Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Eden 3 stars

Roque de Los Muchachos, 1, 35130 Puerto Rico, Spain

Review score

Based on 30 apartment reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8

  • Paid WiFi

    3.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.2
    The staff were brilliant, plenty of food , entertainment...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They was nothing we didn't like.

    The staff were brilliant, plenty of food , entertainment for everyone. Our apartment was included in an enclosed garden ares, so our children made friends with other children and we knew they were safe. Definitely going back.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.5
    2 bedrooms in the room which was ideal for family and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Once breakfast was over there was no snacks until lunch started. I think there could have been a better cocktail menu for all inclusive. Not much choice of food if you did not eat as soon as the restaurant opened.

    2 bedrooms in the room which was ideal for family and very spacious

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    5.4
    Dissipointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. It's at the top of the hill. Far to the beach and center of Peurto Ricko. Also there was break in to our room and money and some items stolen. Hotel didn't care too much

    Food was OK and room was also fine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really enjoyed my stay at Eden. Everything about it was perfect, the rooms were spotless, staff were very friendly and helpful and the food was great. 2 minutes walk to the Europa shopping centre and only 4 euro for a taxi to the centre of Puerto Rico. Will definitely be back to stay here again in the future and would highly recommend it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    Lovely family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment should of been outside or somewhere else instead of the dining room. As the room was so small not everyone could participate Also the price I was quoted when I booked was different to when I had to pay on arrival. I've never had to pay this way before and I thought this was very unfair as the price had gone up by £100. I will never book this way again unless I can pay the day we book so we know what we are paying.

    Rooms were refurbished and very clean Food was always nice and catered well for children

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area very cramped

    The Eden was a pleasure too stay at, loved the balcony size .

    Stayed in July 2018

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: