Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Hellas 2 stars

Main Street, Fira, 84700, Greece

#73 of 75 hotels in Fira

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 452 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.3

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    5.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our electricity went on the second night meaning we had no air conditioning, weren’t able to charge our phones and the lights didn’t work. It’s down about 50metres of a very steep hill though so get the taxi to drop you at the door.

    This hotel was on then Main Street, about a 10 minute stroll to the heart of Fira.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For what we paid, and the helpfulness of our host, and the location (200m from Fira) we were soooo happy. View was over the country/ seaside and we spent a lotta time on our balcony. Loved it!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no wifi in the room , although I made it as a main option when I booked the room , also I booked a room with balcony and terrace , neither of them were available

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For 40 euros a night, this quietly located little hotel gave much much more than was expected. OK the location was secondary with a view over the town and countryside below but it's just a short walk to the town centre and the stunning views of the Caldera. For reasons I didn't like to ask the lovely host Irene, there was no bar or food service which was a shame as we would have happily spent money with them instead of eating and drinking in the nearby Tavernas. Good luck to the Hellas and don't believe all the bad reviews. It did as much if not more than could be got for the money elsewhere in expensive Santorini

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked this room because it advertised having a balcony, so I thought I would have some kind of view. My 'view' faced inwards to the laundry lines used by the family running the hotel, which I find really awkward. Wish there had been more clarification, otherwise I would not have booked a room with three beds to stay in alone. WiFi was a joke, and I was only able to access it by leaving my room and going to the courtyard outside. A cartoon printed shower curtain from the dollar store, and 2 drains that did not work, ended up with a completely flooded bathroom during a shower. I had to pile towels by the bathroom door to keep water from going into the bedroom. For the price I paid, this was pretty ridiculous. Overall the room looked like it was furnished for a teenage girl with purple sheer curtains, purple bedspreads, and flowers. When I arrived, nobody walked me to my room. She just pointed up the stairs. No offer to help with my bags. Nobody asked me when I would be leaving the next day, which was quite early to catch a flight back to Athens. It's a bit weird leaving a hotel in the dawn hours with nobody around for checkout, reception doors were locked. It would've been nice to have someone help me call a taxi, instead of walking the street for 15 minutes until a taxi stopped for me. I've worked in many hotels, resorts, and restaurants around the world for the last 10 years. A little effort in hospitality goes a long way, and I didn't feel like I got that at all from the staff. They were not rude, just not really there. I was pretty disappointed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    While it was a short walk from the city center it's at the top of a big hill and not surrounded by other hotels/restaurants. This is not a problem during the day. While we saw nothing to raise concerns, walking it at night made us a little nervous since it was a foreign country for us. Well lit and populated for about half the walk, just the final couple minutes we worried about, but we also didn't see any reasonably priced hotels any closer. Bus station nearby.

    Wonderful family who runs it! Very kind and helpful. There's a great view from the rooms and plenty of space to hang out on the property.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Assume they have some nice rooms but we did not get one. Our room was beyond the wifi, too many steps down and the room was a bit rough (needed a face lift).

    The pool and the staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was OK but there was a shortage of shade - not enough parasols. No facility for making tea/coffee which we missed, particularly first thing in the morning. Air conditioning unit was not functioning.

    The location was excellent. A short walk to many excellent restaurants and about 10 mins walk to centre of Fira. The immediate location was quiet if not particularly pretty but with such a short walk to beautiful views we were not complaining! The staff were super friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great Value for money, very nice localization close to the bus station and to the center of Fira. It's a great place to stay with nice view and the staff is super nice and helpfull

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the pool was a haven as the beach is 9km away from the city of Fira. Being 5minutes walking distance to the center of town. There was a mini mart within 100m for any small supplies we needed. The host and her family was beyond helpful and very welcoming. balcony overlooing the ocean and enough space to sit and drink and be in the sun or shade.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    price could be a bit less, no breakfast option

    extra bed, swimming pool, location close to the centre, nice sunrise view from balcony, free parking near the hotel, nice cafes and bakeries nearby

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were bed bugs sadly and Mum ended up with about 20 bed bugs bites and we found them in the beds. Unfortunately, it has had a negative impact on our entire trip away because of the pain and discomfort from the bites and the huge effort to make sure our luggage is bed bug free, not a souvenir you want to take home:(

    The staff were very friendly and the location was central

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location. Close to the center of Fira, but meanwhile quiet and not too many tourists walking around. There is a swimming pool to relax. From some rooms or the garden you can see beautiful sunrise. It's such a nice and home feeling hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I booked a room for three day. The first two days I stayed in a room with three beds ( I was alone) with an old and ruined refrigerator. The bathroom had broken tablet of the wc, old and poor shower. Also the towels weren't clean. The last day the host moved me to a reniewed room in another area of the hotel, with a beatiful view. So it took three days to stay better in the hotel. I payed more than 100 euros for staying in a not pleasant situation. I won't be back in this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we booked said it had a double bed and a single bed but when we arrived the lady who owns the hotel refused to accept that she had posted the listed as a double bed and instead gave us a room with three single beds and couldn't care less about customer service. The flush for the toilet kept running and wouldn't shut off, the shower was small, awkward and water would spill out all over the washroom and onto the toilet. The room smelt had and the accommodation was way too overpriced for what we received.

    The pool was nice and refreshing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No proper reception. Had to wait after check out and no proper place to even sit with family as sitting on a wooden chair is not comfortable. Wifi not good, no proper receptionist or staff available all the time.

    Location was too good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly Family Hotel in walking distance to the centre of Fira and the Caldera. Next to a public parking. Clean & comfortable. We had a room with a balcony and sea view. The kids enjoyed the pool for refreshing inbetween strolling around in Fira and sight seeing. Very friendly owners.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming, making me feel right at home. Facilities were clean and comfortable, and the pool was a nice bonus with the hot weather. The location was also great. Very quiet area and close enough to town to walk. All around great experience!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    3 twin beds for 4 people, looks like each bedroom made into 1 room. Mattresses are very cheap. No box springs equals springs popping through mattress woke up with extreme back pain. No shower for me because it wasn't up to motel standards-left rather quickly. Nice outside-inside no so much!

    10 minute walk to main part of town

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very disappointed that there wasn't even a kettle in the room to boil water for coffee.

    It was a great location, it was close to Fira 10 minute walk or if you got caught up in the side streets(shopping) much longer.. it was 1 minute walk to the Cladera edge which was breathtaking.. the bus was right outside our doorstep.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Little far from the bus station. About 15 - 20 mins walk.

    Very friendly staff, its a home based hotel business, make you feel very comfortable. Nice room and very reasonably priced. Definitely recommend this place in Fira. Very close to Caldera view of Fira and next town you can walk down there.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located at the end of Fira, near Firostefani,10 min walk to the centre. Opposite side to caldera, our room had a view to the sunrise. Nice and gentle landlord. No food or drink services at this hotel but a couple of minimarkets and tavernas in the neighborhood.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful owner, lovely pool, good location beside Firostephani and a very short walk to Fira where you can get local busses to anywhere on the island.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-out was at an odd time when the ferries come at specific times. We had to walk around with our bags for a few hours which was a little inconvienent.

    It was in a good location close to downtown Fira and the staff was very welcoming and helpful! Plus, it was beautiful!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was pretty awful because after every shower the whole room was flooded and you could only flush the toilet once every 45 minutes or so.

    The view from our balcony was spectacular. We could see over the other side of santorini all the way to the sea. The Pool was also really good (very deep and without too much chlorine) The staff was exeptionally nice wich is a big bonus aswell.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't expect to much for this price. It is oké , nice view, balcony chairs are not too strong, everything is a little shabby. The pool was empty when we were there, but than it was May and cold, so we didn't mind so much. The owner warned us by mail, also that there was a festival going on in the little church nearby for holy Saint John. So we had fireworks standing on the balcony with a glass wine in our hands. So it was also a kind of special.

    The view from the balcony was beautiful, though this is not the caldera view (view on the vulcano), but looking to the other side of the island overlooking the sea and nearby islands. The hotel is on the edge of the town, so not too noisy, real quite.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi only works very close to reception, TV didn't work. We also felt some electricity coming through the shower and when we traced the cables back we can see how it is all crosses over!

    Clean, nice pool and swimming area, air con in room, friendly hosts. Quiet at night. Short walk to bars/restaurants/etc.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tiny, expensive, and further out of town than other comparable places.

    Parking on site, swimming pool, beautiful balcony overlooking the ocean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked the manager to reserve us a taxi for a ferry at 330AM. She recommended we leave at 1AM as traffic would be very bad at this time. The ferry was only about 15km away so we Immediately questioned this. We ended up agreeing that at 2AM we would be picked up by a taxi. Taxi never came and we were almost left stranded on the island. We later learned that the local bus runs to the ferry from just outside the hotel location. The manager neglected to tell us this. Hotel itself is completely run down and the rooms were disgusting and filthy. Look elsewhere.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady at the front counter refused to book us a transfer back to the port unless we used the company she recommended which was more expensive than the one we wanted.

    Good location. Central to everything you need. Hotel was nice and clean and served its purpose as a bed only for the night.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi didn't work for me (YMMV issue, since other guests seemed to have access in the check-in area of the hotel; regardless, no signal from room); far from Fira Centre (I like to be close to the bus, and the walk was 15-20 minutes uphill by foot to the hotel); hotel staff seemed at best passive (again, YMMV, since they seemed to be quite cheery with other guests)

    Nice pool

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was very dirty. Room didn't even seem to be cleaned before our check-in. Full of dust and pieces of things remaining from previous guests. Bed sheets were clean though.

    The location is really great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only reason we chose this hotel was because at Booking website it says they offer luggage storage. It was really important for us, but when we arrived the staff told us they couldn't store our luggage. We had two backpacks and only needed somewhere to leave them for some hours, and they showed no interest to help us.

    The pool was beautiful but we didn't have time to use.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Very good position close to the centre of Fira. Nice swimming pool. Good rate quality/price. Indicated for people who need an accommodation just to sleep.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The shower holder (from where water comes) was a little bit dirty, you have to hold the shower, no ducha.

    The localization is good in Fira, close the shops on the hills, restaurants and to the main street. Enough for alone travelers!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms could be cleaner (they only cleaned superficially) and the towels where used a lot.

    The hotel has a perfect location, in the city of fira, 5min from the center. It is value for money, especially when we went,in the middle of August! The family that owns this place is really friendly and helpful. The outdoor pool is great! The room is OK, nothing too special, but everything you need for an island vacation! They cleaned the room everyday and change the towels.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Ocean view. Nice big pool. About 2km walk to center of Fira. The lady who owns the hotel was very hospitable and speaks good English. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They state a buffet breakfast is included on the website. This is incorrect, the lady who runs the place explained that yes last year they did but they didn't this year which is fine but just take it off your website. That is false advertising and was one of the points that made us choose your hotel over another so be good to other guests and remove the false hope.

    The pool and the staff were lovely. Just outside of Fira so easily walking distance but far enough out that it was quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel Hellas kind of ruined our time in Santorini.On our arrival we waited for at least half an hour before anyone showed up. We were given a different room than what we had paid for (a cheaper one of course). To say that the room was dirty is an understatement, the area around the beds and the bathrooms were filthy but the balcony won the filth award. In the Booking.com description, the price included a "rich and varied buffet". Nope. I kid you not, when I asked about it they said that there was no breakfast in the hotel. This is MISLEADING ADVERTISEMENT. All these are pretty bad by themselves, but what was truly disgusting was the behavior of the owner. She offered no apologies, she was aggressive and finally gave us the money difference back but not without protesting and being sarcastic. Please for the sake of your holidays, keep away from this "hotel".

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    My mother, sister and her 3 daughters came down to visit from a neighboring hotel. After an hour the man who runs the place came over and aggressively said to them "you are not welcome here". I live in Australia and it's been 5 years since I've seen my family who are from the UK so we were rather excited to meet each other especially as there was a new baby niece I had not met before. This was not what I wanted as a welcome for us or for them or for my mum, who is in her 80's. I find his behaviour utterly despicable. The rest of the staff were friendly enough but the man is f***wit.

    The rooms and the pool were nice

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather compact bathroom, banging doors due to wind slamming, perhaps a door stop or hook would prevent this. Tea making facilities in rooms would be nice.

    Lovely island accommodation at Fira overlooking western side of Santorini, not Caldera, reasonable walk to the town and bus station, friendly staff, airy room, nice open balcony great swimming pool and picturesque. Lovely blue and white colours.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotes agreable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi wasn’t working on our room.

    The staff was amazing, so friendly and welcoming. Great location for price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms.

    Near car park. Swimming pool. Convenient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They welcome you like family. We loved the warm welcome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Why was it so hard to get a receipt of payment?

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly owner Good value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady gena was so nice try to help you as she can

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There were no glasses in the room to have a drink of water or any drink

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Close to hiking trail,nice lady-receptionist

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine, thanks to the hosts!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly hosts, nice and close to the main shops of Fira, easy walking to all tours and restaurants

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Very old almost destroyed furniture awful bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very friendly staff, beautiful location, had a wonderful time!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was not a small table in the room. I wish a small gas cooking too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was very filthy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location and staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower needs something to hold the hand piece

    Location and pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Value for money. Very clean rooms and everyday cleaning. Clean swinming pool. Very welcoming hosts.Cute decoration.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    value for money

    friendliness of staff, really welcoming family, location, free parking, pool area, cleanliness, etc.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom

    Staff are very very nice and helpful. Good atmosphere and nice locations.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room, friendly staff, very good location, excellent pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dorm style bed; bathroom super small and not very practical

    Location and staff greetings

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap and best😊😊

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is dated, but it is a budget hotel, so you get what you pay for

    Friendly guests. Good pool. Central location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable and kind reception

    Comfortable, kind reception

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Irene is a very nice host!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO BOTTLED WATER IN RECEPTION OR ROOM AND NONE AVAILABLE ON REQUEST.

    POOL WAS GREAT AND FRIENDLY STAFF

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are too damn hard.

    Great people, location and facilities. Worthwhile for the price!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was too small and not confortable.

    The localisation, the personnel was absolutely delightfull

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carting my suitcases down so many stairs and back up with no help from staff

    Smiley owners helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75