Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sole Mare This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Via Carli 23, 18038 Sanremo, Italy

#10 of 40 hotels in Sanremo

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 976 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    10
    We will definitely come back, as everyone is so welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We loved everything about it.

    We loved our short stay in the hotel Sole Mare, it is a family run hotel and everyone is attentive and extremely helpful. The rooms are confortable and the breakfast is superb. Will definitely recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    8.8
    Very convenient location, close to the sea and to the city...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only bath tub, no shower. Carpet outside of the room looks dirty and smells. Overall though very good location and staying.

    Very convenient location, close to the sea and to the city center. Staff very kind and always available. Easy check-in and check-out. Room nice and clean. View on the sea. Nice and clean bathroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    8.8
    Enjoyable short break very busy with scooters and cars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows and mattress hard

    Eccellent receptionests and staff Good choises for breakfasts.Central location for seafront and pedestrian shopping centre also for many restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    10
    First choice every time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My son and I were on a motorcycle tour and had only planned to stay one night. Unfortunately, we suffered a breakdown and ended up staying for three nights, They managed to accommodate us with some room juggling and a very great deal of goodwill; I really can’t praise them enough. The hotel itself is first rate and there is a lift. 😁. No restaurant, but if you can’t find somewhere in San Remo you really aren’t trying. Breakfast was excellent and the rooms clean, comfortable and air conditioned.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2018

    8.3
    Great and I will most definitely stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I found the pillows a bit hard, but they changed mine for me.

    I had a fabulous room - No. 28 on the 5th floor. It was a corner room and had an extra large balcony and fantastic sea views. The Location is great. It is close to the Port, the Promenade, restaurants and the town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2017

    10
    All staff friendly and helpful, especially Sachs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All staff friendly and helpful, especially Sachs. I received a free upgrade because of my mobility problems. Have nice view of the sea from lovely balcony. Staff made scrambled eggs because not too busy for personal service.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2017

    7.5
    We would recommend the hotel to friends and stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We thought there was car parking at the hotel but it was a general car park quite nearby but very busy with places hard to find and this is not height of season! I didn't realise the hotel was situated on the 4th floor though there was a small lift. One morning the croissants didn't seem quite fresh but otherwise breakfast was good especially the coffee!

    Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms with nice balcony overlooking the sea. Views from dining area great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2017

    10
    excellenet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    We that is my friends Gerry and Christine have stayed in this hotel before so we knew what to expect. Silvio and all the staff were very kind and helpful and we would had no problem in recommending this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    9.6
    Good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Walking from the station with no map and not much idea of location. Room slightly small.

    Nice breakfast, close to the sea and the cycle path. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location, great value for money & friendly efficient staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one small issue, we are used to soft down pillows and found the pillows quite hard.

    Excellent location. High standard of cleanliness in room. Efficient and cordial staff. Very comprehensive breakfast. View from terrace over garden and the Mediterranean. Would strongly recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    10
    Warm friendly Hotel in the heart of San Remo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cannot think of anything.

    In the heart of San Remo, this is a wonderful little hotel... The staff are extremely friendly and efficient and one can see that is a well run hotel. The owner/manager is also well known in the Community and serves on the Hotel Board of the area. We were 3 friends who shared a very large room/bathroom and it was perfect! And the breakfast was an absolute feast, including very good coffee... A few metres from the beach and a few metres from the heart of town... We will go back for sure!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    9.6
    Well managed hotel in excellent central location with friendly staff and good facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing could be improved. No on-site parking but we knew that when we booked.

    Hotel was much better than expected given its proximity to town centre. No on-site parking but temporary parking outside and staff organised parking ticket for nearby street. Balcony had view of promenade and sea. Staff friendly, good facilities and lovely breakfast included. Lift to 4th floor reception which is manned 24 hours. Location is excellent with very short walk to the town centre, the casino and lots of lovely restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2017

    8.3
    Attractive and comfortable hotel with balcony and sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nearby club was noisy on some nights, needed to close windows until early morning hours.

    Beautiful room and view. Small balcony with sea view. Very comfortable beds, large modern bathroom. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy walk to swimming spot at beach. AC was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable bed,good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Outdated decor with cheap wardrobe units and terrible blue painted walls. Bathroom had no heated towel rail which is to be expected in a three-star hotel? It was stated that there was a choice of Shower or Bath.I asked for a Bath on booking and then I also emailed the property again nearer the time and said that I needed a bath and no one replied.On arriving at the Property I was told that they don't have baths in Double Rooms anymore and it was too late to cancel and was offered no compensation.

    Comfortable bed,good location. Kettle provided. Good WIFI; Quiet.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2017

    8.8
    We will book again with pleasure !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The owner is really nice and warmful, he granted a personalized welcome for the birthday of our grand mother, everything was super. The hotel is very clean and well located

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2016

    8.8
    Would have no problem staying here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nowhere really to put wet swimwear and towels as the single room is very compact.

    The balcony off the breakfast room and the communal lounge were an unexpected bonus as I knew I didn't have a balcony in my room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2016

    7.1
    Perfect location of a not so comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I hardly found some space to stop the car to drop off the luggage... The receptionist advised me to try finding a parking place on the streets around. If not, he would make a phone call to a public parking somewhere to ask for a place... I was driving along the streets for 20 min, and it was not possible to find a place.. Then I left my car in a paid public parking some 500m from the hotel. Please remove the information that a parking is available, from "Facilities". The single room was very small and absolutely uncomfortable.

    I like the location and comfort of the double room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    9.2
    This is a simple hotel that manages nonetheless to have all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a simple hotel that manages nonetheless to have all that you need in a hotel room in a comfortable space, room to move around. Beds were good enough,not high quality mattress but we slept well on them. Bathroom well equipped with stool and non-slip mat.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2016

    8.3
    brief stay in Sanremo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The air conditioning in the room had a strange smell and the staff was not able to fix the problem.

    Staff was very kind and helpful regarding various places to visit near Sanremo. Hotel was near the center of the city and on the seaside. Excellent free wifi connection and free maps.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2018

    8.8
    Only one night all good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staff good restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    7.9
    Reasonable priced, clean, central hotel, good staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel surrounded with motor bikes night and morning.

    Clean central good breakfast comfortable beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    10
    Near the beach and other Attractions for a decent price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn't think of anything.

    Staff was great. Great breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    8.8
    Convenience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Location, Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    8.3
    Very kind staff, nice sea view from the balcony and from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very kind staff, nice sea view from the balcony and from the breakfast room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    10
    Really relaxing,enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All good

    Great view from balcony. Friendly staff.Great breakfast.Good location beside sea and cycle path.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2017

    9.2
    Position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Position. Room quite big

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2017

    7.1
    No private car park
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No private car park

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    10
    great location, very helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    too small an elevator

    breakfast & coffee are excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2017

    9.2
    Best room is #28 top floor as it has a cornet view with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Best room is #28 top floor as it has a cornet view with enclosed terrace. Family run restaurant next door very friendly and excellent food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2017

    5.0
    La situation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel sonore

    La situation

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2017

    10
    Confortable and easy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Easy and nice attention

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2017

    8.8
    Kindness
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Kindness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    10
    Very nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was good with this place, literally everything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    8.8
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    More info on things to do in Sanremo

    Very good breakfast. Very friendly staff. Great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Neighborhood music playing loudly at night.

    The breakfast was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2017

    3.8
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was no parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 30, 2017

    10
    Nice people who runs it
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice people who runs it

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2017

    10
    A very pleasant hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Evetything was ok.

    Very comfortable and a very nice place!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2017

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Great sea go view from our room and the Breakfast room Great WiFi in our room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2016

    9.6
    Nice hotel, excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows

    Nice hotel, excellent location, friendly staff (especially Silvio), excellent value for money

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2016

    8.3
    Great stay and will love to come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing

    The view from the balcony was very nice. Easy to find parking nearby. The location is perfect, next to everything.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2016

    8.3
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice place to stay. Good location and very helpful personal

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2016

    9.2
    Good choice, good value for your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good location, and loved the balcony with amazing sea view. Staff very nice and helpful. Simple standard but very clean.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2016

    7.9
    Sea view, balcony and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sea view, balcony and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2016

    8.8
    Good value for money 3 Star Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool is not to be reconed with.

    Good breakfast! Clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2016

    9.2
    Great location for shops and away from noisy roads.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I needed a second pillow as the one was very hard. I would have liked some milk for my tea in room.

    Great location for shops and away from noisy roads. We had a peaceful nights sleep. Easy parking nearby. Good sea view from room.

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2015

    9.6
    Comfortable and very spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only had 2 pillows, but when we asked the desk for more they brought them up for us, so really, no complaints. Very nice hotel.

    Comfortable and very spacious room. Very well equipped. Reception very helpful and courteous. Great location. Huge closet space.

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2015

    9.2
    The location was excellent and great for all local interests...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location was excellent and great for all local interests and restaurants. Staff were brilliant. Went out of their way to make your stay memorable. Silvio the manager was so helpful and gracious with his tips for restaurants, transport and use of the hotel lounge area. Hotel arranged our taxis from and to Nice airport which was cheaper than any website. 5 star service from this 3 star hotel. A spotless hotel on the fourth floor of this building accessed by lift and stairs.

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2015

    8.8
    The location was great, close to cafes, bars and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I can't think of any negatives about this accommodation and would stay here again if in San Remo.

    The location was great, close to cafes, bars and restaurants. A couple of supermarkets virtually on the doorstep. The ample sized room had a fridge and a great sized balcony with table and chairs. We were always greeted warmly by reception, which I think always stands out.

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2015

    7.1
    The staff was friendly, room was quite clean, good location...
    • Solo traveler

    Do not book a single room with one bed. Its to dark, small and narrow. Its like you live in block of flats in the USSR. But the main problem was that in my room someone smocked!!!! It was so awful to be there! My first day in Sanremo was spoiled with my not right choice of a hotel(

    The staff was friendly, room was quite clean, good location if you like to be in a very crowded downtown.

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2015

    10
    The room is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too much sugar in the breakfast choices. We people from Scandinavia don´t care for sweets in the morning. Even the "natural" yoghurt contains sugar. But I guess this is typical for southern Europe... in the north we never even use sugar in our coffee. We sure would have preferred more types of prosciutto and scrambled eggs instead of 10 types of sweet cookies.

    The room is good. Close to everything. Staff. WiFi acceptable. The sea was close and there is also a free swimmingpool with seawater 100 meters from the hotel, if you order something to drink. Nice for couples or family with kids.

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2015

    9.2
    Very close to the sea and city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breafast could be improved with offering some vegetables (tomatos, cucumers, etc.) That would help people with special diatary requirement of those that want to eat healthy.

    Very close to the sea and city centre. Pleasant view on the sea. Perfect air conditioning.

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2015

    10
    Great Location, close to main pedestrian area and water...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No where to unload and load car for suitcases

    Great Location, close to main pedestrian area and water front Friendly , helpful staff, clean , good breakfast, great water views, small quaint hotel

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2015

    10
    We stayed at sole mare during our visit to the Giro...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No complaints about anything

    We stayed at sole mare during our visit to the Giro d'italia.Everything was perfect, a very relaxing and enjoyable seven day stay. We shall be back.

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2016

    7.9
    Location and cleanliness of the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The bed was uncomfortable

    Location and cleanliness of the room.

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2016

    9.6
    Clean and spacious, friendly reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking was a bit difficult on arrival - ask hotel for advice before getting there

    Clean and spacious, friendly reception

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2016

    8.3
    View from balcony was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    It was very tiny Breakfast

    View from balcony was amazing. Location Better than average 3*** hotels Staff was very friendly

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2016

    8.3
    Good location close to town and beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Parking can be a little difficult.

    Good location close to town and beach.

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2016

    8.8
    The staff and location - both amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff and location - both amazing

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2016

    9.2
    Nice hotel, close to town centre and sea, had a fine room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice hotel, close to town centre and sea, had a fine room with balcony and partly sea-view, good price, ok breakfast, recomended.

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2016

    7.9
    The breakfast room was light and sunny with a good selection...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel entry from a small lane and then lift to 4th floor

    The breakfast room was light and sunny with a good selection including scrambled egg.

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2015

    8.8
    No tea and coffee making facilities in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No tea and coffee making facilities in the room

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2015

    9.2
    See view, friendly staff, breakfast, family feeling
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    High room hymity

    See view, friendly staff, breakfast, family feeling

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2015

    7.9
    View to the sea,great place
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    View to the sea,great place

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2015

    8.3
    Location good, spacious and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Would have liked tea and coffee services in the room

    Location good, spacious and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2015

    9.6
    Liked the location, good distance to nice restaurants and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Liked the location, good distance to nice restaurants and shops. The room was quiet and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2015

    10
    Everything was just right
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Smallness of shower cubicle

    Everything was just right

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2015

    10
    Cleanliness, balcany, view, staff, A/C
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The cushions were too hard. The matress Ok, but ..

    Cleanliness, balcany, view, staff, A/C

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2015

    7.5
    Location was very central.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I hate bedspreads. Aging hotel. Clean enough although Shower mould.

    Location was very central.

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2015

    7.9
    Location, size of the room, breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Weird entrance of the hotel

    Location, size of the room, breakfast

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2015

    10
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything is o. k.

    location

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2015

    8.8
    Very friendly staff, clean and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is ok, but type of hotel is strange. No parking.

    Very friendly staff, clean and good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2015

    7.9
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Reception is on the 4th floor.

    Good location. No nonsense, simple accommodation.

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2015

    7.5
    Staff location value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom needs good op date. Beds could be better pillows horrid room smelly

    Staff location value

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2015

    8.8
    Very good location near the center and near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very good location near the center and near the beach. The personal is very friendly.

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Sole Mare Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: