Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Arabian Park Hotel 3 stars

Oud Metha Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#193 of 384 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 4717 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far away from town though the Hotel provided shuttle bus for major places in Dubai. The Hotel couldn't assist guests with microwave to warm their food.

    Every other thing was fine

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I suggest the rooms should be carpeted that will increase more value and comfort.

    Good Place to stay!! specially the swimming pool where our kids enjoyed alot !!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not that we don’t like but maybe just a recommendation for improvement. 1. The room is not fully carpeted, that is fine, the hotel gives a complimentary slipper actually but it should be in the room from the beginning and not to ask for it in the reception because the floor is too cold. 2. Toothbrush should be an essential in the bathroom every time. When we arrive in the room , no toothbrush in the toilet so We need to ask for it again in the reception. 3. There should be a lamp or a light beside or at the top of the mirror because in evening it tends to get to dark in the mirror area. 4. Parking outside the hotel is really full already when we arrive so we parked in the apartment basement area and the parking spaces is really really small in some areas unfortunately we don’t have any choice but to maneuver the car in a slow and careful manner to be able for us not to hit any car beside where we want to park

    We enjoyed the pool, the room was upgraded to deluxe due to high volume of occupancy maybe, clean room and toilet, balcony is nice but the weather is too hot to seat outside for too long. Staff attends to your request as soon as they are available. Lifeguard is not bias in terms of pool rules even if we are Asian or Arabic or English people, the rule applies to all. Overall me and my friends enjoyed our stay and we enjoy spending our Eid holiday in this hotel. For sure gonna cone back if needed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room provided was not good as we excepted and location of hotel is far away, but swimming pool

    Room provided was not good as we excepted and location of hotel is far away, but swimming pool was good..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The in room dining did not have much options for Vegetarians and is very expensive compared to the room prices. Food quality and options is one area they really need to look at. Everything else is fine.

    The place is good, staff is friendly and does the job very well. Only the food Menu does not have much Vegetarian options and is pretty steep compared to the room prices. Overall a value for money place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Visited the country when Ramadan was on, I advise against this as you are unable to eat drink, smoke freely, and when it's 42°-52° very hard work. No shops supermarkets around hotel to pop in for drinks etc

    Shuttle service absolutley brilliant, Staff very very helpful, polite, friendly ( cn't do enough for you)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room dining operator cannot cope up of what I'm saying. I already repeat alot of times before she understands it. I hope it won't happen again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please consider providing tooth paste and lotion

    The staff are courteous and the Hotel is generally great in about every dimension. We loved the shuttle service and time keeping. The place is clean and safe, the envieonment is friendly. The cost is moderate.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Restaurant especially the table setting for breakfast! Shortage of cutlery,we had to ask for teaspoons every morning,requested a cup of cappuccino every morning for my standard breakfast got it the first 2-3 days and then non of the stuffs cared for the other days. Over cooked chicken sausages and very dry chapatis. The housekeeping was horrible!!Everyday we missed either towels,Tissue papers or bottled drinking water.Had to keep on requesting and reminding them or even look for them and get ourselves what was missing,really annoying!

    The location of the hotel is perfect making the visit to other places very easy,free transport shuttles to various places including Airport,mall of Dubai,Metro Station and other interesting places.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed the bus shuttle to most to and fro the airport and to most of our destinations during our stay. The staff right from the reception, to the housekeeper Mojeed were so pleasant. The male receptionist that worked on the 14th of May was a honest staff and a special thanks to him.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed only for one night, but definitely would choose for the longer time. In the room you can see its age, but it was clean and tidy. The breakfast is superb, lots of food and varieties. Additional perks like shuttle bus to and from Dubai best location, outdoor pool and helpful personnel makes it the great place to stay in Dubai.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some construction going on around the property, which the hotel can’t avoid

    Close to airport and good shuttle service, good food and the chef called boney was really helpful and catered for my needs on a daily basis Bar with football Swimming pool Room cleaners were great Clean rooms Close to metro service Staff were polite

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We can hear the noise from the other room and the slamming of doors, not sure if the room is sound proof

    Bed is very comfy, free wifi service and lovely swimming pool 😊

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    the views where blocked due to all the construction work around and plenty dust also to get to the better night life taxi journeys a bit far ccost a lot

    room very comfortable and clean well stock with tea and coffee and complementry water

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is nothing around the hotel so you have to use transport to get to some interesting places. Beer in the bar is way too expensibe (8GBP per pint)

    There is free shuttle bus taking you to different places in the city and free transport to the airport as well as shuttle bus to the nearest metro station. Rooms are comfy, there is a bar with alcohol, a pool, good wifi, tasty breakfasts, helful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It Could be cleaner, bath drapes was out of century. Construction site nearby makes terrible noise.

    Helpful staff, wifi, shuttle services were so good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms'floor uncovered with carpet so you have to walk barefoot on tile flooring Self caring amenities like toothpaste toothbrush shaving kit like all of those this are CHARGED which was lil bit weird to me..

    Perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room decor and facilities, they have to change room phones and some other stuff.

    The location of the hotel is in a quiet area. It takes 10 minutes to the Festival Mall & 10 to 15 minutes to Dubai Mall

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was surrounded by construction works as there is a lot of building going on in the area. I had great difficulty in getting to sleep with the noise of the generators even when I put tv on could still here them. I checked the windows and seem to be single glazed and probably why so noisy. Obviously this is temporary until building work omelets but should be noted. The girl doing the tours was rude and unhelpful so I didn’t bother booking any trips. Breakfast was nice but didn’t like dinner time in retautant. Cheers food was nice and the cafe.

    I liked the shuttle bus service all the drivers were very helpful and friendly. I like the gym it was useful. The pool was also nice. The rooms were spacious and clean. They also provided tea/coffee and milk facilities and bottled water. Bed was comfortable and air conditioning also.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The christian cemetery view from the room is pretty oppressing :D Ask for a room without it. U have to ask for the amenities on reception, they are not in the room in general. Cold cold floor because of over-conditioned air. It seems that there is central air conditioning which u cannot turn off.

    Light breakfast is available (yogurt and oatmeal) as well as meat stuff, salads. Close to the subway, shuttle bus to LaMer beach (a must visit).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very small , the bathroom is very small and old, no dental set or shampoo available . I have ordered a prayer mat but not received it untill I checkedout. this hotel dosnot deserve the money I spent on it , other hotels are much better with less cost. Please do not take offense by name and appearance.

    Only the prickfast was good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is close too metro but far from everything, but good that transfers compensate this. Construction around , so dust is around and noisy in the morning a bit. All other ok.

    Breakfast is good and tasty, daily water. Free Transfers from hotel are very good and helpful to most of destination and especially to the beach , metro and Dubai mall. Good for first time who going to use mostly transfers to beach/ center and malls.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like the shower. I'd suggest a sliding door because the water was all over the toilet after taking a shower.

    Everything, from the stuff to all the facilitates. And the transport (taxis) easily accessible

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the first night we had an extremely comfy double bed, the second night unfortunately we weregiven a different room with 2 single beds pushed together an a very hard mattress!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Very comfy and clean rooms, we didn't hear any music from the outside, the hotel locates 7 minute walk to a metro station and have a bus to the very good beach and the city centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room I was channeled to has a pungent smell of paint...I could have painted when I slept there overnight.

    Staffs are all courteousfrom the front desk,to the dining hall,guard,room attendant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I liked the kindness of all the staff they were friendly, Mr. Masjid who was responsible for our room was kind very friendly and helped us in our requirement Thanks Mr. Masjid for your support during our stay. Regards Varun

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old room and small bed is not comfortable. Lot of sand and construction around

    Value for money good for transit and business trip not for family vacation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom hand basin was blocked, the shower piece could not be secured to direct the water flow into the bath, it flooded the whole floor, upon checking in I inspected the sheets which I normally do and found small black balls inbetween the cushions and never touched them, but requested the sheet to be replaced. The food buffet was unappetizing, not a big selection, and seemed to be overpowered by small roast potatoes, for 68dhs, they could do better, deserts were pathetic! I am a regular guest but this hotel standard has dropped dramatically.

    Being remembered by the Filipino reservations staff the next morning and the Porter when I arrived. Willingness to replace the bed with new clean sheets by the housekeeping staff and to provide extra water and whatever else I requested.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent service , professional staffs, a home away from home , Nothing went wrong. Thanks MS.Gernline, MS. Mercy for you kind assistance. will be back soon guys.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could improve on food provided in the breakfast .

    Friendly staff providing top class service . Free pick up and drop to the airport . Complimentary shuttles to most popular places in Dubai. Overall a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room size - small with small window.

    The breakfast was good; many selections. Service was good; I commend their waiter named Akbar for being polite and proactive while serving. Hotel provides free shuttle to Wafi Mall, La Mer beach and Dubai Mall. It's also walking distance to Al Jaddaf metro station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I really appreciate the care from room service personnel Majid from house keeping he is such a wonderful and humble person and Geraldine who always give a lovely smile when going for breakfast and ask after your well being the security officer and the pool side attendant lovely people. we had a wonderful time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Plugs charge slowly. Construction site should be mentioned - noisy!

    Friendly staff, that was always willing to serve. Good location - within comfortable distance to most tourist sites. Good food.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Time to upgrade some of the carpets and mattresses and interior decor. With that done minimum rating would be excellent.

    The staff were excellent and the hotel restaurant was really good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the food was a bit spicy but when manager came up and spoke to us he made the menu that night less spicy excellent service

    We liked everything have no complaints about anything apart from food to spicy,all the staff were very pleasant always had a smile and very helpful and rooms very clean and done every day,manwar and the other girl that does tours excellent service and very helpful had a great laugh with all members of staff we certainly will be back next year and stay here

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Twin bedroom instead of a single, i believe if i specify so it should meet the same in advance.

    The property is on a good location, staff are all amazing with a great smile and sense of humor , ii just dint like the fact that i had a twin bed whereas i had requested for a single bed room, otherwise the breakfast great and i had a nice time there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed could have been a King or Queen Size for a family of 3. Quite creaking beds.

    The hotel is located within 10 minutes walk to Metro Station (Al-Jadaf) which is quite handy, also the free shuttle bus service provided by the hotel is excellent. Ambience was nice, swimming pool was good, very polite and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no carpit,cheap granit tiles the same as in the toilet which was wet. floor very cold , no slippers, AC does not close , room very cold , noisy at night , never again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I’d say I didn’t like very much was the food there needs to be more options .

    The staff were very friendly and professional , very helpful people . The hotel itself was great it is good value for money I would definitely recommend Arbanian Park hotel😉

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    They charged us extra for early check in and from 3am to 6am they made us stay in a lounge where we couldnt even lie down on the couch and sleep. This was not nice. Rest all was fine.

    Besides few issues during check in everything was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Staff friendliness and efficiency, buffet breakfast has an incredible variety of food and the meals requested in my room were served promptly and delicious. Love the little library.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room value is very good and the stuff do friendly .. Even the room was so clean and wide ... For those who don't have salik can go to hotel without going thru salik ... I am planning to book again here , am suggesting all to book here

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was not cleaned for time to time basis... when we were swimming, there are small leaves, bird feathers and some small trash floating. They need someone standby to clean the pool because from time to time many guest will go swimming.

    The room is clean. The staffs are very accommodating. The pool is big.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no information about the construction going on around the Hotel. No comfortable chair to sit in the room. No lounge area to sit and relax away from reception.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Surrounded by construction sites, no views and no gardens around the swimming pool.

    Nothing in particular excited me. I work in construction and found myself in the middle of a construction site.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle to and from the airport. Shuttle to the beach and all other malls. It made life easier to save on the costs of travels. Another thing is the 24 hour deli that ready to prepare food for you even earliest hours of the morning. The housekeeping team made sure you are happy all the time and always willing to go an extra mile to make you comfortable. They have a luggage storage after check out or before check in so that you can go around the city and do some shopping and come pick up your bags later.

    Their shuttle and the nearest metro. It was quite and the swimming pool looked great and too bad I didn't have time to go for a swim as I was always at the beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room and older bathroom with not so comfy shower. No possibility to open a window,which was not clear so we couldn't look out, no balcony. Around this location are many new buildings being build. For 1 or 2 nights it is ok.

    Bed was great we only slept here for due to long layover. Good transport service from and to the airport, excelent breakfast for cheap price of 10 euro. Good service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All were good.

    All was perfect! Super clean! Great breakfast at AED 40 per person. Taxi available 24 hours at the hotel. Free shuttle from and to Airport! We loved it! Great value for money!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing in the vicinity of the property. Made it difficult to access restaurants or even a grocery store after sunset.

    Clean, well furnished and comfortable rooms. Good access to metro and malls via the hotel shuttle. Helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We didn't use our balcony but on the last day we discovered that we had a view of an untidy cemetery. Area around the hotel is undergoing major development which results in a building site - sandy and dusty.

    The staff were so helpful and friendly towards us. We were particularly impressed with Mr. Jumaid who left animals made from towels for our baby daughter! A variety of complimentary shuttle buses which take you to and return you back from malls , beaches, airport etc at various times of the day. The breakfast was very good!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Positive: Nice and value for money hotel, free airport shuttle from/to Terminal 3, saving me on taxi fare, good breakfast for AED40, clean rooms and nice pool area. Negative: Shuttle bus to metro stops quite away from Metro entrance.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is bad for sightseeing . Hop on hop off bus (Big Bus Tour) was not worth taking because we could not see much without missing the return shuttle bus. Lack of replies to our emails was bad

    Staff were very nice. Helpful and friendly :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing was there. But there are no restaurants and malls nearby because the area is a developing one. Free transport to nearest Metro Station is there but not in regular intervals but transport to Airport is there always.

    The Attitude of staff members when dealing with each and every customers was excellent. The Over all atmosphere is good and it really meets our expectations. The pool area is so cleaned and the atmosphere is calm and quite. The room and washroom were so cleaned and well maintained.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattress on the bed left a lot to be desired and the aircon in the rooms was almost none existent. The aircon in public areas was amazing but it could not be controlled in the rooms even though there were thermostats to turn temp up and down, on or off

    The staff couldn't be more helpful and the shuttle service was second to none. buses to and from popular city destinations and also a shuttle to the airport every 20 minutes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No near restaurants or grocery stores. It is an industrial area but atleast they have free shuttle service going to metrostation, malls and beach which made our transpo bearable

    The breakfast and the staff. They are very polite especially staff Majid who greeted as every morning and never failed to knock on the door for room cleaning.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firstly we were told the king size bed we booked wasn’t available as had been given away to someone else and were offered twin beds. Secondly our pillows had very conspicuous stains on them (dressing pillows that obviously aren’t changed between guests) and our bathroom hadn’t been cleaned. There was a used soap bar still in the shower. When informed to reception she informed us she would ‘let housekeeping know’. Not good enough really. Thirdly there were many prostitues. A man and his two ‘lady friends’ were in the elevator with us and he started unbuttoning his shirt before reaching his floor. Disgusting in general to be honest and I will certainly never be staying again or recommending to anyone.

    Nothing good to comment. I would prefer to pay triple for somewhere half decent than stay again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whenever my travels take me to Dubai this is always my hotel of choice.Rooms are always clean, staff members are all professionals and meals are always prepared and presented well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thank you to a lovely receptionist Rosline who never forget my name and calls out when i walk inn, even if its after a long time or months and i dont even have to wait for more then 03 mins to get my keys to the room. She gives me best and fast service ever. Getting this kind of service is always a reason to go back to the hotel for another stay or more.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It said the pool was a heated 28 degrees, it was more 18 degrees

    The staff are all friendly & can't do enough to make your stay comfortable. From getting you a taxi, giving you advice on the best restaurants around & making sure your room is clean everyday. The breakfast had plenty of choice & was kept topped up, if there was something you wanted that wasn't out they would make it fresh for you. The hotel ran free shuttle busses to all the popular places which was fantastic!! And even to the airport!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If the reception staff was very nice during the check-in, unfortunately they were not so much during our check-out. Especially when we claimed our lost belongings - it seemed they do not believe to us and the ladies were not able to propose any constructive solution at that moment.

    Very nice and warm welcome when we checked-in late at night. Some belongings were lost during keeping them in the luggage room. We had no time for finding them during our check out because we had to move to the airport for continuing our trip. Very good communication with hotel afterward, the belongings were found and hotel offered us bringing the belongings to the Dubai airport on our way back for picking up. Very nice room. But we stayed just one short night of few hours of sleeping only.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didnt have a view, because we stayed at the first floor. 🙁

    The staff was very nice and friendly. I liked the breakfast and there was free bus that goes to the city and to the beach👍 🙂

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location and the shuttle service was good. The hotel management is also cooperative and good.

    It was a beautiful hotel and the staff was cooperative. I will recommend others to select Arabian Park Hotel for stay. It was my good experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was not very good. The metro was nearby however no walkway to the metro station.

    The staff were really friendly and approachable. Always available to give you advice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room # 509, The Bed was not comfortable, caved in and I'm not fat guy too. TV news channels are very few and sports channel was not having any choice. The floor mats were too dirty and the floor in toilet was not clean including the bath tub.

    The Breakfast had a good variety.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no where close by to walk to or shops etc. The price of food and drink at the hotel is also expensive compared to outside of the hotel.

    It was clean and the staff were friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The location. No activity, restaurants nearby location. You have to take the hotel shuttle to the nearest metro station and then go anywhere you want.

    Rooms are small but comfortable. Swimming pool is good. I stayed during Gulfood 2018 and they have a shuttle service which takes you to and from DWTC was very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms which close to the swimming pool have noise come from the people who is in the swimming pool and the music was loud which prevent me to sleep afternoon.

    This is the fourth stay in this hotel and the faced the same issue same last time which is waiting around one hour to get a room. All fine and i had good stay .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shame the pool area didn’t get the afternoon sun but no fault of the hotel

    Excellent value for money. The staff were brilliant especially the consiage boys. Hotel very clean, good restaurant and bar. The pool area was nice but unfortunately did not get the afternoon sun. The shuttle bus service was excellent. Would defiantly recommend for a shorty break.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's noise from construction work next to the hotel. There was also noise from other rooms and I could hear the sound of water running along the side of my room when the adjacent room was using their bathroom. The cleaning was not thorough and toiletries were not replaced regularly probably due to inadequate supervision or not using a checklist. There were no grocery stores very close to the hotel. There is definitely room for improvement which could easily upgrade the rating of Arabian Park Hotel.

    The staff were nice and were always willing to help. The Al jadaf metro station is close to the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was small. The bathroom supplies (soap and shampoo) had to be asked for. The only window in the room could not be opened completely. There was constant sound of construction as well as traffic.

    The free p/up from the airport. The breakfast was very good. The hotel bus going to the metro station every 20 minutes. And also to the main attractions in different parts of the day.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Busses schedule should have been more frequent. Recommended times of sunbathing by the pool. (Because it wasn't for too long.)

    The pool and food was good. Also the oppurtunity of a bus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far to the city but you can use the free busservice to go everywhere

    Free WiFi Free shuttle service to the airport and pick up Free bus to a lot spots in dubai Free water Kettle in the room to make coffee and tea Metro station is close

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about really. :)

    The staff is so nice and helpful. Also the rooms are very clean. I enjoyed the daily free water bottles and the free shuttle bus to various locations. Close to a metro station (this is really important in dubai!!). Nice pool as well. :) all in all really happy with our decision to stay at Arabian Park Hotel!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location is not so great but the complimentary shuttle takes you to the metro, dubai mall and other places.

    Shuttle was excellent. Great Staff. Excellent Breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Arabian Park Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: