Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Sacher Wien 5 stars

Philharmoniker-Straße 4, 01. Innere Stadt, 1010 Vienna, Austria

#3 of 316 hotels in Vienna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 688 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not a lot. The way you asked for your room key with your surname and not the number shows their priorities.

    It's Sacher, hot and cold running chocolate. The staff were the most cheerfully helpful I've met. You get what you pays for and that level of attention is expensive. The building is old world luxurious and not logical but that adds to the fun.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    Its hard to rate an iconic place like Hotel Sacher; this is period preserved at its best with all the modern tech cleverly concealed i.e. airco, mirrors that are actually TV screens on the other hand you plunge into 19th/20th century Vienna, right across from the State opera, 100m away from the Spanish riding school. The entire area adjacent to that area is pedestrian so you can walk from the Opera to the Dom via the most luxurious designer shops. Having been to NY recently; Vienna tops this easily. The hotel is wonderful and nothing is enough for the staff, really worth it and the local Sekt (no champagne in Austria) breakfast is stunning; finishes off with a piece of famous Sacher Torte. We also found a few really cosmopolitan restaurants near the Dom area that combine the Austrian food with more general European food. Also in general food is surprisingly cheap in Vienna.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excelllent breakfast - very good tasty fresh juice, cheese, salamon, benedict eggs! Very smiles and friendly employees of Hotel Sacher. Excellent service inf greenbar during our dinner. Nice room and beautiful spacious bathroom. Nice surprise every night - chocolates next to bed :-). None mistake during all stay! Thank you Hotel Sacher!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is beautiful and unique. It's the best 5* hotel we've ever been. It's located in the city centre, walking distance from all shops, museums, restaurants. The hotel is spotless, the breakfast is to die for! There are two beautiful fine dining restaurants inside, the bar, the spa, the Sacher cafè. We had the chance to try them all due to the very cold weather (-11). The staff exceeded all the expectation, all of them. Christina looked after us in the green restaurant during our last night and her passion and professionalism really made the difference! All the staff really made the extra miles and I believe that this is what makes this hotel exceptional.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We fully loved the hotel and our room, the only thing that was not very comfortable is a split double bed instead of a one piece double bed. Also, we have noticed that channels on TV were not set up properly. It was funny, for example, to find a Belarussian chanel in Armenian language :). But it did not affect the enjoyment of our staying.

    Very polite and attentive stuff, stylish finishing and absolutely Royal atmosphere of the hotel made our staying unforgettable. Also there are great facilities, very delicious food. Highly recommend.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Top Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great!

    This luxury/boutique hotel is in a great location--just across from the Opera, close to shopping, restaurants, sites, metro, etc. Our room was terrific: large, good closet space, large bathroom, a balcony off the bathroom, and a view of St Stephens Cathedral. Special touch was the small Sacher tortes by the bed. Breakfast was very nice. We were there around Christmas, and the interior decorations were magical.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is my favorite hotel on the planet. They think of everything and are gracious, professional and warm. The luxury at this hotel is present in each detail from flowers in the rooms, to the gorgeous and welcoming lobby. Be sure to try their house label sekt Sparkling wine and a piece of sacher torte (or two) <3

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Top Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel with very grand decorations. Also good location with walking distance to most of the famous attractions and shopping area. Also worth to try the Sacher cake and cafe Sacher.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to change a room ,because the original one was too narrow and dark.We asked for late check out during our booking reservation,however the hotel did notfulfill our request.The person at the reception was rude.The breakfast quality and selection was lower than previously.

    Very good location and bar

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Sacher cubes are smaller than in the past since management was handed down to the next generation it feels cost consciousness is higher.

    Staff as always. Elegant atmosphere. Luxury feeling.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Top Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! But it is very expensive - our room was £780 per night.

    Quality of service from staff. Friendly, welcoming attitude from staff at such a grand hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast included in the room reservation was amazing! Beautiful setting and wonderful staff and food. I wish we had more time to enjoy it but we were catching a flight.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We booked a junior suite which was a good size and clean but the bed was terrible, hard and the pillows extremely thin plus we had two single and thin duvet covers so it was like being in a dormitory and not really romantic! The hotel is also very stingy of complimentary water, we had two small bottles on arrival and that was it. 9 Euros thereafter! Our other gripe is that we were there for four nights and unable to book the restaurant!! All in all disappointing

    Staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - except the price is a little on the high end.

    Amazing hotel, spectacular service, and the rooms are very nice. The hotel has great character and the location is perfect - walking distance to the shopping area, to the opera house, and other places of interest.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing . Its a perfect hotel from all aspect.

    Everything.quick check in .. Freindly staff.. Great reccomendations from the conceige. The location is super central. Rooms are clean with daily complementary water and fruits and cakes. Exceeded my expectation. Definatly worth a 10/10.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we drive to hotel we ask to charge our electro car. Men from desk said that it is not problem. But when we chek out our car was not charging. It was only 25 km in our Tesla... For five star hotel this service is very bad, becouse loose a lot of time for charge our car in Vienna.

    Good place, comfortable room, very good restorante

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Climatisation wasnt strong enough,we felt hot in the room when outside was 32 degrees and breakfast wasnt very special

    We had beautiful suite with classic furniture,it looked like in old castle,bathroom was also large,overall very luxuriously looking suite

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Sacher Hotel is beautiful but over priced. I think that the mini bar in the rooms should be free because of the high cost of the rooms and breakfast. There was no drinking facilities in the room. A couple of dirty marks on the carpet, valance sheet, and curtain. The hotel is a luxury 5 star hotel and therefore should be totally spotless. If i pay for a excellent hotel i expect high standards in every area. However on the whole it has been a fantastic city break.

    The location of the hotel was excellent. The staff were outstanding, very friendly and helpful. Everything in walking distance. The Spanish horse riding school and the Golden concert Hall was between 5 to 10 minutes on foot. The main shopping centre was 5 minutes on foot. Lots of restaurants and small cafes to choose from. Vienna is a brilliant City, very vibrant. If you are a Mozart and horse fan and love beautiful buildings Vienna is the place to visit. The city is very clean and people take pride in the city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quite expensive but, it was a great treat.

    Beautiful hotel in the heart of Vienna. Very luxurious. Lots of attention to detail. Loved the chocolate accessories in the bathroom and the sample sacher torte provided.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the gym could be bigger

    this was our second stay at the Sacher and it did not disappoint. The staff could not do enough to ensure that we enjoyed our stay in Vienna. The Anna Sacher Restaurant is wonderful and of course the location is superb.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Top Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent location. Very friendly and accommodating staff - they could not do enough for us. Excellent breakfast and just a great feel to the place. Lots of tradition and history to admire.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Warm welcome. Luxurious quiet room right in the centre of Vienna. Outstanding meal and staff in the Hotel Rote Bar. Extra touches made the stay memorable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Waiter service in the Blue bar was slow. We could not have a drink in the red bar.

    Very comfortable room. The location was perfect for a weekend experience in Vienna. Proximity to the opera, museums and quality shopping was perfect. Breakfast restaurant and buffet were top class.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Top Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the front desk was very professional and kind . I left my bagage for three days and they kept it safe and received it with a smile. The retakes t at the hotel was really good!!! Food and staff and the place!!!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some of the staff at breakfast were not the best, but all of the senior staff were top notch.

    Top quality hotel. Paid over £600 per night, so expected good service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner meal in restaurant can be improved.

    I stayed in Sacher and Imperial hotels, and no doubt Sacher is the best in Vienna as raring. They offered me the best room overlooks the square, it's stunning and beautiful. The front desk assistant was so polite and professional. He is very good. Another black long hair gril in breakfast was so sweet and caring. The restaurant are very beautiful. Just a little compliant that the dinner is over price and not so delicious. The next day the restaurant manager immediately regenised me and quickly appologised to me. Overall, the best best hotel in Vienna, no doubt.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing ... sorry but here is nothing that could be done better in a luxury hotel.... we are overwhelmed of every single moment in this extraordinary house ....

    absolutely best luxury hotel in Vienna ... end of story

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A storied past, a rare level of service, and it's across the street from the Staatsoper and the Albertina. Luxurious rooms with high ceilings. The spa is wonderful. Breakfast is excellent. And not as expensive as you might think. If you can afford it, there is no reason to stay anywhere else.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None!

    Amazing heritage hotel made even better by the fantastic team who make the guest experience what it is. Location opposite State Opera cannot be bettered. Spa fabulous. Going to Vienna - then stay here!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Top Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A beautiful hotel with lovely, spacious rooms. The service and staff are incredible -- very attentive to all your needs. We have stayed at this hotel twice and plan to go back again. This hotel goes above and beyond, e.g. they serve breakfast all day in their restaurant for hotel guests.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Top Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staying in Hotel Sacher is always an amazing experience. I am bias a bit, because Hotel Sacher is one of my favorite hotels all over the world. Anyway, we enjoyed its unique atmosphere again. Everyone must try Restaurant Anna Sacher! It's gorgeous!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The weather !! Tourists taking photographs (of us)!

    Best cuisine in the world in Anna Sacher Restaurant. (Paris, London, Rome even) Best service in any Hotel in the world, from Doorman, Receptionists, Waiters ,Barmen, Chambermaids, Concierge, Managers.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great service. Staffs were all very personable and helpful. They went out of their way to help. Great restaurant recommendation. Of course, great location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We asked for an early checkin in which did not happen. Actually our room was ready 30 min after the normal check in time. Staff asked us to wait in the lobby for an hour and completely forgot us and only checked us in after we reminded them. Other guests were shown the facilities but we did not get an introduction to the restaurants and where the breakfast locations is. Credit Card terminal did not work and other guests had the same experience. Finally the third credit card terminal worked. It was a very bad start.

    Very comfortable rooms with and extraordinary great service. The breakfast is the best in the world. The service in restaurants is unbeatable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel restaurants should give priority to hotel residents. We could not reserve a table in one of its 2 restaurants in a whole week, whether lunch or dinner.

    The location was great. The hotel is a gem of a property. The decor of the place is beautiful and tasteful. The staff are very helpful and polite. It is a very comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Though I enjoyed the breakfast on the first day, I found a hair in my eggs the second time I visited the restaurant. The staff seemed oblivious about my complaint and asked me whether I wanted another set of poached eggs. But I was just so turned off by the attitude, I politely declined and left the restaurant. I also requested a King size bed but was surprised to have two single beds joined together. Some of the staff seemed pretentious which was a disappointment. It wasn't at all comfortable for the money they charge.

    Location is perfect and the historical references within the property is amazing. Opera house is next door which is nice if you're planning to watch a show. Rooms are classy and well maintained.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A cheap coffee and croissant breakfast option rather than just an expensive "all you can eat" hotel buffet.

    Staff were really friendly, helpful and capable. The location is excellent and the decor in keeping with the style and ambience of the hotel. Great view of the Albertina from our bedroom window.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Top Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention.

    My husband and I picked this hotel because we love history and beautiful properties. Little did we know we would be also treated like royalty at this stunning property. Our experience was fantastic from check in process until the end of our stay four nights later. Hotel has remembered that we were celebrating, and have prepared lovely surprise for us, see pictures, with heart on the bed and delicious treats. I visited spa almost each day and it was a treat on its own. Pictures dont do this hotel justice. It is so well known in the heart of the city. We would stay here again. Many thanks go to all concierges. They took such care of all our needs and questions. We did not have to worry about making or cancelling reservations, it was done all for us. My special thanks goes to Marie Zerno. Husband and I had to leave in a hurry and I left few items behind. I communicated from the airport with Marie, and she took care of everything, from finding each item to personalky calling me znd informing me of everything along with shipment of items which were received the very next day. I am so grateful to her for extraordinary care. Thank you for everything Hotel Sacher, we will be back.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great.

    Everyone is wonderful there, the concierge was very helpful and got us tickets to a Mozart concert the same night, and the other staff including those in reception were great. The hotel and the rooms are superb and you can't beat the location next to the opera house where we saw Lohengrin [we bought the opera tickets ahead of time]. The food was also superb. Room service was great. This is the best hotel we have stayed at in the entire world.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything but perhaps an extra covering for the bed would have been a bit more comfortable- the evenings were getting chilly

    Elegance with comfort and relaxed atmosphere

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only little thing I didn't like is that the breakfast closes too early 10:30 AM. Normally, people go on vacation to detach from work and early wake-ups. Breakfast closing at noon would be much preferred.

    The hotel is Excellent and Luxurious. Everything was pleasant: location, bed, breakfast, cleanliness, and the interior royal historical architecture.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room service after midnight is very very limited menu nothing available i ask for frute salad at 2 am its not available really i dont like from room service my room was 105

    every thing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was one lady member of staff at the reception up on my arrival who was not listening. At Sachers at the fees you charge a customer does not expect you to be good expects you to be excellent. That lady was definitely letting the team down. Your staff need to listen.

    Well this is Sacher of course, there is a lot to like, you have a good name, elegant interior design, some polite staff. Cakes and pastry is always very good. One of the best breakfast buffets.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff should be able to identify famous people who,appear in the photos

    The room was very quiet, there were cakes in the room, the room was beautifully arranged in the evening, my wife received a birthday gift from the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wished the chocolate offered every evening was dark chocolate and not milk chocolate :)

    The location, the building, the room, the service, the food...everything was perfect !

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Top Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is an excellent location and rooms are luxurious. The food is great especially the dinner. More over my 8 years old daughter who has travelled with us more than 40 countries and stayed in the top most hotels around the world also want to stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel - expensive but well worth memorable experience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    niets

    alles in hotel Sacher perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Top pick

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything first class.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything absolutely outstanding

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Top Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Top Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect hotel with best staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather was freezing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rudeness of the dining area that refused to let me have dinner there.

    Opulent traditional hotel with a great reputation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent rooms, service, atmosphere. Concierge that can do a lot!origial Saher. Location near opera.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    exceptional concierge service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Top Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is nothing to say.

    Excellent hospitality with personal services. Live experience!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Top Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Concierge service is the best!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Top Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    super friendly staff amazing hotel fantastic food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get reservations in the restaurants, especially the red restaurant

    The Green restaurant and the Blue bar

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Top Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Omelet

    Special omelet was burnt.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazy team very helpful and knowledgeable. Extrmly clean and high standards. It is exactly whst you call a life time experience.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Top Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best experiences in the world!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel took guarantee from my guest for two rooms out of three. I have left the guarantee card for 3 rooms. Outrageous.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that we didn’t like!

    Everything was excellent!!! Service is perfect, staff are very friendly! Public transport one minut away

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing and luxiourious

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    AMAZING EXPERIENCE!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water is limited

    Location and the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could fault nothing

    Difficult to single out any one think as everything was just perfect. It exceeded the high expectations we had before arrival.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Top Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything and excellent service

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Sacher Wien traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: