Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Turísticos Fercomar 2 stars

Doctor Ferrán, 9 (esquina Antonio Ferrandis), 29780 Nerja, Spain

#28 of 138 Holiday rentals in Nerja

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 424 apartment reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.6
    loved it, will most probably go there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Antonio was very friendly and helpful. The apartment was in a great position, easy access to the beach and only a short walk from from bars and restaurants. The square was also very easy to get to.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.8
    Terrific location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too hard so not comfortable. Main doors need to be quieter at closing. Can hear everything at night.

    Terrific location. Really lovely pool. Enjoyed the balcony and view onto mountains and pool below.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.1
    The apartment was clean tidy and decently furnished,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was clean tidy and decently furnished, facilities were in a good state of repair.we enjoyed our stay just on the fringes of Nerja and able to walk into the busier areas in a short space of time .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    The apartment was very convenient to the beaches and to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was quite small. Also the bed could have been more comfortable but overall the apartment was wonderful

    The apartment was very convenient to the beaches and to the town.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Perfect for those who like some peace and quiet, but still want to be close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The balcony was too small for all 4 of us to eat together so we always ate indoors.

    The apartment (2e) was modern, large and well equipped and located close to the Heart of Nerja and 3 minutes to the beach. The kitchen was well equipped and the beds and Lounge area were comfy. Antonio was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing, but the appartment was smelling a little bit like people have been smoking inside.

    Very lovely host, we where early but we could check in right away. The apartment was very nice, clean spacefull. Clean sheets and towels. Also a washing machine which was very usefull. It was very close to the beach. There was also a nice little swimming pool. Also airconditioning, very lovely.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.3
    We had a great stay at this apartment. Manly because of the perfect location and great roofterras.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Only one of the two bedrooms had airco. The airco in the living room was good, but the airco in the bedroom was not functioning properly and failed many times. When you had your window open you could here dogs barking from the balcony of a nearby flat and noise from scooters of the pizza courier that was located at the bottom corner of the flat. The beds were very hard.

    There were many facilities and the apartment was very clean. The balcony and roof terras were great. The location of the apartment is great. Walking distance to the beach, bars and restaurants. Good value for money. Good and safe parking in the garage under the building (extra costs).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.9
    Very comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 28 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn’t very keen on the location I’ve stayed in a better location in Nerja before. British tv channels were very old programmes at least 30’years old apart from Sky News.

    Apartments were very secure and comfortable. Cleaner was extremely helpful as the manager’s English was very limited. However on our last day we were able to keep the apartment for the whole day rather than having to leave at 10 am which we were very grateful for.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful area lovely walks .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hairdryer useless. no change of bed linen in 10 day stay. No facility to shower if you had a late flight and have to check out at 10 am.

    Spacious apartment bright and airy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    6.7
    Good value, you get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very uncomfortable bed. Small Unheated pool which was too cold for our baby to go in at all.

    Good location, near enough to walk to most things. About a 15 minute walk to Balcon de Europe and that area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.8
    Large apartment good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never cleaned in 9 days towels handed in twice for changing and clean sheets handed in once for changing by ourselves. Not good enough for length of stay and would not recommend

    Large apartment good facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.2
    Going to Nerja for last 20 years and am delighted with Fercomar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better quality kettle & toaster,

    Host very friendly & helpful. Very convenient to centre, supermarkets, BEACH, restaurants. Quiet area also near Local Bus Service. What more could you want..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    Fabulous Location, Good size apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The single beds are probably great for kids, but as adults we found them not too comfortable. The bedsheets only just fit so the bed is a complete tangle if you turn over. extra pillows would have been good, but in fairness we didn't ask for more so probably our own fault. Value for money was still great.

    The booking process was easy, friendly people met us on arrival, the apartment had everything we needed, The apartment was super clean. mid week they brought fresh towels. We were able to find parking close to the apartment (March). Nice blankets, which we did need. The location is perfect, the area is quiet, short walk to the centre but many restaurants close by, 2 mins to the beach. Great Value.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    Excellent, would certainly return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Disappointed with the TV provided, in most photos it clearly shows a modern flat screen but we missed the one photo showing an old-fashioned big thing which is what we got! It also advertises satellite channels but most were in german. Luckily we had the laptop with us and could stream tv albeit on a 14" screen! We also hadn't realised we wouldn't get any sun on the balcony, to be fair in summer this would be a good thing so, hey, not too big an issue (for us).

    The apartment was excellent, home from home, and spotlessly clean. There was no-one in the office when we arrived just after 1600 but, after a phone call, Antonio arrived within a couple of minutes (he lives opposite and actually waved as I phoned!). The wi-fi was brilliant, far better than we were used to. The kitchen was fully equipped, washing machine, kettle etc. Plenty of crockery, cutlery and decent glassware. We had apt. 1B two bedrooms (1 double, 1 twin) full bathroom (hairdryer) and seperate toilet (an unexpected bonus), own boiler with plenty of hot water, spacious lounge/diner and double balcony accessed from both lounge and bedroom. We also had access to the roof terrace, necessary as at no time did our balcony get any sun! No views from the roof though. As far as we could see none of the apts get sun on the balcony. Loads of electric sockets and a digital safety deposit box was included with no extra charge. Plenty of free parking, car park just round the corner (just visible from the balcony) and further parking at the end of the pedestrian area in front of the apts. Guess could be a problem in high season? Location great, 500m'ish on the flat to a good selection of restaurants, a bit further to the old town for shopping/balcon. Three supermarkets within very easy walking distance. A 24 hour medical centre just round the corner and a farmacia up the street. Cleaner doesn't come in (suits us as we usually put "do not disturb" sign out anyway) but new towels left outside door every 3 days, we declined change of linen at the end of the week as we only had 2 nights left. Aircon more than adequate for heating because although it was around 20 during the day it dropped to 5'ish at night and heating was definitely necessary.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    7.5
    Very relaxing with good oportunities of nice walking along the shore and old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Most balconys vere facing north - meaning NO sun (February). There was a sunfloor on top of the building but surrounded of big walls and cooling machines which gave it a very uncosy atmosphere. No view att all. Beds in the sleeping rooms were, as most places in the Mediterranian, small and very hard. No good sleep.

    The appartment itself was of good standard. Very good location near the sea. There were some nice pubs/restaurants in the neighbourhood and also some wellstocked mini-markets. Bigger grocery stores within walking distance. If you like trekking in mountains you have very good oportunities in Frigiliana. Bus to the village only takes 10-15 minutes. Big choice of different walking routes.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    8.8
    Great value for money in winter holidays.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was difficult to find using Google Maps. Recommendation: give only the address of the office (calle Chanquete). Calle Dr. Ferrán is misleading. A negative point (but this applies to most of Spanish beds) is the type of bedding, where we would clearly prefer a covered duvet (comforter) instead of a top sheet + uncovered blanket. (Relevant in winter, in Summer only when you sleep with air conditioning)

    Safe, quiet location, in walking distance to the center of the village and very close to the beach. Comfortabe and practical. Heating was efficient.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable apartment, 10 min to walk to Playa De La...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable apartment, 10 min to walk to Playa De La Torrecilla, 15 min to the town centre, 5 min to the large Mas supermarket. Easy to park a car in the winter (in the summer it's surely different).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    saved our trip to a wedding at short notice when Monach failed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No dishwasher,

    clean and comfy I really liked having a washing machine so that I didn't have to do it all when getting home I have some mobility problems so the walk into town took longer but because the area is flat so I was able to do it

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much, shower could be better and the place and the terrace could do with a new coat of paint here and there

    The host now speaks a little English so with our little Spanish we get by.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    6.7
    We booked to arrive 5am on 17/09/2017
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked to arrive 5am on 17/09/2017 But In spain apparently 5am on 17/09/2017 means 5am on 18/09/2017. I had had a confirmation email regards time and dates and was told it was all fine. No one was there to meet us. Thankfully we had our phones so We called the owner who came within 10min. Which then took about an hour to try and find us a room. If they couldn’t they said we would have to find somewhere else for the night. They found us a room. Of which we had to be out of by 9am that morning. So got about 3hrs sleep. Please be aware of this.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    6.7
    There is a washing machine, fridge, hairdryer and property...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were extremely comfortable and quite a walk to the Balcón de Europa area with a buggy.

    There is a washing machine, fridge, hairdryer and property is close to the beach.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.9
    We had a great time there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryer would have been useful

    Very spacious well equipped good facilities and secure Going back next year Close to public transport bars cafes and suprermarket

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic stay .. we will be back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights

    The shower was not fit for purpose and the pillows were uncomfortable.

    The property was spotlessly clean and spacious for the two of us. The apartments are very close to the supermarkets and bars close to the beach and the beautiful centre was only 10 minutes walk. The icing on the cake was the huge roof terrace.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    Good but...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture in general could be renewed, beds and pillows were uncomfortable for us.

    There is a parking space (at an extra cost), the position is good, the manager (or owner?) was nice even though he could not speak English. Nevertheless he seemed nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.9
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Specified we would arrive between 10 and 11pm. No-one there to greet us. Eventually got someone on phone who didn't speak English. Called to reception several times to ask for information leaflets and late checkout but never opened. Agreed time to leave bags as flight late eve but we had to go looking for someone to let us in.

    Very good location. Spacious and clean apartments.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Apartment is amazing, 15 min walk from the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment is amazing, 15 min walk from the city center. It Was quite easy to find a free parking near by in September, in August I think you'd better use the parking inside the building. The nearest beach is just 5 min walk from the apartments, anyway we used another one which is The best in Nerja (burriano beach, 10 min drive by car) would like to thank Antonio for the hospitality. The apartments are highly recommended for all types of tourists, we loved everything !❤️ On the pic enclosed- view from the balcony

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.2
    Easy access to everything and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not comfy and you could here noise from other apartments

    It was very near the beach about 5min walking distance to everything so no spending on taxis and every one is very friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Great stay in good location & helpful owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would benefit from a mirror & dresser or shelf in bedrooms.

    Apartment was in great location,just a few minutes from beach ,bars & restaurants.Very clean & in quiet area.Antonio was very helpful ,kept our baggage in reception after check out & even gave us a lift to the bus station .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Actual location of the office to pick up keys was difficult to find but not impossible and car parking was an option that should be a facility recommended better. But these were only minor niggles.

    Very Roomy, great view and the rooftop terrace was a bonus

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.3
    The area is good quieter than other parts of Nerja but only...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personally I would have preferred not to be on the ground floor. When I stayed there last time I was on the first floor, it was more private

    The area is good quieter than other parts of Nerja but only a short walk to the Balcon

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    8.8
    Great stay in central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no change of towels and the apartment was not cleaned in the 4 nights we stayed. The floors got fairly dusty with sand, and fresh towels would have been nice.

    The apartment was as described, spacious with a full kitchen which was handy for cooking breakfast or making lunch. Good location to the beach and other amenities. Air con in the living room and one of the bedrooms. The host was nearby and easily contactable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay and wish we could have stayed longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It would have been fantastic if there had been enough coffee to at least make a pot the first morning! We had to shop immediately for grocery supplies. Although there is a small restaurant just a block away so that helped.

    The location was awesome. The managers were very helpful to us in getting settled. We arrived late here and were able to stay in contact with the manager so that he was there when we finally arrived.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location,apartment had everything provided . Host was very helpful. Pool too small
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only negative was that the swimming pool was very small, only a plunge pool really

    Apartment was excellent home away from home. Host was very helpful nothing was too much trouble. just 2 minutes from the nearest beach and 5 mins to bars and restaurants, good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.8
    Very nice property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights

    WiFi should be better.

    Very nice property. The owner is helpful even before arrival. The apartment is very clean and spacious, there was enough room for 4 people. The kitchen is well equipped. There are comfortable beds. Towels are exchanged every 3 days, bed linen once a week. An additional advantage is small pool where you can cool off. I highly recommend booking a parking space in the building (10 euro for 1 night). Finding a place on the street is very difficult. Lots of restaurants, bars and stores nearby. The Balcon de Europa is 15 minute walk. The nearest beach is 2 minute walk, but is rocky (not for children). We used to go to the beach next to Balcon de Europa and Burriana beach – great! Overall I highly recommend this apartment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Apartment was spacious and living area lovely and cool and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Apartment was spacious and living area lovely and cool and balcony very comfortable. Antonio was more than helpful when we required medical assistance driving us to medical centres and allowing us late checkout. Location was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.5
    Extremely kind and helpful owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The a/c didn't work in the bedroom. Also the living room, kitchen and bedroom were dirty when we arrived. (Dusty furniture, dishes with food on them, hairs on the bedspread).

    Extremely kind and helpful owner.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Great spacious apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner had very little English which can be a little bit of a down side if you have questions in relation to your stay.

    Lovely spacious apartment. Private rooftop was a great bonus. Owner very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Brilliant accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Absolutely nothing to complain about!

    The penthouse apartment was spacious and immaculately clean. Location was brilliant; so near the beach and nearby restaurants. Antonio was a wonderful host who could not have looked after us any better than he did. Looking forward to planning our next trip to Nerja.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    The penthouse apartment balcony was fantastic and huge the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning service is extra but you do get fresh towels 2 times a week free of charge and cleaning service isn't really needed for 1 week anyway depending on what you do in the apartment but we had at least one meal a day there and cooked and didn't find it necessary, local shop (5 minutes away walking) isn't open on a Sunday along with many of the smaller shops and restaurants but if you walk into the main town it is still all open.

    The penthouse apartment balcony was fantastic and huge the other apartment was amazing also with great views of sea on one side and mountains on the other we went as a group of 7, 19 year olds and it was fantastic great location close to the town and beach about 10 minutes either side walking, people very friendly would also be a fantastic family location as well, pool small but great for having fun in.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.5
    Location good, parking good but you pay for it. Comfortable and well equipt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Negatives the outside space although spacious on ground floor is overlooked by everyone entering the block and the pool is so small it is inadequate for the amount of apartments. The apartments were not cleaned for the five days we we there. The satellite TV has limited channels.

    The apartment was exactly what I asked for, clean and as described. Positives comfortable and well equipt. The beach is only a stones throw away if that's your thing. The cleaner is very friendly but does a minimum, refreshes towels if needed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Great apartments in a great location, minutes from beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Would have enjoyed a couple of sun loungers as there was ample room at front of ground floor apartment.

    A very warm welcome at reception, the gentleman was very friendly and helpful. Had a problem with no hot water, he was at our apartment within minutes and solved the problem.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    10
    Fabulous apartments, fabulous location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments had everything you need a more (even an umbrella for the beach!)! Perfect location very clean and spacious! Roof top terrace is a must! They are about 10 minutes walk to the town, 5 minutes from the beach and only a few minutes to the nearest supermarket,as well as some lovely bars and restaurants! Can't fault them!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Very comfortable modern apartment within easy walking of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Difficulty finding the property, right at the end of the long street in the address . Asked at a property agents close by for directions . The lady owner was very helpful and telephoned the property owner for us.

    Very comfortable modern apartment within easy walking of the lovely town canter, beach and restaurants. Has everything for a comfortable holiday. The owner is very nice and helpful in resolving any problems we had. Nerja is a lovely town, one of our favourite holiday destinations

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.3
    Well-appointed large apartment close to the beach and all amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This first floor apartment although very comfortable afforded only a view onto the street and the comings and goings of fellow-visitors.

    Huge, comfortable apartment with everything supplied (washing machine, outdoor furniture, ironing board etc. etc. Good location on street corner two blocks from the promenade and handy for shops and some very reasonable restaurants. Ample free parking on nearby public car parks.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.3
    Quiet comfortable place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing for cooking - no salt, no sugar, no oil.

    Quiet comfortable place. Close to the sea. Numbers of restaurants and bars close to apps and 10 min walking to the city center with all others. Very roomy apps!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.3
    New Years Break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very little view, except for the neighbouring houses, but I didn't expect anything else.

    The booking was painless and on very short notice. Checking in was fast and the apartment was spacious enough for 4.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Definitely one to recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As it was winter it would have been nicer to have a front facing apt so we got some sun and were able to sit on the balcony

    Very secure building and every thing you need in the apartment that you would have at home

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    8.3
    Apartment was spotless clean and had wifi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was on ground floor as we requested but was on dark side so got no sun. Was very dark and needed lights on even in daytime. Also beds were very hard and uncomfortable If I was booking again would request a sunny facing apartment

    Apartment was spotless clean and had wifi. Our special request to check in early and have a ground floor apartment was accommodated with no problem. The apartment was well located close to the beach and only a short walk to the centre.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    7.1
    First time in Nerja ....would recommend these apts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Pool was tiny and near the main street so not very private but too small and too cold to use anyway! we also had the builders on the street corner for a couple of days (luckily they are off sat/sun) but that seems to be everywhere you go in Spain!

    The apartment was very spacious and very clean and our balcony had lovely sunshine from morning to night whereas some of the other apts aren't so lucky!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    3.8
    Disappointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    -bathroom door locks sometimes worked, not -others -no washing clothes hanging facility -towels of poor quality -doors creaked -no air conditioning in second bedroom -promised a sea view - didn't get it -TV - only one English Channel - Kitchen kettle took ridculously long to boil water -poor induction to apartment

    clean apartment upon arrival

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.8
    Clean, spacious apartment close to beach, bars and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Swimming pool was small and had no sunbeds. However, the owner supplied sun chairs and an umbrella for us to use on the beach (free of charge).

    Good location - 5 minutes from beach and local bars and restaurants and 10 minute walk to the Balcon de Europe, Apartment was very clean, spacious and well equipped. Lots of local supermarkets nearby.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Great location , huge apartment with lovely balcony and roof...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location , huge apartment with lovely balcony and roof terrace. We paid for the secure parking in the garage underneath but there is public parking nearby if your not worried about security .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    7.5
    Nothing, hard surfaces traveling noises
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, hard surfaces traveling noises

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    excellent value clean cosy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    top marks we visit family so was near to them all cafes bars resturants 5 min walk away beach 5 min walk going back again

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.6
    Everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything fanrastic

    Everything was good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Defiantly worth a stay. Great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noted some noise form outside apartment block.

    Fabulous a comodation. Large apartment with all facilities. Extremely clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    8.3
    Size and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size and facilities

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Antonio was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was very small

    Antonio was very helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.3
    Beds too small and no sun loungers by the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds too small and no sun loungers by the pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    All was wonderful, except pillows)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows! I never seen so uncomfortable pillows!

    All was wonderful, except pillows)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Lovely apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sun beds

    Location and cleanliness.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The lift was noisy so interrupted sleep sometimes

    Location for beach, restaurants and shops

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More crockery and better quality cutlery

    Antonio is very helpful and professional

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    WE would stay again in these apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Double room in one of the penthouse apartments rented was quite small

    Good location. Friendly host.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Just fine as expected from booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    it all

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    7.9
    stay was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    clean towels put outside of apartment, beds not changed in ten days no contact with any one.

    very clean large apartment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Could not have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn’t like

    Beautiful apartment with all comfort. Felt like home away from home.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great.

    Easy to find the apartment and was close to restaurants and the promenade for a walk

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.2
    4 day stay in Nerja for family of 4
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting charged €40 for parking. Didn't know about this until I arrived.

    Big apartment close to Torrecilla Beach. Has wifi.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was everything we could have wanted.

    The service was fantastic the appartment was amazi g and the roof terrace was fab.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    6.7
    Enjoyed Nerja,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds and pillars uncomfortable, no sun - north facing,

    Location, space and relaxation. Security.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    8.8
    Comfy spacious apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was close to everything!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    Relaxed week in the sun and a nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not comfy

    4 mina walk to 2 beaches Beach brolley provided Nice staff Comfortable appt Quiet Air con good Washing machine provided

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.3
    Good place to come back to after celebrating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door was frustrating to open

    The view was beautiful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.3
    Perfect for our short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    South facing sun terrace

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: