Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Attractions Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Seychelles hotel reviews
  3. Seychelles hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of Holiday Bungalow Seychelles

Reviews of Holiday Bungalow Seychelles

Glacis Sorento, Glacis, Seychelles

Review Score

Based on 5 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.0

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

<script type='track_copy' data-hash='ZOVMeIJBKJKLeMKKAAdCNVCMIRe'></script>Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2019

    10
    Loved the location in town, for large groups WITH A CAR the out of town location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything I did not liked has to do with the location of the first property. As I said it was out of town and we had no car. There are no restaurants near this locale but you have a full kitchen. And do not walk around it at night. No shoulders on the road to walk on. But the owner was very understanding and took care of us.

    The place we originally booked was big and out of town. We contacted the owner and they moved us to their property in town. This was right in the action part, very near the beach. The original facility would be perfect for a large family traveling together. With a car! As only a couple and no car their in-town location was absolutely what we wanted. The owners where very willing to change and only charged us for where we were located, not where I had booked.

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2019

    9.2
    A house with a view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A spacious house with a nice view. A 10 minutes walk to the beach. All bedrooms have air conditioning.

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2019

    9.2
    Nothing like a good holiday in a brilliant little location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Fantastic place, very spacious and comfortable. Amazing location, close to Beau Vallon beach and great divers centers. Quite steep walk to the villa, a car is a must. However Seaview from balcony spectacular especially at sunset. Kitchen fully equipped. Very comfortable bedrooms equipped in 4 large beds and additional one single bed. Great surprise was a nespresso machine!! You can ask for cleaning service and change of towels. Extremely kind and helpful staff and management, from the first to the last day they were ready to assist. Strongly recommend this place!

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2019

    8.8
    Villa with a view!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Things to note is ,It is steep climb up hill so a car is surely needed. Internet was very slow and got disconnected very 10 mins. The guy on the property forgot to gave us the security money back so we had to rush last moment back from the airport to the property to collect it. So be careful with the money transaction!

    The property is no doubt very beautiful and well maintained. It has very scenic balcony to sit and enjoy your coffee or drinks. The house is spacious and have lots of natural light. Kitchen was well equipped with facilities,all we needed was basic condiments to cook. It is a very good place to stay as a vacation house for 3-4 families together abd enjoy the beauty of the house and the nature around it. Beau vallon beach is just down the hill so beach access is also good.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    10
    Nice and large bungallow with fantastic view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    -

    The view is fantastic, large rooms, turtels around, clean and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in October 2018

Showing 1 - 5

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!