Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of 101 Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Hverfisgata 10, 101 Reykjavík, Iceland

#37 of 70 hotels in Reykjavík

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 78 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    6.7
    The employees have high level of customer service care but the shower area shall be closed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower area is open and the bathroom size is very small

    Comparing to the applicable rate per night the rooms shall be larger and equipped with more specious area of bathroom and shower area shall have a door

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 24, 2018

    8.8
    Great staff, very acommidating to our needs and flexible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were located on the 2nd floor, we experienced a lot of noise throughought the night. conversations from the sitting area, the lobby, and hallway were conistent. Traveled with a friend and did not feel comfortable bathing without a door- was not able to use tub. the toilet space was very small and crowded. Bathroom layout was not satisfactory.

    Great staff, very acommidating to our needs and flexible. Gunjon reccomended amazing resurants that did not fail to overreach expectation! z

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2018

    9.6
    A wonderfully appointed room with spectacular views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That we couldn't stay longer.

    A wonderfully appointed room with spectacular views. The location of the hotel couldn't be better. The staff told us where to park and we thoroughly enjoyed our night in this hotel. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom products were superb.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2018

    7.9
    we had a lovely time in Reykjavik and the front desk staff was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    our room was not cleaned during the day while we were out 3 times

    breakfast room service was unimaginative and very expensive for what we received. coffee and croissants with butter and jelly for 2 was $44.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    3.8
    Rip-off Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I asked for a room with two beds. I was shown a room with one bed on the top floor with a single bed and they said they could bring in a cot. We preferred two beds and we went from the best room in the hotel to the worst. Ground floor, off the lobby, no view, etc. Then the management charged us an extra $200 p/night, for a worse room! Terrible rip-off.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2017

    9.6
    Great location, beautiful property, front desk staff exceptional.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Music festival, noisy on the first night but rest of stay was great! Restaurant staff could be friendlier.

    Omar the concierge was fantastic, great restaurant recommendations for us! Took great care of us.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2017

    10
    One of the best hotels we have stayed in - Iceland is fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The hotel was excellent in every way - we had a sea view and looked onto the magnificent concert hall . Staff were so helpful on advising and booking trips - nothing was too much bother. Breakfasts amazing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2017

    5.8
    brief encounter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel seems to be staffed by young staff not very experienced or proactive when it comes to customer service. From lack of paying attention to arriving guests and their need for help with luggage (there is no doorman so we saw many guests arrive, struggling with getting luggage out of cabs etc whilst staff remained behind their reception counter until asked to assist) to confusion whenever asked about general issues with booking or what to do in town there just seemed to be no real interest from staff to offer their dedicated service. Same applies to the breakfast area where unless you asked for help you would be left sitting on your own at your table:-). Upon check in I was over charged by more than USD 10.000 as an error and the funds have still not (3 days later) been returned to me - I received an apology but no obvious appreciation of what level of inconvenience and cost this meant to me......not exactly a shrug of his shoulders but i never felt the reception manager really understood the consequences for me due to this incorrect over charge.

    great location - easy walking distance to most city sights

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel - needs some work on the pricing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is very overpriced. We paid $650 for a room that was quite small and did not include breakfast. And the breakfast needs to be improved. It looked like the same food for two days and was very mediocre and overpriced.

    This is lovely and very cool hotel. The staff was outstanding and the beds were fantastic. The location is perfect for exploring Reykjavik.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2017

    10
    Wonderful boutique hotel in central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent location. The friendly staff made some wonderful dinner reservations for us. Relaxing hot tub in the basement was a nice break from the cold weather.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2017

    8.3
    101 is No1
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Don't leave car on the road we got a ticket. Use nearby car park.

    Location was perfect. Right in the heart of the city. By the restaurants, bars and shops. Lots of great art in the hotel, fire in the lounge and good bar.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2016

    9.6
    Lovely honeymoon stay in central Reykjavik, recommend! +++
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    tea/coffee facilities in room missing. A little nespresso machine or similar would be a perfect addition to complete the room.

    Great location, modern decor and well appointed. We emailed ahead to say we were on honeymoon and the staff at checkin informed us they had upgraded our room complimentary! We also had a bottle of champagne on ice ready in the room which was very thoughtful of them, thank you! room fantastic with roll top bath, wifi and mini bar. Breakfast very nice with plenty of choice and the lounge bar was really comfy with roaring fire. Good choice of drinks available at the bar and the bar staff really friendly and helpful. Will recommend this hotel to everyone, a great stay!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2016

    9.6
    Luxury stay in the heart of Reykjavik
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No privacy in the bathrooms--everything is open except the toilet, which is behind a frosted glass door. Like most places we stayed in Iceland, there was also no door on the shower, which could be messy.

    A truly luxurious experience. The bed was the only truly king sized bed in our entire trip--every other property pushed two twin sized beds together. We stayed in the junior suite, which was truly wonderful. The open closet area with shelves and hangers was a wonderful opportunity to not live out of a suitcase for awhile. The staff was very friendly and "here for you for anything you may need, big or small". The bathroom included and opulent claw foot tub, which I regret I didn't have the chance to enjoy. There was a great view of the Harpa concert hall from the 4th floor corner suite, lit beautifully at night. Centrally located--try the pizza place across the street!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2016

    10
    Very comfortable stay after the island round trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location, just in step from shops and bars. Very comfortable bed and bed linen. Super cool dosing, and that open lift always wait for you on the ground floor!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2016

    5.0
    Bad try to be a fancy place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The only one dissapointment in Iceland is 101 hotel. Rooms are extremly noisy - you can hear people from the streets, guests from upper floor, music from the bars around. And u not just hear it, u feel the music vibrations. Of course guys from the front desk were trying to help without any result, and after he just said, "im sorry but its weekend and people here party untill 5 am", well just for ur information - people party everywhere in the world, but only here, i felt like i slept in the middle of dancefloor. Breakfast is like in the guesthouse in the country side. For 550 a night they could offer almond milk and fresh orange juice. If you know, what quality hotel is, you better avoid this one.

    Lobby, nice art

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2016

    5.4
    A let down ...Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff attitude was poor ... Hotel was expensive and it was impossible to sleep at night because of all the noise from the bars downstairs as well as the hotel bar .

    It was very central

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel with ideal location and lovely ambiance
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff in the breakfast room did not match the quality, friendliness, and overall experience of Hotel 101. All other staff including housekeeping were terrific and definitely earn a rating of 9-10; breakfast staff is a 2 out of 10.

    The rooms were outstanding, linens were fabulous, and modern design was well executed. The lobby was especially lovely both in ambiance and decor. While the price is high, the location and overall experience is top notch. Front desk staff was superb!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2016

    8.3
    The bookings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bookings.com website said they had on site parking -- which is why we ended up paying a premium to stay here over other hotels -- only to find upon our arrival that they do not have parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    8.3
    Beautiful boutique hotel, great bed, great view, cute...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Expensive !!

    Beautiful boutique hotel, great bed, great view, cute stylish little spa

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    10
    Really nice staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really nice staff!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    9.6
    EXCELLENT
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ELECTRICITY WENT OFF

    BED WAS COMFORTABLE

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    7.1
    Expensive for what you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room slightly noisy at night from Hotel bar music or road alongside even though we were on third floor.

    Location; bar; reception staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2018

    9.6
    Best location and lovely rooms. Great reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast

    Bedroom great. Food and breakfast was less good. Food took a long time, didn't arrive at the same time and very expensive.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    9.6
    Omar!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Omar!! He was awesome.... Super helpful. Super accommodating. Really made our stay special.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2017

    6.3
    Practical location as in center of town and next to bus stop for tours and airport pick-up
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noise from nearby bars (and we were on the 5th floor).

    Convenient location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    6.3
    Mission completed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not enough privacy in the room if you are with friends.

    Comfotable bed, mirror wall.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    5.0
    I would not stay here again. Over-priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very noisy; incompetent front desk; no local knowledge; rude

    Decor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    7.9
    Room very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff knew little about goings on in town.

    Room very comfortable. Artwork lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2017

    6.3
    Style an position
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too noisy, the traffic of the cars are in the rooms even in the suites

    Style an position

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    7.9
    Rooms were very comfortable and the staff extremely helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive....but that is Iceland!!!

    Rooms were very comfortable and the staff extremely helpful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wonderful beds

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2017

    9.2
    Lovely stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No tea and coffee facilities in the room.

    Big clean rooms. Staff very helpful at all times.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2017

    6.7
    good but too expensive
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    price

    good design

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2017

    10
    Location and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I little noisey

    Location and great staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2016

    5.8
    Central Location!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room that was given to us was very close to a bar and did not sleep till way late in the morning !! (2nd floor)

    Location!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2016

    8.8
    Great expensive cool place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The price is high even for Iceland.

    Location is great. Very cool design hotel. Helpful staff. Attractively decorated.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2016

    5.4
    Sleepless proprty
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noise

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2016

    9.6
    Excellent Bar and restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very, very expensive.

    Excellent Bar and restaurant. Best cocktails in ICELAND!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2016

    5.0
    Location is excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    not so many food options Room service charges are exaggerated, more than what I actually order No one to carry your luggage to the room Breakfast was ok nothing special and also not too many options

    Location is excellent Friendly receptionest

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2016

    10
    No coffee machine in room - had problems getting an early...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No coffee machine in room - had problems getting an early morning coffee pre breakfast before 0700hrs when I woke up. Boutique hotels of this standard would have an Nespresso machine in room.

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2016

    8.8
    Very smart and stylish inside, and our room had a great view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It looks a bit grim on the outside.

    Very smart and stylish inside, and our room had a great view of the concert hall, harbour and across the bay to the mountains. This is in the perfect location to walk to and around the Old Town of Reykjavik and not far from the cathedral.

  • Reviewed: February 2, 2016

    10
    Everything was perfect and beautifully done.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was perfect and beautifully done. We received a good deal for the Small Double, which wasn't so small! The staff was extremely helpful and kind.

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2015

    7.1
    Loved the hotel and restaurant food was expensive but tasted...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was a huge under 18 party happening next door in the club until 3am which kept us up. There was also sick all along the pavement outside the hotel in the next morning!

    Loved the hotel and restaurant food was expensive but tasted great.

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2015

    5.0
    Nice spa facility and nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Very small rooms for the price, you are bound to stumble over your suitcase. There are only two - already occupied - sockets hidden in a most uncomfortable place for charging your gadgets. The washbasin is inside the room.

    Nice spa facility and nice staff.

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2015

    8.3
    The hotel was very cool, nicely designed and well located...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing I didn't like but feel it was a little overpriced for the size of the room. There was no separate bathroom so the room felt small and crowded compared to another hotel we stayed in in Reykjavik that was better value for money while still having a very cool vibe.

    The hotel was very cool, nicely designed and well located for the Main Street in Reykjavik.

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2015

    7.9
    I loved the location and style of this property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I thought it was ludicrously expensive for what you got. £500 for a night and then pay for a rather limp breakfast? Really? No sleep because of street noise, could really do with triple glazing, especially on the lower floors. Reception staff were either missing or unfriendly - a real shame as they spoil the initial impression. Overall, I felt they could do better. If the hotel is going to charge elite prices then they really need to up their game. Smile - it really makes a difference!

    I loved the location and style of this property. There's no doubt it's beautifully decorated and it's within easy walking distance of everything. Our room was very stylish - a lovely introduction to Icelandic chic. Great facilities in the room and in the hotel. Good transport and communication links. Nice bar with excellent bar staff.

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2015

    10
    The staff were so helpful and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff were so helpful and welcoming. The hotel is centrally placed and had everything we could wish for in a city break. Special mention should go to the concierges and the staff in the restaurant who were amazing.

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2015

    4.6
    Beds, room deco, hotel deco, evening bar staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Overpriced, reception staff arrogant and should not work in customer service, black out blinds not sufficient, building works noisy. Breakfast very average. Location great but a disaster Fri/Sat night unless you want to go out drinking until 5am. Mega noisy. Loud people, music. Also, hotel next to a concert venue.

    Beds, room deco, hotel deco, evening bar staff

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2015

    9.6
    The staff are always good humoured even when we arrive at...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Breakfast is really quite expensive.

    The staff are always good humoured even when we arrive at midnight each time. The rooms and bathrooms are really well designed and comfortable with not a whiff of sulphur.

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2015

    9.6
    very big room with a stunning view of the Harpa symphony...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    can hear all of the street noise including drunk people singing until the wee hours

    very big room with a stunning view of the Harpa symphony hall, water and snow covered mountains, beautiful lounge

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2015

    9.2
    Friendly, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast is too expensive, even for Iceland. Much better options close by.

    Friendly, helpful staff. Great location, near harbor, shops and concert hall.

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2015

    9.2
    Friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Difficult to find hotel.Breakfast very boring. Bacon crisp and hard. Ran out of eggs one day. Same things on offer 5 mornings running. Rim marks on wash basin stand from a glass, remained whole stay. Slippery tiles when wet throughout hotel.

    Friendly helpful staff. Shower always kept clean. Bed very comfortable. Lovely compact and comfortable Jacuzzi and wet rooms. Towels plentiful.able to use any time day and night.

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2015

    9.6
    The water!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    There is a bit of a howling wind noise in some of the bedrooms, it's not the air conditioning .

    The water! The easy access WiFi and the very friendly staff. We always arrive in the middle of the night and they are always welcoming.

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2016

    5.4
    location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    noisy as hell. And heater wasn't working in one of the 3 rooms we took.

    location was great

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2016

    9.6
    Location is Fantastic & Room is very clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking problem

    Location is Fantastic & Room is very clean!

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2016

    9.6
    Location comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    NA

    Location comfort

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2016

    9.6
    Location was fantastic, beds were large and very comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No tea making facilities, only one chair for two people and no table to eat room service at!

    Location was fantastic, beds were large and very comfy

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2016

    9.6
    Restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The shower wasn't private

    Restaurant Bar Lounge Rooms

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2016

    6.7
    Rooms overlooking street were very very noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Rooms overlooking street were very very noisy

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2016

    6.7
    Very good but very expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good but very expensive

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2015

    6.7
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Uncomfortable & noisy

    Great Location Great design

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2015

    9.6
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is great. The bar is cool and the rooms are chic.

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2015

    9.6
    The location , the staff and the contemporary feel of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location , the staff and the contemporary feel of the hotel

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2015

    10
    Very friendly and very helpful, highly recommended hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly and very helpful, highly recommended hotel

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2015

    9.6
    Good position!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Good position!!

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2015

    10
    great hotel i liked every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the room was a bit small

    great hotel i liked every thing

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2015

    8.3
    Loved the decor, the location, the longe area and the food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Loved the hotel but the staff at reception were not very welcoming.

    Loved the decor, the location, the longe area and the food in the restaurant.

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2015

    6.7
    Room deco
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Reception girl arrogant and unhelpful; bar staff slow but lovely! Noise on weekends unbearable. Building noise not good. Breakfast average.

    Room deco

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2015

    8.8
    Decor
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Decor

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2015

    7.9
    We were disturbed each night, once by noisy hotel guests and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were disturbed each night, once by noisy hotel guests and on two other nights by a neighbouring club.

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2015

    7.5
    Understated, stylish, contemporary setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It wasn't cheap but you get what you pay for :)

    Understated, stylish, contemporary setting. Super location.

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2015

    9.6
    Wking distance to centre (2 min) .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wking distance to centre (2 min) . Nice food , very cozy hotel . Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2015

    9.2
    The staff were excellent and we loved the lounge bar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The linen on the bed could have been softer.

    The staff were excellent and we loved the lounge bar.

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2015

    9.6
    The staff were wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The showers are very slippery when wet.

    The staff were wonderful. Great food. Great location. Hip and yet comfortable.

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Browse 101 Hotel Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: