Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reunion Hotel Reviews by Real Guests

Recent Reviews for Hotels in Reunion

  • le domaine de jade

    Rivière du Mât-les Hauts, Reunion

    Average Review Score: 9.6
    • Positive section of review

      Beautiful garden, great locality, well furnished.

    • Negative section of review

      Only half roll of toilet paper (for two people and three days). Smoke from burning grass from neighbouring estate for whole 3 days.

    Reviewed: September 25, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Ondřej Czech Republic
  • Hôtel Le Soleil Couchant

    Saint-Pierre, Reunion

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Kind service. Beautiful view

    • Negative section of review

      A little far from St Pierre

    Reviewed: September 25, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Naomi United Kingdom
  • Le Nautile Beachfont

    La Saline les Bains, Reunion

    Average Review Score: 7.8
    • Positive section of review

      Very friendly staff, good poolside restaurant and beach

    • Negative section of review

      Nothing

    Reviewed: September 25, 2018 Stayed in August 2018
    Melba France
  • Villa Hélèna B&B

    Sainte-Marie, Reunion

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Helena is amazing host! Thanks! Very close to the airport. Very clean room and comfortable.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Yehezqel Israel
  • La Pointe au Corail

    Sainte-Rose, Reunion

    Average Review Score: 9.3
    • Positive section of review

      Seaview, nature and friendly family

    • Negative section of review

      Using the adress in Google maps leads you to the wrong location! This also happened to other guests we spoke to.

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Johannes Netherlands
  • Mercure Créolia St-Denis La Réunion

    Saint-Denis, Reunion

    Average Review Score: 7.3
    • Positive section of review

      The personnel and the food were excellent

    • Negative section of review

      Fortunately I was not spending much time in the room as it would have been depressing. I was not expecting it to have a view on the parking

    Reviewed: September 24, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Sylvain Mauritius
  • gîte des cascades

    Cilaos, Reunion

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      We enjoyed the doggies, the views, the peacefulness. We liked the location being a bit further away and isolated. We enjoyed the wood feel and also having a small table in our room, and above all THE HOT SHOWER after a long hike.

    • Negative section of review

      We thought breakfast was included, but it was not in the price, which was a surprise to us. It is 8 euro per person per day. The internet didn't work.

    Reviewed: September 25, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Victoria Hong Kong
  • Hotel Du Centre

    Saint-Denis, Reunion

    Average Review Score: 5.5
    • Positive section of review

      no comment. Any thing is correct

    • Negative section of review

      I do not know if one can call this place hotel. The photographs put on Internet do not have anything to have with reality. what I know, I will not give any more my feet over there

    Reviewed: September 25, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Said Mayotte
  • Cases Couleurs

    Saint-Leu, Reunion

    Average Review Score: 8.7
    • Positive section of review

      The service by one guy at the reception. He was really helpful.

    • Negative section of review

      Saw cockroaches crawling around and even one in the cutleries drawer. It is also not necessary to rent a car or a bicycle (loisibike from Saint Leu central) to get to the hotel.

    Reviewed: September 25, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Hong Kong
  • Le Vieux Cep

    Cilaos, Reunion

    Average Review Score: 7.7
    • Positive section of review

      The view on the mountains

    • Negative section of review

      Very run-down and old

    Reviewed: September 25, 2018 Stayed in September 2018
    Anonymous Germany

Highly Rated Hotels in Reunion by English-speaking Reviewers

  • Hotel Le Saint Pierre

    Saint-Pierre, Reunion

    Average Review Score: 8.5
    • Positive section of review

      This is a fabulous hotel. Very clean, modern and comfortable. It is very central. Thanks so much to those staff who really helped with the communication barrierA

    • Negative section of review

      The only thing is the restaurant: the breakfast and lunch was great but they are not open for dinner (unless you eat tapas and those were not very good). Also, it is closed between meals. On Christmas Day there was no lunch or dinner available (lucky I had asked before hand so could do some shopping). Just very strange for a hotel restaurant to keep hours which leave guests with very limited options for food.

    Reviewed: December 29, 2016 Stayed in December 2016
    Tamrynne South Africa
  • Hotel Le Boucan Canot

    Saint-Gilles-les-Bains, Reunion

    Average Review Score: 8.4
    • Positive section of review

      Location and the view from the restaurant

    • Negative section of review

      Room is very old style with design and furniture, bathroom looks not cleaning and really out of fashion. We paid very expensive room rate for a side view room, not worthy the money at all.

    Reviewed: April 20, 2017 Stayed in April 2017
    Xiaocong Luxembourg

Highly Rated Hotels in Reunion by All Reviewers

  • La Case Floria

    Saint-André, Reunion

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Really Nice Place to stay. Fantastic Garden with different kind of plants. Nice landlord. Hope can get back to Reunion soon. ^_^

    Reviewed: October 10, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    JUNNAN China
  • Les Terrasses de Niagara

    Sainte-Suzanne, Reunion

    Average Review Score: 9.5
    • Positive section of review

      Really like the place. We might be the first Chinese guests stay in the wooden house. Lovely place for lovers to stay. It is brilliant. Amazing trip.

    Reviewed: October 8, 2017 Stayed in October 2017
    JUNNAN China
  • Appartement Piton Saint Leu

    Saint-Leu, Reunion

    Average Review Score: 9.1
    • Positive section of review

      Nice property, we had everything we need. Good and well-equipped kitchen. Excelent outdoor resting place. frendly host, he gave a lot of useful information about interesting places to visit.

    Reviewed: June 10, 2017 Stayed in May 2017
    ILZE Latvia
  • La Villa Kazuera & SPA

    Cilaos, Reunion

    Average Review Score: 9.7
    • Positive section of review

      The property & hosts were excellent. They've clearly put a lot of thought into providing a special experience the hot tub is an added bonus

    • Negative section of review

      A very small point but shampoo\conditioner\body lotion is something I appreciate it makes a big difference not having to carry it with you. But this is very minor & given the price this is excellent accommodation

    Reviewed: June 21, 2017 Stayed in June 2017
    MARK United Kingdom