Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Arabian Park Dubai, an Edge by Rotana Hotel

Reviews of Arabian Park Dubai, an Edge by Rotana Hotel 3 stars

Al Jadaf Area, Oud Metha Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#175 of 717 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1339 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9.0

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.0

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City View Room - Twin Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Adel was very pleasant and respectful and welcoming when I arrived. He make feel welcome .

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • City View Room - Twin Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    lobby can get very crowded at times but shows hotel very popular especiallyduring the holidays.

    Check-in process was seamless, staff professional and provided all relevant information needed.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2024

    10
    Everything was good ,its modern hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • City View Room - Twin Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Menu is limited ,there must be plenty of variety.

    Kindness of the staff and cleanlliness of the hotel, everything its modern.

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2024

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • City View Room - King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms too goid and service also good

    Too good

    Stayed in June 2024

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • City View Room - King Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable. Shahnawaz was so helpful when it came to housekeeping. Rooms were cleaned thoroughly, always left so clean and tidy. Nasser and Nishaanth were very helpful with sorting out our luggage and the receptionist were always so welcoming, kind and friendly. Thank you Niharika, Thiree and Karim.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2024

    9.0
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City View Room - Twin Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping was incredible. Room was always clean after their visit and getting free water waterbottles from them was super nice. The staff was amazing. They were super professional and helpful in whatever I needed.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2024

    8.0
    Great staff, clean rooms good location - slow/insecure WiFi, difficult to get cash when in a bind!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • City View Room - Twin Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    WiFi could have been a bit more fast and a bit more secure. We needed cash to pay for a taxi. But it was not easy to get the limit increased to what we needed. The fee charged was also quite high!

    Excellent staff - Especially Ms. Abda. She was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. The person who came to fix an issue with the room sage (sorry, I asked for his name but forgot!) - he was very cool. Again, he was respectful, friendly and knowledgeable. We will probably stay at Arabian Park on all our trips to Dubai mainly because of these two people. Please thank them on our behalf.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2024

    10
    The stay was however beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • City View Room - Twin Beds
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need to check with guests if they need to picked up from the airport prior to them coming . It would have been perfect but had a difficult time from the airport cause I was charged a ridiculous fare so was my little sister who was charged equivalent of 70 pounds

    Food was excellent. The staff was amazing Adbu, Mansoor and all the others 👏

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2024

    10
    My stay was nothing short of amazing, i had a wonderful time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • City View Room - Twin Beds
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Hotel House Keeping Review: Safraz, Tabrrez & Bilal were amazing! They made sure the room was thoroughly cleaned each day during my stay and were so nice. Solid work!

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2024

    8.0
    All good, except they charge for dental kit and room slippers
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • City View Room - Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good, except they charge for dental kit and room slippers

    All good, except they charge for dental kit and room slippers

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Guest Room with Balcony - King Bed
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • City View Room - King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cool atmosphere and front desk staff Mr adel Great personality and very helpful I love the way he treat us and welcoming Thank you so much Mr adel

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2024

    10
    best staff, very comfortable, great experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • City View Room - King Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    rating it all the way 5 stars:)

    The experience was awesome

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2024

    8.0
    Nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • City View Room - King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • City View Room - Twin Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and staff was very helpful " reyadh ".

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2024

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • City View Room - King Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Everything perfect it's 3 star hotel but the service they provide 5 star always ready to assist, I forget the name of the lady who make check out she was amazing.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2024

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • City View Room - Twin Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is in perfect location near to metro and hotel staff was very helpful, specifically front desk staff niharika she always answering my questions with smile thanks to her. Room was clean and nice fragrance in the hotel everywhere.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2024

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • City View Room - Twin Beds
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the lobby wasn’t nice at all

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2024

    10
    Amazing ambiance and most comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Guest Room with Balcony - King Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the overall experience

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • City View Room - King Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing so far.

    The staff are really friendly especially Ibrahim and the hotel facilities are good.

    Stayed in May 2024

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2024

    10
    EXCELLENT
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • City View Room - Twin Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i loved everything about this hotel

    the room was really clean, the receptionists were really good esp (Omar) i would recommend this place to anyone! great location too

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2024

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • City View Room - King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool, bar/restauramt choice directly in hotel, nice rooms.

    Stayed in April 2024

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2024

    10
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • City View Room - Twin Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Good

    Stayed in March 2024

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2024

    9.0
    Great experience, would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Spacious Room with Balcony - King Bed
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a bit fair away from some main attractions like the beaches and the palm but very close to the Dubai Mall which was good. The food and drinks at the on site pub and cafe were extremely expensive.

    Extremely clean rooms that were refreshed daily by friendly and approachable room service people. Great breakfast with wide range of options. Someone was at the main desk available to talk to at all times. The pool was a lovely spot to relax.

    Stayed in April 2024

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: