Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Attractions Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UAE hotel reviews

United Arab Emirates Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in the United Arab Emirates

  • JA Palm Tree Court

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      All good and reflect the chain reputation, they do all their best efforts to maintain the social distance and sanitations , i went in a weekend and they wasn’t too crowded specially on the beach side , their staycation offer for getting the paid value as a credit to spent in the hotel was really fantastic to let you enjoy the meals and drinks in the room without extra fees

    Reviewed: July 1, 2020 Stayed in June 2020
    Amr United Arab Emirates
  • Park Regis Business Bay

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      Design,hospitality and people!! The hotel is nice, new, well furnished. Location is 10/10. But what the most i liked is the service of the staff, especially guy Ahmed on check in, he was so friendly and helpful. We get the room with burj khalifa view, it was wow. Not bad swimming pool, tasty breakfast!!! Definitely recommended!))

    • Negative section of review

      They are not allowed delivery guys to come to ur door, a but hustle to come down and back few times.

    Reviewed: July 1, 2020 Stayed in June 2020
    Anastasiia Ukraine
  • Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah

    Ras al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was excellent. I need to mention Nadder night Receptionist ,and another egyptian receptionist that he did my check in, both profesional and they really made my stay amazing! I will recomend this property and i am sure i will back.

    Reviewed: July 1, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    amparo United Kingdom
  • Dubai International Terminal Hotel

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Proximity and staff were simply amazing Room service staff excellent

    • Negative section of review

      Lights in the room were very dim

    Reviewed: July 1, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Richard United States of America
  • The Cove Rotana Resort - Ras Al Khaimah

    Ras al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      i liked the location of the villa.

    • Negative section of review

      breakfast

    Reviewed: July 1, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    ghaya United Arab Emirates
  • Atlantis The Palm, Dubai

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      discount the offer

    Reviewed: July 2, 2020 Stayed in June 2020
    dalal United Arab Emirates
  • Raintree Rolla Hotel

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 5.3
    • Positive section of review

      The staff

    • Negative section of review

      Everything except the staff

    Reviewed: July 2, 2020 Stayed in July 2020
    Naeim United Arab Emirates
  • Gevora Hotel

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Design

    • Negative section of review

      Staff hospitality and Air condition

    Reviewed: July 1, 2020 Stayed in June 2020
    fadi United Arab Emirates
  • Roda Amwaj Suites Jumeirah Beach Residence

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 8.2
    • Positive section of review

      Everyday in this hotel was nice advice any family need to relax and spend a good moment visit this hotel

    Reviewed: July 1, 2020 Stayed in June 2020
    Anonymous United Arab Emirates
  • Atlantis The Palm, Dubai

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Everything is perfect

    • Negative section of review

      The balcony it’s a little bit small

    Reviewed: July 2, 2020 Stayed in June 2020
    Anonymous Tunisia

Highly Rated Hotels in the United Arab Emirates by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Bulgari Resort, Dubai

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      This hotel/resort is the best and words can't even express how great my visit was. I had a wonderful experience and the food and staff were great. I was treated like a queen. I will definitely come back. Oh, and extremely clean!!!

    • Negative section of review

      Can't name one thing I didn't like

    Reviewed: July 1, 2019 Stayed in June 2019
    Kendra United States of America
  • Mandarin Oriental Jumeira, Dubai

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Kids area

    • Negative section of review

      Only 1 access to the pool, that's weard because everyone will walk from the lobby to the pool wearing Swimwear !!!! Improper appearance for the people sitting in the coffee or walking in the lobby

    Reviewed: August 13, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Hamdan United Arab Emirates
  • The Abu Dhabi EDITION

    Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was beyond expectations. Perfect getaway location for families, and couples too. Modern with high standards. Delicious food with variety of healthy and organic dishes, especially at the MARKET restaurant. Staff were very friendly and available to assist at any time with a smile on their face. Rooms were clean, spacious and well equipped. Gym is equipped with almost everything.

    • Negative section of review

      Access to area is under construction - temporary for sure. Tub would have been a bonus in apartments. Swimming pools size is not that big, but deliver the purpose.

    Reviewed: August 13, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Basel United Arab Emirates
  • Caesars Resort Bluewaters

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Every thing was beyond expectation.. stuff was helpful, kind and professional, breakfast, rooms, every thing perfect. Amazing stay loved the vibe. And for sure I’ll be a regular customer. One of the best places I stayed in.

    • Negative section of review

      Non

    Reviewed: August 18, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Shadi United Arab Emirates
  • Caesars Palace Bluewaters Dubai

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent service, the staff were so friendly and professional, the breakfast took place in Hell’s kitchen where the food quality is really good especially their signature croissant :) Love it ..

    Reviewed: June 6, 2019 Stayed in June 2019
    Virginia United Arab Emirates
  • 2 Bedroom with Burj View

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Everything the location ,the view and the value

    • Negative section of review

      Water bottles complementary should be available since we arrived late at night

    Reviewed: August 18, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Anonymous Kuwait

Highly Rated Hotels in the United Arab Emirates by All Reviewers

  • Caesars Palace Bluewaters Dubai

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent service, the staff were so friendly and professional, the breakfast took place in Hell’s kitchen where the food quality is really good especially their signature croissant :) Love it ..

    Reviewed: June 6, 2019 Stayed in June 2019
    Virginia United Arab Emirates
  • Bulgari Resort, Dubai

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      This hotel/resort is the best and words can't even express how great my visit was. I had a wonderful experience and the food and staff were great. I was treated like a queen. I will definitely come back. Oh, and extremely clean!!!

    • Negative section of review

      Can't name one thing I didn't like

    Reviewed: July 1, 2019 Stayed in June 2019
    Kendra United States of America
  • The Abu Dhabi EDITION

    Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was beyond expectations. Perfect getaway location for families, and couples too. Modern with high standards. Delicious food with variety of healthy and organic dishes, especially at the MARKET restaurant. Staff were very friendly and available to assist at any time with a smile on their face. Rooms were clean, spacious and well equipped. Gym is equipped with almost everything.

    • Negative section of review

      Access to area is under construction - temporary for sure. Tub would have been a bonus in apartments. Swimming pools size is not that big, but deliver the purpose.

    Reviewed: August 13, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Basel United Arab Emirates
  • Mandarin Oriental Jumeira, Dubai

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Kids area

    • Negative section of review

      Only 1 access to the pool, that's weard because everyone will walk from the lobby to the pool wearing Swimwear !!!! Improper appearance for the people sitting in the coffee or walking in the lobby

    Reviewed: August 13, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Hamdan United Arab Emirates
  • 2 Bedroom with Burj View

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Everything the location ,the view and the value

    • Negative section of review

      Water bottles complementary should be available since we arrived late at night

    Reviewed: August 18, 2019 Stayed in August 2019
    Anonymous Kuwait