1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews
  3. Dubai Emirate hotel reviews
  4. Dubai hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat - Deira

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Dubai Al Muraqabat - Deira 4 stars

Abu Baker Al Siddique Road , Dubai, United Arab Emirates

#280 of 466 hotels in Dubai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 639 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2021

    8.0
    We had a good time. Staff are polite and kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A tooth brush kit and sleepers ready in the room

    Breakfast is perfect. The location is along the high way that is perfect

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2021

    8.0
    Very pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is nice and modern...everything looks new. They also have self-service laundry which was very useful for me. There's a grocery and pharmacy shop nearby. Also, the staff can arrange RT-PCR test done in the hotel by Emirates Airlines approved lab.

    Stayed in December 2021

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They dont bring the food up. We need to get it ourselves. Room service lacks.

    Rooms are good

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2021

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath room is so small

    Fine

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2021

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The business centre us closed and copying documents and scanning is problem. Please open the business centre

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Ok

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nice and friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    twin bed asked for master bed

    Staff _ Pooja from the F&B team was so good. She needs a pay raise at least if not promotion.

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet on the floor was dirty.

    The breakfast was very good quality.

    Stayed in November 2021

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2021

    7.0
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could offer breakfast cheaper

    The cleanliness The courteous attitude and great 😌 reception of all the staff that I came in contact with

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location is far from many places

    Room

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2021

    9.0
    satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    small room, no towel was available and had to ask for it

    Room though was smaller for a family but ok. Breakfast was good and the staff was very curtious

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2021

    8.0
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue we faced was the shower pressure. They should look into this

    Hotel was very clean and suite was massive with a separate living room. Staff was extremely helpful with anything, amazing team hats off. Specially paras, Zahid, Patrick, Dev, pooja were awesome. There is no NO to your requests Very close to airport Surely use them again

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2021

    8.0
    A great stay, longer than expected, I will be back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As a non smoker the room was very clean but smelt of smoke.

    The staff are fantastic, especially Pooja, who was truly outstanding, Dev and Radash in the restaurant. They made my stay!

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access to video calls to home country and moreover some official authorized websites were unable to access. I had some documents to upload and register prior to travel. But when I tried to open the website of airsuvidha interruptions occurred. This has taken me to seeks my friends help for the completion of the registration. Apart from that everything was fine well.

    Quite peaceful place. Well disciplined accommodation. Staffs Alea Muhammed and Mr. Patrik was so supportive. Thanks to bother of them.

    Stayed in October 2021

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2021

    7.0
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They will not give you water bottles more than 2. As water is really expensive In dubai. Be ready to carry or pay for your water bottles. I called house keeping to send few water bottles. He says it’s chargeable. Only 2 small water bottles are complementary.

    Rooms are ok,

    Stayed in May 2021

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2021

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Great

    Stayed in February 2021

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2020

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproofed very very well

    Stayed in December 2020

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2020

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Excellent service...clean and tidy room.

    Stayed in March 2020

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2020

    8.0
    Enjoyed our layover stay, in this lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Buffet meals not hot. Not a great breakfast selection.

    Closeness to the airport. Nice room, Nice pool. quiet room.

    Stayed in March 2020

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2020

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that breakfast was not included in the price.

    Liked the cleanliness of my room. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2020

    9.0
    good to stay , between city center and airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to complain really,

    Quite place but near many restaurants, rooms very quite but unfortunately no window could be opened

    Stayed in February 2020

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2020

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was too far out of city I hadn’t realised how far

    The staff and room

    Stayed in March 2020

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2020

    9.0
    I will definitely book this hotel next time i am over there
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of any

    Perfect location, very friendly staff, close to the metro and spotless hotel

    Stayed in February 2020

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: