Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of City Hotel Biel Bienne This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Aarbergstrasse 29, 2502 Biel, Switzerland

#7 of 11 hotels in Biel

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1235 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    9.2
    Perfectly convenient place to stay, close to the city and lake.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no restaurant / bar facilities during the weekend but plenty of places to eat nearby.

    The City Hotel is really conveniently situated close to the city centre and a short walk to the lake. The breakfast is really great and the staff really helpful. With free parking and free wifi - it really is a great place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2018

    7.9
    Very helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Good location not far from restaurants and harbour. Very nice and spacious room. Great breakfast. - would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2018

    5.8
    It wouuld have been nice if I could take shower.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, the drainage for the shower was blocked in my room, and I was not able to use the shower. I consulted with the front person of the hotel, but they could not provide any solutions.

    Staff was friendly and nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    9.2
    Staff very nice and professional, good selection of food at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The soundproofing was not good. I could hear people talking very loudly outside one night and it kept me awake for over an hour until they left.

    Staff very nice and professional, good selection of food at breakfast, great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    8.8
    Stylish, comfortable, chilled place to stay within walking distance of the centre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only minor points are the two single beds together as a double, however they are on individual castors and not joined in the middle by any means, it would be better if it was a proper double bed. The shower cubicle was also on the small side - but perfectly acceptable.

    The room was perfectly clean and a good size with a wonderful balcony. The bed was comfortable as were the pillows. Breakfast is a self serve affair but was just right, especially the smoked salmon. The restaurant area is very stylish as is the whole hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2018

    6.7
    It was close to the station and the free wifi and the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms, while updated, do show their age. With a distinct grey line around the carpet where a vacuum cleaner can’t reach. But the new bathroom and comfortable bed are excellent.

    It was close to the station and the free wifi and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast is good.
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All room and bathroom are renovated. But the available space shower is extremely tight. You can barely turn inside. To take a shower is a struggle.

    Breakfast is good. Wide range of very good bakery products. Eggs, bacon, cheese, tea, coffee.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    9.6
    I stayed 2 days in Continental Hotel, my room was huge,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no mini-bar available, only the empty room for it. On the second day , the breakfast, when I went down for have it (around 9.15h) did not have everything available, people already had eaten mostly of things and it was not replaced(breakfast finishes at 10.30h according to reception)

    I stayed 2 days in Continental Hotel, my room was huge, spacious and well ventilated. There was a "divan" in it. The breakfast on the first day was great, with plenty of options.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2017

    5.0
    Not one of the best would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel in serious need of a refurb. Outside being done as we write but has a long way to go internally. Car parking plenty of space available but appears to be on re claimed building land and does not seem very secure.

    Not a lot.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2017

    10
    Very clean room, extremely helpful staff and very convenient position for our purposes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking allocation as above.

    Air conditioning in our room was much appreciated at a very hot time of year. We were allocated a parking space in the basement parking but found another car in our space. Annoying to have to sort this out having just arrived.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    7.1
    Good idea to stay there but not in the summer.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was my second stay in that hotel. First time I was in February - temperature was ok. Second time I was in July. Temperature in my room was so high I could not sleep or work. It was more than 30 degree while day and night! There is no air conditioner in the room. In February I did not notice that.

    Location, stuff, free parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    7.9
    Comfortable stay, no communication barriers
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is near to the city centre as well as the lake and it was therefore easy to arrange a boat trip. The restaurant offered a good breakfast and we enjoyed a lovely dinner served by a competent staff member.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyed the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Maybe we were there during the hottest days of the year and there was no air conditioning unit in the rooms. The fan was in adequate and made a noise so this could be disturbing for people who require complete quiet. The shower cubical was really tiny and cramped . Needs to have more space for movement . The shower water panels need to be pressurised for more water force.

    Enjoyed the staff friendliness , receptions staff were polite and spoke well . Staff at the restraunt were friendly and spoke well. Always willing to help.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2017

    8.3
    The hotel was in a convinent location close to the station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A lack of plug sockets for charging items (not a first for me in Switzerland), one socket only had power when the room lights were switched on and the only other socket available was under the desk and involved unplugging the TV and desk light. There was a multi plug socket on the wall, but the round european adaptors wouldn't fit it.

    The hotel was in a convinent location close to the station. There was a reasonable selection for breakfast, and a restaurant if you didnt want to find your meals in town. Guests are given discount vouchers for use in the restaurant on arrival. Free internet was provided and was quick and easy to use.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2017

    7.5
    A great location for boat and rail trips.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Due to the hot weather our room was very warm and didn't have air conditioning. Also there was no ventilation other than opening the veranda door . As the hotel is located on a main road with traffic lights out side it was very noisy all through the night. Although the restaurant was excellent it was not open at the weekend and the public holiday while we where staying.

    The location was ideal for our holiday,close to the rail and boat station. The restaurant was very good and value for money when open. The wifi connection was very good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2017

    10
    Great location, spacious room, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower with no curtain, just a small glass. Very easy to flood the bathroom.

    Great location, spacious room, good breakfast. In general, good value for money being Switzerland.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2017

    7.1
    Quiet room with comfortable beds
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room looks like it had been renovated, floors and bathroom updated. However, t he bedside table, cupboard and desk looked old. With the update, they could have at least renewed the wood or replaced them; they made the room look slightly shabby. Breakfast was okay, bacon didn't seem freshly made and was hard. Hot chocolate from coffee machine not fresh.

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was quiet, clean and had a view of the lake, slightly obstructed by roofs. The bed was comfortable and we slept well.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2017

    7.5
    Dated hotel in a not very good area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The whole hotel is very dated. Going directly to the hotel on foot from the train station is a bit uncomfortable as the area is not very good. I would not do this late at night

    The bed was very comfortable. Handy to the train station. NIce breakfast from 6:30am

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2017

    7.5
    Size of the room and decent Internet connection
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms decor is long out of date and worn out, breakfast is not exciting and, overall, the price is too high for what you get

    Size of the room and decent Internet connection

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2016

    9.2
    Convenient hotel for Biel city visit
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More Information about facilities nearby for instance the lake etc. should be mentioned at check in. I was happy I saw it as I was going to breakfast. No need to give brochures but tell us where it is.

    Efficient staff. The reception on Thursday allowed 2 extra hours before check out on Thursday with no extra charge. Much appreciated. Very close to the beautiful lake and the shopping and train area.The breakfast was really a good selection and delicious.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2016

    9.2
    Good deal hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In the summer air conditioning would be a bonus. Not really enough gel for showering.

    Close to Biel railway station Very Clean, quiet location ( room at the back) Very good choice for buffet breakfast Room cleaned everyday Option for evening meal Very good value for money. Working WiFi and PC + Printer for guest use in the entrance area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2016

    8.3
    Very good stay. Will be returning in November
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing negative about my experience.

    Lovely breakfast. Comfortable bed. More than satisfied with overall service. Staff extremely helpful and friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2016

    7.9
    The restaurant in the hotel is good, and guests get special...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The showers don't have shower doors or curtains, so the floor gets wet.

    The restaurant in the hotel is good, and guests get special rates for the food, which is most appreciated. The parking for cars behind the hotel. The hotel is close to the lake

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2016

    7.1
    Extremely cold reception staff, noisy room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The ladies at the reception desk didn't smiled at me at all when I arrived nor when I left. They were extremely cold, completely inhospitable. I was struck. Otherwise,my room was on the side of the avenue and I could hear the noise of the cars even if I had the windows closed.

    The room was huge. The hotel is conveniently situated, just 5 minutes walk from the train station.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2016

    9.2
    Best Western in Biel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The shower room kept flooding because the shower tray was simply not deep enough (poor design). Air Conditioning would have been good, a fan and open window does not quite provide for the same.

    Good choice for Breakfast, Wifi worked in the room and was fast. Very Clean Opportunity to eat evening meal in the hotel Close walking to the SBB station and local bus stop outside,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2016

    9.2
    The staff sent us to the most amazing restaurant and were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was quite warm on our visit and we are from Australia used to the air con but Switzerland I don't think this is a custom thing

    The staff sent us to the most amazing restaurant and were lol very accomodating

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2016

    7.9
    Basic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The check-in was too late (at 15.00), breakfast room was not very practically designed.

    The breakfast was good and variable. They had a nice selection of juices, breads, cheeses etc. (even prosecco!) The hotel was very well located, not too far away from the city center or the lake. The free parking in the back was great, we could leave the car there before we could even do our check-in. Also the bed was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2016

    8.8
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No air conditioning, street noise with open windows, no restaurant for evening meals.

    We loved that the hotel had a lift and a great breakfast, was centrally located, parking was available, and was clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    9.2
    Great value for a stop in Biel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The area is a bit empty at night

    Fantastic room, great breakfast, free parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    7.9
    Very comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bathroom light switch being behind the door!

    Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    10
    Staff were delightful and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was rather warm, could not get it cool enough. No shower mat.

    Staff were delightful and helpful. Breakfast was great. Location ideal.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    10
    Really enjoyed stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close proximity to the SBB station, and centre of town. Also close to lake. Breakfast good selection and value.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    8.3
    No air conditioning in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No air conditioning in the room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent all round for access, service and value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is ideal for access to station and town and the facilities at the hotel are good. The room was comfortable and in a quiet location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    9.6
    Everything was beautiful. I will come back 👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to the lake Bielersee

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2018

    9.6
    Loved Biel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was very good and staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    9.6
    Great location with parking, large comfortable room, with a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location with parking, large comfortable room, with a very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    7.9
    A hotel which suited my purpose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lifts were small and at times only one appeared to be working.

    The nearness to the railway station.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast is like fighting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast is like fighting

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2018

    8.3
    Super friendly staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Super friendly staff!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel not too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    We had a nice room with partial view on the lake. The bed was confortable as well as the room. The breakfast was very good too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2018

    10
    Breakfast
    • Solo traveler
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    8.3
    Bath roon, toilet is renovated and very clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room is old fashion

    Bath roon, toilet is renovated and very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location, friendly staff, good facilities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location, friendly staff, good facilities. Exactly what you need from a hotel!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2017

    9.2
    great location very accommodating staff, lack of food near by over the weekend was a pain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant was closed from Friday night to Sunday night!!!

    Great staff, great location in city centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    7.9
    The variety of the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The variety of the breakfast. I don‘t eat bread, so I can not judge your croissants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    8.3
    Séjour à Bienne
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanless

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2017

    7.5
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    .

    It was OK

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    9.6
    No-nonsense,Exceptional level of hospitality with very good service mind front desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Simple,comfortable,very good breakfast,plenty private parking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    6.3
    NO AIR CONDITIONING AND NO FRIDGE IN THE ROOM
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    NO AIR CONDITIONING AND NO FRIDGE IN THE ROOM

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    2.9
    hotel didnt have air condition,this very difficult to sleep,
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    hotel didnt have air condition,this very difficult to sleep,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    8.3
    Goo breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Have China mugs in room

    Goo breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    8.8
    Small hotel, good location next to railway station.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room had no air-conditioning and the weather was quite hot during my stay.

    Small hotel, good location next to railway station. Very good restaurant.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    9.2
    Stay during 100km running race
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Buffet was good some value for room 2 franc for beer, 1 for coffee, .......

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    10
    the staff were wonderfull/
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was OK

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2017

    7.9
    a bit too noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a bit too noisy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    4.6
    It served its purpose.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I left my electric tooth brush there. It would have been nice if they returned it to me by post.

    At least I could order from the bar until 12pm.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2017

    10
    The staff is very friendly, good location , and a big car...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff is very friendly, good location , and a big car park. in one word : perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2017

    6.7
    One day in Biel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Part of the room forniture was old

    The parking, the spacious room, food vaiety at brrakfast, the WI FI was fine

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    9.6
    I shall go back to this hotel if I am in Biel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent bed, cleanliness, free parking, pleasant staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2016

    7.5
    A good night stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Handy for railway station

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2016

    9.2
    comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was no minibar.

    staff very helpful and friendly. room spacious, beds comfortable, good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There's no bar. So when we arrived cold and wet in the evening we had to go back out to find something to eat.

    Mainly the very helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2016

    8.8
    Nice time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the food

    Good people around you.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2016

    10
    Close to the train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to the train station. Very good service Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2016

    8.8
    Good hotel close to the station and to the lake
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed and the breakfast were very good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2016

    3.3
    Doesn't fit 3 stars grading.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Beds not comfortable, Small space to shower, Staff members relatively kind

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2016

    9.2
    Nice and neat, fit to our purpose, reasonable price, huge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice and neat, fit to our purpose, reasonable price, huge breakfast from early on

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2016

    7.5
    Room stink a bit, after few days with open balcony doors it...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room stink a bit, after few days with open balcony doors it was better..

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2016

    6.7
    No airconditioner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No airconditioner

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2016

    7.5
    No airconditioner
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No airconditioner

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2016

    8.5
    nice big room, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice big room, friendly staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2016

    7.9
    Centrally located hotel with good parking facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We chose the hotel because of the parking facilities. Easy to get there by car, easy to park the car, close to the station.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2016

    10
    We were very comfort in this hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were very comfort in this hotel.there was a very kind madam in receiption with very warm hospitality.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2016

    7.1
    good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no air conditioning - bedroom very hot

    good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: