Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Helvetia Deluxe Hotel 4 stars

Marata Ulitsa 11, Tsentralny district, 191025 Saint Petersburg, Russia

#20 of 961 hotels in Saint Petersburg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1442 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. 350m from the main road in the city. Staff were super helpful, friendly and polite. Comfortable room with choices of comfort pillows. Our room was a bit small but had all amenities. It was quiet . Great breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much. Had to connect to the wifi each time when returning to the hotel because my phone wouldn't connect automatically but that could be my phone and not the wifi.

    From arrival to departure everything was wonderful. Checking in was quick and easy and the staff were very friendly, helpful and spoke English well. At check in we were asked the time of our flight out of St Petersburg and advised what time we should be at the airport and what time we should leave the hotel. We had a very early flight and left the hotel at 3.30am and they offered us the chance to have breakfast such as a sandwich packed up for us to take. On arrival you are offered a drink and there is a member of staff to carry your bags to your room. The room was lovely and quiet. Couldn't hear anything other than the people in the other room closing their door. Large spacious room, comfortable bed with the option for different kinds of pillows. Breakfast was nice and runs until quite late. Staff were very helpful and googled where we could find a laundromat to do our own washing and advised us of the best way to get to Peterhof. Location was good! Right near the main strip, close to a large shopping centre and to walk to the centre of the city was only about 30 minute walk. We also had dinner at cafe claret on our last night and the food was amazing. One of the best meals we'd eaten on our 6 week trip.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing, excellent, superb - it's hard to find just one word to describe this hotel. Great location - Helvetia Deluxe Hotel is located just couple minutes walk from Nevsky prospect. A lot of popular tourist attractions are in walking distance. Public transport is very close, too. Staff are very friendly, helpful and always smiling. On your arrival you are offered a glass of champagne. My room was big - very comfortable, well equipped and beautifully furnished. Must admit - beds are so comfortable. Mattress and pillows are so good that you would like to stay in the bed as long as possible. Breakfast buffet was excellent - good choice of food, very good coffee and sparkling wine turns your breakfast in the feast. Fast wi-fi. There are tea/coffee facilities in the room. It's hotel where you will wanted to return back as soon as possible. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    mirror in the room 1/2 covered by flat tv panel, but the quality of flat screen compensates it

    very comfortable airy room, chance to open window is big benefit

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms are quite small, which of course could be expected from historical part of St Petersburg. Guests can smoke in a small courtyard, but if your window facing this yard, and you wish to open it - smell comes to the room. Other than this, everything was excellent.

    Very atmospheric small hotel in old historical building, freindly and helpful staff, convenient location - 3 min walk to nearest metro station and Nevsky prospekt.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not have chosen a better hotel. Everyone was so friendly and went over and above with everything. The hotel is so cute and has a real history to it. Internet great, breakfast fantastic and as a standard a bottle of Russian Champagne is part of the morning breakfast buffet (the Russians allow themselves to call it Champagne), Concierge also great and would definitely recommend this hotel for your next visit to St Petersburg.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room key was damaged by telephone which was near at suite case. I could not open the room and I was wait for 5 min. to somebody came to open my room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was wonderful. We were leaving early and they organized breakfast before we left. We were there over our anniversary and a warm greeting and bottle of champagne was sent with a lovely note. Little things that

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the Brits -English breakfast tea and cold Milk!

    Cosy daytime cafe/bar and restaurant where you can always find a quiet corner. Excellent breakfast buffet with fizz and continental and hot choices. Russian style cuisine as well as Italian and Asian served through the day and consistently good. Lovely staff - English generally spoken. We felt at home.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    IN the hotel restaurant being made to feel completely unimportant and told to go away when someone else wanted to watch television over dinner

    The hotel was warm and welcoming

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything great, probably my favourite hotel in StPet. Tasty breakfast, attentive staff, comfortable bed, well, basically nothing to complain about. My favourite place is the internal yard - cozy and special.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous hotel - what makes it really outstanding is the team at the front desk, who go out of their way to make your stay pleasant. I was upgraded upon check in, and they arranged not only a local cab to take me home after a late opera performance, but sent someone from the hotel to make sure I would get into the cab! The superior room was lovely, breakfast nice - especially the baked goods.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift access to the room we were allocated.

    Hotel security is to be admired. We did experience some problems in our arrival through our own fault. But the hotel staff were more than willing to assist us. Fully enjoyed our stay. I would rate this hotel to be one of the best I have ever experienced.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helvetia met all our expectations.

    A glass ofhampagne on arrival, a secluded courtyard to relax in after a busy day exploring and a first class restaurant - who could ask for more?!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can't go there if it is winter. In order To take your breakfast, you will have to go out to the garden patio to enter to the restaurant. I can't see anyone dressing up by minus temperatures just to get their breakfasts. In summer, it is very enjoyable though. The rooms are also too small for the price. Hotels are far overrated in this country for the quality of the facilities. It is almost the price of a Sofitel anywhere in Europe and the building and rooms are small and quite old.

    The staff so helpful and so friendly. What a change from Moscow! Breakfast was good, location great, cleanness spot on!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not one thing! It is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.

    We were just blown away by the courtesy and helpfulness of the staff! They could not do enough for us. For example, we needed a way to get to the Mariinsky so they arranged transportation there and had a staff person waiting for us after so we would not be lost. The room was just lovely, the breakfast very very good. I could not have been more pleased. If I return to St. Petersburg I will definitely stay here again!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you have a room with windows on Marata street, it's quite loud, even with windows closed.

    Amazing stylish rooms, excellent breakfast, attentive staff, cozy internal court.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms are usually brightly cleaned. On this stay, I found that the room was less cleaned than usual.

    Great service as usual. Staff is very nice and helpful. The location is perfect to visit the city. The breakfast is great with a large selection of Russian and international products. The bed is comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was champagne to welcome us at the hotel and then every day for breakfast too. The concierge service is excellent and the front desk staff is very friendly and informative especially Alexander. My wife wants me to mention the hotel's car driver too, who she found very handsome! :) The hotel is well located in the city centre. The breakfast spread was nice. It has a lot of nice pubs and restaurants around it. The rooms are compact but well furnished with every possible amenity you may require.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great, the staff were very helpful and friendly (they spoke many languages including English and French, helped with restaurant reservations etc).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked transfer to airport and thought to get limousine as more than 2000 Rub. In the morning I was collected by a regular taxi, some old model. Later I learned, that taxi tariff would have been only 43% of what I paid to hotel. That is not ok,

    Very good fresh Coffee at breakfast, Capuccini, Americano ....... 24 hours Restaurant

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no elevator in one part of the building, but staff can help you carry your luggage.

    The staff speaks very good English and they try to help you at all times (for my side, an early booking). The breakfast is excellent. The room is clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is extremely friendly and helpful! served shampain at the check in area :) Breakfast was very tasty and delicious. Located in the center and near two restaurants pf a very high quality.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    COFFEE AT BREAKFAST COULD BE A LOT BETTER.

    GREAT LOCATION 7 MINS STROLL FROM RAILWAY STATION. METRO & BUSES AT THE END OF THE STREET. VERY COMFORTABLE QUIET ROOMS WITH AN ENORMOUS BED. COURTYARD IS GREAT FOR SITTING OUTSIDE WITH A DRINK. VERY HELPFUL AND PLEASANT STAFF.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely apartment hotel, in a good location. A couple of minutes walk away you can catch buses into the centre. The apartment was lovely and big, the staff friendly and helpful. Highly recommended, and St Petersburg is just stunning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a supernoisy Russian wedding party with loud music, microphones and loudspeakers on the terrace. If my room had been on that side I would have been furious.

    Location is really good and especially the entry through closed inner yard is attractive

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall good impression gets pulled down regretfully by the grumpy attitude of most staff in the Café. What a pity for this beautiful hotel!

    Excellent location, the al fresco seating in the inner court is a hit! Staff at Front desk friendly and competent, maids hard working, but hospitable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing. There are some minor things, like the reading lights being a bit low. We constantly kept hitting them with our heads. No extractor fan in the bathroom, slow Wi-Fi at times, but they did not had any effect on our stay. I guess this is why the hotel is not a 5 star.

    Exceptionally clean and a very comfy bed, just what one needs after a day's walking around the city. Breakfast is also very good, with a variety of options, which changed slightly every day. Location was perfect for us because we travelled by train and the hotel is withing easy walking distance from Moskovskaya Train Station.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staf of hotel very friendly. Restaurants much less. The system with two restaurants is somewhat chaotic. There is no difference they say, but we were sent from left to right for the breakfast and in the end we did need to remind that we needed to pay.

    This was a perfect place for us (grandparents and our 1 year old son). An apartment with kitchen, two bathrooms, two separate rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dusty, old carpet had hair on it and didin't seem very clean. The style of the furniture, but that's a personal opinion. The only problem with this type of design is that it gathers dust.

    The breakfast. The staff was very polite and informative at check in.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This was our first trip to Russia and we were glad to have chosen the Helvetia (based on the positive reviews). The location is convenient to the Metro & Nevsky Prospekt. The staff spoke English (some very well, some well enough) and they were always helpful and quick to respond. We had a Family Room (2 adjoining rooms), which was quiet & cozy, with comfortable beds. However, it was the small things that made our stay special - drinks during check-in, tea in the afternoon, advanced and reliable logistics arrangements to the airport, chocolate treats left in the room, etc. Thanks for making our stay comfortable and memorable!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of single room

    The stuff are amazing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect and the staff were really helpful and respectful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff spoke excellent English were very friendly and helpful made my stay in st Petersburg amazing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is small but well served

    Staff very friendly Location is very good Clean hotel and room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom small

    the place

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, beautifully kept, tended by wonderful, attentive staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing really!

    Really nice beds, nice room - got an upgrade as well, uncomplicated seamless stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator

    Good service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everything was perfect! The room, the breakfast, the restaurant, the staff... I travel a lot. The hotel and the staff are exceptional!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff in hotel restaurant

    Staff at the reception

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of painting because the room vas bien renewed

    Warm welcome, near everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Great beautiful boutique hotel. For a very good price. And the team is so nice. Go without hesitating.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Request for a wake up call was given, accepted but did not get it.

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds too small

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    very nice and comfortable stay, ideal location, rich breakfast, great staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike, everything first class

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was great, and room was very quiet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price could be more afordable.

    Nice place to stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast a little bit crowded.

    The restaurant Cafe Claret was excellent. Staff at reception very helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I cant think of something I don't like at this property

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    great staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perfect in every respect!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator in one part of the building.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, look

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean and staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant at the same building, where they offered a cup of wine, waitress do not speak English. Room 419 had a weird smell.

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Atmospher and location are perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be improved

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Historical and good location. Courteous staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The personal was young, dynamic, smiling and above all eager to do well. A 4*plus

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing comes to my mind

    Extremely attentive staff. They gave us a free upgrade to bigger room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Russian atmosphere was very friendly toward Americans.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. I stay in this hotel every time I'm in St. Petersburg

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place,awesome stuff,very close to everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, great staff, good breakfast!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff at front desk. Provide bathrobes and bathroom slippers

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of noise from floor above

    No noise from the outside world

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything about my stay at Helvetia.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything is perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed extra comfortable and very kind service !

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit too crowded at peak breakfast times. Difficult to find free table.

    Staff attitude. Service.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Excellent staff in the hotel, great breakfast, great location close to center and Underground and the main railway station.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the main street, 2-minutes walking to metro station. You can find kinds of restaurants near the hotel. Comfortable to stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Helvetia Deluxe Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: