Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Australia hotel reviews
  3. Queensland holiday rental reviews
  4. Gold Coast holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Pacific Resort Broadbeach

Reviews of Pacific Resort Broadbeach 4 stars

2 Albert Avenue, Broadbeach, 4218 Gold Coast, Australia

#291 of 923 Holiday rentals in Gold Coast

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 365 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2024

    9.0
    Short and sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Starting to get a little old in the units

    Location and comfort

    Stayed in February 2024

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like.

    Great location to the beach, restaurants and transport. Did not have to use our vehicle to travel around.

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2024

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Superior Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great, unit was tidy and clean and had everything we needed.

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2024

    8.0
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Superior Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Would have been nice to have prior warning that there were building works before our arrival. Dusty work made it difficult to enjoy the view some afternoons from the balcony.

    Location for our needs was fantastic. Walking distance to everything we needed and when we did use the car it was an easy navigation to and from the resort. Restaurants in area varied and many. Beach was just across the road and we had a great view of the beach from our room. The facilities were great, spacious and beds comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2024

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2023

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Superior Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    more effective flow of aircon to reach bedrooms

    location, beach, car parking

    Stayed in December 2023

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2023

    7.0
    Great, will return here again if staying on the Gold Coast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only fault I could find was our mattress was not very comfortable as it was quite worn out. I did bring this up on our checkout form, hopefully they have rectified this. Was the only downside.

    Fantastic location, so close to the bars, shops and the beach. Facilities like the pool, sauna, apartment kitchen and laundry all worked well and were clean.

    Stayed in November 2023

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2023

    8.0
    Great location clean and tidy good sized rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Superior Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds a bit uncomfortable

    Excellent location

    Stayed in November 2023

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2023

    9.0
    Absolutely fabulous place to stay. Staff were so helpful & friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably could of had an ensuite

    So handy to everywhere in Broadbeach..We went for the Groundwater festival & our whole stay was fabulous..my daughter was able to get a late checkout which we were so grateful for. Thankyou.

    Stayed in October 2023

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2023

    9.0
    Exerlent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Superior Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A waiter.

    NA

    Stayed in October 2023

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2023

    8.0
    Was really good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Superior Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was unfortunately very uncomfortable

    The staff were fantastic and great location

    Stayed in October 2023

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2023

    8.0
    Location location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Superior Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Location location excellent for everything .

    Stayed in September 2023

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2023

    8.0
    We had a lovely week, weather was great and the apartment was very comfortable and in a great position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing particularly

    Our apartment was very clean , modern and comfortable It is in a great position , close and walking distance to the shops and the beach.

    Stayed in August 2023

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2023

    8.0
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Superior Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That TV wasn't checked before we moved on and no instructions on how to use it

    Could have been 2 extra blankets

    Stayed in August 2023

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2023

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Superior Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2023

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2023

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Superior Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We checked in late and realised we were given the wrong room. We had to wait until next afternoon to move into the correct room that we had paid extra for, was ready. It would have been nice to have been offered a discount or something free to make up for it. However no offer of this. They did apologize for the error though & I guess mistakes happen.

    Great location, close to beach and restaurants. The apartment was roomy and had lovely pictures comfy couch, decent size tv. Bed super comfortable

    Stayed in July 2023

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2023

    9.0
    Would definitely stay again, great location and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a main light in the lounge as it was a little dim

    It’s location, the apartment was well set out for a couple. Sue was very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2023

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2023

    8.0
    Great location & excellent place to stay. Would come back again for sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One Superior Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 1 spare roll of Toilet paper was disappointing and no staff past 12pm to help on the weekend.

    It was great, very clean and the views were amazing. Shops & supermarket only a 3 minute walk away. Beach a 2 minute walk away.

    Stayed in July 2023

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2023

    8.0
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garbage collection in the street at 6.30 am every day can't be helped by the accommodation but it happens and is noisy. Our room should have been serviced halfway through the stay, but it wasn't. Spoke to desk and they had it listed as being done so hope they follow up to see why it was missed.

    Great location. Wonderful view. Well set up kitchen

    Stayed in June 2023

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2023

    8.0
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to shopping and the bowls which was the Australian Open

    Stayed in June 2023

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2023

    9.0
    easy check in . easy walk to most things
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    hot spa close to beach / restaurants

    Stayed in June 2023

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2023

    9.0
    was a lovely place in a lovely spot - really enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we arrived at 12.30 & no one had let us know they closed on a Saturday at 12 even though they messaged to ask our arrival time. when we called them at front of units we were told the room was ready but we had to wait till 2pm for check in & we couldn’t even leave our bags inside in the foyer area so had to carry them around with us which was a bit disappointing as if we’d known that we wouldn’t have gone straight there from Aitport

    the location was fantastic & the apartment had everything you needed and was very clean & pool, spa & sauna we’re all fantastic.

    Stayed in June 2023

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2023

    8.0
    lovely staff beautiful view great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    construction and garbage noise not the properties fault at all

    location was amazing

    Stayed in June 2023

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2023

    9.0
    Great time away. Would definitely stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from building site next door at 6.30 each morning

    Location is perfect. close to everything

    Stayed in May 2023

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2023

    7.0
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Crockery dirty Switches broken Towel stained

    Location for blues on broadbeach

    Stayed in May 2023

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: