Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Lithuania Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Lithuania

  • Dianos apartamentai

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Everything. The location was great, it was comfy, spacious, had everything we needed. The hosts were so kind and warm and helpful when we arrived, and made sure we were all happy with how things worked before they left. The TV was great with plenty of channels, the bed was nice and comfy. Everything was just homely and comfy and made it nice to be there.

    • Negative section of review

      Only if I have to put something, and I've having to think very hard ... The cups were very small

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Faye United Kingdom
  • Old Town Trio Hostel Rooms

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.2
    • Positive section of review

      Rooms are good in size clean Value for money

    • Negative section of review

      Location is little away from center . Be careful while ordering a taxi from hotel driver will cheat you. I ordered cab to Vilnius airport asked reception they said it ll cost you euro 9 maximum 10 . Online it was showing 5 euros for same travel still i said ok and hotel arranged cab for me. When I reached airport on hotel cab driver asked me to pay 15 Euros which I paid as well when I asked for bill of same he simply smiled and left. Other than this and receptionist are least attentive @ property.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    karan India
  • AirInn Vilnius Hotel

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      Lady in restoran bar at night time was very helpful and friendly - thanks!

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Dina Ireland
  • Kauno Arkivyskupijos Guest House

    Kaunas, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      This is a great place to stay in the heart of the old town. Blissfully quiet at all times. Kitchen with free coffee and tea

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Phil United Kingdom
  • Grėjaus Namas

    Kėdainiai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 8.6
    • Positive section of review

      Nice comfortable room in the heart of the old town. Very quiet. Restaurant downstairs.

    • Negative section of review

      Maybe I've become spoilt but I've become so accustomed to the the availability of a kitchen and free coffee!

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Phil United Kingdom
  • Turnė Guest House

    Šiauliai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 7.9
    • Positive section of review

      The price! Incredible for Lithuania - and in a beautifully furnished building. Yes the room and private bathroom are fairly small. But you cannot complain for such a brilliant place.

    • Negative section of review

      15-minute walk into town does not bother me. But it might bother some.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Phil United Kingdom
  • Mortos svečių namai

    Plateliai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 8.3
    • Positive section of review

      My favourite stay in Lithuania. Incredibly friendly family. Blissfully quiet location. Kitchen available with free tea and coffee. I cannot praise them enough.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Phil United Kingdom
  • Hotel Tilto

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9
    • Positive section of review

      Very comfortable place. Close to the city center. The staff is welcoming and has responded to all requests. The room was comfortable and answered the expectations.

    • Negative section of review

      A small but important thing: The use of soap in the shower is uncomfortable. Next to the sink is an uncomfortable device. In the bath a little soap for use.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Yehudit Israel
  • Courtyard by Marriott Vilnius City Center

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 8.8
    • Positive section of review

      Great hotel. Easy to get to from the airport - well about 10 minutes walk from the bus that you take from the airport. Gym was a decent size for a hotel- it had two treadmills, 1 cross trainer and 1 bike with some weights.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Sarah United Kingdom
  • B&B&B&B&B

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      The personal was very nice and the building has a cool atmosphere. Please not that not every bed in the dorm has its own lamp.

    • Negative section of review

      There have been many things that would have needed maintenance. The window in my dorm was out of its frame, just leaning against it. You could just take it and carry it away. Also the showers had a funny smell, probably because of mold in the corners.

    Reviewed: September 21, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Mongolia

Highly Rated Hotels in Lithuania by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Vilnius Private Stay

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Interior design was really good. Nice hardwood floor. It was quiet, comfortable and warm

    • Negative section of review

      Kitchen could be a little bit bigger

    Reviewed: January 29, 2017 Stayed in January 2017
    Irmantas Lithuania
  • Artagonist Art Hotel

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Location. Staff. Cleverness.

    • Negative section of review

      The door in the toilet closed poor. The light in the toilet and bathroom turned off automatically 5 to 7 min after the use. Not useful at night and at all. Turned of at the middle of the bathing!!!

    Reviewed: September 5, 2017 Stayed in September 2017
    Viacheslav Israel
  • Apartments Satva

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Elegant, light, good facilities, warm, quiet, safe. Very satisfied with our stay

    • Negative section of review

      I expected larger space but it was enough for us. One couch and one bed

    Reviewed: October 9, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Laura Lithuania

Highly Rated Hotels in Lithuania by All Reviewers

  • Nijole ir Algimantas

    Anykščiai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Clean and nice place. The host was friendly and very responsive. Flexible with check-in.

    Reviewed: June 10, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    Mikus Latvia
  • Apartments Satva

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Elegant, light, good facilities, warm, quiet, safe. Very satisfied with our stay

    • Negative section of review

      I expected larger space but it was enough for us. One couch and one bed

    Reviewed: October 9, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Laura Lithuania
  • Aušra

    Druskininkai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Great location near the snow arena and water park. New and well maintained apartments, beatifully done. Staff very friendly and helpful. HIGHLY recommended!

    • Negative section of review

      Not something specific.

    Reviewed: October 23, 2016 Stayed in October 2016
    Merav Israel
  • Barbora apartment

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Over my expectations! These people are so kind and helpful!

    Reviewed: November 4, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    radu Romania
  • Aura apartamentai

    Druskininkai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was more than perfect! The apartment is located in the city center, wonderful view to the lake, you can easily reach all attractions on foot. The apartment is very nice, modern, clean, great design, we had all facilities we need. Spacious rooms, car parking, air condition, 2 bathrooms. We were really suprised to have everything we need for our big family with 3 kids. Thanks a lot!!!

    Reviewed: November 5, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Aiste Lithuania
  • Sofijos studio Old Town

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      Perfect location on charming cobbled Rusu street, very close to the main attractions. In a 400 year old building with meter thick walls, but with all modern comforts. Central heating, comfortably warm in the chilly Baltic winter. Immaculately clean, big as three standard hotel rooms. Fully equipped modern kitchen, perfect for self caterers. Authentic and tasteful local decorations. As an authentic medieval house it's on steet level, but the windows are perfectly shielded and privacy is guaranteed. Hard working and friendly hosts, Neringa and her husband do everything to make you feel welcome. They did an airport pick up for a token fee and also Autobus station transfer free of charge. Unbelievable value for money! I'm a picky and well travelled guest, and this is my first perfect 10 on Booking.com.

    • Negative section of review

      Needs a extension cord close to the table, but we travelled with 2 laptops and lots of other gadgets that needed charging

    Reviewed: November 5, 2016 Stayed in November 2016
    Krastio Bulgaria
  • Sv. Jokubo Apartment

    Druskininkai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.9
    • Positive section of review

      Everything was absolutely great! Much better than in most hotels in Druskininkai. Great flexibility with check in and check out time. Very clean, spacious and cozy appartment in the best location in town. Will definitely come back again!

    Reviewed: April 24, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Simona Lithuania
  • Granus apartments

    Druskininkai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      Location, very clean, size of the property.

    • Negative section of review

      Parking , noize from the constraction around.

    Reviewed: August 25, 2017 Stayed in August 2017
    Ilia Israel
  • Old Town Stay Apartment

    Vilnius, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8
    • Positive section of review

      The appartment is clean and it has very good facilities.

    Reviewed: October 3, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    Stefan Denmark
  • SoulHouse apartments

    Druskininkai, Lithuania

    Average Review Score: 9.8