Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Brazil Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Brazil

  • Holiday Inn Belo Horizonte Savassi

    Belo Horizonte, Brazil

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything is good

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Naoto Brazil
  • Hotel Joinvillense

    Joinville, Brazil

    Average Review Score: 8
    • Positive section of review

      The staff was helpfully

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Fabiano Brazil
  • Leo's Clan Beach Hostel

    Paraty, Brazil

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      I loved my stay at Leo's Clan Beach hostel! Leo was on holiday so I didn't get to meet him but the other staff members were so helpful, nice and friendly! I loved the common areas, perfect for hanging out, chatting, meeting people and watching a movie when it was raining. The pool area is really nice too. I enjoyed breakfast - simple but nice! Would definitely recommend staying here, I felt like at home :)

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Dorothea Germany
  • Courtyard by Marriott Rio de Janeiro Barra da Tijuca

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Satisfactory service

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Simpiwe South Africa
  • Discovery Hostel

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Best hostel! The common areas were amazing and it was so nice to chill and talk to other travellers or the staff. At night everyone was drinking and chatting together and it felt like a big family. Breakfast was really nice as well. I stayed in the female dorm which was the best dorm room I think with a private bathroom. Location is perfect because it is so close to Lapa, so the way back at night isn't far and you can get to the beaches really quickly by metro. I did the Favella tour with David which was really good, unfortunately I couldn't do any of the other tours because I heard my knee but I heard that they were amazing (and long haha). Just stay there :)

    • Negative section of review

      The only thing that bothered me were the number of toilets - too few for so many people!

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Dorothea Germany
  • Radisson Paulista

    Sao Paulo, Brazil

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      The bed was superb and the breakfast was good. Check-in was awesome and I was offered a glass of prosecco while I checked in.

    • Negative section of review

      It was very strange to me, but the hotel put all the even room numbers on one side of the building and all the odd numbered rooms on the other side. I have never experienced this before... which made finding my room foor the first time, very interesting!

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Michael South Africa
  • Diamantina Hostel

    Diamantina, Brazil

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      The parking lot is secure, and spacious

    • Negative section of review

      LOADS of mosquitos in de room, like hundreds, no joke. The breakfast was too simple. The owner was complaining about other guests. The beds very unstable. Extremely noisy.

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Juuls10 Netherlands
  • Pousada Encanto do Avencal

    Urubici, Brazil

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Do local!!! Silencioso, lindo, romantico

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Elaine Brazil
  • Ibis Styles RJ Botafogo

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      Good style/decoration, nice personel, and good location next to the Botafogo Metro station

    • Negative section of review

      The bed was not comfortable at all We were on the first floor, and it was terribly noisy from the street, both from cars and people screaming at night... Breakfast is cheap and not qualitative at all

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in October 2018
    Sophie Spain
  • Hotel Glória

    Blumenau, Brazil

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Stayed in quadruple family room - 2 separate bedrooms so very private. Recently renovated, very clean and bright and spacious. Breakfast very good selection. friendly staff.

    Reviewed: October 22, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Daniel Ireland

Highly Rated Hotels in Brazil by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Aquarela do Leme

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Host was so great. They speck English very well and the rooftop view is gorgeous. I could see the beach in there. Each domi has curtain so that I can get the privacy which was great. Breakfast also good especially homemade yogurt and bread. My flight was very late but they were okay until I could stay until anytime I want.

    • Negative section of review

      Hostel is located in a little upside of hill but I used mostly Uber. It wasn’t that a problem.

    Reviewed: April 15, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    ANNA South Korea
  • Palácio Tangará - an Oetker Collection Hotel

    Sao Paulo, Brazil

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Very nice staff. Spacious rooms and very good restaurants.

    Reviewed: September 17, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Viviane Brazil
  • JM Guesthouse Ipanema

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      The clean room, very very kind and helpful staff, i feel like stay at my home, the location is great between copacapana and ipenima beachs,

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: August 25, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Abdullah Kuwait
  • Windsor California Hotel

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect!! I would give 95/100 for this hotel. The only thing Im not satisfied was the blanket is very thin! The aircon is new so it generates fresh and cold air. During the night time is quite chilly and the blankets the hotel provides couldn’t help anything with that.

    Reviewed: May 3, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    PATTRAPORN Thailand
  • Hotel Villa Amazônia

    Manaus, Brazil

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      The property is attractive, clean and comfortable. Staff is terrific...extremely helpful.

    Reviewed: August 2, 2017 Stayed in July 2017
    Steve United States of America
  • The Bike House

    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Fantastic, safe location just 3 blocks away from Ipanema Beach. The facilities were all extremely well maintained and clean. Ricardo was very kind and always eager to help.

    • Negative section of review

      Noise carried easily, so just bring some earplugs and you'll be fine.

    Reviewed: August 24, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    rsetter6 United States of America
  • Wyndham Garden Ribeirão Preto Convention

    Ribeirão Preto, Brazil

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Bed, good WiFi. Connection Gym was good enough for 5 people training

    • Negative section of review

      Breakfast was a bit boring same buffet dinning. Water pressure in the shower could be better.

    Reviewed: April 15, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Pablo United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in Brazil by All Reviewers

  • Pousada Villages

    Pôrto de Pedras, Brazil

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Staff very kind, great service, beautiful place

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: April 25, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    Carlos Brazil
  • Villa Gardena Suites

    Praia do Rosa, Brazil

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything! The beautiful facility the incredibly helpful staff and the amazing breakfast.

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing - all was perfect

    Reviewed: April 8, 2018 Stayed in April 2018
    GabriellaErika Italy
  • Micheline Hotel Tricot

    Gramado, Brazil

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The location, rooms, staff, breakfast, everything about this hotel is excellent.

    Reviewed: January 17, 2018 Stayed in January 2018
    Elias Brazil
gogbrazil