Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Leda Village Resort

Chorto, Chorto, 37006, Greece

#3 of 7 hotels in Chorto

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 89 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.9
    Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner could have been a bit more varous, but it was nice anyway. Also there are cheap places nearby to eat, so if you don't like it, you're covered.

    The place was nice, great staff, wonderful beach, good value for the money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    8.8
    Great value for money, great location, near lovely local restaurants & everyone was very helpful & a
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom shower not able to be attached to wall. More pillows would be good too lease!

    Staff were all very friendly & location was fantastic, great beach. Loved having the private mini pool without villa.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    3.3
    Very disappointing
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not suitable for people wou are not in a very good shape or people that can׳t walk uphill or a lot of stairs. The apartment was not clean enough and not maintained. Kitchen equipment very poor and not clean. Stove broken in bad condition.

    The view, sea and mountains combination is great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    Great place to relax by the water
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Between the beach, water sports, pool and various sports we had a fun filled and relaxing 6 days. Food at the bar and restaurant was nice, and the bar will even deliver food and drink to you on the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.8
    Great view and breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud noise from the beach bar 2-3 times per week late in the evening (even after midnight). We were not able to sleep. After intervetion things were better.

    Great view and breakfast! Leda keep rooms very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Excellent place to rest and relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resort could provide more info on possible tours in the area.

    Excellent hospitality from the team of the resort. Many activities for the family.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    5.0
    Good location shame about service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service at the bar was appalling, the restaurant food was very poor

    The location was nice and the view from the balcony was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Amazing view all around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was perfect 👌

    Amazing view all around.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    6.7
    excellent clean sea and nice beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Bed is not good and towels has to be changed every two days.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing, everything was ok!

    Everything was excellent. We are recommend this resort to all our friends. We spent a lovely time and enjoy, too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    10
    Don't have
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    on a mountain

    Nice place. Children love it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Had all you needed on site

    Stayed in June 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    9.2
    friendly and well trained staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the food needs serious improvements. poor quality products, tasteless and not very fresh. I appreciate the request for honestly feedback on the reception and the promise that next year the food will be better. taking in consideration the strength points of the resort mentioned, we will come back for sure next year :)

    friendly and well trained staff. very good positioning near the beach. clean room, a lot of relaxation places in the resort, nice beach bar.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    10
    We had a fabulous stay at Leda, our villa was lovely and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We had a fabulous stay at Leda, our villa was lovely and kept very clean and had truly wonderful views of the most beautiful coastline. The staff at reception, cleaning and dinner were all super-helpful and the facilities that we used were all first class. We also liked the on-site Casablanca cafe where we were looked after very well

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.5
    New furniture would be great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    New furniture would be great. Kitchen is poorly equipped and very old. There was the smell of mould coming from under the sink.

There are also 9 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Browse Leda Village Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: