Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. France hotel reviews
  3. Ile de France hotel reviews
  4. Paris hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Relais Christine

Reviews of Relais Christine

3, Rue Christine, 6th arr., 75006 Paris, France

#19 of 1,600 hotels in Paris

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 297 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2019

    8.8
    Wonderful traditional elegant environment close to many of the highlights people come to Paris for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One of the staff members at the front desk. Don’t know her name

    Traditional environment. Wanted to feel like I was Ins france not just in a hotel room and it was great!

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2019

    10
    Our stay at Relais Christine was a return visit that made our weekend in Paris a memorable one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect stay that exceeded all my expectations.

    Faultless stay ,warm and welcoming , beautifull hotel..breakfast was exceptional.Look forward to another stay.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2019

    9.6
    Quiet hotel tucked away in the Latin Quarter, very luxurious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nil

    Quiet hotel tucked away in the Latin Quarter, very luxurious, and beautifully decorated creating a great atmosphere. Room was very comfortable, with good bathroom and separate toilet. The breakfast buffet was delicious and the coffee kept coming. The hotel is in a building dating from the 1600s. The entry is through an arch and gorgeous garden. The hotel is a real treat.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2019

    9.2
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed in a suite which was a little small.

    The location is superb! The staff was going out of their way to be helpful. The hospitality gave us the feeling we extremely welcome.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2019

    7.5
    Excellent staff and very pleasant service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the room I had booked through booking.com was not availabe all 3 nights. They had called and I had agreed to make a change for the last 2 However, the options were not the most desirable - stairs, bathroom and bedroom separated Air con was not upgraded in one of the rooms

    Excellent staff and very pleasant service. great location. very clean

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2019

    8.8
    Fantastic boutique hostel in one of the best Paris neighborhoods.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The nightly rate is very, very expensive. If it were closer to $300 per night, we would’ve stayed here longer.

    Perfect location. Very comfortable and luxurious.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2019

    10
    The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The hotel is in very central location but quiet. Our room and the whole hotel were spotlessly clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2018

    10
    Helpful and polite staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff at reception could have slightly smarter uniforms... Some looked slightly battered

    Helpful and polite staff Fantastic atmosphere inside and outside. Rooms are very comfortable

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2018

    9.2
    Could not have been more perfect I will recommend to my family and friends in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This should not be a deal changer but the bathtub/shower was hard to get in and out of. I am pushing 60 years old and am a regular exerciser (yoga/Pilates) and the tub seemed ripe for a fall. Even my 20 year old daughter used caution. Consider asking for a handicapped room if you have physical limitations or the hotel should have bath mats available.

    The location is absolutely wonderful. It resides in a trendy neighborhood with excellent restaurants and bars right next door and within a short walking distance. Minutes to Notre Dame and the metro. 3 minutes from the Siene. We walked everywhere from there. Wonderful workout facility although small. The rooms were small fir american standards yet cozy. We loved the room. The staff was excellent and helpful- noteworthy was Francois, whose passion for the city was memorable and contagious.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2018

    10
    Exceptional hotel in a perfect location..can’t wait to come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. Would not have changed a single thing.

    We loved the location, friendly stafff, luxurious feel of our foom, lobby, & spa. The on property parking was worth its weight in gold...and at no additional charge.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 26, 2018

    6.5
    All right but not worth the cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The duplex room was very small and over furnished and decorated. The bathroom was downstairs off the sitting room. For the price one might have expected at least a welcome bowl of fruit or even a small bottle of wine ! The staff were all polite and efficient but lacked warmth so one felt very much a source of income rather than a welcomed guest

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2018

    10
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location of this small hotel on a quiet side street was very convenient to the best tourist sights and shopping in Paris. The garden and potted plants in front of the hotel give it the feeling of an oasis in the big city. The guest rooms, hallways and lobby were immaculate and beautifully furnished. The staff was friendly, efficient and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2018

    10
    This was one of the nicest properties we have ever stayed at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This was one of the nicest properties we have ever stayed at in Paris. Absolutely perfect location with excellent service throughout our stay. They were extremely helpful with restaurant reservations and made our stay very special!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    6.3
    Good hotel for two who are especially fond of St. Germain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the fold away bed for my son was not comfortable at all .

    The coziness of the lounge area and the comfortable chairs. The self-service bar that is charged with honor system. Bicycle rental.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel, brilliant location walking distance to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful hotel, brilliant location walking distance to Notre Dame, Le Louvre, Musée D’Orsay etc. Surrounded by amazing restaurants & little wine bars.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    10
    What one dreams about staying in whilst in Paris!❤️
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I loved everything! Our room was gorgeous as well!

    The courtyard was so beautiful! Loved the honor bar, the spa, the staff went above and beyond.... and breakfast was delicious! ❤️ An unforgettable experience!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2018

    9.2
    Great location, staff are lovely, beautifully appointed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That we had to leave !

    Great location, staff are lovely, beautifully appointed rooms, amazing spa (massage very relaxing), breakfast is superb, room service from Le Christine is AMAZING, can’t wait to stay here again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2018

    5.8
    Not a 5*
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Arrogant receptionist who doesn’t say hello. He didn’t bother to explain the hotel facilities or checkout timing. Would expect more from a 5* hotel. The rest of the staff was nice

    Hôtel boutiquey style, nice furniture.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2018

    8.3
    I’d stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price. You pay for what you get, but it is expensive.

    If you love a more intimate, calm atmosphere, this place is wonderful. It encouraged a laid back, easy mood. Staff was accommodating, great walking distance from food, Louvre, and shopping. A bit expensive, but glad I decided on this locale.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2018

    10
    Excellent stay I am definitely recommending this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was spacious and the bed a king size very comfortable! The location was in the center of St Germain next to nice bars and restaurants. The fitness room and spa also great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 2, 2018

    4.2
    Bad experience in this “luxury” hotel! :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bad experience! The hotel is under renovation currently, and starts working at 8am in the morning during the weekend, too noisy! :( After several calls, the work was still going on and non-stop, nobody cared about. They should notify the guest before checkin honestly. It’s not worth the title of luxury hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2018

    8.3
    Relais Christine is beautifully tucked away in the 6eme.... so close to everything ‼️
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Victoria was excellent.... Sebastian and Felix, also‼️ We were not impressed with Emily, and some of the other staff.

    The location was excellent..... walking distance to shops, Notre Dame, restaurants. We just love the 6eme arrondissement🤩

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    All hotel staff were excellent. Service was very prompt when we asked for anything. Breakfast was very good. Would definately recommend staying here. Location is excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2018

    9.2
    Stunning and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stunning and friendly welcome. Beautifully decorated hotel and bedrooms. Truly spectacular entrance through the courtyard. Love the lounge with the honour bar.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2018

    8.8
    Cosy
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room service from the Christine restaurant was good but far too frugal. Portions far too small for 18 euros first courses 34 euros main courses and another 18euros deserts. The Merlan was well cooked but the sauce was far too agresssive to enjoy the dish. Breakfast was generous and good quality. Missing a small table to have dinner in the Junior Suite otherwise room was as expected. Staff a bit young and unexperienced, slow to load and unload vehicle and smoking while doing it. Need to improve. Reception staff very helpful, director little chat upon departure appreciated but running out of time. Timing was not great. Shall probably return. Great location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2017

    10
    Came for the Paris Milipol convention.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing - perfect hotel by all means

    Came for the Paris Milipol convention. We had a rented car and it was amazing to find a hotel at the heart of Paris with free parking! Then the staff are helpful and provide great service. The rooms are amazing. Location couldn’t be better

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    8.8
    Quiet, relaxed, With a sophisticated and beautiful interior throughout
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was just what I needed for a short break, so it was a perfect small luxury hotel

    The bed was amazing. The best nights sleep I have ever had. It was super quiet too . A very peaceful stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2017

    10
    Would stay there again but get a lighter room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lots of stairs and it took a little getting used to to find our way around the hotel

    Breakfast was exactly what we like. Hotel is quite attractive. Our room was too dark though (black and white and a lot of black). Other rooms were light and airy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    10
    Best part of our stay in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wish we could have stayed longer. The hotel is truly luxurious!

    Amazingly caring night team. Our flight was cancelled and they took such good care of us. I could not express enough how kind they all were.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    10
    Great location, great decor, amazing breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location is my favorite in Paris, it is the heart of Paris. Rooms and hotel decoration has a very warm and cozy feeling. Breakfast is the best I've ever had in France.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2017

    10
    Everyone on the staff was friendly and helpful. Starting with emails prior to arrival until the end.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was a misunderstanding whether the breakfast was included or not. But the staff took care of the problem with utmost profession. Thank you very much.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2017

    10
    Fantastic respite in heart of Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing to not like; it was a perfect place! Beautiful garden too!

    The hotel staff couldn't be nicer. They upgraded my room and were very accommodating in all ways. The hotel is charming and the décor a wonderful combination of traditional French mixed with funky and cool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    9.6
    Excellent establishment and so wonderfully located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing really One totally minor point- when we arrived we asked for a map. Given a beautiful post card with an old-style historic map showing and listing some but not all streets. Used this that evening to get to La Mediterranee restaurant but not ideal because minor streets not present. Later that night found a proper map in the room. Suggest if someone asks for map on arrival they are either handed the comprehensive map then or at least told where there is one for them.

    Excellent in all respects. Location superb, staff great, the best shower, marvellous breakfasts,extremely comfortable etc.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    10
    Excellent... I can't wait to return!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We loved that hotel is in an excellent location in the heart of St. Germain des Pres in downtown Paris, but feels like it is a million miles away from a noisy city. Thank you for such a restful stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    9.6
    Absolutely amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was absolutely beautiful and authentic. Our room was upgraded and we recieved a free bottle of champagne on check-in. Room extremely comfortable and had some lovely finishing touches. My room had a pretty garden with decking, table and chairs and lighting. Location was perfect and staff were amazing. Cannot fault this hotel and staff at all, everything was perfect. Parking was free which was a bonus. Thank you to all the staff that helped us and made our stay so perfect!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    8.3
    Free bluetooth Marshall amplifier in the room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Just free 50 ml water in the room and surcharge for any other commonly free service, in such a prestigious luxury hotel. In the bathroom shower not working so well. Too much dark the breakfast hall, otherwise wonderful and with high quality food and beverages.

    Free bluetooth Marshall amplifier in the room!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    9.2
    Very good location, and nice hotel, very good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    These can easily be improved and can make a big difference:Need to improve wifi connection, too slow for whatsapp calls. Can improve breakfast selection, add more fresh vegetables.

    Very good location, and nice hotel, very good service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2017

    7.5
    Great location, but not the luxury experience we were expecting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast: The breakfast was disorganized, with a poor selection of food. On the first day we arrived at 10.20am and there was literally no food left despite us being told breakfast was served until 11am. Room: Despite our request to be in a room that was all on one level (it was stated in the booking form), they gave us a duplex room which really spoiled the holiday as we were traveling with a 5 year old who could not sleep downstairs by herself. Therefore our daughter had to sleep on a mattress on the floor - not what I would expect when pay 600 Euros a night. Also there was only one tiny AC unit covering two floors, which meant the room was really hot at night. Construction works: our room faced a building undergoing construction so not only was the view ruined, but we were woken early each morning with loud banging and shouting.

    The staff were very friendly, the decor and furniture was beautiful and the location was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location of a charming hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was upgraded to a jr. suite. The only issue here is that the bedroom was upstairs and the bathroom was downstairs. This made for a precarious walk during the night.

    Perfect location, staff and decor.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2019

    10
    loved every minute and would love to come back with my husband
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If i had stayed for longer! excellent location

    i ate in my room. boiled eggs were a bit runny but maybe i got the time wrong. no problem

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2019

    9.6
    Elegant decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Elegant decor. Feels like a home in Paris

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2019

    10
    Concierge was so very helpful and made our stay the very best
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice and a lovely place to eat

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2019

    10
    Confortable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The place

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2019

    8.8
    Fab decoration in the heart of saint germain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They don't have gluten free alternatives. I forgot something in my room and they didn't try to contact me.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2019

    9.2
    A charming boutique hotel in the heart of the 6eme Discreet and refined. I would happily return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No open window in my room

    Beautiful decor. Stunning courtyard

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2019

    10
    Just wanted to stay longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More bed pillows in the room

    So many things to love Location Ambiance Attention to detail Beautifullly appointed rooms Gorgeous rooms

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2019

    9.2
    You can't go wrong staying at Relais Cristine!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are quite small; very Parisian I must say

    Little jewl in the heart of Quartier Latin, Rive Gauche!

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2019

    9.6
    They were doing some construction during the day and I needed to sleep but when I asked them to stop
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They were doing some construction during the day and I needed to sleep but when I asked them to stop they did

    All

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 20, 2019

    9.6
    The traditional French decor- exactly what we were hoping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was a bit small- difficult to open our suitcases.

    The traditional French decor- exactly what we were hoping for.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2019

    8.8
    Very nice and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No swimming pool.

    The building is beautiful and the spa is gorgeous!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2019

    10
    Gorgeous property in fabulous location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing it was perfect

    Gorgeous property in fabulous location. Comfortable room with all I needed for a great stay.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2019

    10
    Very warm charming hotel, french style, nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very warm charming hotel, french style, nice room. Value for money!

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2018

    8.8
    Location and service is very good , staffs are very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room is tiny

    Location and service is very good , staffs are very friendly

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2018

    9.6
    Honeymoon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great position. Lovely hotel with helpful and attentive staff.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    10
    Perfect Paris !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    To have longer to enjoy it.

    Everything! It was just what we were after- beautiful authentic Parisienne stay.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    10
    Absolutely beautiful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff is so friendly, made us feel at home ... breakfast was amazing!!

    Absolutely beautiful!! Great location !

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    8.3
    Relais Christine after 30 years
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I like the new, but miss the old more.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2018

    9.2
    Just about perfect apart from the bar experience...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bar area is lit up and could do with being cosier, more relaxing....

    Quitessentially Parisian! Simply wonderful, the place, the location, unbeatable.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2018

    10
    The location was ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location was ideal. Honestly if I could live there 1 month a year it would make me the happiest girl ever!!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    8.8
    The staff is very polite and is ready to please whatever it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very small room

    The staff is very polite and is ready to please whatever it takes

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    8.8
    Thrilling garden in front.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Extremely small rooms Loud air conditioner system

    Thrilling garden in front. Helpful staff. Nice breakfast. Soft bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    10
    Very very lovely
    • Couple
    • Duplex Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything - beautiful room, fabulous breakfast, lovely staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    10
    Such a special hotel, definitely be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing hotel, everything was perfectly executed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    4.2
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I booked a room, they changed it and They gave me a room that had just been painted. Awful night!

    Fabrics Pierre frey

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2018

    9.6
    Everything was wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything was wonderful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    9.6
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2018

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast is lack of choice . The room for 5 stars hotel seems extreamly small

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    10
    Perfection in Paris
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Excellent staff, exquisite rooms, perfect location!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    10
    Beautifully deco and great location made out Paris...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautifully deco and great location made out Paris experience xxxxx

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel, well situated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful hotel, well situated.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2017

    10
    Loved every minute!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Earlier check-in

    Immediate service, great atmosphere

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    10
    Enjoyable, easy and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not Applicable

    Decor was very nice, very nice clean room, exceptional staff who were very helpful and friendly. Location is perfect.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 5, 2017

    9.2
    Nice and relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bath vs shower

    Very kind personnel Upgrade

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2017

    10
    Concierge organised wonderful restaurants, the hotel was comfortable, stylish and very well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Wonderful staff, very stylish hotel and gorgeous breakfasts

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    10
    GREAT location & Friendly, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Liked everything

    Sitting area in suite

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Relais Christine Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: