Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Spain Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Spain

  • Siloe Plaza

    Granada, Spain

    Average Review Score: 9.4
    • Positive section of review

      The location

    • Negative section of review

      Not much to dislike to be honest

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Yefan South Africa
  • Hostal Trevinca

    Madrid, Spain

    Average Review Score: 7.3
    • Positive section of review

      Amazing staff, nice room, big bed, comfy...

    • Negative section of review

      Weak wifi

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Alen Slovenia
  • Apartamentos Turísticos Espinel

    Ronda, Spain

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      I do highly recommend this place. It is very clean, very quiet, very homey in the very center of Ronda! Great place for couple of nights!!

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Neviana Canada
  • Apartamentos Art

    Es Cana, Spain

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      The location the view the cleanliness it was well equipped

    • Negative section of review

      There were no umbrellas round the pool

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    CHISTINE United Kingdom
  • Posada Ignatius

    Navarrete, Spain

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Unique hotel with very friendly hosts. Comfortable room with lots of little personal touches. Fantastic building, delightful village

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Karen United Kingdom
  • Treehouse Avenida Barcelona

    Cordoba, Spain

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      The apartment itself was clean, comfortable, well equipped, tv in each room, cozy, big

    • Negative section of review

      The air conditioning was terribl with timer for max 2 hours, the main electricity of the apartment stoped several times, noisy, and the owner ask for cash deposit

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    מימי Israel
  • Sungate ONE

    Madrid, Spain

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      The staff were super friendly and helpful

    • Negative section of review

      Beds weren’t too comfortable and place was a little noisy at night

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Melinda Australia
  • Hotel Boutique La Serena - Adults Only

    Altea, Spain

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful room. Very friendly staff Great facilities

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Rachel United Kingdom
  • Apartamentos Barcarola Club

    Puerto del Carmen, Spain

    Average Review Score: 8.9
    • Positive section of review

      I liked the location and convenience of our stay

    • Negative section of review

      We were staying in 8E and each time we approached our apartment the curtain was soiled It’s not a big thing but it could have been chocolate or indeed blood It just made me feel uncomfortable We have stayed in the Barcarola many times and we continue to return Thanks for asking my view

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Eilish Ireland
  • Hotel Doña Mayor

    Frómista, Spain

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Good modern hotel

    • Negative section of review

      Extra charges for everything.

    Reviewed: September 26, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Ireland

Highly Rated Hotels in Spain by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Agora Hostel

    Estella, Spain

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Comfortable bunks. Nice privacy curtain. Got my best night of rest on the Camino here. Included breakfast was great. Staff was very kind and helpful.

    Reviewed: October 21, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Ricardo United States of America
  • Hotel Praza Quintana

    Santiago de Compostela, Spain

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      All good, especially location--steps from the Cathedral de Santiago. First class all the way.

    Reviewed: October 26, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Baxter United States of America

Highly Rated Hotels in Spain by All Reviewers

  • Apartment Fragata

    Playa Honda, Spain

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      The welcome was delightful, Alejandro is a most gracious host. He waited for us at the apartment, with a bottle Of cold water and a bottle of Lanzarote's most famous wine. Delicious! The apartment is lovely, spacious, very close to the ocean having ocean views. It's better than what you see in photos. We loved the big spacious terraces, the lovely and cool bedroom, very comfy bed and extremely comfy pillows especially because we like them to be firm. The kitchen has everything you need, including a whole stack of spices, coffee, sugar and tea. The bathroom is stacked with sun protecting lotions, after sun creams, body lotions, hair protecting lotion, toiletries, manicure/pedicure set, cottom balls for make up, basically what every girl needs for a perfect vacation :) Alejandro was always open to ideas, he gave us precious tips and tricks and was always a short text away to tell us news about the strike that was going on the moment we arrived there, updates and informed us when it was over and when was the best time to visit each location. He even offered to keep our luggage because we had a late afternoon flight and wanted to enjoy the beach before leaving. We felt at home the moment we got to this amazing apartment. We loved everything from the tanning terrace, to the cozy sofas and big table on the other terrace and the details in decorating the place, the quiet and the peace. When we come back next year this will be our pick again! Thank you again, Alejandro, for everything! See you next year!

    Reviewed: September 8, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Catalin Romania
  • Villa Conmigo Bed & Breakfast

    Alhaurín de la Torre, Spain

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      dennis and edwin were perfect hosts! the accommodations were fantastic and luxurious. the breakfast was fresh, delicious and had so many choices. a car is a must but with a good gps you can get anywhere. it was a peaceful sanctuary to come home to after our busy days. we would definitely come back!

    Reviewed: October 23, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    bernadette United States of America
  • Izal Landetxea

    Bergara, Spain

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Excellent hosts, nice quiet location and stylish renovation. Very, very nice.

    Reviewed: May 11, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    Priit Estonia
  • 18 Torres

    Zaragoza, Spain

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Awesome loft apartment with an amazing view. The location is unbeat. Goya Museum is just in front, the cathedrals and every important sites are just a few steps away. The host Jesus is one of the nicest person and the kindest host I've ever met! Totally recommend, this place is such a gem.

    • Negative section of review

      Loved everything

    Reviewed: June 13, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Hyojung Spain
  • Mercado San Miguel & Pl Mayor Apartment

    Madrid, Spain

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Clean, modern furnishings. Great location, lots of natural light and great hosts.

    • Negative section of review

      It wasn't an issue for us but there was no elevator which may be an issue for others.

    Reviewed: August 22, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Estrella Spain
  • Coqueto apartamento zona Alameda

    Seville, Spain

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      very comfort and clean property. The hostess has prepared the fruit and breakfast for us. We forgot to tell her that we would use the sofa bed. She left and came back again to help us to set the sofa bed. we really appreciate!

    • Negative section of review

      everything is good

    Reviewed: February 12, 2017 Stayed in February 2017
    Anonymous China