Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Parseierblick 3 stars

Dorfstrasse 101, 6580 Sankt Anton am Arlberg, Austria

#27 of 65 hotels in Sankt Anton am Arlberg

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 76 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 29

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lack of information re facilities like the self-service bar, wellness etc. In general hard to get staff attention outside breakfast hours. Check-in hours does not transfer from booking.com to hotel so some confusion re arrival time. Had expected a higher availability of staff during the day as price was on the high side of St.Anton even during Easter. Opening hours of wellness was a bit "fluid" so got a couple of disappointments as it had not been opened yet and I had returned from skiing expecting to use it.

    Great breakfast and amazing location. Ski lift truly next-door. Self-service bar and cosy wellness. Hotel in "quiet" part of St. Anton. Ski-lockers are big and can easily accommodate 4 skiers equip. Coffee/tee of high quality in-room and in the afternoon in dining room/lounge area. Was allowed to leave bags and shower after skiing on departure date ! Great service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, it was perfect for our needs.

    Such a warm welcome and wonderful care and attention throughout our stay!! One of the very best places we have stayed in many years of travelling. Superb.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hotel owner back-tracked on an agreement made between us over charges for breakfast. Please note: when booking a non-rechargeable room breakfast is NOT included, which is contrary to the impression it gave on the website listing when we made our booking.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bed was a little hard but I suppose that's personal preference.

    Loved the family atmosphere and hotel ambiance. Lilo and the staff were very welcoming and were always there to help when needed. It's so close to the lift you may as well call it ski in ski out.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints

    Great hostess and really comfortable accommodation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff and great accommodation.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome location and wonderful people.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well apointed small hotel Room clean . bed very comfortable Excellent breakfast Host very helpful and welcoming

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing! everything is perfect

    Everything , amazing hotel, right next to the chairlift and amazing hosts!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very expensive tiny room. very poor value for money. not enough parking spaces.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Lilo, our hostess, was extremely nice and welcoming. Would definitely return

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Over and beyond the best

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A delightful unique & personalised experience :) thank you Lilo, for your hospitality!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was so very prepared and taken care off. We enjoyed our stay a whole lot.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet Ongoing renovations

    Staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing, except our stay was not long enough

    Lilo the hostess couldn't have done enough for us. This facility is by far the most homely we've stayed in yet. LIlo recommended the most superb place for lunch and an amazing drive through the alps

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The lady who run the place was very nice and caring. Staff was excellent!!! It felt like we were at home. Perfect location and great value for money. I'm definitely going back to St Anton next year and hopefully I will managed to book a room in this same hotel :)

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lilo was the most hospitable establishment owner I've ever met. The best ski in - ski out place I've stayed at. The hotel is so lovely and charming it's a surreal place to stay. If you want to know where to go, what to do and where to ski, You can find it all out from Lilo. It helps when the entire town knows her, her charming husband and beautiful Parseierblick

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Every morning the hotel prepared an excellent breakfast. They also seemed to want to help us with anything that we needed. I wouldn't hesitate to go back again. They went above and beyond my expectations

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I have no faults to report.

    Myself and brother came with our 3 teenage daughters. We all had a great time. Breakfast was superb. Owners were the friendliest we have come across. Nothing was to much. Hotel was exceptionally clean.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owners were kind and friendly. The hotel had a lovely feel to it , very warm and cosy. The location was perfect for skiing and all the amenities yet lovely and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lilo, the owner, is simply the best. I loved my stay at the Parseierblick. Everyone in town knows Lilo and she gave us the best restaurant and shop suggestions.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Awesome locally owned business for multiple generations. The location is right next to one of the ski gondolas.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The eggs in the morning breakfast were great

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, great people, great everything!!!

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly host and hostess. One of the best positions in StAnton. Door directly opposite to nassereinerbahn lift. Spotlessly clean room.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Home from home. Well maintained and clean. Opposite ski lift. Great wifi.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    distance from shops and night. expensive.

    v ery friendly and helpful ,excellent breakfast

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great location, comfortable, great breakfast and the most amazing service. A MUST stay when you're in St. Anton.

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 29

Guests also reviewed these properties: