Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

United Arab Emirates Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in the United Arab Emirates

  • Ibis Fujairah

    Fujairah, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      Cleaning room location and staff

    Reviewed: October 19, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Dhia United Arab Emirates
  • Gevora Hotel

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was perfect! The hotel was clean, elegant, everything at superlative. We were staying on the 41st floor, at room 4107, the view was gorgeous, I got the room overlooking the Burj Khalifa exactly as we asked in the reservation, the staff was excellent, every day with a smile on the lips and willing to help us regardless of the time. The pool has a dreamlike view, the water was very clean, everything was perfect. Whenever we go back to Dubai, we'll be here, have made our vacation unforgettable. Thank you GEVORA HOTEL!

    Reviewed: October 19, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    alexandra Romania
  • Hyatt Regency Dubai Creek Heights

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      They are getting enhanced specially the staff and breakfast

    • Negative section of review

      Check in was taking long time Swimming pool was closed for one day for special event (someone paid to have a party beside the pool!! What about other customers!!!

    Reviewed: October 19, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Saeed Saudi Arabia
  • V Hotel Fujairah

    Fujairah, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 6.8
    • Positive section of review

      Overall I like the place and I always stay there

    • Negative section of review

      I ordered food in room and I waited 4 hours to be removed from the room although I called the restaurant twice and also the reception

    Reviewed: October 19, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Ghaneimah United Arab Emirates
  • Premier Inn Dubai International Airport

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Good location for an overnight close to airport. Also the shuttle service is good to have which made it very easy for us. Also at the reception they were very friendly.

    • Negative section of review

      Comfort could have been better. Especially for this price it is quit basic.

    Reviewed: October 19, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Caitlinshanna Netherlands
  • Bin Majid Tower Hotel Apartments

    Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      Cleanliness of the room. Room setting and decor. Reception plus room service very good

    • Negative section of review

      The gym. Lots of gym equipment not available

    Reviewed: October 19, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Emmanuel United Arab Emirates
  • Tulip Inn Ras Al Khaimah

    Ras al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 7.5
    • Positive section of review

      the bed was extra comfort, the rooms are very neat and excellent neatness was excellent staff are prompt

    • Negative section of review

      None

    Reviewed: October 19, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    vanka United Arab Emirates
  • Welcome Hotel Apartments (DELUXE)

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 7.6
    • Positive section of review

      the receptionist mohamed.. is always a good staff he maintained being one of it.. and also their team.. more power

    • Negative section of review

      no slipers.. and the shower is always hot.. :)

    Reviewed: October 19, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Crystal United Arab Emirates
  • Flora Al Barsha

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Clean room Fast response to fix anything

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfast not to my expectation Poor ventilation system in the Gym

    Reviewed: October 19, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Fayez Saudi Arabia
  • The Act Hotel

    Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Modern design, nice view, great location and wonderful soundproof room

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: October 19, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    mohammed Saudi Arabia

Highly Rated Hotels in the United Arab Emirates by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Dream Inn Dubai - 29 Boulevard Private Terrace

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      I like the place very near to Dubai mall and the view and there is employee called miss Clara she is very very nice and support person. She is trying to do all the best to let me satisfy during my staying at the hotel also she is available when I need her. Thank you for your performance and reflect nice pic about the hotel. Really i will come back again to this nice hotel. Maram

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing everything was perfect

    Reviewed: October 19, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Maram Saudi Arabia
  • Renaissance Downtown Hotel, Dubai

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Very specious room and nicely furnished

    • Negative section of review

      No shops around

    Reviewed: April 3, 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
  • Dream Inn Dubai Apartments - City Walk

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Location and place were perfect. Mr. Alan made our checkin and check out very easy and uncomplicated. He is an amazing person and made our stay fabulous. We can highly recommend him and the apartment to anyone. Price was really convenient. We will definitely come back

    Reviewed: April 8, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    ABDULLAH Oman
  • Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana – Dubai Creek

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Everhthing was nice

    • Negative section of review

      Tv wasnt working properly but its not a big deal

    Reviewed: May 12, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Shereef United Arab Emirates
  • Dream Inn Dubai Apartments - Kamoon

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Great location, very quite, clean and good hospitality. Also great spacing for the apartment.

    Reviewed: January 5, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Hessa United Arab Emirates
  • Dream Inn Dubai Apartments - 48 Burj Gate Burj Khalifa & Fountain View

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent location across the street from Dubai mall metro station, spacious, elegant and very clean apartment, comfortable beds, and amazing staff (special thanks to Mr Harrison for the smooth checking and checkout and taking care of all our needs)

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: August 10, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Reem Saudi Arabia
  • Dream Inn Dubai Apartments - City Walk, Ultra-modern & Luxury

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was excellent ,clean ,very welcoming staff

    • Negative section of review

      Ntg

    Reviewed: April 9, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    saeed United Arab Emirates
  • Elan Rimal Suites

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      This property location in the JBR area is perfect. Cross the street and you have access to the JBR beach, restaurants, street vendors (neatly organized on the walk), water sports rentals and much more. Burj/Dubai Mall is 20 min drive, Emirates Mall is 10 min drive and metro and streetcar (tram) stations within 2-3 min walk. The property is on the 32nd floor and occupies half the floor facing the beach and water. It has a kitchen and 5 bedrooms (5th bedroom off the kitchen is designed as a maid's room but small kids will fit well there). The master bedroom is huge and other bedrooms are big too. There is a local property manager for this apartment (and a few others in the building complex) and is very helpful. The communication via WhatsApp was prompt and helpful. They even accommodated a part of our group which was staying back for a day by allowing them later checkout the following day. Very helpful. Kitchen is well equipped and there is one car parking too.

    • Negative section of review

      One bathroom has a bathtub but no shower curtain so you have to take a bath there and not shower unless you want to splatter all the water around. A shower curtain would allow for quick showers especially for large groups with kids.

    Reviewed: December 26, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Mayur United States of America
  • Pearl Rotana Capital Centre

    Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Hospitable and friendly staff, clean and spacious room.

    • Negative section of review

      it is not comfortable to use the bathroom because the partition is made of glass and it is easy to see the person using the bathroom.

    Reviewed: May 9, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Andrew United Arab Emirates
  • Dream Inn Dubai Apartments - Old Town Miska

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The unit is really amazing,very authentic mediterranean design, quaint environment,good location and got a good price for the stay too.

    • Negative section of review

      The lack of courteousness of the security and the room needs sound proofing for the privacy.

    Reviewed: August 17, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Diwata United Arab Emirates
  • Dream Inn Dubai Apartments - Burj Residences

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing location, great view, outstanding service by Ms. Clara.

    Reviewed: May 1, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Mohammad United Arab Emirates
  • City Stay Hotel

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      From greeting until check out was very awesome. While we were checking in welcome drinks. Explanation every each details one by one. Bell boy was good he went with us to room explained every in room. Thank for FO team Mr Muhammed Ali. For warm greeting. Entrance clean and suitable. Room and bathroom is wide enough. Furniture just awesome!!!! Pool and gym is perfect location of pool I love it. Breakfast as well was nice... I will visit again to your hotel soon. I will recommend for my friends as well

    • Negative section of review

      First of all everything was perfect. However small thing that I don't like. I think you need to double check with blanket coz side of it open so it made uncomfortable while sleeping, tea spoon for mini bar.

    Reviewed: September 17, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Abdulaziz United Arab Emirates
  • Zabeel House Al Seef by Jumeirah

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      In room service prompt ( might be because hardly anyone was staying at the premise )

    • Negative section of review

      Felt more like airbnb, and not a hotel. Empty!! No bellboy at front to get luggage, plus not fully operational yet. Did not feel like Part of Jumeirah Hotels

    Reviewed: September 14, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Mohit United Arab Emirates
  • Dream Inn Dubai - Signature Villa

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Very helpful stuff and easy check in and out

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing major

    Reviewed: September 1, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Had United Arab Emirates
  • Bulgari Resort, Dubai

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Clean rooms & beautiful fridge

    • Negative section of review

      The room had a weird smell of sewage at some times.

    Reviewed: April 23, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Nour Kuwait
  • Dream Inn Dubai - Palm Island Retreat Villa

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Clean and location amazing. And the host is very nice and friendly. The villa is very good

    Reviewed: May 13, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Hala Saudi Arabia
  • Al Bandar Rotana – Dubai Creek

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Everything is excellent

    • Negative section of review

      Food is amazing. Stuff are so nice ..hotel is so clean..

    Reviewed: April 30, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Anonymous Lebanon
  • Zabeel House MINI Al Seef by Jumeirah

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      I loved the attention to detail on the interiors and the funky designs

    • Negative section of review

      Service was bit slow

    Reviewed: May 27, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Anonymous United Arab Emirates

Highly Rated Hotels in the United Arab Emirates by All Reviewers

  • Renaissance Downtown Hotel, Dubai

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Very specious room and nicely furnished

    • Negative section of review

      No shops around

    Reviewed: April 3, 2018 Stayed in March 2018
    Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
  • Dream Inn Dubai Apartments - City Walk

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Location and place were perfect. Mr. Alan made our checkin and check out very easy and uncomplicated. He is an amazing person and made our stay fabulous. We can highly recommend him and the apartment to anyone. Price was really convenient. We will definitely come back

    Reviewed: April 8, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    ABDULLAH Oman
  • Dream Inn Dubai Apartments - City Walk, Ultra-modern & Luxury

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was excellent ,clean ,very welcoming staff

    • Negative section of review

      Ntg

    Reviewed: April 9, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    saeed United Arab Emirates
  • Dream Inn Dubai Apartments - 48 Burj Gate Penthouse

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Location

    • Negative section of review

      Hot water finished fast and water pressure was weak

    Reviewed: June 11, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Faisal Kuwait
  • 5* Gorgeous Sea View Apartment

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Highly recommended. Gorgeous view, location & facilities. Neat & clean. Very nice for family. Will repeat it for sure.

    • Negative section of review

      Parking for one car only but manageble

    Reviewed: May 6, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    amani United Arab Emirates
  • Dream Inn Dubai - Signature Villa

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Very helpful stuff and easy check in and out

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing major

    Reviewed: September 1, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Had United Arab Emirates
  • Dream Inn Dubai - Palm Villa Frond O

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Grate location and greats place to stay.

    • Negative section of review

      Air conditioner was leaking water, However, next day they fix it.

    Reviewed: October 13, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Khalid Saudi Arabia
  • Bulgari Resort, Dubai

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Clean rooms & beautiful fridge

    • Negative section of review

      The room had a weird smell of sewage at some times.

    Reviewed: April 23, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Nour Kuwait
  • Dream Inn Dubai - Palm Island Retreat Villa

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Clean and location amazing. And the host is very nice and friendly. The villa is very good

    Reviewed: May 13, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Hala Saudi Arabia
  • Al Bandar Rotana – Dubai Creek

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Everything is excellent

    • Negative section of review

      Food is amazing. Stuff are so nice ..hotel is so clean..

    Reviewed: April 30, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Anonymous Lebanon
  • Zabeel House MINI Al Seef by Jumeirah

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      I loved the attention to detail on the interiors and the funky designs

    • Negative section of review

      Service was bit slow

    Reviewed: May 27, 2018 Stayed in May 2018
    Anonymous United Arab Emirates