

    Staff were friendly and good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    3.3
    Wild hotel!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel lives up the the reviews, noisy, rowdy, dirty. Although we no issues as mentioned in reviews we heard others had experienced break-ins and caught staff members in rooms.

    Location was good for the holiday.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.9
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room is a bit dated and the view from balcony awful if your not pool view

    Loved the pool area and bar area it was a great place to chill out, lobby and toilets also nice and clean Beds are comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    3.3
    You get what you pay for!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very old and basic (what’s to be expected for price) but very dirty and grimy! Beds were very uncomfortable and the room was freezing at night. The staff spoke little English which was a problem at times! The hotel it’s self is at the top of a steep hill and a nightmare to climb in heels! Very very noisy from other guests between 3-6am. We went away for a Sten (stag and hen) with 13 of us. One evening we had a get together in our room before heading out on the town and the manager came and cut the party short by telling us no more than 4 in a room at any time! He then proceeded to call the police on us as we were trying to explain we had rooms 530-533 and was only having a drink together.

    Pool area and bar was ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    4.2
    Keep away
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacuzzi out of order, half toilet roll for four adults upon arrival, same towels for 3 days, dirty smell in the room, fridge was dirty, extremely loud on a night from other guests

    Nothing but the location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    6.7
    We were stuck in an elevator for about 15 minutes.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were stuck in an elevator for about 15 minutes. If none of us had the phone at the moment and called the reception, nobody would come to help. We were pressing the alarm button and there was no reaction. Only after calling the reception several times we got help.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff very clean 24 reception value for money food...
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff very clean 24 reception value for money food nice basic full English in the mornings plus fruit and cerals evenings salad bar breads and fish and pasta or chicken and chips. Lots of pudding choice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    This hotel is amazing for groups of friends away for a sun...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    This hotel is amazing for groups of friends away for a sun holiday. Right at the top of the strip and less than a five minute walk to the beach. Rooms are very basic but thats all we needed. Would not recomend for a family.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.5
    Good but reception needs better computer package.!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was made go into my bank statement and prove that I had made a payment even though I had the PAID invoice from booking.com. not impressed.!!!

    Central and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    4.6
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very uncomfortable, blankets old and dirty. Wardrobe dusty and smelly. Windows and doors very thin, could hear other guests screaming all night long.

    Nothing really

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.9
    Great!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were outdated compared to the rest of the hotel, the safe was broke in our room and the fact that you had to pay for it. Also charge for WiFi was disappointing.

    The staff, location and pool area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    5.8
    Hard uncomfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds so hard and very uncomfortable caused back pain only used beds first night.So both slept on sofas for other nights. Room tired need better cleaning as could see marks on sheets and walls and dirt under all furniture.

    Close to beach and restaurants and shops

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    6.3
    good for the price, do not recommend for long stay and stay with children
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hotel needs some renovation, can be a bit loud during the night

    price was good, great pool area, close to the seaside, groceries shop close to the hotel, balcony in the room, rooms are spacious for the price we paid

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    would go back without a doubt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the apt/hotel entrance was up a short but steep hill,being in our 60,s we used taxi,s to take us back in the evenings the fare was never dearer than minimum ie 3 euro,which we built into our costings when we made our booking !

    nice room overlooking pool with plenty of sunbeds,cleaner came in every day,no noise from other younger clients,sitting on the patio sun shinning in what more could you ask for with a brew or cold beer from the fridge !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.9
    Ghost town end of October as most bars and clubs closed for winter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    swimming pool freezing cold ,part in shade of rooms most of day so could not be heated by sun, aparttment tired ,old kitchen units barely hanging on,imagine not repaired as used to Young party people who could wreck a room in a week. Room right over PA speakers which played music all day for swimming pool area. Good if you like the music played if by the pool but not if you don't like it and want an afternoon nap!

    Spacious apartment thus loads of room for 2- could take 3 or 4 as sofa beds in lounge part

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    2.5
    What a disaster and waste of money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty, old, smelled like someone had been smoking there every day since it opened, things were falling apart, the curtain rod in the bathroom was rusting, there was a hole in the wooden bathroom door, the steel in the bathroom were pretty much all rusted, there were stains on the couches and holes in the blankets. The safe is in the lobby and not in the room, they also charge 6 Euros per night for the safe. Lastly, the lady working the night shift was very rude and completely unprofessional.

    Nothing....stay away!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    4.6
    Cleanliness was very poor and I wouldn't go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room wasn't cleaned for the whole duration of my stay. The room was dated. The drinks by the pool were way too expensive and you weren't allowed to bring any yourself.

    Nice pool

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    Good place just beware of the hill
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although it was quiet it is at the top of a large hill, so if you are not steady on you feet or elderly this probably isn't for you

    It was away from the noise and the staff was helpful and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    6.3
    Would have always been happy to recommend until now. Anyone thinking about using this hotel, rethink
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Went for a joint hen and stag doo to be told on checking in "keep quiet when you get to the floor as theres pensioners staying on that floor." Next day at 8pm, receptionist comes to the door to tell us that there has been complaints about us making noise which is against their policies and practices. So we inform the recptionist that not only is it only 8pm and we are on a hen/stag doo but we will not be signing the warning until we see said policy which states you cannot make a noise. Instead of showing us this, they decided to take it upon themselves to forge my partners signature in front of us. (not up to scratch on spanish law but id say fraud is illegal anywhere in the world.) They then threatened to have us put out of the hotel for asking why they forged someones signature. I stayed there a year and a half ago and had nothing but praise for the hotel and staff but now i wouldnt recommend them to anyone unless you are of pension age because apparently now hens and stags dont go to magaluf to party any longer, they go to have a quiet night and be in bed before 8pm

    Great view from balcony, very centralised for anything you might need in magaluf.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    2.5
    Nathing.
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very dirty,a lot of noises all day and all night long,the room door doesn't close properly,the furniture is destroyed,no parking in to a very busy area.The receptionist made us sign a statement that he informed us that things were being stolen from the hotel rooms and it is not their responsibility.

    Nathing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.1
    Lovely place , shame it was spoilt by lack of hot water and lack of information about checking out
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not happy with no hot water for two days , and also check out time was 12 on the booking site , but had to leave at 11 am from our room on check out day ,, I will be sending an email to you about these problems ,

    I liked the location , right near two beaches and plenty of nitelife ,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    5.8
    Fun but exhausting :) !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The noise coming from the street (delivery trucks from the early morning hours) and loud music in the morning coming from the swimming pool.

    Proximity to the main bars and clubs :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    8.3
    Good stay, disappointing in some aspects, specially the lack of air condiotioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No ar conditioning, charge for wifi, charge for using a safe no parking extra bed was extremely unconfortable, and when the room was cleaned, that bed was not made up

    Check in service was good Pool is very nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    4.6
    Location of hotel, 3 minutes to sea and city center,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    -Prize compared to quality totally to high. - 1 Soap for 4 days, wasn't changed. No Shampoo. Was Stinks in room. -Cleaners came in at 11:30 to our room without any knocking to doors and told that we need to go out because check out is at 11:00 o'clock even on booking.com showing that check out is at 12:00 o'clock. - Breakfast - Coffee from coffee machine was disgusting - Wi-fi not for free? Most hotels around the world have free wi-fi... - Loudly untill 3-4 o'clock because many drunk people around pub's and restaurants

    Location of hotel, 3 minutes to sea and city center, Easy to get from airport by public bus (5,5 Euro one way per person), Nice Staff in reception, Possible leave luggage in deposit for customers even after check-out from hotel,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    2.9
    Not a place to stay if your are looking for a nights sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was in bad need of a clean could not even sit in The balcony as chairs were filthy as wer the windows covered in sticky stuff the walls in bedroom were.covered.in some brown stain at 3 to 5am 15 fellas decided to have sing song one side of pool while a group at the other side started shouting and fighting at and throwing cans n beer bottles also people banging on our door all thru the night !!!! as the gate to the pool was next to us there was fellas Peeing on it and in the hallway phone was not working when we tried to complain and we wer.not going out in corridor as we wer two girls on our own im no prude and as broadminded as the next person but when fellas are showing There bits and pulling at them selfs trying to see who has the biggest private part was the final straw complained first thing in the morning at 9am got no help from desk ask them to get us somewhere else to stay said .get on to booking .com as we had not booked with hotel they could do.nothing for us got a new place on booking .com and they have since refunded us part of first booking and i thank them.for that

    The lobby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.8
    The hotel is very well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was not really helpful. We arrived later in the evening and wanted to accommodate as soon as possible but it took a while to check-in since there were more people trying to solve their issues. The receptionist was really confused trying to do all at once instead of one by one. Moreover, we were quite offended when she told us not to be so nervous even though my friend tried to deal with her politely in Spanish. The apartment was not really cosy and furniture was old and faded for the price.

    The hotel is very well located. It is quite in the centre of Magaluf nightlife as well as close to the beach. It was okay as we wanted to stay just overnight in rather a budget-hotel but for longer stay I would look for something else.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    6.7
    Overall I enjoyed my stay at TRH, but wouldn't go back due to no aircon during my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air condintiong or free wifi - both of which were advertised on booking.com. There were also no safes in the room, which I think is an important aspect in somewhere like Magaluf. The kitchen also didn't have any cleaning products such as washing up liquid sachets or cloths/sponges. So we had to go and buy our own in order to be able to keep the room clean.

    The location of the hotel was fantastic, and the size of the rooms were good for the amount of people staying in them. The pool area was really nice as were the bars and food places.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.7
    Holdtight TRH.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are miserable. If you dont like your job just QUIT. Lifeguard is more of a lifeboat.

    Good locstion, hill leading to and from nightlife is a struggle when drunk. Is what it is for the price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.5
    Quite good with small scope of improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Free wifi would have been great plus there was no soap in the bathroom.

    Our stay was comfortable, the hotel as such was really nice and big with a pool. The rooms did not have soap and the wifi was paid, other than that everything was good. The checkin and checkout times were flexible. The staff was friendly and the location was really good, walkable distance from the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning was either very poor or didn't work and the rooms were very old fashioned and short on plugs but apart from that it was great.

    Lots of things to do at the pool and there is a luggage room for if you have a later flight.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    7.1
    Value for money, and ideal location for hen/stag parties
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View of the closed down hotel behind(Lively hotel, used in magaluf weekender) could be seen from pool side. Poor lay out of the pool side means you could be a good 80/90yards from pool bar for food and drink. If it was where the DJ booth is then it would be evenly set. They would get more trade gauranteed.

    Ideal location for beach(2mins), main bars(3/4mins), and although on a steep hill you really don't notice it as you're going down it when you go out, and up it when you're drunk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.1
    great location, just too noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only minus why probably I wouldn't go back there (at least with my family) it's noise. When people are coming back during the night from bars, they are quite loud so you can hear everything, it seems that you are sleeping on the street. So after 2 first nights we slept in a sitting room, it was a little bit better. Windows and doors are worthless and don't keep the noise away at all.

    I red loads of bad comments about this hotel and been panicking that everything will be very bad. Surprisingly we were quite pleased with the hotel, their facilities, rooms were big, yes, it needs updating, but we saw photos, so we knew what we can expect. My parents were happy with the size and that it had small kitchen. Pool area nice, beaches just a short walk away, bars and restaurants almost on your door step. Our rooms were on 7th floor, so views were very nice ;)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    4.6
    Only for british party people - for everyone else there is a better place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are like paper and this hotel is loaded with young and/or drunk british turists who party 24/7, so an athlete like me can't get good sleep. Sorry but just telling the truth :( and cleaning... well they took the trash away but did nothing else.

    I was here on bicycle holiday and I got absolutely no complaints about my bike in this hotel. That's pretty much the only positive thing I have to say...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    7.5
    Super basic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    U can't really complain since u get what u pay for

    Super basic. Everything is build so drunk people can't break it. A lots of parting. If u don't fancy lots of noise or constant drunk lads stay away for ur own sake. Rooms are idiot proof. Nothing can break

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    4.6
    Value for money if your not bothered by where you sleep!! Unclean poorly kept hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness of the room was disgusting, we were given one room that had sick on the floor still and pubic hair everywhere, 2nd room we got had broken fridge, over looked another hotel which had outside entertainment on till 1am, no air conditioning through out the hotel at all, so roasted alive at night!! Overpriced bar and food menu. €4 a pint where All other bars including across the road are €1.50 a pint rip off.

    The pool had the sun all day, wasn't overly crowded. Most people staying at the hotel had been out Most the night so made for a quiet day time.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    5.8
    If its only a bed for the nyt then tis place wuld suit
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen equipment ws little to none! No toaster no kettle an wen we asked for them the staff told us we culd ave 1 wen 1 bcame available. We had to wait 3 days!! The cooker was very unsafe an keep giving us small electric shocks everytym it was used!!!!

    The hotel staff wer very friendly an the hotel was close to the bars an reasonably clean. If its just a bed for the nyt ur lookn then place wuld b ok.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    4.6
    Cheap very basic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They never cleaned the room over the 4 days or provided fresh towles. The DJ had music to loud from 9am till late every day which was not great for relaxing by the pool. The beds are like camp beds.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    3.8
    The pool was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything no clean towels in the room no view the to didn't work and it was absolutely disgusting how the staff spoke to clients and definatly not worth the money

    The pool was ok

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    4.6
    Hotel okay, good location for what you wanted it for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was absolutely disgusting, yes had clean sheets and towels but on every floor there was long dark hairs everywhere so obviously hadn't been cleaned. Bathroom has things smeared on the walls. Yes it's cheap and get what you pay for but basic cleaning should be done in any hotel. Next time id sleep in my car instead of here

    Hotel okay, good location for what you wanted it for. Get what you pay for and for its location. Wasn't noisy like some reviews

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    3.3
    Basic accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked early check in between 11 am and 12 and did nor get our room until 4 in the afternoon. Staff were unhelpful and rude. Also the payment for the room had been pre approved on credit card but the lady at the desk kept insisting on us paying in cash even though I had the printout of their approval confirmation. We gave a deposit for our safe which we were told we would get back in full but when it was time to get the deposit back they refused and kept 21 euro of the 27.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com have wrong check out time but anything else good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.9
    It was a better stay than I was expecting the star rating
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a better stay than I was expecting the star rating

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.3
    Great pool and pool bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Money was stolen by the night staff

    Great pool and pool bar

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.3
    Was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was up a steep hill

    Was clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Stag
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing perfect for the price

    My group had no complaints it's at the top a hill but not a deal breaker carry outs around the pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    5.8
    Get what you pay for
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff coming into the rooms for no reason. Check in really slow

    Poolside good, Sun most of the day

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    I loved everything
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I loved everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were not cleaned properly or regularly

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    All round nice hotel value for money
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Turned our water off an hour before we left... cleaners only came every two days

    Location is perfect hotel staff were lovely.. Nice hotel in general

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.5
    Perfect for what we needed good mix of old a young grouos and couples. Will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants in the room. But its not a big deal.

    Vodka slush were brilliant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Great for weekend party at the STRIP!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect for stag/hen parties or alcohol marathons. Good value. Everything you need is close.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    5.4
    Hotel was beautiful until you got to your room, need updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was beautiful until you got to your room, need updating

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.8
    Ted's trip
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On a hill

    Very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    4.2
    Never go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was pretty rude. The hotel is full of red cockroaches. Every night was noisy because of people who were shouting in their flats.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Just really good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Location, cleanliness, friendly staff just good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A receipt or email for payment for claim form no one on reception

    They were able to accommodate us because our flight was cancelled

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.5
    Noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    6.3
    On a lads weekend holiday hotel was perfect for what we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hill

    On a lads weekend holiday hotel was perfect for what we needed. Wouldn't recommend for young families

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.9
    Good, but noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy!!!!

    Cheep

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    5.4
    Adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was poor the fruit tasted of spice s from whatever was spicy and the coffee was horrendous

    The bed was quite comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The DJ make good music, the staff is friendly, swimming pool fantastic

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.8
    Good value book with realistic expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey neighbors but we were expecting this

    Location is perfect for beach and nightlife

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Excellent Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel was absolutely spotless fantastic location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Had a fantastic time, would do it all again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better direction at getting to our room.

    The atmosphere with the guests and staff were really good, everyone was dancing by the pool in the sun.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.4
    Basic room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty, ONLY the towels were changed (disgusting).

    Basic room. Nearby the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    6.7
    I wouldn't recommend the Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too noisy no staff to control bad behaviour most guests no respect for others

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.4
    It is near to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was noisy during the night and we had lot of ants in our bathroom and bedroom.

    It is near to the beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Size of the double room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed

    Size of the double room

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse TRH Magaluf traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: