Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Las Artes 3 stars

Paseo de las Artes (antigua calle Parla), 15, 28320 Pinto, Spain

#6 of 9 hotels in Pinto

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 803 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    10
    Excellent location for my business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place was more than I expected. Not far away from centre . Breakfast was good and there was choice of food. Staff give that extra upgrade to Hotel.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.1
    We arrived late and it was great that they have a restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A locker and lamp missing on one side of bed, and they closed bar early,

    We arrived late and it was great that they have a restaurant that was open,as they are outside town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.5
    Adequate in every respect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It ticks all the "adequate" boxes

    Quiet location in Pinto. We stayed on a Sunday night and the hotel was nearly deserted. Adequate dinner in the hotel. Nothing to get excited about, but nothing to criticise.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    3.8
    Bad customer service
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hated the customer service. No service for the terrace. I was given a tray and I had to serve my self. Also, I was made to pay immediately. I felt as if they thought that I was going to run out without paying. I was interrogated and asked if I had paid for my room by the waitress!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.3
    You get what you payed for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You get what you payed for. Clean, good bathroom and convenient location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent overnight stop
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very comfortable business hotel with good facilities, pleasant restaurant with good menu for both dinner and breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    central AC was only heating. No exhaust in bathroom.

    Comfortable bed, nice wooden flooring, good staff response

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.5
    PERfectly located to our needs and accommodate 4 in a room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room temperature control, quality of food for breakfast buffet vs price

    PERfectly located to our needs and accommodate 4 in a room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    5.0
    If you need a place to sleep, this is ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The silicone joints in bathroom have to be replaced since many years. They may have water damage everywhere

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.1
    Auser Reception hat NIEMAND englisch gesprochen!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception!!

    Auser Reception hat NIEMAND englisch gesprochen!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    8.3
    Nice hotel near to Warner Bro .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel near to Warner Bro .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff speaks English.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    3.5
    Sauna are closed and kitchen very very slow!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Sauna are closed and kitchen very very slow!

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    7.1
    Staff were friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The WiFi performance is very poor

    Staff were friendly and helpful

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Guests also reviewed these properties: