Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Court Hotel 4 stars

15 Saint Georges Street, Jerusalem, 91002, Israel

#75 of 106 hotels in Jerusalem

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 319 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel, but this stay was not up to their usual standards
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The meals on Saturday are not good. There is not hot food on the breakfast and the evening meal was below par. They need to hire some Arab cooks to work on the Sabbath. I left early Sunday morning and the front desk told me there would be a breakfast box available for me and this was not done.

    The rooms are good size and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.5
    The spaciousness of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I requested a double bed and was given twin beds that was pushed together. The shower handset over the bath in the bathroom was worn and hang loose from the wall.

    The spaciousness of the hotel. The breakfast offered a great variety - far better than the other hotels we stayed at during our visit in Jerusalem. Guests may make free international phone calls.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    2.9
    I do NOT recommend this hotel! Very bad experience!!!
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had booked a room for 3 adults and 2 children via booking.com for the price of $240 per night. The room that I booked was supposed to have 1 large bed and 3 extra beds. It was a delux triple room on the website. When we checked in, the room was actually a standard rom with 1 large bed and a small folding sofa with a very thin matress. I asked to change rooms and have the room which I booked, the hotel manager and assistant manager told me that it was not possible unless I pay $200 more per night!! They said they do not have delux triple rooms and that it was booking.com's fault. I spent almost 3 hours on the phone with booking, they did not help either!! When I asked the hotel manager to get a suite which was the same price as the room I booked, he said children are not allowed in suites!! We had to keep this standard room which was very to small for the 5 of us! And the price of this room was actually $155 not the $240 that I paid per night. Also the room smelled like cigarette while it was supposed to be non-smoking! The first morning, cleaning service came banging on the door at 7:30 am to clean the room!!! And the second day it did not come!!

    Nothing!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    6.7
    Over all, staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no meat dish for breakfast. Lobby menu had no meat dishes too. For a four star hotel, I expected available toiletries like toothbrush, shaving kit or complimentary bottled water. Would appreciate if there was a vendo machine for night drinks or snacks.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff could try and be a bit more friendly. It's customary to greet with a smile

    Great hotel; clean and fairly luxurious. Walking distance to the old city.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    5.8
    Only location of the hotel is attractive now! Not sure i will be back there soon!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not properly cleaned! The furniture got old and not much change in the last 7 years! The staff at the reception failed the test this time! Air conditioned filters most likely not cleaned for long time.

    Only the location keeps us getting back. Breakfast was very good with lots of varieties for all cultures.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    5.0
    Front desk Staff was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room's are really really old and aged. The toilet / shower / mattresses are old and filthy. Noticed insects in the toilet... Its due for a refresher..

    Front desk Staff was very nice. Breakfast was very good..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.7
    Nice place, bad customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The thingy that holds down the water in the bath didn't work (I had to put my foot on the whole that the water shouldn't go down) when I told them in the morning they said (carelessly), I can't do anything you should of came right away... So I replied, what would you of done then? so he said, I would of given you a new room or fix it... What?! I was after the bath already!! what is a new room gonna help me??? Didn't like that attitude...

    Hotel lobby is nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.5
    Family vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Showers had a problem between the hot and cold water. Housekeeping recycled our towels.

    It was well situated. Took a cab to all sites for about 35-50 nis. Breakfast was good and lobby restaurant was great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    6.3
    it was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold swimming pool Staff doesn't know directions ( she have us wrong direction and we went opposite old city ) other lady dodnt know what and where Ein Bokek was

    Location Breakfast was ok Comfy room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.1
    Mostly happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner is on motion detector so cut off if we were taking naps or sitting still reading. Had to get up and turn it back on. That's annoying.

    The hotel is nice and able to accommodate large groups. It's enjoyable to see and meet people from all over the globe. The food is buffet style, which is fine and pretty good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    4.2
    Nice to have a pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude and unhelpful staff throughout the hotel. Taxi service organised by the hotel very disorganised and expensive for the same journey ranged from 35 shekels to 100 shekels. Ordering food from the bar hard work and again unhelpful doing us a favour it felt serving us. Absolutely no customer service didn't even answer phone politely. Such a shame would not return ever.

    Nice to have a pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.2
    We had a very nice and comfortable Shabbat stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its very comfortable and lots of natural light come in as you walk the hallways looking into the lovely pool area and patios The lobby is great to just sit and read or chat with friends. It had beautiful flowers decorating the main entrance

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.3
    Nothing out of the ordinary.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing out of the ordinary. I would give it 3 starts honestly. Room was good. Bathroom was a little unkempt. Sheets had marker marks and little stains everywhere. Other than that, staff and location are great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    7.5
    Grand Court Jerusalem is a good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff or system screwed up our one day extension of our stay through Booking.com. It required two interventions with reception to have the hotel end get the booking extended. Then the room was not cleaned and made up for the last night and morning. The wifi was painfully slow.

    Our suite was very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    4.2
    Suboptimal
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor customer service at restaurant and bar. Barmaid and man lack proper customer service skills Lack of politeness and understanding of ideal service. They made Like they didn't understand me when I asked for a chilled bottle of wine. They were resentful and discourteous when I asked for a glass and to purchase a corkscrew.

    Cleanliness of Lobby and other public areas

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their free wifi was the worst couldn't get it at all in our room had to keep going down to the lobby and even their you had to keep walking round n round to pick it up

    The location very clean and the food was fantastic

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.1
    Extremely disappointed that the staff ignores the "do...
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely disappointed that the staff ignores the "do not disturb" sign on the door. They entered our room multiple times while that was posted.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    5.4
    Their website says free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their website says free parking. What it doesn't mention is that they have a limited amount of parking space. We arrived late in the evening and were told the parking lot is full. The staff was not helpful at all. We where told we can go park somewhere else and pay for parking, park in the street and risk a parking ticket early morning or wait at the garage till someone gets out to get a spot. After waiting for close to 2 hours exhausted we took the option of going to a parking lot where we had to pay to park. We asked if it's safe to go there as the neighborhood didn't seem safe and where told that it's fine. After parking in that lot we realized how unsafe we are walking back to the hotel. The next day when we told the security guard of our concern he walked us to the parking lot to pick up our car. He was the only one that cared and tried to help us. Not only didn't the hotel pay for the parking lot but they had us go to an unsafe area alone. I will visit this hotel again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    5.4
    Great deserts after the dinner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Grand Court is just another big hotel without any individual style. There are many better places in Jerusalem for the same price. The main courses are pretty bad, the prices for laundry are incredibly high.

    Great deserts after the dinner.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.2
    the pictures made me come, being there made me recommend it to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    reception and cleaning of the room service

    quiet, comfortable, swimming pool on the 6th floor and not ground, gym, food was sababa, cold water and juice in the lobby when it was hot outside, this was unexpected....

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.1
    nice breakfast, location very close to tram and the Old City.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    coffee at breakfast was very bad.

    nice breakfast, location very close to tram and the Old City.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    We like the location and the clean facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We like the location and the clean facilities. Reasonably priced. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    had a good experience
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    smell of chemicals in the lobby was too strong..:(

    location .. very close to the Old City, two stops on the light train.. Food was very good too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    2.9
    Not a good place at all.
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a good place at all.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    was nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    was nice and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    Good value and very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could be cleaned better.

    Nice hotel good value , decent food and good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.8
    Excellent !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Briliant choice of breakfast Friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.2
    The stay was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We would have loved the lobby to be a little more privately-oriented

    The room and the breakfast were wonderful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    GREAT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    WELL MANAGED HOTEL

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel, nothing major but was clean and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was nice decent hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast was a bit disapointinv.
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit disapointinv. The eggs would have liked fresh on the spot. And the cakes were nothing to talk about

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    The best hotel in Jerusalem by a mile!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were kind and very friendly

    Breakfast was fabulous - really enjoyed being able to eat outside in the stunning cortyard

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    almost all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 16 nights

    the people works in restaurant taking in arab

    almost all

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.2
    Great facilities & staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Buffet breakfast has a huge selection. Free parking in garage a bonus. Staff going the extra mile to satisfy your requests.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    Great value. A very fine option
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room. Great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.2
    The pool was small but nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was small but nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel, great location to the Old City
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's stating to show its age needs some maintenance

    This was a comfortable hotel meeting all my needs

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.1
    A nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The meals were not standard from day to day our kids found it hard finding food they liked.

    The beds were comfortable and the meals were nice

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable Jerusalem hotel close to light rail stop.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fitness Center needs some work, repair of equipment.

    Wi-fi was terrific and hotel was close to light rail stop.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    9.6
    Awesome, Blessed..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I missed my family... 😋

    Beds are comfortable, the bath tub is big enough to relax after the tour. dessert delicious!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    8.3
    coffee and chocolate and bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no microwave no alarm clock

    coffee and chocolate and bed

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.5
    Great location, friendly and accommodating staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Terrible WiFi. Understaffed.

    Friendly staff, great location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    8.8
    Location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    On Saturday breakfast the selection of dishes was very small - lack of hot meal!

    Location is perfect. Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    7.9
    Visit to Jerusalem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was good, considering where we are.

    The location was pretty good, hotel nice and clean. Staff friendly.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    10
    Everything, the staff are wonderful and very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing.

    Everything, the staff are wonderful and very accommodating. The location is perfect for not too long a walk to the Old City. Highly recommend.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    7.5
    Very poor customer service.
    • Solo traveller

    Very poor customer service. I was there with group of people came from Ethiopia for 14 days before I stay extra day by my self. I was at reception to book a taxi to go to airport for next day the lady wasn't helpful plus two lady's was there to book a taxi they have problem communicated with her I try to help them with interpreting to help them to book the taxi but I had with me my phone and my small pink miu miu wallet inside 250 Israel money my SIM card my hotel key and some other bussiense card I was helping the two old lady to write the time the taxi booked for them suddenly I can't find my pink wallet. I explain to the lady she brushed it of by saying she didn't see me with wallet before I even explain I ask for sequrity to check the camera. They came back within few minute to say I wasn't holding anything. I didn't want to contnue I ask if I can see the manager in the morning they say he will be in morning I checked out at 11am my taxi was booked for 11:45 I ask to see the manger I have been told he is at the meeting I ask if checked again H sequrity camera they say there is Notting I was so disappointed it wasn't about the money the fact the way they handle the situation and the attitude they have very very bad. I like the hotel and some of the staff at the dining room other than that I didn't like quit few things. I hope the manager get back to me with the answer. Thanks

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2016

    5.8
    Large Hotel close to the Old City, felt protected and safe...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No wifi in the rooms, staff were less than helpful - it seemed like the guests were an effort to them - except the delightful young woman at the cafe who was very professional, pleasant and helpful.

    Large Hotel close to the Old City, felt protected and safe in troubled times around Christmas 2015. Many soldiers seemed to be actually accommodated here.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    7.1
    It was comfortable, quiet and clean in the bedroom, with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I was a bit shocked to find about 20 policemen in the lobby when I arrived, due to the troubles. I was unable to walk anywhere because it was dangerous to do so, which meant I had to take taxis everywhere which was very expensive. On Shabbat breakfast was very disappointing...no hot food, lukewarm coffee,less choice and stale bread.The orange juice was distinctly watered down. The hotel employs Christian and Muslim personnel, who could organise a decent breakfast on the Jewish holy day, so that the standard remains acceptable to the tourist.

    It was comfortable, quiet and clean in the bedroom, with efficient heating/air conditioning. The reception staff were efficient and helpful, and there was a wide choice of food at breakfast. The hotel taxi drivers were also helpful.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    8.3
    Location-nicer than the hotel we were in-free basement...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I guess it is no big deal but the staff at front desk was indifferent when I had questions

    Location-nicer than the hotel we were in-free basement parking

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    7.5
    A nice Hotel well situated close to the Old City.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff in the reception need to have some education in how to treat customers. I have been staying at this hotel earlier and there no sense of service mind at all . I wonder if they know how to smile ?. As they are the first impression you get from the hotel I think the owners should take a look....

    A nice Hotel well situated close to the Old City. The room standard is good and the rooms are nice and clean. I felt safe with the security. The whole impression from the stay was very good.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    4.2
    I tried to eat breakfast at my room and they didn't let...
    • Group

    I tried to eat breakfast at my room and they didn't let me because i had my driver with me and they weer afraid that ill give him something to eat. So they told me that it's hotel policy to eat only in the ball room, when i checked out i sow that all of my neighbors had eaten in there rooms very rude customer service. i found toothpicks on the floor left from the people before me.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    5.4
    Had continues problems with entering the room had to keep...
    • Solo traveller

    Had continues problems with entering the room had to keep going to reception to get my door key sorted. Had to wait more than an hour to check in when I requested a early check in. Requested a room with a view and didn't get one

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    9.6
    Chef Hassan was really accommodating for my husbands needs...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They said at check in pool opens at 8:00 bit it opened at 10 which is kind of late

    Chef Hassan was really accommodating for my husbands needs as a diabetic for sugar free menu

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    10
    the staff were very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    the staff were very helpful. Hotel is clean and well located. Car parking is free, and secure. The breakfast is tremendous and well worth it. Hotel has free wifi throughout and there are also 6 computers available free of charge

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2015

    6.7
    Hotel facilities and dining room were fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Ordered hotel's taxis to airport at 3am they didn't arrive are were $100 more expensive. Staff not taking responsibility for their mistakes on reservations or taxis

    Hotel facilities and dining room were fine. Kitchen staff were good

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The free WIFI was poor which was not our experience from our prior visit. I would not characterize the attitude of the staff as "friendly".

    Within walking distance of the Old City. Close to light rail station. Very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    4.2
    Not helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    8.8
    The staff was very attentive and courteous
    • Family with young children

    Not enough shade near the pool. Gymboree was closed very early, and was not opened afterwards.

    The staff was very attentive and courteous

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    9.6
    The atmosphere exelent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Better could be check out. It tooks a bit longer than I expect.

    The atmosphere exelent. Security organized perfect what gives confort and joi.

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    8.3
    The comfort and easy access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pool was closed.

    The comfort and easy access.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    10
    everything, I strongly recommend this hotel
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    everything, I strongly recommend this hotel

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    7.9
    All was good including the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    All was good including the breakfast

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    8.3
    the meal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the staff

    the meal

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    5.8
    Staff were very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathtub had mold on sides. No clock in room not even a night clock. Low ceilings.

    Staff were very nice

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    7.5
    My booking didn't come up in the system and i had to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    My booking didn't come up in the system and i had to wait extra time till i got a room

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    8.3
    Food was great.
    • Group

    Front desk not to helpfull. Wifi didnt work. Very poor reception

    Food was great. Close walking distance to community i was visiting.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    6.3
    Nice size room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Windows were so dirty I couldn't see out of them.

    Nice size room

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2015

    7.9
    Breakfast is varied and plentiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi was unreliable for me.

    Breakfast is varied and plentiful.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2015

    7.5
    Location good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Should have more than one person on reception- often many people waiting.

    Location good. Breakfast was excellent.

There are also 42 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Browse Grand Court Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: