Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of H·TOP Palm Beach & SPA This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Aribau, 3, 17310 Lloret de Mar, Spain

#44 of 69 hotels in Lloret de Mar

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1442 hotel reviews

6.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    6.1

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    6.4

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Paid WiFi

    3.9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    5.0
    Will be looking for a differwnt hotwl next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The new system with food - very poor, very repetative and cold - travelled with a large group who stayed in other HTOP hotels - previously we have been able to use our all inc carda in all HTOP hotwls - changrd this year without notice and now only 3 star - whats the point?? The beer is the same in all hotwls - this meant large groups having to come ro palm beach and it was too crowded

    The staff were really frlendly and rooms cleaned daily - although the rooms were very dated and the hotwl is supposed to have had refurbishment - i certainly didnt see any evdence

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    10
    Cheap and cheerful for a weekend away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The drinks policy is a bit of a pain given there was 5 of us and can only get 2 drinks each despite having 5 cards and 5 cups.. Should be able to get what is required for your group save everyone crowding round the bar. Not much fresh fruit available and beans at breakfast were usually cold. Otherwise ok. We had a room facing the front with a sea view, it was noisy at night.

    Cheap and cheerful, plenty food and choice, The communal areas are thoroughly cleaned daily and the rooms are clean and tidy, fresh towels daily, and toileteries provided. We went on a rugby weekend and it did the job at a reasonable all inclusive price. Great location 10 min walk to the front, lots of little shops close by.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bar staff were really slow as if they didn't want to serve at times also there was only one public toilet on the ground floor which is a bit of a trek from the pool/bar area

    Excellent value for money the food imo was exceptional and the hotel was very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    10
    Perfect for week holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Missed oatmeal :)

    Perfect for week holiday. Food well selection was good and no complaints about food. Very nice and helpful staff and short walk to beach even found gym quite next to hotel. Would book again if I have chance to go Lloret.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    10
    Excellent. Unbelievable value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing. Everything up to expectations.

    This hotel rates above higher starred properties. Much better than others I have stayed in at resort. Staff were brilliant. Hotel very clean. Food has excellent choice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    6.3
    Good location, close to bars and beach and only a short walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food wasn’t great, not much choice and was often cold. We had a problem with ants in our room which wasn’t resolved, also on check out day they wouldn’t let us have any meals or drinks despite not leaving the hotel until 5pm, not great for an all inclusive resort.

    Good location, close to bars and beach and only a short walk to the centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    8.0
    Pleasantly surprised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were a little dated and could do with an upgrade. Smaller furniture and tv.

    Liked the food on all inclusive. Different as all salads on little plates and done sort of tapas style. Games room for the children and also they were allowed in the indooor spa on overcast or sunny days.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyed & good value for money, avoid food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food was very poor, no complaints made because of the cost and value in drinks but choices were minimal and the quality of the food was terrible.

    All inclusive drinks were great, good value for money and there are plenty of drink options to not need the gold upgrade. Good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2017

    3.3
    Disgusting inedible food, noisy road, unfriendly staff. Spa ok but concerns about cleanliness.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food was absolutely disgusting. The evening meal was inedible. Chicken drumsticks that were so tough, the little meat that was on them was unable to get off the bone. Meat all full of grissle and fat, sauces tasteless, sweetcorn still frozen, pasta overcook and stuck together. Inedible. The woman who greeted us at the reception at check in was not at all welcoming, did not crack a smile at all and was unhelpful.

    It is difficult to get breakfast wrong, but they managed. VERY cheap prod ucts, Bacon almost totally fat, juices a mixture of acid and sugar, no juice in them, cheap margerine, cheap chocolate spread, sausages disgusting.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2017

    4.6
    Unpleasant andtoo noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The beds were horrible, very narrow the size of an emergency ambulance cot you feel like you are a mommy and no space between the beds and room to walk absolutely limited and the elevator you may have to use the stairs if you are lucky to be on a lower floor otherwise, the waiting period is about 15 minutes there are two elevators but the size of a box and only one operates regardless the traffic flow.

    There was no parking at all. and the only available space was to park right across the side walk which was very narrow so you have to leave the car half way on the side walk for the other cars drive through . One of the receptionist was no help at all , she claimed to be busy and refused to give us directions to the main hwy to go to the border with France. Carmen was exceptional customer service and very friendly and the people in the buffet restaurant very friendly and courteous. I would recommend this place for people traveling with family not for adult specially if you want to relax at the spa children are all over the place and parents would not care about their behavior and the hours are very limited from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2017

    9.6
    It was clean and staff were very helpfull and polite there...
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was clean food was great and staff was very polite

    It was clean and staff were very helpfull and polite there was good entertainment in evenings and cleaners very good job enjoyed stay in hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2017

    7.5
    Nice spa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No internet. What is written here, that from booking you will get free internet is fake. You will just get 1 hour of awful internet for 1 device for all stay

    Nice spa.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2017

    5.0
    A complete nightmare!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As a wheelchair user they have given me the fift floor. Not a point if I should be able to enter with my mobilityscooter in the elevator. A nightmare when there was a firealarm at OO:45am room furniture is outdated. The used condoms found under the bed were not something that helped me to overcome the bad opinion I have for this hotel...

    They let me check in an hour before the normal check in time,thanks!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2017

    6.7
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely noisy due to lots of poorly behaved kids running around the corridors on their own. No free internet

    Convenient location Good price Good buffet style breakfast & dinner

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2017

    4.6
    A relaxing couple of weeks spoilt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was scruffy. The bathroom was atrocious. There was no supervision around the spa areas and children were taking inflatables into the indoor jacuzzi,diving and jumping in, leaving the steam and sauna doors open and generally misbehaving.There wasn't enough sunbeds even though we were there in Sept/October.

    Not a lot.The food was ok and always had something we liked.The towels were changed every day.We had a balcony at the front and although we could see and hear traffic it was not a problem.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2017

    7.9
    On the whole our party of 8 were happy and enjoyed our stay. Near to shops
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small pool. Dust on our floors for the whole stay

    The food was good and varied no need for anyone to go hungry. We had a vegetarian in our group and she was more than happy. Only downside food was sometimes cold

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    10
    Fabulous and spotlessly clean hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to dislike

    Spotlessly clean and excellent maid service. Staff pleasant and friendly, especially bar staff who dealt with any que quickly. Free spa room beautifully relaxing and a games room nearby was good for the kiddies. Entertainment was your usual singers, karaoke and disco etc .. all of which were good and played a variety of music. Animation team very good with the children. Designated cocktails of the day on all inclusive were delicious and the snack bar in between meals if needed was excellent with plenty to choose from. Food delicious and a good variety. We were a family of 5adults and 2 children ages 2 and 8 and can honestly say we could not find anything to complain about. Beds really comfy and although sometimes you do hear a little noise from corridors with people coming in late at night but this's is not unusual in any hotel. Do not listen to bad reviews I really think some people would complain regardless wherever they stay. Thank you Palm Beach and Spa for a wonderful holiday we will be returning xx

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    5.4
    Unsatisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some staff where miserable food was crap n cold not good people with mobility problems to far to beach or town

    Location n hotel was small room was comfy n clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2017

    8.3
    Although the hotel looks old and cries for a thorough...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Although the hotel looks old and cries for a thorough refurbishment, it's very clean, mattresses are very comfortable and food is delicious! If you're there just to sleep and go to the beach it's highly recommended due to convenient location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    4.6
    It was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Entertainment was not what was advertised. A Disney show began at 10pm on a Saturday night - when a karaoke was advertised, and would have been more suitable for that slot.

    Food was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    5.8
    Basic place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Water leaking from the bathroom above, reported but attempted repair didn't work.no alternative offered so spent the whole stay dodging water when using the tiny bathroom.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2017

    6.3
    not bad for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like the rooms. It had a very funny smell and the furniture and tv are very old

    The location is good and food was ok diffrent choice everyday and the receptionest were very nice and helpfull

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel with Spa included. Worst restaurant experience ever.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I'm not a picky person but I've had to try almost everything in the dinner buffet to find something that had some taste in it or at least wasn't burned. About the spa, sometimes looked like parents were using this space to just let their kids be without supervision. This made the spa not a relaxing experience at all during certain times of the day.

    Great to have the spa free for all guests but would be far better if the rule of "no children allowed at the spa facilities" have been actually applied.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2017

    5.0
    nice hotel shame about the staff, food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    food, poor choice, cold .staff werent interested to the fact that we are on holiday they just want to get the job done no interactment entertainment wasnt very good main road position very noisy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2017

    10
    Clean, freindly, reasonably priced,great location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Possibly change the way drinks are served..plastic glasses and the drinks card..but I can understand why it is done like it is..

    Freindly staff,clean rooms,sunny balcony, plenty of choice of food.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2017

    5.4
    It was very clean .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed was very hard the worst ever, noise from the rooms next to us,we were in room 621 and it is at the back of the hotel so no sun. I did,n like the food it all tasted the same very bland .

    It was very clean .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2017

    3.3
    Don't stay in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I spent as much time away from the hotel as possible and chose to eat out, even though I had paid for full board. The location was awful, the entertainment was rubbish and the food was appalling (made me and my partner ill). The beds were uncomfortable and I didn't have one night of unbroken sleep due to how thin the walls were.

    Can't say I liked anything to be honest.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2017

    4.2
    This is the worst hotel I'v ever stayed in. I hated everything about it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property was dated, staff seemed fed up, food was awful and repetitive, leftover breakfast would be served for snacks then again for lunch. The swimming pool was tiny and the entertainment was shocking

    Beach was quite far but a nice walk. It is not a sandy beach instead pebbles and stones which I hate

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2017

    2.5
    Worst hotel ever ...
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn't like anything would not stay there again

    The worst hotel I've ever been to it was dirty , rooms were smelly dirty sheets with holes in them .rude members of staff , disgusting food everyday the same horrible food I would never stay there again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 6, 2017

    8.3
    I liked the area, and the hotel was good value for the money I paid. I have no complaints as such.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The sheets just fit the bed and came out as I moved about, the room decor was tired and the view poor. the shower head was lose and would not stay up i decided to have a shower I needed to stand on the taps.

    The reception was clean and tidy, with comfortable seating. The room was kept clean and fresh.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2017

    5.4
    Rugby trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was a horrible smell in the bedroom, the indoor pool wasn't a swimming pool as it says in the write up but it was a nice spa pool.

    The property was close to bar and shops that we like to go to.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2017

    5.0
    Cheap. However your body will hate you for staying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Got ill from the food/drinks at the hotel after the first day so then spent the rest of my trip seriously ill. So really put a downer on the holiday. The rock solid beds and lack of air conditioning didn't help either.

    Great location and the spa/sauna area is a nice touch considering how cheap it was.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2017

    7.5
    Cheap and Cheerful holiday! Who could ask for more?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Food could have been better and on some nights was good also we didn't like having to drink out of plastic cups because we was all inclusive. (everyone else had glass) The table cloths in the dining room could do with replacing.

    Overall It was a cheap and cheerful holiday and a good price. The location was good and easy to get into the centre in about 13 minutes. I liked also that you could upgrade the all inclusive to Branded drinks on a pay as you go basis or for a little extra.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2016

    2.9
    bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I booked double bed and they give me to single bed room cold and very nosey we asked to change and they said no over all I did not get what I asked for

    nothing

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2016

    3.3
    Disgusting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Damp all over our bedroom wall, made my other half Ill.

    Nothing the hotel was appalling it smelt of sick the whole time we stayed if you are looking to go lloret de mar do not stay at this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2016

    8.8
    Enjoyed our stay nice rooms friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having to change hotels we were not informed that out hotel would be closing and having to move to a different hotel haven't said that we enjoyed the royal sun better entertainments was great but the night before leaving we ask the guy at reception were we would be getting picked up for the. Bus to the airport he said to wait at the hotel next door which we did wrong information the bus left from across the road and we missed it it cost us 55 euro for a taxi not impressed at all

    Enjoyed our stay nice rooms friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2016

    10
    Cozy hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    9-15 october stay. This hotel is perfect choice for a week. Not far from centre, bus station near by. We took All inclusive, so good! All service staff was very friendly, room service every day. We will come again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2016

    8.3
    It's ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We did not like the extra payments. Wifi 20 e for wk. The safe key 38 e for wk. And the music was loud up till midnight our room was above it.

    The hotel was clean,the staff friendly. Easy accessibility. The room was tidy. Mario was a star on reception

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2016

    5.0
    Sweltering room in a tired tourist hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no air-conditioning and no fans available and it was 30 degrees centigrade. When we called the reception to ask for a fan we were told that there would be one available the following morning. We were only staying one night. No solution was offered.

    Good location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2016

    3.3
    I stayed 4 nights with my boyfriend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I stayed 4 nights with my boyfriend. Hotel had a 3 star but for me 1... The food was awful. .the same every day. We eaten on the restaurant in Town. Staff not friendly. room was cleaned 2 times for 4 days. Air conditioning does'nt woring. .. Small pool area. . Long distance to city centre. Not recommend. .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    5.0
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel is very tired desperately needs a refurbishment

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    7.5
    Extremely pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    food was not very hot (breakfast) and the pool side could have been a bit cleaner.

    The friendly atmosphere and experience.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    10
    Very clean specious room, good staf, good breakfast, we got...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean specious room, good staf, good breakfast, we got a room with a view to the sea - everything was perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    9.2
    Better then most
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didnt like the system at the bar or the hours for the pool

    I found staff to be lovely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    3.3
    Cramped smelly room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing room was pathetic

    False advertising on the hotel rooms bump into everything no room and ours stunk

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    9.6
    Staff friendly,, always happy to help
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff friendly,, always happy to help

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    7.9
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very clean,staff always had a smile on their faces

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    5.8
    Basic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant was poor , staff weren’t very friendly

    Rooms were clean & beds comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    7.1
    Good place to stay lot of shops restaurants near by
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little to noise at night after 12 people banging doors and shouting

    Nothing really

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    8.3
    Staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    9.6
    Good laction value for money hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds could be a bit more comfy

    Food good staff helpful good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    10
    Absolutely fabulous relaxing few days, would absolutely recommend staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Clean, tidy and beautifully decorated. Good selection of really tasty food. Great all inclusive package! Would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    5.0
    One of the worst breaks I have had checked out day early
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One of the worst breaks I have had checked out day early

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    7.5
    Fun holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/a

    Hotel clean towels everyday food was gd. Gd choice will go back

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    10
    Everything was great staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was fab

    Everything was great staff very friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    7.5
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy road

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    6.3
    Lads trip away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms was very very basic. Had a triple room. Not enough space to swing a cat never mind accommodate 3 adults

    Was close to amenities

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    5.4
    Staff miserable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff miserable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    7.9
    Disappointed but not surprised
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    La poca variedad de comida

    La limpieza de habitación

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    10
    Great staff, brilliant food and clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Twin Room (2 adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was fine.

    Food.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were no snacks! For the all inclusive guest

    Rooms were clean, food was delicious, bedcomfort was oké.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Have a gym in the play bit where table tennis Have a kettle for those b&b

    Choice of breakfast Balcony Hot tub Spa

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    10
    Great atmosphere and friendly staff made it a lovely holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Everything our 4th visit in 2 and a half years.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2017

    9.6
    The food was excellent and was in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Night time entertainment was awful

    The food was excellent and was in a good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel close to the airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    7.0
    Ok for the cheap price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tv small old andno channels

    Price and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    8.8
    Staff very helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool was too small and not enough sunbeds.

    Staff very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 6, 2017

    6.7
    the beds were very uncomfortable, breakfast range was bad,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the beds were very uncomfortable, breakfast range was bad, but value for what you were paying

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2017

    8.8
    Wide range of dishes
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wide range of dishes

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2017

    9.6
    The staff were very friendly, location excellent and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool area very small and only 1 set of toilets for guests

    The staff were very friendly, location excellent and very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2017

    4.2
    Slums
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hard bed and extremely dated room which had a poor view. Will not be returning.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2017

    5.8
    decent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No wifi in public ares without paying Alex behind the bar. surly, rude and could not be bothered wth customers

    Good value for money, basic but fine.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2017

    6.3
    Cheap April Break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Needs modernising badly. Ants in Room.

    The Location and 1st floor room had huge balcony. Shower was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2017

    9.2
    Nice area, relaxing area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds are not the most comfortable.

    Got upgraded to the Royal Beach, this was in fenals

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2017

    3.8
    Indoor pool full of kids not under control .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Indoor pool full of kids not under control . Two much nose at night

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: