Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Slovenia hotel reviews
  3. Divača hotel reviews
  4. Reviews of Homestead Vrbin

Reviews of Homestead Vrbin

Kacice Pared, 25, 6215 Divača, Slovenia

#3 of 6 hotels in Divača

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 11 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean, large and varied breakfast and staff was very nice and friendly. The restaurant is very good, give it a try. Very close to the incredible Skocjan caves and other nice spots.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2021

    8.0
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The check-in time is too late and check-out is too early in my opinion.

    Completely isolated and could relax in nature after the long driving. We walked around the neighbor village for dinner.

    Stayed in August 2021

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2021

    10
    Awesome place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Houselady was nice, the location is perfect for excursions and hiking! Just 1h from the Slovenian seaside!

    Stayed in July 2021

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2020

    10
    Lovely homestay close to Skocjan Caves. Excellent food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My italian boyfriend would have preferred more choice of sweets at breakfast.

    Well located to visit the caves, excellent food. They have a restaurant and we loved it. The rooms are very new and clean. We went for a walk around the homestay and it was really nice, beautiful surroundings. Great value for money

    Stayed in July 2020

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2020

    10
    Perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything perfect! Nice room, nice breakfast, nice people!

    Stayed in July 2020

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2022

    5.0
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed 5 nights and the room was never cleaned and we had to ask for clean towels as neither those were changed

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2022

    10
    Great family-owned accomodation on a calm place. Nice hosts. Excellent local food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2022

    9.0
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2020

    9.0
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in August 2020

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in August 2020

Showing 1 - 11

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: